New Zidoo Z9S and Z10 (RTD1296 SoC) - Page 53 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 526Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1561 of 1792 Old 07-25-2019, 08:27 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3,506
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1738 Post(s)
Liked: 955
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whirlpool0548 View Post
Dune Pro 4K, none of the issues that the Z9s with glitchy menu playback from BDMV folders, handles seamless branching and forced subs.

The Z9s plays MKVs OK. Seamless branching handling has taken a step backwards with the latest firmware.
What is seamless branching?

I noticed that when I was watching some movies from the hard disk, it sometimes just stopped, loses the connection to the hard disk.. is this what you're talking about?
coolgeek is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1562 of 1792 Old 07-25-2019, 01:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MOberhardt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,376
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 981 Post(s)
Liked: 684
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
Last week my Zidoo pop up a message to install the latest firmware.. i am not sure if this was it.. i then clicked ok.. it then hanged halfway with the robot picture.. i left it there for something like 40 hours.. it's still hanging with the same robot image... then i just power off and power on.. it seems to be able to work.. i am not sure if something is wrong with the update now...

Should I re-install the firmware?
Yeah it is idiotic. I had to power cycle mine a couple of times after this. That message does nothing. When it restarted it then straight installed.

I'd never try network upgrade again. I'll USB it...
MOberhardt is offline  
post #1563 of 1792 Old 07-25-2019, 04:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 858
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 661 Post(s)
Liked: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
What is seamless branching?

I noticed that when I was watching some movies from the hard disk, it sometimes just stopped, loses the connection to the hard disk.. is this what you're talking about?
Some movies comprise a varying number of m2ts files. The movie’s playlist dictates the order in which the files are played. Currently the Z9s pauses at each m2ts file transition. The Z9s has always had a problem handling these transitions, but the latest firmware has taken a step backwards earlier versions of the firmware handled the transition with a glitch but carried on playing. The Dune Pro 4K handles seamless branching with no issues.
If you want to stick with the Z9s your only option is to create an mkv file of the movie, which in the process merges the transitions.
Whirlpool0548 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1564 of 1792 Old 07-25-2019, 05:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MOberhardt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,376
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 981 Post(s)
Liked: 684
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whirlpool0548 View Post
Some movies comprise a varying number of m2ts files. The movie’s playlist dictates the order in which the files are played. Currently the Z9s pauses at each m2ts file transition. The Z9s has always had a problem handling these transitions, but the latest firmware has taken a step backwards earlier versions of the firmware handled the transition with a glitch but carried on playing. The Dune Pro 4K handles seamless branching with no issues.
If you want to stick with the Z9s your only option is to create an mkv file of the movie, which in the process merges the transitions.
Anyone know the best way then to convert a 3d Blu Ray iso to a 3d mkv then? Most of my library is 3d Blu Rays I've remuxed Atmos into. I have been using ISO.
MOberhardt is offline  
post #1565 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 06:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3,506
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1738 Post(s)
Liked: 955
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whirlpool0548 View Post
Some movies comprise a varying number of m2ts files. The movie’s playlist dictates the order in which the files are played. Currently the Z9s pauses at each m2ts file transition. The Z9s has always had a problem handling these transitions, but the latest firmware has taken a step backwards earlier versions of the firmware handled the transition with a glitch but carried on playing. The Dune Pro 4K handles seamless branching with no issues.
If you want to stick with the Z9s your only option is to create an mkv file of the movie, which in the process merges the transitions.
Quote:
Originally Posted by MOberhardt View Post
Anyone know the best way then to convert a 3d Blu Ray iso to a 3d mkv then? Most of my library is 3d Blu Rays I've remuxed Atmos into. I have been using ISO.
I have lots of 3D in ISO and have never noticed the branching problem so far...

The only thing that happens a lot is every now and then any movie i play will just stop, and it loses the connection to the hard disk.. it's like the hard disk stopped or got disconnected.. then i have to replay it after the hard disk re-appear...
MOberhardt likes this.
coolgeek is offline  
post #1566 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 07:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
deano86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 2,428
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 650 Post(s)
Liked: 321
Quote:
Originally Posted by MOberhardt View Post
Anyone know the best way then to convert a 3d Blu Ray iso to a 3d mkv then? Most of my library is 3d Blu Rays I've remuxed Atmos into. I have been using ISO.
Why wouldn't you just open the file with MakeMKV and convert it then? Does it not work? And why convert? I have no problem with the ISOs (albeit, relatively few) I have....
deano86 is offline  
post #1567 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 08:15 AM
Senior Member
 
rondi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
The only thing that happens a lot is every now and then any movie i play will just stop, and it loses the connection to the hard disk.. it's like the hard disk stopped or got disconnected.. then i have to replay it after the hard disk re-appear...
TRY connecting to the USB2 instead of USB3--sometimes USB3 is known to have problems--if it is powered from the USB3 vs it's own separate power.

