2016 LG C6-B6 owners thread - Page 904 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 264135Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #27091 of 28034 Old 10-23-2018, 02:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Kenshiro 26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: In the Singularity of a Black Hole
Posts: 1,278
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 324 Post(s)
Liked: 1317
There are no games on XBOX that support Dolby Vision at this time, neither does the PS4 for that matter. All games on consoles use HDR10.

In Microsoft's press release they only mention using Dolby Vision for Netflix streaming. Not sure if the PS4 supports it as well.

I'm going to connect my Gaming PC to the B6 tonight, I think Mass Effect Andromeda is one of the very few PC games that support Dolby Vision.

XBOX LIVE - Kenshiro 26
PSN | Origin - Kenshiro26
Steam | Uplay - Kenshiro_26
Battle.net - Kenshiro26#1462
Kenshiro 26 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #27092 of 28034 Old 10-23-2018, 06:56 PM
Senior Member
 
edo101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenshiro 26 View Post
There are no games on XBOX that support Dolby Vision at this time, neither does the PS4 for that matter. All games on consoles use HDR10.

In Microsoft's press release they only mention using Dolby Vision for Netflix streaming. Not sure if the PS4 supports it as well.

I'm going to connect my Gaming PC to the B6 tonight, I think Mass Effect Andromeda is one of the very few PC games that support Dolby Vision.
Please report back and let me know. Glad to know its just HDR10 with games which I believe works for our 6 series?
edo101 is offline  
post #27093 of 28034 Old 10-23-2018, 10:25 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 350
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 291 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by edo101 View Post
Please report back and let me know. Glad to know its just HDR10 with games which I believe works for our 6 series?
Yes it does & its flawless.
blackspider is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #27094 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 02:10 AM
Advanced Member
 
Jrocker23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 957
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 592 Post(s)
Liked: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by edo101 View Post
Please report back and let me know. Glad to know its just HDR10 with games which I believe works for our 6 series?
Hdr10 works fine for everything on xbox.

Dolby vision only works for streaming media (just Netflix at the moment) on Xbox.

Dolby vision on Xbox is a slightly different version developed by Dolby & Microsoft for the console. Due to this, it only works on mostly 2018 TV's & some 2017 TV's.

Forbes reached out to the tv manufacturers for info &

TCL, Vizio have said they are working on getting their sets updated to be compatible but no timeframe yet for the update.

LG said they are working on an update for the 2017 models that aren't compatible BUT they have NOT made any decisions if they will upgrade the 2016 models. They also said 2016 owners can watch Netflix in dolby vision through the built in tv Netflix app

https://www.dolby.com/us/en/categori...compatible.pdf

https://www.forbes.com/sites/johnarc.../#c70bb845390a



Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

Living Room: LG 65C8, AVR Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Nintendo Switch
Bedroom: LG 55C6P, LG Soundbar NB3530A, Xbox One X
Link to LG C8PUA Firmware https://www.lg.com/us/support-produc...5C8PUA#manuals
Link to LG UH8500 & C6 Firmware http://www.lg.com/us/support-product...D55C6P#manuals

Last edited by Jrocker23; 10-24-2018 at 02:15 AM.
Jrocker23 is online now  
post #27095 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 07:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Kenshiro 26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: In the Singularity of a Black Hole
Posts: 1,278
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 324 Post(s)
Liked: 1317
I got Dolby Vision working for both Mass Effect and Battlefield 1 on PC. BF1 in particular looked amazing in DV.

The downside with Dolby Vision for games is the latency as there is no Game mode unfortunately.
tanis38 and Jrocker23 like this.

XBOX LIVE - Kenshiro 26
PSN | Origin - Kenshiro26
Steam | Uplay - Kenshiro_26
Battle.net - Kenshiro26#1462
Kenshiro 26 is online now  
post #27096 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 10:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mtbdudex's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 6,764
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 1482
mtbdudex is offline  
post #27097 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 10:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,683
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2236 Post(s)
Liked: 1767
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtbdudex View Post
Data on burn in
https://www.facebook.com/10834582255...3311581055473/




Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I have a feeling I'm probably one of the only people who has ever experienced burn in on an LCD. My first LCD was a cheap Sceptre 37" screen which doubled as my computer monitor. It burned in the taskbar.

