2016 LG OLED 65G6P and 65E6P Owners Thread - Page 566 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 87575Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #16951 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 06:57 AM
Member
 
rwings01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Montreal, Qc
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by captainbrent View Post
Guys, these are the "certified" Monoprice cables. Although the others might meet the specs, these are the only ones that have been tested and "certified".

https://www.monoprice.com/product?c_...seq=1&format=2
I just received the Monoprice Certified cables and confirm I don't get the black screen any longer

Thanks for the help everyone, greatly appreciated.

____________________
YOUTUBE CHANNEL: ExpertGam3r
XBOX ONE GT:xELiTE Pr3daTOR
PS4 GT: rwings01
rwings01 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #16952 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 07:13 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,180
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 5979
Quote:
Originally Posted by captainbrent View Post
Guys, these are the "certified" Monoprice cables. Although the others might meet the specs, these are the only ones that have been tested and "certified".

https://www.monoprice.com/product?c_...seq=1&format=2

So why did you quote my post to tell me because I linked the exact same product as you?
chunon likes this.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F
ATV4K / Roku Ultra / Uverse
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #16953 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 08:44 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 5
I'm confused on the firmware for the E6P. I have occasional signal errors with my PS4 Pro. The tv lists the firmware as 4/30/15. I know there is two newer updates even though my tv says it's up to date. One of the updates supposedly added HDR gaming. My tv does HDR gaming, but lists the earlier firmware. I'm completely confused by this. Just trying to eliminate the sporadic signal error that requires me to restart PS4 or replug the HDMI cord.
Cjminer72 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #16954 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:15 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Is there a way to force it update the firmware over wifi or Ethernet? I don't like the idea of using a USB stick at all. Will it even resolve the signal problem?
Cjminer72 is offline  
post #16955 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DougDingle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: West Coast
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1009 Post(s)
Liked: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cjminer72 View Post
Is there a way to force it update the firmware over wifi or Ethernet? I don't like the idea of using a USB stick at all. Will it even resolve the signal problem?
No way anyone here has mentioned to force an online update. Seems to be the USB stick or nothing.

I do find it somewhat unusual that LG doesn't seem to make updates available online unless it's something critical.
DougDingle is offline  
post #16956 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
captainbrent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Panama City, Panama
Posts: 1,013
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 437 Post(s)
Liked: 501
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
So why did you quote my post to tell me because I linked the exact same product as you?
Sorry, must be a glitch. When I click on your link, it takes me to an Ultra Slim Active cable!

Marantz AV8802A | Wyred 4 Sound (500W X 3, 250W X 2) | Marantz MM7025 (140W X 2) | Oppo UDP-203 | Roon ROCK Music Server | ATV4K | Vero 4K+ | LG OLED 65E6P | MiniDSP DDRC-88A | Oppo PM1's | APC H-15 power conditioners (x2) | GoldenEar Triton 1's (FL & FR) | SuperCenter XL (C) | Aon 2's (SL & SR) | SuperSat 3's (FHL & FHR) | SVS PB13-Ultra | Unraid NAS 40TB
captainbrent is offline  
post #16957 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:35 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by DougDingle View Post
No way anyone here has mentioned to force an online update. Seems to be the USB stick or nothing.

I do find it somewhat unusual that LG doesn't seem to make updates available online unless it's something critical.
How complicated is the USB method? And how do you know for 100% sure if you have the right firmware before attempting this? I don't want to brick this set.
hughh likes this.
Cjminer72 is offline  
post #16958 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:40 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 5
I may hook up the Ethernet cable tonight and try it that way. The instructions do not recommend wireless, but they don't say you can't. They specifically say to hook up ethernet. So may be blocked from doing it wirelessly.
Cjminer72 is offline  
post #16959 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:41 AM
Member
 
Ed_H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Batesville, IN
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by mo949 View Post
Unfortunately the E6 does not support 3D, so you are out of luck...


Okay, bad jokes aside, this error frequently happens when the TV and devices between the TV and the player turn on after your Oppo turns on. Usual remedy once getting the error is to turn off and on the OPPO while keeping everything else on. An added measure one can take is to use the 3D button on the tv remote to make the tv go into 3D conversion mode before restarting the OPPO. This in theory makes the HDMI handshake magic have more chances of discovering that the TV is a 3DTV.