JVC RS600, 110"d StudioTek 130, Panny 820 4k Player, Denon AVR-X6500H, 5.2.4 DIY Sound Group speakers, Crown XLS 2502 Sub amp,
rondi is offline  
post #1568 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 08:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3,506
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1738 Post(s)
Liked: 955
Quote:
Originally Posted by rondi View Post
TRY connecting to the USB2 instead of USB3--sometimes USB3 is known to have problems--if it is powered from the USB3 vs it's own separate power.
Hmm... i haven't tried that. I always thought USB 3 is better than USB 2....

But now that I think about it, after connecting to the SATA cables directly I am not sure if this occurred... i'll have to monitor it now...

Another question. After the latest firmware update, some of my 4K HDR demo that I downloaded (those that they use to demo 4K tvs), causes the player to hang now... it seems less stable after the update...
coolgeek is offline  
post #1569 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 09:27 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whirlpool0548 View Post
Dune Pro 4K, none of the issues that the Z9s with glitchy menu playback from BDMV folders, handles seamless branching and forced subs.

The Z9s plays MKVs OK. Seamless branching handling has taken a step backwards with the latest firmware.
would the dune 4k be recommended over the z9s, i am currently using a dune smart d1 for 1080, I would like to gain 3d iso.
a little late to the party, but trying to do my research between the 2, love the D1, has always just worked
(i also have a ps3 i can stream 3d iso with, and a ps4 also. )

thanks much for the time.
JS racer is offline  
post #1570 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 01:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MOberhardt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,376
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 981 Post(s)
Liked: 684
Quote:
Originally Posted by deano86 View Post
Why wouldn't you just open the file with MakeMKV and convert it then? Does it not work? And why convert? I have no problem with the ISOs (albeit, relatively few) I have....
I'm not sure. I've tried it and aside from it not selecting the two video tracks, the output looks odd, when I open the mkv in media info or remuxed. Like the stream flags are wrong.
MOberhardt is offline  
post #1571 of 1792 Old 07-26-2019, 02:12 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
deano86's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 2,428
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 650 Post(s)
Liked: 321
Quote:
Originally Posted by MOberhardt View Post
I'm not sure. I've tried it and aside from it not selecting the two video tracks, the output looks odd, when I open the mkv in media info or remuxed. Like the stream flags are wrong.
MakeMKV should open up your ISO, just like opening up any other disc.... and, when MakeMKV opens any 3D title, you always have to manually select the MVC stream in addition to the regular video stream for it to create a 3D MKV... what does Mediainfo say about your created mkv 3d file? If it shows that the base stream is "right eye first" then that title would be one of the rare swapped eye view titles and the only thing I could think of that would explain the output looking odd....

But, to be honest, I have always used MKV for my 3D titles, so I will have to test it on a 3D ISO and see for myself I guess....
MOberhardt likes this.

Last edited by deano86; 07-26-2019 at 07:45 PM.
deano86 is offline  
post #1572 of 1792 Old 07-27-2019, 08:14 AM
Senior Member
 
rondi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
Hmm... i haven't tried that. I always thought USB 3 is better than USB 2....

But now that I think about it, after connecting to the SATA cables directly I am not sure if this occurred... i'll have to monitor it now.....
more info regarding USB3 problems:
http://forum.zidoo.tv/index.php?thre...3-issue.49348/

btw, mirror is the "official" zidoo person on that forum.

JVC RS600, 110"d StudioTek 130, Panny 820 4k Player, Denon AVR-X6500H, 5.2.4 DIY Sound Group speakers, Crown XLS 2502 Sub amp,
rondi is offline  
post #1573 of 1792 Old 07-27-2019, 06:52 PM
Member
 
Kerberos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 49
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolgeek View Post
Hmm... i haven't tried that. I always thought USB 3 is better than USB 2....

But now that I think about it, after connecting to the SATA cables directly I am not sure if this occurred... i'll have to monitor it now...

