LG 55EF9500 and 65EF9500 OLED Owners Thread - Page 757 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 36646Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #22681 of 24645 Old 09-30-2016, 03:24 PM
Senior Member
 
pazman2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 330
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 216 Post(s)
Liked: 73
Quote:
Originally Posted by sillysally View Post
The issue with calibrating the CMS/Gamut is the same for Wide Gamut and Standard Gamut.
The controls for adjusting your color points don't work very well, so it is very hard for even the best of the best calibrators to get close using internal controls, particularly the Lumanice.

If your EF9500 is getting true HDR/2020, then ISF 1/2 should have the OLED light and Contrast blacked out, and should be as bright as the other mode settings.
I have Deadpool 4K and never had eye strain using ISF modes.

Yes I use WCG (WIde Gamut) for SDR/709, but because I remap the Gamut using 4900 color control points. I find LightSpace to be the best calibration software, for setting both Grayscale/Gamma/Temp and CMS (Gamut).
For SDR/709 use normal Gamut, for HDR/2020 use Wide Gamut.
Stay away from using the CMS controls, and for Grayscale (optional) use the High and Low RGB settings, but use just small adjustments.

ss
Thanks again

Brightness is bright in exp1/3 but standard and vivid are very much brighter.
I was siting 6 feet away to take in all that 4K detail which maybe why I had eye strain .
So wide for HDR cool thanks again .
pazman2000 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #22682 of 24645 Old 10-01-2016, 05:37 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,233
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 6047
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carter D View Post
Hey Gadg. Where can one buy the Panny UHD player?
10-4. I just grabbed mine from best buy.
Carter D and chunon like this.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
DP-UB420 / ATV4K (3) / PS Vue
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #22683 of 24645 Old 10-03-2016, 10:34 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Amazon HDR support gone?

I usually use the Amazon app to test/showcase HDR with shows like "Mozart in the Jungle" and "Man in the High Castle", but when I tried to test it this morning I didn't get the "HDR is now on" indication on my TV. Could someone test and see if they broke HDR in the latest Amazon app? My HDR still works for the few (very very few) HDR titles in the Netflix app, but Netflix HDR still looks ungraded and awful. Am I the only one seeing this problem?

Thanks!
Alex
apmontgo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #22684 of 24645 Old 10-03-2016, 11:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8,965
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4581 Post(s)
Liked: 2659
Quote:
Originally Posted by apmontgo View Post
I usually use the Amazon app to test/showcase HDR with shows like "Mozart in the Jungle" and "Man in the High Castle", but when I tried to test it this morning I didn't get the "HDR is now on" indication on my TV. Could someone test and see if they broke HDR in the latest Amazon app? My HDR still works for the few (very very few) HDR titles in the Netflix app, but Netflix HDR still looks ungraded and awful. Am I the only one seeing this problem?

Thanks!
Alex
I only own 2 titles with UHD HDR on Amazon (After Earth and Men in Black 3) and they both have the HDR flag On when I viewed them a few minutes ago. I don't think I will be purchasing any more from them though because you don't always get what they advertise.

lujan
558 Ultra HD
723 HD
4 SD
lujan is offline  
post #22685 of 24645 Old 10-03-2016, 04:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by apmontgo View Post
I usually use the Amazon app to test/showcase HDR with shows like "Mozart in the Jungle" and "Man in the High Castle", but when I tried to test it this morning I didn't get the "HDR is now on" indication on my TV. Could someone test and see if they broke HDR in the latest Amazon app? My HDR still works for the few (very very few) HDR titles in the Netflix app, but Netflix HDR still looks ungraded and awful. Am I the only one seeing this problem?

Thanks!
Alex
Those show the HDR message for me.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Stanton likes this.
tcat is offline  
post #22686 of 24645 Old 10-04-2016, 05:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SledgeHammer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 2,291
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1135 Post(s)
Liked: 393
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blake2163 View Post
Yep! Same crap I have been going through. Hate to hear it didn't work out. I will keep you updated if anything changes on my end.
Mine got officially authorized on both ends and the order went into the system Thursday evening and the panel is on its way from Alabama -> California via ground shipping. They said I should have it by the end of next week.

