2016 LG C6-B6 owners thread - Page 25 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 264136Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #721 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 04:34 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by phat0m View Post
Awesome tests. Thanks.

55C6

Game Mode ( 34.4ms ):
PC Mode with Game Mode ( 48.3ms ):

So this is pretty much close in line with my current Sony X850c then from the numbers I have on RTings.
How do you put this tv in pc mode?
I dont see that option under settings.
OledGod is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #722 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 04:38 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I received today the 4k fusion hdmi cable from amazon and it looks it has been used before as the box was opened from the bottom and the whole box looked very used.
So far the cable works fine. Should i return it to be on the safe side?
OledGod is offline  
post #723 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 04:43 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by OledGod View Post
I received today the 4k fusion hdmi cable from amazon and it looks it has been used before as the box was opened from the bottom and the whole box looked very used.
So far the cable works fine. Should i return it to be on the safe side?
If it was sold directly by amazon or if it was prime, I would probably exchange it myself. Amazon.com is good about that kind of stuff. Now if it was sold by Amazon, did you pick one from Amazon Warehouse deals, which often are customer returns?
sp90378 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #724 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 04:45 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Anyone know if the TV properly displayed 4096X2160? I was able to set my video card to that and it looks OK but the TV spec only says 3840X2160. It may be a better question for LG but figured someone here may already know the answer.
sp90378 is offline  
post #725 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 04:58 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by sp90378 View Post
If it was sold directly by amazon or if it was prime, I would probably exchange it myself. Amazon.com is good about that kind of stuff. Now if it was sold by Amazon, did you pick one from Amazon Warehouse deals, which often are customer returns?
I bought it from here
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
I just talked to amazon customer service and they told me they cannot replace it cause it is sold by 3rd party seller and fulfilled by amazon. He gave me a shipping label to return it for full refund.
Should i try my luck and rebuy the same calbe or can someone recommend me another one?
OledGod is offline  
post #726 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:08 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Just came across this monster hdmi cable.
https://www.amazon.com/Monster-Plati...ywords=4k+hdmi
It says to have 27gbs speed, shouldn't it be better than the other hdmi calbes that are at 18gbs?
OledGod is offline  
post #727 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:09 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by OledGod View Post
I bought it from here
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
I just talked to amazon customer service and they told me they cannot replace it cause it is sold by 3rd party seller and fulfilled by amazon. He gave me a shipping label to return it for full refund.
Should i try my luck and rebuy the same calbe or can someone recommend me another one?
Since it is coming from the same seller, I would not do it myself. Granted, I also never would spend $60 on a 10' HDMI cable either. I have all Amazon Basic cables.

I have these for all of the ones that plug into my PC, Wii U, etc:
https://www.amazon.com/AmazonBasics-...&keywords=HDMI

And then I have this (it needed to be CL3 rated for code to put in the wall. Normal ones are not to code for putting in walls) for going in the wall to get to the TV from the reciever out:
https://www.amazon.com/AmazonBasics-...words=HDMI+CL3

To be honest, they are all working fine for me (except the in wall one that I got last from Amazon. It would do 4k at 60Hz but when I set to chroma 4:4:4 it would get all funky. I got the replacement cable today from Amazon and this one works fine). For the most part a cable is a cable and if it's rated for the proper speed, specs, etc. and made from a reputable company, then they should work just fine, especially if its one of those deals when you plug in once and forget about it.
sp90378 is offline  
post #728 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:21 PM
Advanced Member
 
scarabaeus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: San Leandro, CA, USA
Posts: 862
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 431 Post(s)
Liked: 434
Quote:
Originally Posted by sp90378 View Post
Anyone know if the TV properly displayed 4096X2160? I was able to set my video card to that and it looks OK but the TV spec only says 3840X2160. It may be a better question for LG but figured someone here may already know the answer.


