Official 2015-2016 LG 55EG9100 OLED "full" 1080p HDTV. - Page 42 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 716Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1231 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 01:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DanF8500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 1,786
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 617 Post(s)
Liked: 296
Quote:
Originally Posted by oderr View Post
I'd like to understand the same thing. I don't want it to modify the inputs, but it decides to do it on it's own.
Oh....I thought you knew....well, the next question is "why" do you think it's the 9100 that is controlling your Receiver's hdmi inputs? These are Smart tv's, but the tv is not smart enough to change Receiver hdmi inputs. The tv can only change its own hdmi inputs, as far as I know.
DanF8500 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1232 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 02:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dkwong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 1,548
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 728 Post(s)
Liked: 404
Quote:
Originally Posted by oderr View Post
I'm having trouble with HDMI-CEC ("Simplink") on my LG 55EG9100. I have the TV connected to my Denon Receiver (Denon AVR-X2100w) and Power-On/Power Off, Volume Control, etc all work fine. But the challenge is that the TV Keeps trying to change my input on the reciever, and it's driving me crazy.

Problem Use Case #1:

1) Watching something via the receiver using it's "CBL/SAT HDMI" input
2) Use the LG Smart TV to Watch Netflix
3) Exit LG Smart TV
4) LG TV Changes Reciever Input to "Media Player" (Expected would be to return to "CBL/SAT" Input)

Problem Use Case #2:

1) Turn off-tv / reciever when previous input was "CBL/SAT"
2) Turn on tv/ receiver, input is changed to "Media Player"

I don't really understand how to fix this.. there seems to be no option to correct. I know the other option is to not use CEC/ARC; but I like the ARC function for SMart TV and the fact I can control the receiver volume with my LG Remote. Is there any way to correct??

I have the same problem with my EF9500 and my Onkyo receiver. I ended up disabling CEC and ARC and just running an optical cable. CEC is really poorly designed and implemented across the board.
todd9898 likes this.
dkwong is offline  
post #1233 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 02:27 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,449
Mentioned: 47 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3860 Post(s)
Liked: 3817
Quote:
Originally Posted by oderr View Post
I'd like to understand the same thing. I don't want it to modify the inputs, but it decides to do it on it's own.

I've always found arc to be a little flakey thats why i don't use it . I would recommend running optical from the tv to your receiver and purchasing a good universal remote like the harmony . I have the harmony 650 and love it.
Steff3 likes this.

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2

Last edited by chunon; 02-13-2016 at 02:51 PM.
chunon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1234 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 08:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dianabol5mg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 1,042
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 452 Post(s)
Liked: 356
Here's the inside of my girl.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20160206_160734.jpg
Views:	364
Size:	168.9 KB
ID:	1251113   Click image for larger version

Name:	20160206_160722.jpg
Views:	300
Size:	145.7 KB
ID:	1251121  
Yappadappadu likes this.

Sony 65A1E
LG 65EF9500
LG 55EG9100
Samsung 60F8500
LG UP870 Multi-Region
Dianabol5mg is offline  
post #1235 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 08:56 PM
Senior Member
 
evoll88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 303
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 57
^What was wrong with yours?
evoll88 is offline  
post #1236 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 09:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dianabol5mg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 1,042
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 452 Post(s)
Liked: 356
Quote:
Originally Posted by evoll88 View Post
^What was wrong with yours?
Smashed

Sony 65A1E
LG 65EF9500
LG 55EG9100
Samsung 60F8500
LG UP870 Multi-Region
Dianabol5mg is offline  
post #1237 of 3621 Old 02-13-2016, 11:34 PM
Senior Member
 