Meanwhile I play multiple games that last over a hundred hours (a couple in HDR) with the same static HUD elements on screen on my OLED and have absolutely no burn in. At least, nothing that's visible in normal content. I'm not going to go looking for it if I don't see it normally.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
mtbdudex and blackspider like this.

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Base PS4, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Philips BDP7502, AV.io 4K
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #27098 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 10:54 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Posts: 7,042
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2987 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
3k hours on my B6 ,95% of those hours are from my kids watching cartoons, kids shows, youtube,gaming ect... 0 Burn In.
losservatore is offline  
post #27099 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 11:00 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Central Virginia
Posts: 188
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 113 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by losservatore View Post
3k hours on my B6 ,95% of those hours are from my kids watching cartoons, kids shows, youtube,gaming ect... 0 Burn In.
Good thing they don't watch the stock ticker on FNB. :-) Serious burn-in from DOW and Market Alerts which are yellow. Red subpixels fried in 1,500 hours, Maybe 1/3 of that on FBN... :-(

55B6P
AV Challenged is offline  
post #27100 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 11:43 AM
Senior Member
 
edo101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenshiro 26 View Post
I got Dolby Vision working for both Mass Effect and Battlefield 1 on PC. BF1 in particular looked amazing in DV.

The downside with Dolby Vision for games is the latency as there is no Game mode unfortunately.
What?I thought there was DV game mode in the LG C6. This has been the case.
edo101 is offline  
post #27101 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 11:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
Jrocker23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 957
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 592 Post(s)
Liked: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by edo101 View Post
What?I thought there was DV game mode in the LG C6. This has been the case.
There is no DV game mode on the c6 . Console games don't do DV

There is only HDR game mode right now

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

Living Room: LG 65C8, AVR Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Nintendo Switch
Bedroom: LG 55C6P, LG Soundbar NB3530A, Xbox One X
Link to LG C8PUA Firmware https://www.lg.com/us/support-produc...5C8PUA#manuals
Link to LG UH8500 & C6 Firmware http://www.lg.com/us/support-product...D55C6P#manuals
Jrocker23 is online now  
post #27102 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 12:23 PM
Senior Member
 
edo101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrocker23 View Post
There is no DV game mode on the c6 . Console games don't do DV

There is only HDR game mode right now

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk
Oh yeah just checked it. its movie bright vivid standard. Do the newer models have game mode? Not that it would matter to me. Stickign with the C6 for as long as it works
edo101 is offline  
post #27103 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 12:28 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jrocker23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 957
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 592 Post(s)
Liked: 511
Quote:
Originally Posted by edo101 View Post
Oh yeah just checked it. its movie bright vivid standard. Do the newer models have game mode? Not that it would matter to me. Stickign with the C6 for as long as it works
There is no game mode for Dolby vision at all on any model tv. They only support HDR game mode

Console Games don't support DV, most games do hdr

DV is only available for Netflix streaming at this time on Xbox

Sent from my Pixel 2 XL using Tapatalk

Living Room: LG 65C8, AVR Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Nintendo Switch
Bedroom: LG 55C6P, LG Soundbar NB3530A, Xbox One X
Link to LG C8PUA Firmware https://www.lg.com/us/support-produc...5C8PUA#manuals
Link to LG UH8500 & C6 Firmware http://www.lg.com/us/support-product...D55C6P#manuals
Jrocker23 is online now  
post #27104 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 01:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
SteveCaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 985
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 252 Post(s)
Liked: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
I have a feeling I'm probably one of the only people who has ever experienced burn in on an LCD. My first LCD was a cheap Sceptre 37" screen which doubled as my computer monitor. It burned in the taskbar.

