2016 LG C6-B6 owners thread - Page 668 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 264248Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #20011 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 10:20 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,918
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6848 Post(s)
Liked: 6844
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bejoy View Post
I did the same thing!!
I actually bought THREE LG C6 OLEDS over the past couple of weeks. Love this tv. I drove to every Best Buy in the DFW area and bough the shelf displays. They are clearing the shelves to make room for the new C7, so I wanted to help then out!
You stole them more or less I hope?
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #20012 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 10:35 AM
Senior Member
 
Bejoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 301 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
You stole them more or less I hope?
Half off the sales price, since it is the shelf display. I guess there is no need to "stock up", so if anyone is interested, please PM me for one of them..

Bejoy

Spoiler!
Bejoy is offline  
post #20013 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 10:37 AM
Senior Member
 
Bejoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 301 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by jtrosky View Post
The problem is that unless you are using them all now, they will be obsolete within 5 years! :-) Personally, I don't think TV's are a good thing to "stock up on" - the technology is just changing much too fast to keep them around solely for future use....

Sent from my Hi10 pro using Tapatalk
Very true!! I didnt think about that. I figured it was a good time to upgrade all my old plasma tvs (so all the 2006 50 inch plasmas are upgraded to 2016 55 inch OLEDs). If anyone wants one, I could sell one. PM if interested..

Spoiler!
Bejoy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #20014 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 11:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
iStorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 984
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 762 Post(s)
Liked: 199
Good afternoon! Is anyone else having issues with Hulu loading and giving an error message "Loading failed (-200) A secure connection (SSL) cannot be made. This may occur when the time set on your TV is different from the current time. Please check your time settings.

I have checked my time settings. They're correct. I have also tried uninstalling the app and reinstalling. I have also tried taking tv to factory again. This has all a sudden been going on for several days now on my b6 and e6 oled screens.

Thanks for any input.
iStorm is offline  
post #20015 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 12:02 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by TrueGrid View Post
PS4 Pro + B6P Deep Color = no video out. It took some time and tweaking to finally get 2K/4K HDR, 4K RGB and HDCP 2.2 working. Signal passing through the receiver as well but issues used to occur on direct connection as well.
what did you do to fix the settings?

I have mine set to RGB Full on the PS4 PRO and on the B6 i have black level High.
i get HDR, 2k/4k and 2.2 HDCP working fine but its just some times there is a handshaking issue with the PS4.
Jacinto1023 is offline  
post #20016 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 03:24 PM
Senior Member
 
Warder45's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 371
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Can you turn off Live TV and Screen Share as inputs on the TV?
Warder45 is offline  
post #20017 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 05:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Patsfan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Randolph, MA
Posts: 2,510
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 513 Post(s)
Liked: 332
Updated to 5.30.02 and the dim HDR Game mode finally comes to the C6/E6. Thanks LG!!!!!
williamwallace likes this.

LG 65C6P FW: 05.30.70 | Onkyo TX-RZ730 5.1.4 | Oppo UDP-203 | Sony UBP-X700 | Xbox One X | Chromecast Ultra | Apple TV 4K
LG 55EG9100 | LG 60PK550 | Samsung LN-S4095D | Samsung UBD‑K8500 | Philips BDP7501 | Panasonic DMP-BDT110
Patsfan123 is online now  
post #20018 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 05:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ohyeah32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: The Land of Enchantment
Posts: 2,890
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 193 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdsjedi44 View Post
I think you have to change the Deep Color settings to "on".
Thanks for your reply.

Got it figured out. Actually there was nothing I had to do with the TV settings. I wasn't aware that there was a section on Amazon Prime Video for just Ultra HD shows. I was watching the shows in 1080p because I wasn't watching the correct ones. Once I scrolled down to the Ultra HD section, I found the shows I wanted to watch. HDR switched on immediately, and after say 30 seconds it switched to Ultra HD.

The only thing now is when playing Ultra HD with HDR, everyone's skin looks like they have a sunburn.. What do I need to adjust for skin tones to look a bit more normal?
ohyeah32 is offline  
post #20019 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 07:33 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 68 Post(s)
Liked: 27
So I just purchased the LG SJ9 to pair with my C6 since there was a decent deal on it yesterday. My current devices are a PS4 Pro and a Nintendo Switch. What is the best way to connect this soundbar with the TV? I know the C6 doesn't support Atmos through ARC. Would it be best to plug the SJ9 into the ARC HDMI on the C6 and then plug the PS4 Pro into the SJ9? Or should I use optical and forego ARC, while plugging the Pro directly into the TV?