Steff3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
I've always found arc to be a little flakey thats why i don't use it . I would recommend running optical from the tv to your receiver and purchasing a good universal remote like the harmony . I have the harmony 650 and love it.
I've just set up my new 9100 and all I can say is..OMG! no problems with uniformity at all and right out the box the pic is outstanding. So glad with my decision, was going back and forth between the js8500 and the Sony 850c but went with the 9100 for pic quality and glad I did however......setting up with my harmony 700 I can't seem to get the inputs to switch as they should..stays on the last input. I have to go thru the help process to get the correct input. Have tv set to antenna, 2 Tivos, one component one hdmi 1. Dvd player on hdmi 2 and xbox on hdmi 3. When I turn on the system it goes to the correct input but if I switch devices it stays on the current input.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Steff3 is offline  
post #1238 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 05:15 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,449
Mentioned: 47 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3860 Post(s)
Liked: 3817
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steff3 View Post
I've just set up my new 9100 and all I can say is..OMG! no problems with uniformity at all and right out the box the pic is outstanding. So glad with my decision, was going back and forth between the js8500 and the Sony 850c but went with the 9100 for pic quality and glad I did however......setting up with my harmony 700 I can't seem to get the inputs to switch as they should..stays on the last input. I have to go thru the help process to get the correct input. Have tv set to antenna, 2 Tivos, one component one hdmi 1. Dvd player on hdmi 2 and xbox on hdmi 3. When I turn on the system it goes to the correct input but if I switch devices it stays on the current input.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
I don't have that issue with my 2 activities, how are you switching devices ? I have separate activity for tv viewing from my cable box and for watching movies from my Oppo.

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2
chunon is offline  
post #1239 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 08:36 AM
Senior Member
 
Steff3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
I don't have that issue with my 2 activities, how are you switching devices ? I have separate activity for tv viewing from my cable box and for watching movies from my Oppo.
Yes, each on different activities. When the function starts everything is fine and the inputs show but they don't change unless I hit the help button and even then it has to cycle thru by hitting no untiI It goes to the correct one, then hit yes. I will try re doing the setup later today. When I originally did it, it seemed to have a problem recognizing the power toggle and input function on the remote. I had to go thru it at least 3 times.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Steff3 is offline  
post #1240 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 09:29 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,449
Mentioned: 47 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3860 Post(s)
Liked: 3817
Hmmm havent had that issue but my setup is relatively simple, hope you get it figured out .
Steff3 likes this.

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2
chunon is offline  
post #1241 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 02:13 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
DirecTV

Has anyone programmed their DTv remote (RC72) to power on/off and volume up/down? I just picked up this TV (so stoked!) and I can't find the right code to input into the RC72.
damnilocano is offline  
post #1242 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 03:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
thadoggfather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 746
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 384 Post(s)
Liked: 103
If LG made the new MSRP $1399 full time for 9100, it would help with OLED adoption real quick (imo)
Steff3 likes this.
thadoggfather is offline  
post #1243 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 04:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Socketman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1,170
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 246 Post(s)
Liked: 212
sale price for the 55eg9100 is 3g regular 3.5g. They wont be taking Canada by storm anytime soon. As nice as it was I could not live with 55in TV . I got a 70 for the same price and I watch in a dark room so I am content, not happy but content
Socketman is offline  
post #1244 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 07:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
thadoggfather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 746
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 384 Post(s)
Liked: 103
The OLED is my Valentine <3

Haha
Steff3 likes this.
thadoggfather is offline  
post #1245 of 3621 Old 02-14-2016, 08:40 PM
Senior Member
 
Steff3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 20
I wss back and forth over 65" Sony 850c or Samsung js8500 or the LG 55" 9100. Went with LG for pic quality and am overjoyed I did...no regrets at ALL

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
DanF8500 likes this.
Steff3 is offline  
post #1246 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 03:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1,746
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 723 Post(s)
Liked: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steff3 View Post
Yes, each on different activities. When the function starts everything is fine and the inputs show but they don't change unless I hit the help button and even then it has to cycle thru by hitting no untiI It goes to the correct one, then hit yes. I will try re doing the setup later today. When I originally did it, it seemed to have a problem recognizing the power toggle and input function on the remote. I had to go thru it at least 3 times.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Do you have the HDMI control or CEC setting on for any of your devices?
dkfan9 is offline  
post #1247 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 09:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Steff3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkfan9 View Post
Do you have the HDMI control or CEC setting on for any of your devices?
Not sure...you mean on the individual devices?

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Steff3 is offline  
post #1248 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 11:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1,746
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 723 Post(s)
Liked: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steff3 View Post
Not sure...you mean on the individual devices?

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Yes, if it's on for any device it could be causing these issues
dkfan9 is offline  
post #1249 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 11:22 AM
Senior Member
 
Steff3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by dkfan9 View Post
Yes, if it's on for any device it could be causing these issues
I have no idea but I'll have to check that..Thanks!