Another question. After the latest firmware update, some of my 4K HDR demo that I downloaded (those that they use to demo 4K tvs), causes the player to hang now... it seems less stable after the update...
specs wise yes but for uhd contents, usb 2 will provide enough bandwidth anyway
Kerberos is offline  
post #1574 of 1792 Old 07-28-2019, 12:05 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by JS racer View Post
would the dune 4k be recommended over the z9s, i am currently using a dune smart d1 for 1080, I would like to gain 3d iso.
a little late to the party, but trying to do my research between the 2, love the D1, has always just worked
(i also have a ps3 i can stream 3d iso with, and a ps4 also. )

thanks much for the time.
Hi How do you do this? "also have a ps3 i can stream 3d iso with"
MOberhardt likes this.
Ray Mondo is offline  
post #1575 of 1792 Old 07-28-2019, 04:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MOberhardt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,376
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 981 Post(s)
Liked: 684
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ray Mondo View Post
Hi How do you do this? "also have a ps3 i can stream 3d iso with"
Yeah, that has me interested also.
MOberhardt is offline  
post #1576 of 1792 Old 07-28-2019, 03:06 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 2
I have a different firmware on my ps3, and run an app on my pc,

Last edited by JS racer; 07-28-2019 at 03:18 PM.
JS racer is offline  
post #1577 of 1792 Old 07-28-2019, 11:03 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 1
My Z9S is working great these days. Did the update online, had no issues. Originally I had 3 USB-3 external drives connected via a USB splitter (3.0), but found the movies would sometimes stop partway through which was annoying. I switched out the splitter and that fixed the issue with the movies cutting out. I have since replaced all three drives with a 5 bay RAID-5, which has much faster output than the standalone drives had, and it has been working fantastic. All glitches gone.
drakorice is offline  
post #1578 of 1792 Old 07-29-2019, 01:42 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
coolgeek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3,506
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1738 Post(s)
Liked: 955
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kerberos View Post
specs wise yes but for uhd contents, usb 2 will provide enough bandwidth anyway
Happened again, this time on USB 2. Though prob not as frequently.
coolgeek is offline  
post #1579 of 1792 Old 07-29-2019, 05:37 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by JS racer View Post
I have a different firmware on my ps3, and run an app on my pc,
Hi can you pm me how please Thx.
Ray Mondo is offline  
post #1580 of 1792 Old 07-30-2019, 03:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
indieke2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 516
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Can somebody tell me how to use the Z 9 as a audio player too? I have a lot of issues with it. it scanned all my music files, the audioplayer 5, but sometimes only 1 song per album is showed.

I can use the app and filebrowser, to select so ok. But how do I play my SACD and 192-96 hz files? If I put usb on, will not play (maybe change in setting?)

I also tried the Hiby player, I installed from APK, latest version. But Hiby always crashes, is very annoying. I open it it say something about remote and then same image stays on.

So if somebody knows a configuration to play all audio files well. I never use Kodi, because not like it.

I like my HT, wine and pretty girls. But...am I the only one
indieke2 is offline  
post #1581 of 1792 Old 08-09-2019, 08:27 PM
Member
 
CalJake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by indieke2 View Post
Can somebody tell me how to use the Z 9 as a audio player too? I have a lot of issues with it. it scanned all my music files, the audioplayer 5, but sometimes only 1 song per album is showed.

I can use the app and filebrowser, to select so ok. But how do I play my SACD and 192-96 hz files? If I put usb on, will not play (maybe change in setting?)

I also tried the Hiby player, I installed from APK, latest version. But Hiby always crashes, is very annoying. I open it it say something about remote and then same image stays on.

So if somebody knows a configuration to play all audio files well. I never use Kodi, because not like it.
I'd actually like to know this too.
CalJake is offline  
post #1582 of 1792 Old 09-02-2019, 08:07 AM
Member
 
BillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: NY
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Bought it...Now what?

OK, so I purchased the Z10 a few months ago and I am finally getting around to playing with it. Silly me, I thought I was just plugging this in and all would be there. So how do I get this item up and running? (ie. Automatic Poster Wall). Am I just installing Kodi? What else? Any Z10 for Idiots guide out there?

Or maybe I am just missing something. Seems the older I get, the more I miss...

My nephew has HDADD. High Definition Attention Deficit Disorder. He can barely pay attention, but when he does, it's unbelievably clear!

Steven Wright
BillZ is offline  
post #1583 of 1792 Old 09-03-2019, 11:15 PM
Member
 
Scott KL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillZ View Post
OK, so I purchased the Z10 a few months ago and I am finally getting around to playing with it. Silly me, I thought I was just plugging this in and all would be there. So how do I get this item up and running? (ie. Automatic Poster Wall). Am I just installing Kodi? What else? Any Z10 for Idiots guide out there?

Or maybe I am just missing something. Seems the older I get, the more I miss...
I don't have the Z10 but the Z9S but I'm sure are very similar. Have you tried the user manual and help forums?
http://apidl.zidoo.tv/instruction/Z1...anual_v1.4.pdf
http://forum.zidoo.tv/index.php?forums/zidoo-z10.53/

There is a a browser function where you can open files from attached HDD or NAS or for the poster art, the home theater app on the home page. Open this and add source and if you are already connected to the internet (set up wi-fi first) the poster art will automatically be added. I don't use Kodi but there are links in the forum to set this up. Zidoo have their own Kodi fork called ZDMC. https://www.zidoo.tv/Support/release_apk.html

Hope this helps.
BillZ likes this.

