2016 LG C6-B6 owners thread - Page 354 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 264203Likes

post #10591 of 28186 Old 01-03-2017, 07:55 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider

Mentioned: 81 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6677 Post(s)
Liked: 6673
Quote:
Originally Posted by mentsmin View Post
I'm relatively new to this thread-- but I notice you're also taking the time to challenge others who have stated they don't notice any motion issues, right?

I haven't noticed any issues with this set. Or prior sets I've owned. I hate the SOE and generally keep all processing off--so I can't speak to the quality of the set's SOE, or lack thereof. I most certainly don't notice any issues when viewing blu-ray source material. I suppose I'm just wrong?
Some user are more sensitive to other's, guess that is why we have a few different technologies and choices.....
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #10592 of 28186 Old 01-03-2017, 08:00 PM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by IMRIZZO View Post
Has anyone experienced a picture dropout, a very quick blackout and back to picture less than 1/2 second ? Called LG service they set me up with their local repairer he called me back I explained circumstances he tells me "Bad" panel, which I feel is totally wrong it appears to be a bad power board and the problem is, it doesn't happen all the time. BTW the suggested repairer says he doesn't suggest replacing the panel, that give me a good vote of confidence.
TIA