2016 LG C6-B6 owners thread - Page 219 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 264223Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6541 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 06:58 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,437
Mentioned: 47 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3852 Post(s)
Liked: 3807
Quote:
Originally Posted by fafrd View Post
Yeah - thanks. You're post just beat me finding it on my own...

How often does the TV run the compensation cycle left to it's own devices and are many owners doing it more often?
I run the manual comp about once a week in fact I am running it right now my panel is very uniform hopefully yours is also

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2
chunon is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6542 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:04 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
fafrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 13,331
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 4902
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
It will run after 4 hours total use, I've run the manual cycle twice...but that's out of preference!
Wow, I started if after my earlier post, waited a half an hour doing other things and just turned on the TV again to get the message that compensation was not complete and I would have to start again.

How long does the compensation ('noise-refuction') cycle take

I've got 10 hours on my set already - is there any place you can see how many compensation cycles have been run?
fafrd is offline  
post #6543 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:09 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
fafrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 13,331
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 4902
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
I run the manual comp about once a week in fact I am running it right now my panel is very uniform hopefully yours is also

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
So far, very happy. Waaaay more uniform than any of the other 7 OLEDs I have had in my home ;-)

Dolvy Vision is stunning.

I'm in the middle of that conflict between just wanting to enjoy content and wanting to break out my meter to calibrate greyscale and gamma before throwing on a Bluray.

I just discovered the HDR simulation mode - what is the general feeling about that?

Between SDR w/Atmos upscale to 4K simulated HDR or alternatively, Streamed HDR10 w/5.1, is there any consensus on whic inch is the better experience?
Hill34top and venus933 like this.
fafrd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6544 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:12 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by fafrd View Post
Wow, I started if after my earlier post, waited a half an hour doing other things and just turned on the TV again to get the message that compensation was not complete and I would have to start again.

How long does the compensation ('noise-refuction') cycle take

I've got 10 hours on my set already - is there any place you can see how many compensation cycles have been run?
It takes a little over an hour, if you select the start now option the tv will turn itself back on when completed.
prongs44 likes this.
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6545 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:26 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
fafrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 13,331
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 4902
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
It takes a little over an hour, if you select the start now option the tv will turn itself back on when completed.
Wow, that better be one heck of a fantastic compensation!!!

So something to run before shutting the OLED down for the night, not when someone may want to watch something on a one-hour horizon.

Lesson learned.

Has anybody screwed around with the simulated HDR mode? Is it worth anything?
fafrd is offline  
post #6546 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by fafrd View Post
Wow, that better be one heck of a fantastic compensation!!!

So something to run before shutting the OLED down for the night, not when someone may want to watch something on a one-hour horizon.

Lesson learned.

Has anybody screwed around with the simulated HDR mode? Is it worth anything?
Ive only run it twice...don't like the hdr mode to me it adds to the original content...kinda like vivid!
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6547 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Posts: 7,043
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2987 Post(s)
Liked: 2830
Quote:
Originally Posted by ma1746 View Post
Thanks for the link and tips. I'm talking mostly blu rays, I expect the cable feed to look ****ty. 90% of the time my blu's look awesome, but I'm seeing raised blacks and noisy gray blacks a lot more than I ever had on another tv. I guess it makes sense that this tv is showing shades that didn't exist on other technologies, but it's jarring to see some scenes look so bad on a ~$3k tv. Is anyone crushing blacks to make it go away?
They also mention blu rays :

(Compression artefacts exists on Blu-rays too. The blotches are smaller and the gradation between them far smoother to the point that you really have to look hard for them, it isn’t an issue when viewing normally but they are there none the less. This implies that any compression, no matter how light is capable of causing these issues. It could also mean the people creating/mastering content are hamstrung by LCD technology they are having to use as they simply can’t see the noise on their pro monitors.)



Your display could be defective . But ,There are movies that are poorly mastered,I recommend to get your display calibrated.This display significanly improve after 300 hours.

If you see the issue on one movie and then the other movie is perfectly fine ,then probably is the source.

I have seen movies mastered with poor blacks or some dark scenes mastered with poor blacks.

also don't forget about the compression mentioned in the article.
ma1746 likes this.