I had a similar experience the first time I tried to play a 3D movie on my Sony (don't have the model #). Turns out the 3D output setting was set to Off on the Blu-ray player. Just had to turn it to Auto and it worked.


Ironically, just last night it displayed the same message. I cycled that setting to Off then Auto, and it worked.
mo949 likes this.
Ed_H is offline  
post #16960 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DougDingle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: West Coast
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1009 Post(s)
Liked: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cjminer72 View Post
How complicated is the USB method? And how do you know for 100% sure if you have the right firmware before attempting this? I don't want to brick this set.
I assume the instructions are on the LG site (and you can also search this thread for others who have done it). Basically, you download the file, copy it onto a USB stick that you then plug into the LG, and select USB as the input method. Not 100% sure of that very last step, since I haven't bothered with the update, not being a gamer at all.
DougDingle is offline  
post #16961 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 09:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DougDingle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: West Coast
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1009 Post(s)
Liked: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cjminer72 View Post
I may hook up the Ethernet cable tonight and try it that way. The instructions do not recommend wireless, but they don't say you can't. They specifically say to hook up ethernet. So may be blocked from doing it wirelessly.
That's not going to make any difference. Lots of people posting here, and I don't think I read of a single instance where the update was pushed to their set, regardless of type of Internet connection. But if it's easy to do, why not?
DougDingle is offline  
post #16962 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 10:03 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,190
Mentioned: 80 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6496 Post(s)
Liked: 6476
Quote:
Originally Posted by sphinx5779 View Post
I had a plasma before so maybe that is why I never noticed it before.
That is the answer..........Plasma where amazing in that area, any seat in the house was the best seat with a plasma.......
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #16963 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 10:16 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 35,226
Mentioned: 68 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5795 Post(s)
Liked: 8267
Quote:
Originally Posted by video_analysis View Post
Older devices plus the G6 do not cooperate that well together. My Oppo BDP-103 had regular handshake failures with said G6 but interestingly, the 4K UDP-203 player works nearly flawlessly. I'm bypassing any AVR catastrophes since mine is 10 years old.
For the input on the G6 you are using to watch from the OPPO 103, try turning HDMI ULTRA HD Deep Color OFF.
--Bob

Need personal consultation/training? Or just curious about my Blog? Check out my web site!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #16964 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 10:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
DougDingle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: West Coast
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1009 Post(s)
Liked: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
For the input on the G6 you are using to watch from the OPPO 103, try turning HDMI ULTRA HD Deep Color OFF.
--Bob
Several people posting here have raised the issue of HDMI handshake problems with the G6, so I suggest it's not so uncommon. I've read most of the 17,000 posts in this thread, and those issues seem very rare on other 2016 LG OLED models.

My E6 has never shown any problems, although it's getting a single feed from a Yamaha AVR, which has pretty vanilla stuff connected to it (a TiVo, an Amazon Fire box, a Samsung UHD player).
DougDingle is offline  
post #16965 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 11:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,291
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5371 Post(s)
Liked: 3781
Annoying that the Amazon app does not retain my TruMotion settings every time I use it. Every time I start it up, I have to go into Settings and turn TruMotion back on and set to USER. Probably because I have quick start turned off.

LG 65E6P OLED - LG 65EF9500 OLED - OPPO 203 - OPPO 103D
wxman is offline  
post #16966 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 11:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
mttpalmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: New England
Posts: 765
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 454 Post(s)
Liked: 260
Quote:
Originally Posted by wxman View Post
Annoying that the Amazon app does not retain my TruMotion settings every time I use it. Every time I start it up, I have to go into Settings and turn TruMotion back on and set to USER. Probably because I have quick start turned off.
Wasn't this fixed in the latest Amazon app update on the LG OS?

OLED55E6P (609 build)
Denon X2400H
KEF Q100 L/R/C, SVS SB12-NSD
XB1S, Roku Ultra
mttpalmer is offline  
post #16967 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 12:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,291
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5371 Post(s)
Liked: 3781
Quote:
Originally Posted by mttpalmer View Post
Wasn't this fixed in the latest Amazon app update on the LG OS?
Apparently not.