The tv has a panel with 3840x2160 pixels, so that is what you should set your video card to in order to avoid any scaling.
scarabaeus is offline  
post #729 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:25 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 126
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 101
Quote:
Originally Posted by OledGod View Post
Just came across this monster hdmi cable.
https://www.amazon.com/Monster-Plati...ywords=4k+hdmi
It says to have 27gbs speed, shouldn't it be better than the other hdmi calbes that are at 18gbs?
No. It's been proven numerous times by various sources. While it isn't as simple as "HDMI is HDMI" anymore, a high speed rated cable is sufficient for 4K content. Buy from a reputable inexpensive brand like Monoprice or Blue Jeans Cable and you will have the same picture as those Monster cables for 1/15th the cost.
Sinabon is offline  
post #730 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 190
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by OledGod View Post
I bought it from here
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
I just talked to amazon customer service and they told me they cannot replace it cause it is sold by 3rd party seller and fulfilled by amazon. He gave me a shipping label to return it for full refund.
Should i try my luck and rebuy the same calbe or can someone recommend me another one?
I bought this one and its worked well for me.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...?ie=UTF8&psc=1
phat0m is offline  
post #731 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 190
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 144 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by drinkingsilk View Post
If PC mode increases lag, is there any reason to set it when using PC for gaming?
I don't have the C6 but if I'm not mistaken, PC mode is needed for 4:4:4?
phat0m is offline  
post #732 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 05:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Orbitron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,292
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 564 Post(s)
Liked: 533
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post
I hooked up my Samsung UHD BD player to my B6. I tried various motion settings, including setting TrueMotion to 'off', and I still detect some of the SOE. Are there settings I'm missing to get rid of this?

With TruMotion off, it looks like 'smooth' on my Sony.
I don't see any SOE with Blu-rays to the B6 but having signed up for Netflix streaming today, i saw SOE for Marco Polo and House of Cards. Was surprised to see a similar look on my Kuro with a Roku 4 and same Netflix content, though not as bad but still not something i want to look at regardless. I'm optimistic that when i run the Blu-rays of these shows on my projector they will look far different - in a good way.
Orbitron is online now  
post #733 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 06:05 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by phat0m View Post
I don't have the C6 but if I'm not mistaken, PC mode is needed for 4:4:4?
To get 4:4:4 we need to put the tv to uhd deep color mode, is the deep color mode considered the pc mode as i don't see any actual "pc mode" in the settings of the c6 tv.
OledGod is offline  
post #734 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 06:09 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Another thing i noticed when i have the c6 in 4:4:4 uhd deep color mode is when i turn the tv off using the remote my pc speakers make a sound like a display has been disconnected, then when i turn on the tv after 5 minutes there's no signal on the tv. When i turn off the tv again i hear the same sound from my pc speakers and when i turn the tv back on there's a signal and everything is fine.
This happens only in uhd deep color mode, without this mode i can turn the tv off and turn it back on later with no loss of signal.
OledGod is offline  
post #735 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 06:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by phat0m View Post
I don't have the C6 but if I'm not mistaken, PC mode is needed for 4:4:4?
Nope. You only need to turn on deep color on that HDMI port on the TV itself. I do not have mine set to PC mode or Game mode and I am using 4:4:4 just fine. I know its in use because when I play a bluray, the black bars are actually gray! I have to set the PC to 4:2:0 to get them back to that nice deep black when watching Blurays. I then change back to 4:4:4 at the end of the movie. This will just be until the Xbox One S 2TB is released, as it supports UHD bluray playback. Then that will be dedicated to playing Blurays.
sp90378 is offline  
post #736 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 06:19 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by OledGod View Post
To get 4:4:4 we need to put the tv to uhd deep color mode, is the deep color mode considered the pc mode as i don't see any actual "pc mode" in the settings of the c6 tv.
To put the TV into PC mode, you have to go to your inputs and then rename that HDMI port and there will be a predefined one that is the picture of a company and I believe says PC. It is still not the same as enabling deep color mode. To get 4:4:4 you must enable deep color on that HDMI port on the TV under the general settings section on the TV itself.
sp90378 is offline  
post #737 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 06:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by sp90378 View Post
To put the TV into PC mode, you have to go to your inputs and then rename that HDMI port and there will be a predefined one that is the picture of a company and I believe says PC. It is still not the same as enabling deep color mode. To get 4:4:4 you must enable deep color on that HDMI port on the TV under the general settings section on the TV itself.
Thanks for the info! By the way when you have deep color mode enabled do you lose signal when you turn the tv off and then on using the remote?
OledGod is offline  
post #738 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 06:29 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 66
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by scarabaeus View Post
The tv has a panel with 3840x2160 pixels, so that is what you should set your video card to in order to avoid any scaling.
That is what I set it for based on what the TV's spec is. Just strange that the other is an option it detected. While on my desktop I did not notice a difference, I did notice a difference in some games between the two. I ultimately left it to 3840X2160 though as that matches the TV sepc.
sp90378 is offline  
post #739 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:11 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
tonydeluce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: SoCal
Posts: 3,109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 66
I pulled the trigger on a 55 inch B6 panel today from Worse Buy. They matched Amazon.com price with no tax ( my Prime membership was showing no tax for me but was for them but they eventually caved in when I took it to one step from purchasing it on amazon.com website ).