Any news on yours?
Blake2163 likes this.
SledgeHammer is offline  
post #22687 of 24645 Old 10-04-2016, 08:22 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello guys

I recently bought the 55EF9500 & am having a bit of a trouble setting up the TV. Every morning when I start the TV, it seems like it forgets all the settings from the previous day (sometimes after a long time of not using the TV) including disconnecting from WiFi. I will have to then tap Settings -> Advanced -> Network -> Wi-Fi Connection. By just doing that, it connects itself. But I will have to set the Picture settings all over again. I am getting tired of doing this exercise. LG phone support is as dumb as it gets. They suggested ridiculous solutions ranging from "changing the location to Canada" to "Reset the entire TV". None of those worked. I stopped contacting them. I thought you guys might be of some help.

Did someone come across the same issue? Please help!

torrentkid is offline  
post #22688 of 24645 Old 10-04-2016, 08:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,328
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5398 Post(s)
Liked: 3814
Quote:
Originally Posted by torrentkid View Post
Hello guys

I recently bought the 55EF9500 & am having a bit of a trouble setting up the TV. Every morning when I start the TV, it seems like it forgets all the settings from the previous day (sometimes after a long time of not using the TV) including disconnecting from WiFi. I will have to then tap Settings -> Advanced -> Network -> Wi-Fi Connection. By just doing that, it connects itself. But I will have to set the Picture settings all over again. I am getting tired of doing this exercise. LG phone support is as dumb as it gets. They suggested ridiculous solutions ranging from "changing the location to Canada" to "Reset the entire TV". None of those worked. I stopped contacting them. I thought you guys might be of some help.

Did someone come across the same issue? Please help!

You do have it set to home mode and not store mode, correct? Settings/general/home/store mode

LG 65E6P OLED - LG 65EF9500 OLED - OPPO 203 - OPPO 103D
wxman is online now  
post #22689 of 24645 Old 10-04-2016, 11:19 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
You do have it set to home mode and not store mode, correct? Settings/general/home/store mode
I did. It is in Home Mode. Yet it still behaves that way. I even turned off the Power Saving mode. Still no luck.
torrentkid is offline  
post #22690 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 05:06 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,233
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 6047
Downloaded .40 from the US site and installed last night, replacing .35 from the Korean site. Nothing of note at this point, all went well.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
DP-UB420 / ATV4K (3) / PS Vue
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #22691 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 08:01 AM
Senior Member
 
donaldm823's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 230
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by apmontgo View Post
I usually use the Amazon app to test/showcase HDR with shows like "Mozart in the Jungle" and "Man in the High Castle", but when I tried to test it this morning I didn't get the "HDR is now on" indication on my TV. Could someone test and see if they broke HDR in the latest Amazon app? My HDR still works for the few (very very few) HDR titles in the Netflix app, but Netflix HDR still looks ungraded and awful. Am I the only one seeing this problem?

Thanks!
Alex
Checked Mozart last night and I also received the HDR popup. Also the lower left verbiage said 2160 HDR when I hit the down button on the remote. Sometimes these high resolution do not show if your cable speed drops due to local conditions

Don
SW Florida area
LG 65EF9500 OLED
LG LAS751M sound bar
donaldm823 is offline  
post #22692 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 08:26 AM
Member
 
FredB51's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by torrentkid View Post
I did. It is in Home Mode. Yet it still behaves that way. I even turned off the Power Saving mode. Still no luck.
Definitely not right, would ask LG VIP service for an on site repair call.
torrentkid likes this.

LG 65EF9500 · oppo BDP-103
Yamaha RX-V481
Klipsch 5.1 in wall speaker system

FredB51 is offline  
post #22693 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 08:28 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Stanton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Plano, TX USA
Posts: 3,865
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1775 Post(s)
Liked: 899
Quote:
Originally Posted by torrentkid View Post
Hello guys

I recently bought the 55EF9500 & am having a bit of a trouble setting up the TV. Every morning when I start the TV, it seems like it forgets all the settings from the previous day (sometimes after a long time of not using the TV) including disconnecting from WiFi. I will have to then tap Settings -> Advanced -> Network -> Wi-Fi Connection. By just doing that, it connects itself. But I will have to set the Picture settings all over again. I am getting tired of doing this exercise. LG phone support is as dumb as it gets. They suggested ridiculous solutions ranging from "changing the location to Canada" to "Reset the entire TV". None of those worked. I stopped contacting them. I thought you guys might be of some help.

Did someone come across the same issue? Please help!