Last edited by losservatore; 11-19-2016 at 07:52 PM.
losservatore is offline  
post #6548 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:40 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
fafrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 13,331
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 4902
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Ive only run it twice...don't like the hdr mode to me it adds to the original content...kinda like vivid!
Thanks. So the SDR version of a Bluray upscaled to simulated HDR looks nothing like the HDR10 version mastered for HDR10, right?

I'm sold on Dolby Vision, not yet sold on HDR10 (the possible exception being on Amazon)...
fafrd is offline  
post #6549 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by fafrd View Post
Thanks. So the SDR version of a Bluray upscaled to simulated HDR looks nothing like the HDR10 version mastered for HDR10, right?

I'm sold on Dolby Vision, not yet sold on HDR10 (the possible exception being on Amazon)...
No it doesn't at least not to me...DV is outstanding for the most part, and I do prefer it over hdr 10...which I think is a hot mess lol!
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6550 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:48 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by losservatore View Post
They also mention blu rays :

Compression artefacts exists on Blu-rays too. The blotches are smaller and the gradation between them far smoother to the point that you really have to look hard for them, it isn’t an issue when viewing normally but they are there none the less. This implies that any compression, no matter how light is capable of causing these issues. It could also mean the people creating/mastering content are hamstrung by LCD technology they are having to use as they simply can’t see the noise on their pro monitors.


PS.Your display could be defective . But ,There are movies that are poorly mastered,I recommend to get your display calibrated.This display significanly improve after 300 hours.

if you see the issue on one movie and then the other movie is perfectly fine ,then probably is the source.

I have seen movies mastered with poor blacks or some dark scenes mastered with poor blacks.
Exactly, a great example of poor mastering is interstellar...blacks are terrible in some scenes.
losservatore likes this.
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6551 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Posts: 7,043
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2987 Post(s)
Liked: 2830
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Exactly, a great example of poor mastering is interstellar...blacks are terrible in some scenes.
I was going to mention Interstellar.

An space movie with some space scenes that look terrible.

Last edited by losservatore; 11-19-2016 at 08:01 PM.
losservatore is offline  
post #6552 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 07:58 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by losservatore View Post
I was going to mention Interstellar.

An space movie with some space scenes that look terrible.
Great movie...but with a set like ours that movie can drive you bonkers!!!
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6553 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 08:05 PM
Member
 
Jacob22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Katy, Texas
Posts: 120
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Not sure if anyone has mentioned this yet but Best Buy reduced the price of the 55" and 65" B6 today to $1,799 and $2,799.
venus933 likes this.
Jacob22 is online now  
post #6554 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 08:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Posts: 7,043
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2987 Post(s)
Liked: 2830
With those prices I should have waited 4 more months. ,too late for me but Im happy for the lucky owners.
losservatore is offline  
post #6555 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 08:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NintendoManiac64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,012
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1028 Post(s)
Liked: 456
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwausa View Post
Amazon's "The Grand Tour" Looks absolutely stunning in 4K HDR.
Quote:
Originally Posted by adwiegert View Post
We watched it last night and I agree. It's stunning!
Quote:
Originally Posted by hobbs47 View Post
Amazon app crashed on me as well when watching The Grand Tour. Show looks amazing btw.
Quote:
Originally Posted by lockdown571 View Post
I tried testing a variety of sources, namely Netflix 4k/HDR, Amazon 4K/HDR (the Grand Tour just came out after all)
I'm a bit late to this discussion which is why I'm quoting all of you in hopes that I'll actually get a response, but is The Grand Tour HDR10 or Dolby Vision?
NintendoManiac64 is offline  
post #6556 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 09:38 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
venus933's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4,405
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2365 Post(s)
Liked: 1944
Quote:
Originally Posted by tngiloy View Post
At the risk of being ridiculed I would like to offer a suggestion for those of you are unhappy with how cable/sat/ota looks on OLED.
I use the Expert Dark Room setting for Oppo BR, Dish sat and OTA. I have used Disney WOW to make minor changes to the default (mostly in Brightness & Contrast) and have been thrilled with how blurays look. Like many here I have been disappointed with my satellite picture. Tried different Trumotion settings with little help.
Yesterday I tried tweaking the Horizontal and Vertical Sharpness down. Settled on '5' for both H & V and am much happier with the picture on my satellite and OTA inputs.
Don't know if this will work for anyone else, but its an easy tweak that can be changed back if you don't like it.