Former 60 inch Pioneer Elite KURO PRO150FD and Panasonic GT65 owner. Hoping for something that can at least match my former 8th generation KURO.

Worse Buy did not have it in stock so they are going to deliver Saturday afternoon.

Really looking forward to having my socks knocked off when I get this!
tonydeluce is offline  
post #740 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:31 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
ray0414's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: michigan
Posts: 16,622
Mentioned: 254 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12476 Post(s)
Liked: 11665
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ken Ross View Post
Has anyone with a B6 been able to get 4K offerings from Vudu. My app updated, but I have no 4K within the app.

If you were successful, what's the version of your app?


Did you look in the uhd section under "collections"? If yes and it's still not there, try reinstalling the app if possible.

75Q9FN*55C8OLED*Galaxy S10+ *Ub820 fed into Oppo 203* XB1X* 4k Denon X4200

MASTER LIST OF HDR CONTENT THREAD HERE, UPDATED OFTEN
ray0414 is online now  
post #741 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
venus933's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4,405
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2365 Post(s)
Liked: 1941
Quote:
Originally Posted by buzzard767 View Post
Nope. See here.
Very interesting. So I guess it may come down to the differences with HDR content and if the streaming services stick to their plans to support DV.

If the 65EF9500 can be had for example $2500 I may have a dilemma.

LG 65B8 - Primary
LG 55EG9100 - Bedroom
Sonos Playbase
MS Xbox One S (using strictly as a disk player)
venus933 is offline  
post #742 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:48 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
venus933's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 4,405
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2365 Post(s)
Liked: 1941
Quote:
Originally Posted by ray0414 View Post
Did you look in the uhd section under "collections"? If yes and it's still not there, try reinstalling the app if possible.
This board will get very interesting once VUDU DV HDR is enabled on these OLEDs.

LG 65B8 - Primary
LG 55EG9100 - Bedroom
Sonos Playbase
MS Xbox One S (using strictly as a disk player)
venus933 is offline  
post #743 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:52 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,191
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2899 Post(s)
Liked: 3472
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonydeluce View Post
I pulled the trigger on a 55 inch B6 panel today from Worse Buy. They matched Amazon.com price with no tax ( my Prime membership was showing no tax for me but was for them but they eventually caved in when I took it to one step from purchasing it on amazon.com website ).

Former 60 inch Pioneer Elite KURO PRO150FD and Panasonic GT65 owner. Hoping for something that can at least match my former 8th generation KURO.

Worse Buy did not have it in stock so they are going to deliver Saturday afternoon.

Really looking forward to having my socks knocked off when I get this!
Somehow I think you will especially with these 2016 models, I'm coming from the f8500, and these OLEDs really do impress
tonydeluce likes this.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #744 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:53 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
tonydeluce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: SoCal
Posts: 3,109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cam1977 View Post
Somehow I think you will especially with these 2016 models, I'm coming from the f8500, and these OLEDs really do impress
Great news - thank you - really looking forward to it!
Cam1977 likes this.
tonydeluce is offline  
post #745 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 09:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
alettiere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 642
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 544 Post(s)
Liked: 332
Here's an interesting story. I decided to contact LG customer support about the vertical band I have on the right side of my B6. Initially, I didn't think it was a big deal, until I started seeing it in content (Star Wars BDs and lots of darker/shadowy content). LG put me in touch with a local tech here in Phoenix, who requested that I send him pictures. I e-mailed him multiple pictures of the band both on slides and within actual content, which he allegedly sent to LG for analysis.

When I called today to follow up, he was a total jerk about it. He told me what I'm seeing is "light leakage" that is typical and that according to LG, it's normal and there's nothing he can do. He then justified his "decision" by telling me that these panels cost 4000 dollars to order and said, and I quote: "I don't really want to order a 4000 dollar replacement panel. What if you don't like it? Are you going to pay me the 4000 dollars I have to pay to replace this thing?" I was in total shock at his remarks. He told me that if I'm not happy, to take it up with LG customer support. He gave me a number to call, which ended up being some weird Dish Network spam contact.

When I called up LG, they transferred me to VIP customer support and the guy I spoke with did not seem too happy about what was said to me - telling me that it's not the way they do things. He then set up an appointment for a technician to come out to my house tomorrow morning to look at the issue.