I've read that ARC seems to be super buggy with this soundbar at the minute, so I'm unsure of what to do.
Fiction is offline  
post #20020 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 07:45 PM
Advanced Member
 
RDaneel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 570
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Does anyone know how to force the "Photo & Video" app to refresh its file list? I use it to play files off of my NAS, but I find that it does not reliably update the folder structure, so if I rename a file, add a new file, etc. the TV can't see or play the files. I try stepping back in and out of the folders, restarting the TV, etc. and it seems to take hours sometimes to see changes. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks for any tips...
RDaneel is offline  
post #20021 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 08:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,935
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2385 Post(s)
Liked: 1973
Quote:
Originally Posted by RDaneel View Post
Does anyone know how to force the "Photo & Video" app to refresh its file list? I use it to play files off of my NAS, but I find that it does not reliably update the folder structure, so if I rename a file, add a new file, etc. the TV can't see or play the files. I try stepping back in and out of the folders, restarting the TV, etc. and it seems to take hours sometimes to see changes. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks for any tips...
Could it be the server that's not updating the list instead of the app? Do you access it from other devices?

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is online now  
post #20022 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 08:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
RDaneel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 570
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
Could it be the server that's not updating the list instead of the app? Do you access it from other devices?
I access it from my PC as well and everything appears normal. Changes to files appear immediately. It is super frustrating that the LG will try to open a renamed file and say "file not found" yet still not refresh the view.
RDaneel is offline  
post #20023 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 09:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
Elton Noway's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 648
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 300 Post(s)
Liked: 262
Quote:
Originally Posted by Patsfan123 View Post
Updated to 5.30.02 and the dim HDR Game mode finally comes to the C6/E6. Thanks LG!!!!!
Hmmm... so now the waiting game begins... to see if LG will roll out the update for the B6 line with its unique Realtek SOC chip.
Ricker62 and Superman23 like this.
Elton Noway is offline  
post #20024 of 28336 Old 07-12-2017, 10:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,935
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2385 Post(s)
Liked: 1973
Quote:
Originally Posted by Patsfan123 View Post
Updated to 5.30.02 and the dim HDR Game mode finally comes to the C6/E6. Thanks LG!!!!!
Well glad I don't have it yet I guess. Maybe I should disable updates until/if they fix it. I don't have any use for HLG. Are there any other changes?

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is online now  
post #20025 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 02:54 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 272 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Strange, there is new firmware listed on local lg site but tv is not founding updates....maybe eventually.
OwnerOfLg is online now  
post #20026 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 06:15 AM
Member
 
tivobernd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Westchester, NY
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by RDaneel View Post
Does anyone know how to force the "Photo & Video" app to refresh its file list? I use it to play files off of my NAS, but I find that it does not reliably update the folder structure, so if I rename a file, add a new file, etc. the TV can't see or play the files. I try stepping back in and out of the folders, restarting the TV, etc. and it seems to take hours sometimes to see changes. Am I doing something wrong? Thanks for any tips...
I had the same issue - once I turned of quick start (or is it called fast start?) it not only refreshed when after shutting down the TV it also started refreshing while using the TV by exiting and reentering the folder.
Quick Start seems to keep the app running in some kind of sleep mode and at some point the app no longer refreshes...
tivobernd is offline  
post #20027 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 08:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Patsfan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Randolph, MA
Posts: 2,510
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 513 Post(s)
Liked: 332
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
Well glad I don't have it yet I guess. Maybe I should disable updates until/if they fix it. I don't have any use for HLG. Are there any other changes?

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
I was able to downgrade back to 04.31.00 with the help of @Merlyn_3D . I would recommend everyone stay on that version unless they REALLY need HLG and don't need HDR Game. Since I use HDR Game mode, 05.30.02 was of no use to me.

I had more detailed notes of how to downgrade written up last night but AVS crashed and I lost my post at 1am so if anyone is interested, I'll write them up again tonight. Again this is just a modification of @Merlyn_3D method since as written, it doesnt quite work for our model.
morphinapg likes this.