Meanwhile I play multiple games that last over a hundred hours (a couple in HDR) with the same static HUD elements on screen on my OLED and have absolutely no burn in. At least, nothing that's visible in normal content. I'm not going to go looking for it if I don't see it normally.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
I'm the same... a year and a half in on my C6 playing the xbox One X HDR gaming since last Nov and even at 4500 hours I have not experienced any issues. I take some wise steps like opacity settings if available but in the end I've stopped worrying about having any issues.
SteveCaron is online now  
post #27105 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 01:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,683
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2236 Post(s)
Liked: 1767
Quote:
Originally Posted by SteveCaron View Post
I'm the same... a year and a half in on my C6 playing the xbox One X HDR gaming since last Nov and even at 4500 hours I have not experienced any issues. I take some wise steps like opacity settings if available but in the end I've stopped worrying about having any issues.
I do turn off some HUD elements but that's really just to immerse myself more and remove annoying stuff I don't care about seeing all the time, but I still keep plenty of elements on screen. I think I'm probably somewhere around 3000 hours.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Base PS4, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Philips BDP7502, AV.io 4K
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #27106 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 09:30 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 23,997
Mentioned: 75 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6392 Post(s)
Liked: 6392
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
I have a feeling I'm probably one of the only people who has ever experienced burn in on an LCD. My first LCD was a cheap Sceptre 37" screen which doubled as my computer monitor. It burned in the taskbar.

Meanwhile I play multiple games that last over a hundred hours (a couple in HDR) with the same static HUD elements on screen on my OLED and have absolutely no burn in. At least, nothing that's visible in normal content. I'm not going to go looking for it if I don't see it normally.
That is super doper rare, but it happens......Well LCD can not burn in, but they can get a stuck image.....
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #27107 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 09:49 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,683
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2236 Post(s)
Liked: 1767
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
That is super doper rare, but it happens......Well LCD can not burn in, but they can get a stuck image.....
It was legit burned in. It still played other content, but the bottom 2% of the screen or whatever was either darker or lighter than the rest (I don't remember which), like there was a semitransparent bar covering the bottom of the screen, just like you'd see on a heavily burned in crt/plasma/oled. Super weird. I was also under the impression at the time that it was impossible. I know the process behind it was surely different than those other types of screens, but it wasn't an opaque stuck image, or dead pixels or anything like that.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Base PS4, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Philips BDP7502, AV.io 4K
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #27108 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 10:12 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi everyone. I have a few qestions. I just picked up the C6 55 inch model, and I'm curious about HDR on Windows. As of now, the only HDR setting I can use at 4K 60hz is 8-bit with dithering. Is there any way to use 10-bit? Is this a limitation of current HDMI cables?
theplasticbling is offline  
post #27109 of 28034 Old 10-24-2018, 10:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 3,683
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2236 Post(s)
Liked: 1767
Quote:
Originally Posted by theplasticbling View Post
Hi everyone. I have a few qestions. I just picked up the C6 55 inch model, and I'm curious about HDR on Windows. As of now, the only HDR setting I can use at 4K 60hz is 8-bit with dithering. Is there any way to use 10-bit? Is this a limitation of current HDMI cables?
It may depend on your computer/gpu. Someone else in here will know better though. I believe I've gotten 10bit when I tested mine, even through a 15ft cable.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Base PS4, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Philips BDP7502, AV.io 4K
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #27110 of 28034 Old 10-25-2018, 01:57 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
It may depend on your computer/gpu. Someone else in here will know better though. I believe I've gotten 10bit when I tested mine, even through a 15ft cable.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
I have a very high end PC, using a RTX 2080, Windows 10. I'm using a 6 foot HDMI. Could anybody else shed some light on this?
theplasticbling is offline  
post #27111 of 28034 Old 10-25-2018, 05:53 AM
Advanced Member
 
raistline's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: MidWest
Posts: 990
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 187 Post(s)
Liked: 170
Quote:
Originally Posted by theplasticbling View Post
I have a very high end PC, using a RTX 2080, Windows 10. I'm using a 6 foot HDMI. Could anybody else shed some light on this?
First you will need to go into Settings -> Sysetm -> Display -> Windows HD color settings. From here enabled HDR if you have not already.

Then you will need to go into Nvidia control panel and under color set it to 10-bit Ycbr 4-2-2 at 60hz. You will have to change this This is the max color settings our TV can do.
raistline is offline  
post #27112 of 28034 Old 10-25-2018, 10:20 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by raistline View Post
First you will need to go into Settings -> Sysetm -> Display -> Windows HD color settings. From here enabled HDR if you have not already.