Tom
Someone earlier suggested that in the EG9100 thread, I agree it helps

LG 65B8 - Primary
LG 55EG9100 - Bedroom
Sonos Playbase
MS Xbox One S (using strictly as a disk player)
venus933 is offline  
post #6557 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 09:39 PM
Advanced Member
 
JustinHEMI05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 672
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by NintendoManiac64 View Post
I'm a bit late to this discussion which is why I'm quoting all of you in hopes that I'll actually get a response, but is The Grand Tour HDR10 or Dolby Vision?
Since "HDR" pops up on the screen when I start it, I'm going to assume HDR10.

Justin

| LG OLED 65B6P | Marantz AV7704 | Emotiva XPA-7 | SVS Ultra Tower 7.2 System | Dual SVS PB2000 | Oppo UDP-203 | TiVo Bolt+ | Roku Ultra |
JustinHEMI05 is offline  
post #6558 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 09:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NintendoManiac64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,012
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1028 Post(s)
Liked: 456
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustinHEMI05 View Post
Since "HDR" pops up on the screen when I start it, I'm going to assume HDR10.
Oh? Does that not pop up when watching something with Dolby Vision?
NintendoManiac64 is offline  
post #6559 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 09:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
JustinHEMI05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 672
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by NintendoManiac64 View Post
Oh? Does that not pop up when watching something with Dolby Vision?
You know, I didn't think about that. I'm not sure since I haven't tried anything with Dolby Vision yet..., sorry about that.

| LG OLED 65B6P | Marantz AV7704 | Emotiva XPA-7 | SVS Ultra Tower 7.2 System | Dual SVS PB2000 | Oppo UDP-203 | TiVo Bolt+ | Roku Ultra |
JustinHEMI05 is offline  
post #6560 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 09:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by NintendoManiac64 View Post
Oh? Does that not pop up when watching something with Dolby Vision?
If it's Dolby Vision it will say it in the pop up.
JustinHEMI05 likes this.
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6561 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 09:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NintendoManiac64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,012
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1028 Post(s)
Liked: 456
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
If it's Dolby Vision it will say it in the pop up.
Ah thanks. I would have tested this all out myself, but Amazon doesn't provide HDR streams to people with measly 3Mbps internet connections and I don't have a UHD blu-ray player.
NintendoManiac64 is offline  
post #6562 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 10:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by NintendoManiac64 View Post
Ah thanks. I would have tested this all out myself, but Amazon doesn't provide HDR streams to people with measly 3Mbps internet connections and I don't have a UHD blu-ray player.
Gotcha!!!
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6563 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 10:10 PM
Member
 
Melancholy1980's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 14
On my Netflix app I can see Dolby Vision titles when I search for HDR, but no HDR10 titles appear. When I look at a show that is supposed to be in HDR, I only get an Ultra HD icon. In Amazon Video, HDR works fine. Any one else have this issue?
Melancholy1980 is offline  
post #6564 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 10:12 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,470
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3063 Post(s)
Liked: 3780
Quote:
Originally Posted by Melancholy1980 View Post
On my Netflix app I can see Dolby Vision titles when I search for HDR, but no HDR10 titles appear. When I look at a show that is supposed to be in HDR, I only get an Ultra HD icon. In Amazon Video, HDR works fine. Any one else have this issue?
What title in specific are you looking for?
Cam1977 is offline  
post #6565 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 10:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 37
I couldn't find any hdr10 content on Netflix. A lot of 4k, but the only hdr content I've found is in Dolby Vision (Marco polo, daredevil, couple of other shows). Stuff like Luke Cage is in 4k but not hdr. The DV shows work just fine though, I get the DV HDR popup.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Melancholy1980 View Post
On my Netflix app I can see Dolby Vision titles when I search for HDR, but no HDR10 titles appear. When I look at a show that is supposed to be in HDR, I only get an Ultra HD icon. In Amazon Video, HDR works fine. Any one else have this issue?
adwiegert is offline  
post #6566 of 28259 Old 11-19-2016, 11:16 PM
Member
 