LG 65C6P FW: 05.30.70 | Onkyo TX-RZ730 5.1.4 | Oppo UDP-203 | Sony UBP-X700 | Xbox One X | Chromecast Ultra | Apple TV 4K
LG 55EG9100 | LG 60PK550 | Samsung LN-S4095D | Samsung UBD‑K8500 | Philips BDP7501 | Panasonic DMP-BDT110
Patsfan123 is online now  
post #20028 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 08:11 AM
Member
 
AbsolutelyFree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: San Diego
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohyeah32 View Post

The only thing now is when playing Ultra HD with HDR, everyone's skin looks like they have a sunburn.. What do I need to adjust for skin tones to look a bit more normal?
Under Expert Settings, make sure you have Color Gamut set to "Normal" It often defaults to Wide for HDR which is incorrect. If set to Wide, it'll oversaturate colors as you have noticed. The TV automatically sets the color gamut depending on the content. That setting is somewhat redundant I believe for normal viewing situations. Color Gamut should always be set to "normal."

LG OLED65B6P | Denon - AVRX4300H | Panasonic - DMPUB900 | Xbox One S
AbsolutelyFree is offline  
post #20029 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 08:18 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bejoy View Post
I did the same thing!!

I actually bought THREE LG C6 OLEDS over the past couple of weeks. Love this tv. I drove to every Best Buy in the DFW area and bough the shelf displays. They are clearing the shelves to make room for the new C7, so I wanted to help then out!

Beware the "shelf displays". I bought 65B6 shelf display from Fry's. The guy said it had been on the floor for a "few weeks". When I got it home I checked and it had over 2000 hours on the panel and it had terrible burn-in. (see pic) I'm sure they were playing the same loop over and over for several months without any compensation cycles. I had to return it...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	P1010665.JPG
Views:	126
Size:	212.0 KB
ID:	2233705  
Oledboi is offline  
post #20030 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 08:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
mttpalmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: New England
Posts: 768
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 456 Post(s)
Liked: 260
Quote:
Originally Posted by OwnerOfLg View Post
Strange, there is new firmware listed on local lg site but tv is not founding updates....maybe eventually.
Same here. 04.31.00 is showing on LG's site, and TV isn't finding an update on its own.

Sounds like there's no real reason to update anyway.

OLED55E6P (609 build)
Denon X2400H
KEF Q100 L/R/C, SVS SB12-NSD
XB1S, Roku Ultra
mttpalmer is offline  
post #20031 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 08:28 AM
Senior Member
 
Kruckus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: PA
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 211 Post(s)
Liked: 177
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
Well glad I don't have it yet I guess. Maybe I should disable updates until/if they fix it. I don't have any use for HLG. Are there any other changes?

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
HLG I know it stands for Hybrid Log Gamma but when & where does it's uses come into play?

LG OLED 65C6P | Yamaha RX-A2070 | Oppo UDP-203 | Paradigm SE Speakers

Last edited by Kruckus; 07-13-2017 at 09:08 AM.
Kruckus is online now  
post #20032 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 08:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Bejoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 301 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oledboi View Post
Beware the "shelf displays". I bought 65B6 shelf display from Fry's. The guy said it had been on the floor for a "few weeks". When I got it home I checked and it had over 2000 hours on the panel and it had terrible burn-in. (see pic) I'm sure they were playing the same loop over and over for several months without any compensation cycles. I had to return it...
I think I may return one of them. When I hit tv info or about this tv - it shows a different serial number (different from the sticker on the back), and it will not update the firmware.

I did get the 5 year warranty on each one, but, I think I will just keep the best 2.

Thanks for the heads up!
Oledboi likes this.

Spoiler!
Bejoy is offline  
post #20033 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 09:15 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Patsfan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Randolph, MA
Posts: 2,510
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 513 Post(s)
Liked: 332
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bejoy View Post
I think I may return one of them. When I hit tv info or about this tv - it shows a different serial number (different from the sticker on the back), and it will not update the firmware.

I did get the 5 year warranty on each one, but, I think I will just keep the best 2.

Thanks for the heads up!
Maybe it was repaired? What FW version does it have? Not all FWs get pushed through OTA.