Then you will need to go into Nvidia control panel and under color set it to 10-bit Ycbr 4-2-2 at 60hz. You will have to change this This is the max color settings our TV can do.
I thought our TVs support 4:4:4 10-bit?
theplasticbling is offline  
post #27113 of 28034 Old 10-25-2018, 10:56 AM
Member
 
HiFi4Vision's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by theplasticbling View Post
I thought our TVs support 4:4:4 10-bit?
Since we're talking about Rec. 2020 ... 4:4:4 10 bit would limit you to 30Hz due to HDMI 2.0:
https://www.hdmi.org/manufacturer/hd...0_faq.aspx#146


12-bit 4:2:2 is actually the best mode for the 2016 models since it supports any frame rate from 24 up to 60Hz.
Unfortunately there's currently a firmware bug for 12-bit mode which can cause heavy color banding. E.g. happens if you use this mode with a SHIELD TV.
HiFi4Vision is offline  
post #27114 of 28034 Old 10-25-2018, 01:25 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Cleveland,Ohio
Posts: 7,042
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2987 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
That is super doper rare, but it happens......Well LCD can not burn in, but they can get a stuck image.....

Since hdr I have seen the backlight burning the screens.
losservatore is offline  
post #27115 of 28034 Old 10-26-2018, 02:45 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jrocker23 View Post
LG said they are working on an update for the 2017 models that aren't compatible BUT they have NOT made any decisions if they will upgrade the 2016 models. They also said 2016 owners can watch Netflix in dolby vision through the built in tv Netflix app
But then we don't get Dolby Atmos, so it's useless for me.
G4n0nD0rf is offline  
post #27116 of 28034 Old 10-27-2018, 02:26 PM
Senior Member
 
edo101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Anybody here have a LG C6 stand they are not using. I wouldn't mind paying for S/H. THe one I ordered from Ebay doesn't fit. They told me it came off a C6 but clearly it most likely didn't. Unless there are two versions of the C6.
edo101 is offline  
post #27117 of 28034 Old 10-27-2018, 06:21 PM
Member
 
HD KOOL-AID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 52
My 55B6 got the Netflix logo burned in TV had about 5900 hours. LG Customer service rep told me to run the pixel refresh which didn't clear it up, then gave me a link to upload pics of burn in and a picture of receipt. Waited about 3 weeks and got informed that as a one time courtesy they will replace Panel.
I found this Article about LG burn in dilemma.
https://www-zdnet-com.cdn.ampproject...ew=1&cap=swipe
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20180917_112723.jpg
Views:	163
Size:	2.19 MB
ID:	2474678   Click image for larger version

Name:	20180917_111509.jpg
Views:	175
Size:	1.24 MB
ID:	2474680  

Last edited by HD KOOL-AID; 10-28-2018 at 03:39 AM.
HD KOOL-AID is offline  
post #27118 of 28034 Old 10-28-2018, 10:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mikek's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: chicago, IL USA
Posts: 1,080
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 338 Post(s)
Liked: 174
Quote:
Originally Posted by HD KOOL-AID View Post
My 55B6 got the Netflix logo burned in TV had about 5900 hours. LG Customer service rep told me to run the pixel refresh which didn't clear it up, then gave me a link to upload pics of burn in and a picture of receipt. Waited about 3 weeks and got informed that as a one time courtesy they will replace Panel.
I found this Article about LG burn in dilemma.
https://www-zdnet-com.cdn.ampproject...ew=1&cap=swipe
Was this TV under any type of warranty?
mikek is offline  
post #27119 of 28034 Old 10-28-2018, 10:57 AM
Member
 
HD KOOL-AID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikek View Post
Was this TV under any type of warranty?
Yeah I purchased an extended warranty through LG.
HD KOOL-AID is offline  
post #27120 of 28034 Old 10-29-2018, 11:49 AM
Senior Member
 
edo101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by HD KOOL-AID View Post
Yeah I purchased an extended warranty through LG.
Are those still available? I didn't know LG covered burn ins. Everything I heard says they don't. And how in God's name did that happen. Did you leave the Netflix menu on unattended?
edo101 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
arc , C6-B6 , calibration , computer , desktop , firmware update , lg c6 pc sdr hdr , lg oled , monitor , oled , oled b6 , oled lg , screen damage , screen uniformity , settings , soundbar , there is sig

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off