JVC DLA-N7 | Screen Research ClearPix 4K 130" 2.40 | Pioneer VSX-LX503 | Crown DCi 8|300N | 7.2.4 JBL 708i(3)+705i(4); JBL Control 328C (Atmos); Subwoofer Syzygy SLF-870 x 2 | Ferco seating
Scott KL is offline  
post #1584 of 1792 Old 09-04-2019, 05:54 PM
Member
 
BillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: NY
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scott KL View Post
I don't have the Z10 but the Z9S but I'm sure are very similar. Have you tried the user manual and help forums?
http://apidl.zidoo.tv/instruction/Z1...anual_v1.4.pdf
http://forum.zidoo.tv/index.php?forums/zidoo-z10.53/

There is a a browser function where you can open files from attached HDD or NAS or for the poster art, the home theater app on the home page. Open this and add source and if you are already connected to the internet (set up wi-fi first) the poster art will automatically be added. I don't use Kodi but there are links in the forum to set this up. Zidoo have their own Kodi fork called ZDMC. https://www.zidoo.tv/Support/release_apk.html

Hope this helps.
Yes, I had found that manual but it is really useless as far as getting started though. I will be spending some time in the forums for sure. Thanks for the info!

My nephew has HDADD. High Definition Attention Deficit Disorder. He can barely pay attention, but when he does, it's unbelievably clear!

Steven Wright
BillZ is offline  
post #1585 of 1792 Old 09-13-2019, 04:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
b curry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: on the way to Hell, Michigan USA
Posts: 4,642
Mentioned: 57 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1058 Post(s)
Liked: 666
New firmware up v2.2.91

Link: ZIDOO_Z9S_N_v2.2.91_201909101723_OTA

http://forum.zidoo.tv/index.php?thre...release.50709/
b curry is offline  
post #1586 of 1792 Old 09-14-2019, 05:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blenky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Hove, UK
Posts: 1,438
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 987 Post(s)
Liked: 894
Quote:
Originally Posted by b curry View Post
New firmware up v2.2.91

Link: ZIDOO_Z9S_N_v2.2.91_201909101723_OTA

http://forum.zidoo.tv/index.php?thre...release.50709/
Don't bother unless there is something specific on the change log you want. Otherwise this is once again a release with a long list of 'things' but does not address any of the main concerns with this device.

Samsung UE55KS8000 | Pioneer SC-LX701 | Dune HD Pro 4K | Zidoo Z9S | Apple TV 4K | Nvidia Shield TV (2019) | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Player
blenky is offline  
post #1587 of 1792 Old 09-14-2019, 06:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 858
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 661 Post(s)
Liked: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by blenky View Post
Don't bother unless there is something specific on the change log you want. Otherwise this is once again a release with a long list of 'things' but does not address any of the main concerns with this device.
Maybe it’s time to give up on the Z9S, unless you only play MKVs.
The changelog fails to mention any of the remaining significant issues with this player.
Whirlpool0548 is offline  
post #1588 of 1792 Old 09-15-2019, 12:45 PM
Member
 
leonkoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: GREECE
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whirlpool0548 View Post
Maybe it’s time to give up on the Z9S, unless you only play MKVs.
The changelog fails to mention any of the remaining significant issues with this player.

To 'give up' to buy 'What'?

Klipsch & Denon always!!!
leonkoum is offline  
post #1589 of 1792 Old 09-15-2019, 04:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 858
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 661 Post(s)
Liked: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by leonkoum View Post
To 'give up' to buy 'What'?
The Dune Pro 4K plays BDMV folders flawlessly, handles forced subs, seamless branching and obfuscated playlists, but has the framerate stutter issue(if that’s a problem for you).

The Z9S struggles with BDMV folder playback, but is an OK MKV player.

Dune are actively working to resolve the framerate issue.
If they solve it, the Pro 4K will offer the better solution for BDMV folder playback.
Whirlpool0548 is offline  
post #1590 of 1792 Old 09-15-2019, 08:00 PM
Member
 
Guz911's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 16
You can consider the oppo 203 clone. It plays bluray menus like the original.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

S/W: LightSpace HTL, CalMAN Home for LG
P/G: DVDO AVLab TPG, VideoForge Pro
Meters: i1PRO2, SpectraCAL C6 HDR2000
TV: LG Oled 65 c8, chinoppo udp-203, himedia q10 pro
AVR: Denon x-4500 5.1.4, SVS Prime Satellite 5.1, RSL C34E
Guz911 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off