blefevre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just picked up a 55" B6 and have been doing my best to get a baseline setup to work with. I started Amazon and went to The Grand Tour which is 4k and HDR I believe. I get the HRD popup and it changes my Picture Mode Settings to "HDR Standard (User)". The problem is that it's not saving any of my settings. If I exit Amazon and get back in it resets to the default HDR Standard User settings. This doesn't seem normal. Is this a bug with the Amazon app, or am I missing something? It seems to be saving all the settings for watching cable. I updated the firmware to the latest as well.
blefevre is offline  
post #6567 of 28259 Old 11-20-2016, 02:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
KoRn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 238 Post(s)
Liked: 117
65" B6 owners that have a PS4 Pro. This tv is currently not working correctly with it right? LG from what I understand is pushing out a firmware fix towards the end of the month. Is that still valid? I am looking into this tv. I have a PS4 Pro and that would suck having to leave the tv in the box until firmware hits from LG.
KoRn is offline  
post #6568 of 28259 Old 11-20-2016, 03:23 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by nintendomaniac64 View Post
i'm a bit late to this discussion which is why i'm quoting all of you in hopes that i'll actually get a response, but is the grand tour hdr10 or dolby vision?
hdr 10
dwausa is offline  
post #6569 of 28259 Old 11-20-2016, 06:37 AM
Advanced Member
 
jtrosky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 996
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 857 Post(s)
Liked: 402
Stupid question - but do these sets actually get better and better with usage? I swear that my 65" B6P has better picture quality now than when I originally set it up. Some of it may be because of settings, but I *swear* that the amount of "noise" has been reduced since I originally set it up.

While I've only had the set a few days, this TV is on A LOT (I'd say at least 16 hours a day, sometimes more). I have been going out of my way to make sure to power it off as much as possible (I used to just leave my old TV on even if I was going to be away from it for a while). For example, if I went upstairs into my home office for an hour or two, I would just leave the TV on. Bad habit, I guess But with this set, I'm making a point to turn it off if I'm going to be away from it for more than 15 minutes, so that it runs it's "compensation" cycles.

But like I said, I swear that the picture quality has gotten better on this thing after some usage (and compensation cycles). Am I just imagining this or is that actually possible?

Sent from my HP SlateBook 10 x2 PC using Tapatalk
jtrosky is online now  
post #6570 of 28259 Old 11-20-2016, 06:42 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,437
Mentioned: 47 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3852 Post(s)
Liked: 3807
Quote:
Originally Posted by jtrosky View Post
Stupid question - but do these sets actually get better and better with usage? I swear that my 65" B6P has better picture quality now than when I originally set it up. Some of it may be because of settings, but I *swear* that the amount of "noise" has been reduced since I originally set it up.

While I've only had the set a few days, this TV is on A LOT (I'd say at least 16 hours a day, sometimes more). I have been going out of my way to make sure to power it off as much as possible (I used to just leave my old TV on even if I was going to be away from it for a while). For example, if I went upstairs into my home office for an hour or two, I would just leave the TV on. Bad habit, I guess But with this set, I'm making a point to turn it off if I'm going to be away from it for more than 15 minutes, so that it runs it's "compensation" cycles.

But like I said, I swear that the picture quality has gotten better on this thing after some usage (and compensation cycles). Am I just imagining this or is that actually possible?

Sent from my HP SlateBook 10 x2 PC using Tapatalk
No I think what you say is true , I have noticed improvement also. Noticed it on my last OLED also.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
venus933 likes this.

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2
chunon is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
arc , C6-B6 , calibration , computer , desktop , firmware update , lg c6 pc sdr hdr , lg oled , monitor , oled , oled b6 , oled lg , screen damage , screen uniformity , settings , soundbar , there is sig

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off