The only time I saw a similar issue was with a PC/laptop that had a hardware failure (wasn't the battery back-up: that would have been too easy). Sounds like a problem with the main board; I suggest you "force" a warranty repair/visit.

Yamaha RX-A2050 AVR [v1.81], LG 65EF9500 4K OLED [v4.26.00]
5.0.2 set-up: (4) Polk Monitor 10B's, (2) Polk Monitor 4's, Polk CS300 center
B&O TX2 Turntable, Nakamichi Cassette Deck 1
Pioneer CLD-99 LD, Panasonic DMP-UB900 UHD [v1.80]
Stanton is offline  
post #22694 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 09:09 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,527
Mentioned: 81 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6661 Post(s)
Liked: 6644
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blake2163 View Post
According to what the tech told me the panel itself is $800 not including shipping and labor.
I would think it is more than that........
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #22695 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 09:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Blake2163's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 434
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 257 Post(s)
Liked: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
I would think it is more than that........


I thought the same thing and that could still be the case that's just what the repair tech told me. The guys they sent are not the brightest crayons in the box...

LG 65c6p
Denon avr590
(2) paradigm studio 10's
Velodyne 12 sub
PS4 pro, Apple TV (3rd gen), My Cloud 3tb nas
Blake2163 is online now  
post #22696 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 10:37 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by donaldm823 View Post
Checked Mozart last night and I also received the HDR popup. Also the lower left verbiage said 2160 HDR when I hit the down button on the remote. Sometimes these high resolution do not show if your cable speed drops due to local conditions
That's so weird. I don't know why mine just stopped. The resolution gets up to 2160, but it never turns on HDR. In my prior experience, it's always HDR from the very beginning even if it has to start with lower resolution and warm up to 2160. Anyone know why I would be getting HDR in Netflix but not Amazon anymore? I can't see any options in the Amazon app about HDR, and obviously I haven't turned HDR off globally if Netflix shows give the HDR message. I'm stumped!
apmontgo is offline  
post #22697 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 12:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 1
I haven't been able to get the HDR is on message to pop up on Netflix or Amazon. Don't have a 4K player yet. What am I doing wrong?
doctor_who is offline  
post #22698 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 12:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
metalsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Western, Pennsylvania
Posts: 5,321
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1048 Post(s)
Liked: 858
1.) Are you playing movies/shows that are in HDR?
2.) Netflix - Are you subscribed to the 4person - UHD plan?
metalsaber is offline  
post #22699 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 12:57 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Yes, Daredevil on Netflix and yes I'm subscribed. Are there picture settings I need to adjust?
doctor_who is offline  
post #22700 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 01:10 PM
Member
 
Pilatus47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by doctor_who View Post
Yes, Daredevil on Netflix and yes I'm subscribed. Are there picture settings I need to adjust?
That's weird. You should get HDR mode as soon as the tv detects the HDR content.

What firmware version is tour TV using?

Saludos

Enviado desde mi Nexus 6
Pilatus47 is offline  
post #22701 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 01:37 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8,965
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4581 Post(s)
Liked: 2659
Quote:
Originally Posted by doctor_who View Post
I haven't been able to get the HDR is on message to pop up on Netflix or Amazon. Don't have a 4K player yet. What am I doing wrong?
Are you trying Season 1 of Daredevil as season 2 is not HDR? Also, only certain movies on Amazon are HDR. Did you check the first post to see if the specific movie you're trying is in HDR?

lujan
558 Ultra HD
723 HD
4 SD
lujan is offline  
post #22702 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 02:16 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
buzzard767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Naples, FL & Wausau, WI
Posts: 5,915
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1668 Post(s)
Liked: 2459
Type in "hdr" in the search engine.

Buzz
THX Certified Level II Video Calibrator



 
buzzard767 is offline  
post #22703 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 02:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sillysally's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 5,153
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1178 Post(s)
Liked: 1053
Quote:
Originally Posted by doctor_who View Post
Yes, Daredevil on Netflix and yes I'm subscribed. Are there picture settings I need to adjust?
Have you turn on Deep color for the HDMI input, when veiwing HDR/2020.

ss

"Don't worry be happy"
LG77C8, Klein K10-A, Jeti 1211, CMS Lightspace, Calman home plus licence for K10-A, Murideo 6G.
sillysally is offline  
post #22704 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 03:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Upstate New York
Posts: 677
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 491 Post(s)
Liked: 316
After playing around a bit last night on the newest US firmware with Wide Color and 4K HDR Blu Rays (using Samsung UHD Blu Ray Player), I definitely feel as though they improved the color tracking for rec2020 in HDR with Wide Color on. Without checking with a meter I can't say for sure - but it definitely seems improved. Just my 2 cents.