LG 65E6P OLED - LG 65EF9500 OLED - OPPO 203 - OPPO 103D
wxman is offline  
post #16968 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 01:37 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 7,586
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4280 Post(s)
Liked: 3705
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
For the input on the G6 you are using to watch from the OPPO 103, try turning HDMI ULTRA HD Deep Color OFF.
--Bob
I no longer own the 103...but that only brought marginal success. 3D films were still having handshake failures something serious (fortunately mainly only during the menu loading screens).
video_analysis is offline  
post #16969 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 03:40 PM
Senior Member
 
rx74ray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 315
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 49
So I have been dealing with a stuck pixel situation for about 2 weeks. Would you report it and get a panel replacement or should I wait for a few months and then report? Does that mean they get me a 2017 model then?
I have the 65E6

Display: LG 65E6P, Speakers: 7.1, Polk Monitor 70 Biamped (R,L), Polk CS20 (Center), QPD (Rears), Yamaha (Woofer) Previous Displays: LG 65EF9500, VIZIO P702ui-B3, Panasonic TC-P65ZT60, Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD, Sony XBR-65HX950, Toshiba 55SV670U, Mitsubishi WD-65734, Panasonic PT-47WX49
rx74ray is offline  
post #16970 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 03:43 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,350
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3802 Post(s)
Liked: 3663
2016 LG OLED 65G6P and 65E6P Owners Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by rx74ray View Post
So I have been dealing with a stuck pixel situation for about 2 weeks. Would you report it and get a panel replacement or should I wait for a few months and then report? Does that mean they get me a 2017 model then?

I have the 65E6


They would do a panel replacement not give you a 2017. Are you asking for advice on how to scam LG ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2
chunon is online now  
post #16971 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 03:51 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
wxman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,291
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5371 Post(s)
Liked: 3781
Quote:
Originally Posted by rx74ray View Post
So I have been dealing with a stuck pixel situation for about 2 weeks. Would you report it and get a panel replacement or should I wait for a few months and then report? Does that mean they get me a 2017 model then?
I have the 65E6
I had a stuck pixel develop after 3 months. BB replaced the tv with another E6. If you wait too long, you may get stuck with just a panel replacement. You will not get a new model, unless there was absolutely no way to fix the tv, and if there were no more E6's in stock.

LG 65E6P OLED - LG 65EF9500 OLED - OPPO 203 - OPPO 103D
wxman is offline  
post #16972 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 04:37 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,180
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 5979
Quote:
Originally Posted by rx74ray View Post
So I have been dealing with a stuck pixel situation for about 2 weeks. Would you report it and get a panel replacement or should I wait for a few months and then report? Does that mean they get me a 2017 model then?
I have the 65E6
Ah, got your E6 from a 9500 swap, so trying to go for the E7 now huh? No wonder LG is so tough on this stuff now with crap like this going on.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F
ATV4K / Roku Ultra / Uverse
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #16973 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 05:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 7,586
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4280 Post(s)
Liked: 3705
Yes, it's unfortunate the few spoiled it for the many. I am more than willing to admit that I went through several 2016s due to unhappiness with uniformity (after trading up an unsightly EF9500), but these really do smooth over with time.
video_analysis is offline  
post #16974 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 07:59 PM
Senior Member
 
rx74ray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 315
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 49
2016 LG OLED 65G6P and 65E6P Owners Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post
Ah, got your E6 from a 9500 swap, so trying to go for the E7 now huh? No wonder LG is so tough on this stuff now with crap like this going on.


You are wrong. The reason I want to wait is that I'm hoping for the pixel to fix itself. I don't want to enter the panel lottery at all. Does not matter which model.
Anyway, I have not gone through numerous panels like others. But I do understand the issues out there are real


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Display: LG 65E6P, Speakers: 7.1, Polk Monitor 70 Biamped (R,L), Polk CS20 (Center), QPD (Rears), Yamaha (Woofer) Previous Displays: LG 65EF9500, VIZIO P702ui-B3, Panasonic TC-P65ZT60, Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD, Sony XBR-65HX950, Toshiba 55SV670U, Mitsubishi WD-65734, Panasonic PT-47WX49

Last edited by rx74ray; 03-13-2017 at 08:47 PM.
rx74ray is offline  
post #16975 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 10:09 PM
Senior Member
 
cavalier240's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 389
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Is anyone else seeing more pixels die with use? When I first got my 65e6 I ran the slides and noticed maybe 1 or 2 dead pixels for each color. I did another check tonight (because my 45 day return period ends tomorrow), and now I'm seeing between 4-8 for each color. Now not all are unique - e.g., many of the pixels may be dead for blue/green/cyan or red/yellow/magenta, and only 3 are dead on white. But with 175 hours, I'm worried this may only get worse. Thoughts?