I've always heard that LG has excellent customer support, but I guess every once in awhile, you'll get stuck with a local authorized repair center that ain't so good.
alettiere is online now  
post #746 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 10:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,191
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2899 Post(s)
Liked: 3472
Quote:
Originally Posted by alettiere View Post
Here's an interesting story. I decided to contact LG customer support about the vertical band I have on the right side of my B6. Initially, I didn't think it was a big deal, until I started seeing it in content (Star Wars BDs and lots of darker/shadowy content). LG put me in touch with a local tech here in Phoenix, who requested that I send him pictures. I e-mailed him multiple pictures of the band both on slides and within actual content, which he allegedly sent to LG for analysis.

When I called today to follow up, he was a total jerk about it. He told me what I'm seeing is "light leakage" that is typical and that according to LG, it's normal and there's nothing he can do. He then justified his "decision" by telling me that these panels cost 4000 dollars to order and said, and I quote: "I don't really want to order a 4000 dollar replacement panel. What if you don't like it? Are you going to pay me the 4000 dollars I have to pay to replace this thing?" I was in total shock at his remarks. He told me that if I'm not happy, to take it up with LG customer support. He gave me a number to call, which ended up being some weird Dish Network spam contact.

When I called up LG, they transferred me to VIP customer support and the guy I spoke with did not seem too happy about what was said to me - telling me that it's not the way they do things. He then set up an appointment for a technician to come out to my house tomorrow morning to look at the issue.

I've always heard that LG has excellent customer support, but I guess every once in awhile, you'll get stuck with a local authorized repair center that ain't so good.
Yeah I had a very similar experience, their basically worried because their not getting paid like they want to...the tech that replaced the panel on my ef said he was only getting paid 100 an hour, and that he was nervous that he would not be reimbursed for the cost of the panel, he told me this within 5 minutes of coming to my house instead of, hey what's the problem. Can't blame lg as they have no idea who they actually send. However the VIP is top notch and they offer different alternatives which is pretty darn good.
zmarty likes this.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #747 of 28037 Old 06-16-2016, 10:38 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Can someone help me calibrate the oled55c6?
Should i calibrate it while in game mode as this mode provides the best input lag?
I have calibrated before a VA monitor with colormunki display+hcfr+dispcalgui.
Are the steps to calibrate an oled tv similar to a va lcd?

Last edited by OledGod; 06-16-2016 at 10:57 PM.
OledGod is offline  
post #748 of 28037 Old 06-17-2016, 05:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
MSchu18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 1,373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 362
What differences can one expect between the B6 and the "on glass" version of the higher end oled panels?

My Name is Nobody...
Klipsch x11i - Klipsch x20i - Oppo HA2
Pioneer SC85 - Bel Canto REF 500M
Klipsch La Scala II - Klipsch Cornwall/Crites/Aletheia Audio - Klipsch RC64II - SW-115
Wyred 4 Sound DAC2 DSDse - OPPO BDP-93
Samsung PN64D8000
MSchu18 is offline  
post #749 of 28037 Old 06-17-2016, 05:42 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 33,051
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7272 Post(s)
Liked: 8042
Quote:
Originally Posted by ray0414 View Post
Did you look in the uhd section under "collections"? If yes and it's still not there, try reinstalling the app if possible.
Yup, reinstalled several times. Nothing under collections for 4K and at this point I'm inclined to believe the B's Vudu app hasn't been updated for 4K. Sounds odd, but apparently no B owner has 4K Vudu yet. All other apps that support 4K are fine. I called Vudu and they insisted they haven't yet released 4K support for LG TVs. So why other models got the update and not the B, is odd.
drinkingsilk likes this.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #750 of 28037 Old 06-17-2016, 05:52 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 33,051
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7272 Post(s)
Liked: 8042
Quote:
Originally Posted by MSchu18 View Post
What differences can one expect between the B6 and the "on glass" version of the higher end oled panels?
Other than sound bars (E&G), aesthetics (some prefer the B's minimalist look and others the 'picture on glass'), apparent lag time differences for gamers (less on the E, G&C) and 3D (absent on the B) the picture quality is all the same across the model lines.
drinkingsilk likes this.
Ken Ross is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
arc , C6-B6 , calibration , computer , desktop , firmware update , lg c6 pc sdr hdr , lg oled , monitor , oled , oled b6 , oled lg , screen damage , screen uniformity , settings , soundbar , there is sig

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off