For example the orange colors in The Martian from the soil to their suits no longer look cartoonish and I feel like skin tones are being better replicated. Maybe I just lost my sense of how much I care though? I don't know.

Any others have some thoughts?

.
Current: LG 77C9 OLED, Denon x6500H @ 7.2.4, Xbox One X, PC w. RTX2080ti
LG 55E6P OLED (Self calibrated with Colormunki Display and HCFR)

Previous: LG 55" EF9500 OLED (Self calibrated with Colormunki Display and HCFR)
Tomcup is offline  
post #22705 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 04:09 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,233
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 6047
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomcup View Post
After playing around a bit last night on the newest US firmware with Wide Color and 4K HDR Blu Rays (using Samsung UHD Blu Ray Player), I definitely feel as though they improved the color tracking for rec2020 in HDR with Wide Color on. Without checking with a meter I can't say for sure - but it definitely seems improved. Just my 2 cents.

For example the orange colors in The Martian from the soil to their suits no longer look cartoonish and I feel like skin tones are being better replicated. Maybe I just lost my sense of how much I care though? I don't know.

Any others have some thoughts?
Interesting, need someone that can measure WCG to check and see if we got an update like the 2016's did.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
DP-UB420 / ATV4K (3) / PS Vue
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #22706 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 04:27 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
buzzard767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Naples, FL & Wausau, WI
Posts: 5,915
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1668 Post(s)
Liked: 2459
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Interesting, need someone that can measure WCG to check and see if we got an update like the 2016's did.
Bring your LG up to Wisconsin and I'll check it out for you. lololol

Buzz
THX Certified Level II Video Calibrator



 
buzzard767 is offline  
post #22707 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 04:32 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,233
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 6047
Quote:
Originally Posted by buzzard767 View Post
Bring your LG up to Wisconsin and I'll check it out for you. lololol
LOL. Not that important to me! I can get Chad to check on 4-5 months LMAO.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F / 55R615
DP-UB420 / ATV4K (3) / PS Vue
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #22708 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 04:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Stanton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Plano, TX USA
Posts: 3,865
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1775 Post(s)
Liked: 899
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomcup View Post
For example the orange colors in The Martian from the soil to their suits no longer look cartoonish and I feel like skin tones are being better replicated. Maybe I just lost my sense of how much I care though? I don't know.

Any others have some thoughts?
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Interesting, need someone that can measure WCG to check and see if we got an update like the 2016's did.
Agreed; I need to check the Martian thing out, because I felt the same way and have WCG off. I would like to turn it back on if fixed.

Yamaha RX-A2050 AVR [v1.81], LG 65EF9500 4K OLED [v4.26.00]
5.0.2 set-up: (4) Polk Monitor 10B's, (2) Polk Monitor 4's, Polk CS300 center
B&O TX2 Turntable, Nakamichi Cassette Deck 1
Pioneer CLD-99 LD, Panasonic DMP-UB900 UHD [v1.80]
Stanton is offline  
post #22709 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 06:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tcat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Austin TX
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by apmontgo View Post
That's so weird. I don't know why mine just stopped. The resolution gets up to 2160, but it never turns on HDR. In my prior experience, it's always HDR from the very beginning even if it has to start with lower resolution and warm up to 2160. Anyone know why I would be getting HDR in Netflix but not Amazon anymore? I can't see any options in the Amazon app about HDR, and obviously I haven't turned HDR off globally if Netflix shows give the HDR message. I'm stumped!
Are you scrolling down to the HDR section in amazon?

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
tcat is offline  
post #22710 of 24645 Old 10-05-2016, 11:46 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 1
I figured out getting Netflix on HDR, but when I logged out of Amazon, now I am trying to log back into Amazon, and am getting a message "unexpected error occurred during sign in. Please try again."

Anyone ever get this? Yes, it's the right email and password. If I put the wrong password in (just to test) it states incorrect email/password combo.
doctor_who is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
robert macintyre 855-400-4640

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off