Everything else with the TV looks great - my 3% and 4% grey slides show extremely minor vignetting, and my 5% and 10% slides look perfect to me.

cavalier240 is offline  
post #16976 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 10:24 PM
Senior Member
 
rx74ray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 315
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 137 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by cavalier240 View Post
Is anyone else seeing more pixels die with use? When I first got my 65e6 I ran the slides and noticed maybe 1 or 2 dead pixels for each color. I did another check tonight (because my 45 day return period ends tomorrow), and now I'm seeing between 4-8 for each color. Now not all are unique - e.g., many of the pixels may be dead for blue/green/cyan or red/yellow/magenta, and only 3 are dead on white. But with 175 hours, I'm worried this may only get worse. Thoughts?



Everything else with the TV looks great - my 3% and 4% grey slides show extremely minor vignetting, and my 5% and 10% slides look perfect to me.


I have about 1600 hours. I see no concern with dead pixels over time.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Display: LG 65E6P, Speakers: 7.1, Polk Monitor 70 Biamped (R,L), Polk CS20 (Center), QPD (Rears), Yamaha (Woofer) Previous Displays: LG 65EF9500, VIZIO P702ui-B3, Panasonic TC-P65ZT60, Sharp Elite PRO-70X5FD, Sony XBR-65HX950, Toshiba 55SV670U, Mitsubishi WD-65734, Panasonic PT-47WX49
rx74ray is offline  
post #16977 of 21996 Old 03-13-2017, 10:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 7,586
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4280 Post(s)
Liked: 3705
Some may die, but your number of fatalities sounds high. After 2500 hours, I only noticed one dead red on a G6. With the sheer number that have failed, you may be eligible for a replacement.
video_analysis is offline  
post #16978 of 21996 Old 03-14-2017, 02:41 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
RoadLizard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Upstate, NY
Posts: 2,309
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1425 Post(s)
Liked: 1411
Quote:
Originally Posted by video_analysis View Post
Some may die, but your number of fatalities sounds high. After 2500 hours, I only noticed one dead red on a G6. With the sheer number that have failed, you may be eligible for a replacement.
Yeah, pixel death would irritate me. I'd do a swap if possible if you see that happening at a higher rate.

LG OLED65E6P, Samsung PN64H5000
LG UBK-90, Samsung UBD-8500K
Polk RTi Towers, STi surrounds
Polk Subwoofer
Sony DH550 AVR
RoadLizard is offline  
post #16979 of 21996 Old 03-14-2017, 04:57 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bama
Posts: 12,180
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 634 Post(s)
Liked: 5979
Quote:
Originally Posted by rx74ray View Post
You are wrong. The reason I want to wait is that I'm hoping for the pixel to fix itself. I don't want to enter the panel lottery at all. Does not matter which model.
Anyway, I have not gone through numerous panels like others. But I do understand the issues out there are real


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Cool story bro.
chunon likes this.

XBR65A9G / XBR65A8F
ATV4K / Roku Ultra / Uverse
AVRX6500H / RP-8000F / RP-504C / RP-502S / FV15HP
gadgtfreek is online now  
post #16980 of 21996 Old 03-14-2017, 07:18 AM
Senior Member
 
cavalier240's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Charleston, SC
Posts: 389
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by video_analysis View Post
Some may die, but your number of fatalities sounds high. After 2500 hours, I only noticed one dead red on a G6. With the sheer number that have failed, you may be eligible for a replacement.
Quote:
Originally Posted by RoadLizard View Post
Yeah, pixel death would irritate me. I'd do a swap if possible if you see that happening at a higher rate.
I'm leaning this way too. But the whole exchange process has me worried that I'll end up with a worse TV with inventories dwindling. I may head over to best buy later and if they still have a few in stock, initiate an exchange.

Overall the dead pixels aren't noticeable during normal use, but there are two dead blue ones right next to each other that are visible from 8 feet away on the slides. Those two annoy me.

cavalier240 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
65e6p , 65G6P , dolby vision , OLED55C6P , OLED65E6P , vesa mount. shelving

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off