2016 LG OLEDs - G6, E6, C6, and B6 - Page 236 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 41388Likes

post #7051 of 12467 Old 09-11-2016, 03:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member

Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4244 Post(s)
Liked: 3822
I haven't been keeping up too much with 4k/OLED sets...I've been using my calibrated Panasonic VT30 for a few years and been happy...but with HDR, Dolby Vision etc things are looking really impressive and I'm investigating buying an OLED (at least 55")...so is LG the best in terms of current OLED screens?...so all the different models (B, C, G etc) have the same picture quality with the only difference being built in speakers and 3D?...what about the G Signature series?...does Samsung, Sony, Panasonic make good OLED sets or is LG the current king?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #7052 of 12467 Old 09-11-2016, 04:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member

Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Quoted: 4280 Post(s)
Liked: 3704
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wjboshart View Post