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk

Last edited by Steff3; 02-15-2016 at 11:27 AM. Reason: spelling
Steff3 is offline  
post #1250 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 02:34 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Evening guys, first sorry for my english, i am from Croatia.

I have been reading long time and now is the time to buy my first Oled.
I cant decide between EC930 and EG910. EC is for me more premium feel and has a nicer stand as i wont mount my tv so that is important also for me, but EG910 is 2015 model, has web os 2.0 (later upgradeble to 2.0+ when 3.0 is released) which is faster and new nicer remote. Picture wise they are pretty similar right? Also 930 back is more pleasing with "brain" box in the middle of the back of the tv, and 910 not so sleek.

Which one would you choose for you?

Thanx in advance
Mblesc is offline  
post #1251 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 03:07 PM
Senior Member
 
Steff3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Fairfield, CA
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steff3 View Post
I have no idea but I'll have to check that..Thanks!

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Argh....couldn't find anything in the separate devices settings.....

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
Steff3 is offline  
post #1252 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 04:16 PM
Member
 
rick_q's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mblesc View Post
Evening guys, first sorry for my english, i am from Croatia.

I have been reading long time and now is the time to buy my first Oled.
I cant decide between EC930 and EG910. EC is for me more premium feel and has a nicer stand as i wont mount my tv so that is important also for me, but EG910 is 2015 model, has web os 2.0 (later upgradeble to 2.0+ when 3.0 is released) which is faster and new nicer remote. Picture wise they are pretty similar right? Also 930 back is more pleasing with "brain" box in the middle of the back of the tv, and 910 not so sleek.

Which one would you choose for you?

Thanx in advance
I would take the eg 9100 just because its the newer model and potential for new firmware upgrades. The 9300 is a discontinued model. The choice is up to you.
rick_q is offline  
post #1253 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 05:24 PM
Senior Member
 
Lindseybp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 438
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I'm expecting my 9100 in the next week or so. What kind of home calibration media do people use these days? Haven't done a calibration in a long time. I don't need professional calibration, just something to dial it in a little.
Lindseybp is offline  
post #1254 of 3621 Old 02-15-2016, 05:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Latinoheat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 4,360
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1488 Post(s)
Liked: 1488
Quote:
Originally Posted by Socketman View Post
sale price for the 55eg9100 is 3g regular 3.5g. They wont be taking Canada by storm anytime soon. As nice as it was I could not live with 55in TV . I got a 70 for the same price and I watch in a dark room so I am content, not happy but content
I rather have a 55" Oled than a 80" lcd magnified with issues but that just me.
Steff3 and chunon like this.

Media room- 65" Panasonic FZ950 OLED, Pioneer Elite VSX-90, Panasonic UBD-820 4K, Klipsch Gallery G28's, Klipsch Sub 12, Klipsch RS-52 II, Optik HD cable

Living room- Sony 4K 79XBRX900B, Onkyo RC-360,HTPC,Klipsch Reference R-62II,Rc52II,PS4
Gaming room -Panasonic ST60, PS3, Wii
Latinoheat is offline  
post #1255 of 3621 Old 02-16-2016, 02:15 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I finally caved after I saw the Adorama/eBay deal. I'm coming from a Panny ST50 I've been using as my movie TV, sparingly, and was not looking forward to going the LED route after looking at the latest offerings. My purchase path went from Samsung 9000 to x850c to 60" M series Vizio ($750 Wally World deal). Very glad this deal popped up - can't wait.

Can anyone recommend any 3D glasses? I notice the ones LG has advertised on their own site for this model are basically non-existent in North America. I've never had passive 3D before, not sure if all glasses are created equal or not performance wise.