LG 65C6P FW: 05.30.70 | Onkyo TX-RZ730 5.1.4 | Oppo UDP-203 | Sony UBP-X700 | Xbox One X | Chromecast Ultra | Apple TV 4K
LG 55EG9100 | LG 60PK550 | Samsung LN-S4095D | Samsung UBD‑K8500 | Philips BDP7501 | Panasonic DMP-BDT110
Patsfan123 is online now  
post #20034 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 09:29 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,918
Mentioned: 82 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6848 Post(s)
Liked: 6844
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oledboi View Post
Beware the "shelf displays". I bought 65B6 shelf display from Fry's. The guy said it had been on the floor for a "few weeks". When I got it home I checked and it had over 2000 hours on the panel and it had terrible burn-in. (see pic) I'm sure they were playing the same loop over and over for several months without any compensation cycles. I had to return it...
If I got a smoking deal and could not see the burn in during normal content I would keep it......
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #20035 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 09:38 AM
Senior Member
 
Overrid3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 332
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 194 Post(s)
Liked: 104
Quote:
Originally Posted by Oledboi View Post
Beware the "shelf displays". I bought 65B6 shelf display from Fry's. The guy said it had been on the floor for a "few weeks". When I got it home I checked and it had over 2000 hours on the panel and it had terrible burn-in. (see pic) I'm sure they were playing the same loop over and over for several months without any compensation cycles. I had to return it...
That's totally unacceptable. Good thing you were able to return it. If they gave it me for free, I'd keep it, but I wouldn't pay money for that
Oledboi likes this.
Overrid3 is offline  
post #20036 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 09:39 AM
Senior Member
 
Bejoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 301 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
If I got a smoking deal and could not see the burn in during normal content I would keep it......
They also had a E6 shelf display marked down to the same price (1k), but, it had "LG OLED" burned into the screen that was slightly noticeable. (but once the guy pointed it out, I kept seeing it, so I passed on it)..

I will check to see what the firmwares are on all of them when I get home from work..

Spoiler!
Bejoy is offline  
post #20037 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 09:43 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Patsfan123 View Post
I was able to downgrade back to 04.31.00 with the help of @Merlyn_3D . I would recommend everyone stay on that version unless they REALLY need HLG and don't need HDR Game. Since I use HDR Game mode, 05.30.02 was of no use to me.

I had more detailed notes of how to downgrade written up last night but AVS crashed and I lost my post at 1am so if anyone is interested, I'll write them up again tonight. Again this is just a modification of @Merlyn_3D method since as written, it doesnt quite work for our model.
What does this new update do to the HDR Game mode?
ShiroEd is offline  
post #20038 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 09:43 AM
Advanced Member
 
jtrosky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 996
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 857 Post(s)
Liked: 402
Hmmm, is glasses-free 3D almost ready for the home?!?!

http://mashable.com/2017/07/12/resea.../#D8_Q7ckQVPqP

Sent from my Hi10 pro using Tapatalk
jtrosky is online now  
post #20039 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 10:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SteveCaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,004
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 256 Post(s)
Liked: 201
I'm not sure if this has been discussed here but should anyone use the Screen Share / Miracast with you Android phone be aware that once you leave that function you'll need to go into your settings and under picture options go to black level and change it from Auto back to low. This same glitch was present on my 65UB9500 and I see its still present on this version of Web OS. Essentially what happens "I think" is when using the screen share the TV goes into Auto for the Black Level and doesn't come out of it resulting in all the blacks being washed out. Its a minor thing but man oh man when this happened with my 9500 I thought for sure my Panel was hosed but I then figured out where the issue was.
Honest likes this.
SteveCaron is offline  
post #20040 of 28336 Old 07-13-2017, 10:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Patsfan123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Randolph, MA
Posts: 2,510
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 513 Post(s)
Liked: 332
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShiroEd View Post
What does this new update do to the HDR Game mode?
This 05.30.02 FW dims the screen in HDR Game mode like people reported on other models. Its strange as the GUI is still full brightness but the input seems about half as bright. It did fix the slow HDR/SDR transition but I may be going back to 04.31.00 because of the dim HDR Game mode.

LG 65C6P FW: 05.30.70 | Onkyo TX-RZ730 5.1.4 | Oppo UDP-203 | Sony UBP-X700 | Xbox One X | Chromecast Ultra | Apple TV 4K
LG 55EG9100 | LG 60PK550 | Samsung LN-S4095D | Samsung UBD‑K8500 | Philips BDP7501 | Panasonic DMP-BDT110
Patsfan123 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
arc , C6-B6 , calibration , computer , desktop , firmware update , lg c6 pc sdr hdr , lg oled , monitor , oled , oled b6 , oled lg , screen damage , screen uniformity , settings , soundbar , there is sig

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off