What about some good Blu-rays that showcase the strengths of the technology? I want my wife to say wow and not give me her bs about not seeing the difference between my ST50 and her Hisense lol.
bunkman is offline  
post #1256 of 3621 Old 02-16-2016, 02:48 AM
Senior Member
 
keithhr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Daly City, California
Posts: 295
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 18
I have been using the KURO Elite 151 for several years and beyond the blacks, my 4 day old LG 55EG1900 has been a shocking experience for me. I am seeing a lot of poor makeup applications, why that came to mind I have no idea. funny that beyond the absolutely gorgeous picture which I was expecting, I just didn't know how gorgeous it would be. There aren't words to describe it adequately.
The picture is breath taking and that doesn't exactly cover it.r how
I made a partial attempt with the disney WOW disc. But I will have Robert Bush home theater ISF calibrations do it correctly. I've already contacted him. I have my LG in my bedroom at present and I don't know for how long I can keep it in my bedroom, geesh, I wasn't expecting this at all.
DanF8500 likes this.

when you always do what you've alway done, you always get what you always got.

Last edited by keithhr; 02-16-2016 at 02:53 AM.
keithhr is offline  
post #1257 of 3621 Old 02-16-2016, 04:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dianabol5mg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 1,042
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 452 Post(s)
Liked: 356
Quote:
Originally Posted by bunkman View Post
Can anyone recommend any 3D glasses? I notice the ones LG has advertised on their own site for this model are basically non-existent in North America. I've never had passive 3D before, not sure if all glasses are created equal or not performance wise.

What about some good Blu-rays that showcase the strengths of the technology? I want my wife to say wow and not give me her bs about not seeing the difference between my ST50 and her Hisense lol.
The glasses that come with it are all you need. They give you the same ones at the theater.

Sony 65A1E
LG 65EF9500
LG 55EG9100
Samsung 60F8500
LG UP870 Multi-Region
Dianabol5mg is offline  
post #1258 of 3621 Old 02-16-2016, 09:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
thadoggfather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 746
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 384 Post(s)
Liked: 103
I posted this in the 9300 thread but same panel so I'm curious:

the owners manual says to prevent burn-in, don't keep an image up for an hour or more.

How has your screen been for people who have gamed multiple hours on end with the same heads up display?

Do you take hourly breaks or what?
thadoggfather is offline  
post #1259 of 3621 Old 02-16-2016, 09:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
thadoggfather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 746
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 384 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by bunkman View Post
I finally caved after I saw the Adorama/eBay deal. I'm coming from a Panny ST50 I've been using as my movie TV, sparingly, and was not looking forward to going the LED route after looking at the latest offerings. My purchase path went from Samsung 9000 to x850c to 60" M series Vizio ($750 Wally World deal). Very glad this deal popped up - can't wait.

Can anyone recommend any 3D glasses? I notice the ones LG has advertised on their own site for this model are basically non-existent in North America. I've never had passive 3D before, not sure if all glasses are created equal or not performance wise.

What about some good Blu-rays that showcase the strengths of the technology? I want my wife to say wow and not give me her bs about not seeing the difference between my ST50 and her Hisense lol.
Though they are all the same seemingly in regards to PQ and seeing 3D, I found the white border frames incredibly distracting on the glasses included with my 9300, and they will now serve their purpose as backups/ for other friends if I have a big party of people over to watch a 3D movie.

I can't remember what came with my 9100's it might have been black frame, but I didn't really care for the comfort considering I wear glasses most of the time, on top of the 3d glasses.

Sony TDG-500P Passive 3D Glasses are awesome! Got a pair of them in the mail from Amazon, and I'm liking them!

Maybe I just bought the Blu Ray because I saw a youtube review of 9100 with someone flipping through channels and found The Avengers on FX to show what cable looks like, but The Avengers on Blu Ray looks absolutely stunning! ANd I really like the movie, the 2nd one was kinda meh to me.
thadoggfather is offline  
post #1260 of 3621 Old 02-16-2016, 10:24 AM
Member
 
rick_q's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by thadoggfather View Post
I posted this in the 9300 thread but same panel so I'm curious:

the owners manual says to prevent burn-in, don't keep an image up for an hour or more.

How has your screen been for people who have gamed multiple hours on end with the same heads up display?

Do you take hourly breaks or what?
This television does have image retention and could lead to burning in just like a plasma. Although I think it's a bit more resistant than plasma. Gaming on the television in my opinion would be an absolute waste. This television is for movies and TV shows and that sorta stuff. If you're really worried about burn in on your panel due to gaming then get a good LCD.
rick_q is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
2015 - 2016 lg 55eg9100 "full" 1080p hdtv

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off