2016 LG C6-B6 owners thread - Page 937 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 264302Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #28081 of 28442 Old 08-23-2019, 07:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,041
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2457 Post(s)
Liked: 2077
Some receivers will tell you frame rate if you look in the settings while on a source, that's what I use myself. But if course that's not helpful if plugged directly into the TV.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #28082 of 28442 Old 08-24-2019, 03:51 AM
Member
 
tider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spacedave View Post
You did not say if you are connected with WiFi or ethernet. I use an ethernet connection through an 8-port 1 GHz switch on my C6 and have never seen this message. If you are using ethernet, you might have a bad cable, router or switch, however you are connected. If you are using Wifi, do you have a cable on the LG's ethernet port? If so, it could be picking up interference that fools the set into thinking there is a connection, but cannot sync.


I’m connected to WiFi. I’ll check to see. It’s been giving me this message for so long , beginning to think it’s unfixable. .
Thanks.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tider is offline  
post #28083 of 28442 Old 08-24-2019, 03:21 PM
Member
 
Afrikan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I've heald off updating my C6 of the newest(?) firmware update 05.30.60

Is everything fine with it? Or should I continue to hold off?

Edit- basically I remember hearing bad things about this update for B6 owners... but wasn't sure about C6 owners.

Last edited by Afrikan; 08-24-2019 at 03:54 PM.
Afrikan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #28084 of 28442 Old 08-24-2019, 04:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SteveCaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,006
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 256 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by Afrikan View Post
I've heald off updating my C6 of the newest(?) firmware update 05.30.60

Is everything fine with it? Or should I continue to hold off?

Edit- basically I remember hearing bad things about this update for B6 owners... but wasn't sure about C6 owners.
No issues with my C6.
SteveCaron is offline  
post #28085 of 28442 Old 08-24-2019, 04:04 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,041
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2457 Post(s)
Liked: 2077
Yeah the C6 hasn't had any of the issues the B6 owners complain about afaik.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #28086 of 28442 Old 08-24-2019, 04:42 PM
Senior Member
 
dvdmd1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 396
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
Yeah the C6 hasn't had any of the issues the B6 owners complain about afaik.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
I’m on firmeware 5.30.75 on my B6 and never had any glow issues at all.Guess i’m One of the lucky ones.By the way my B6 is Pro calibrated by Chad B
johnfusco and SinGA like this.
dvdmd1 is offline  
post #28087 of 28442 Old 08-26-2019, 06:25 PM
Member
 
Legoheads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 121
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Did you download 5.30.75 from the South Korean LG website or was it pushed OTA to your B6?
Legoheads is offline  
post #28088 of 28442 Old 08-27-2019, 04:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
IMWhizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,374
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1034 Post(s)
Liked: 341
Quote:
Originally Posted by dvdmd1 View Post
I’m on firmeware 5.30.75 on my B6 and never had any glow issues at all.Guess i’m One of the lucky ones.By the way my B6 is Pro calibrated by Chad B


Are there new features in this firmware?

Klipsch Reference Premiere: 4 x RP-280's, 1 x RP 450C and dual R-115W's
Marantz 7011 AVR
LG OLED B6
Apple TV 4K
PlayStation Pro
IMWhizzle is offline  
post #28089 of 28442 Old 08-27-2019, 06:43 PM
Senior Member
 
dvdmd1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 396
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by Legoheads View Post
Did you download 5.30.75 from the South Korean LG website or was it pushed OTA to your B6?
I downloaded it from Korea site
dvdmd1 is offline  
post #28090 of 28442 Old 08-27-2019, 07:03 PM
Member
 
Legoheads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 121
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Thanks for following up. Jealous you don't have the glow! I'm too wimpy to try the 5.30.75 firmware. Managed to roll back to v4 and thinking I should stay there. Would love to not have to skip the update message every time I turn on the TV though!!!
Legoheads is offline  
post #28091 of 28442 Old 08-28-2019, 05:59 AM
Member
 
tivobernd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Westchester, NY
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Legoheads View Post
Thanks for following up. Jealous you don't have the glow! I'm too wimpy to try the 5.30.75 firmware. Managed to roll back to v4 and thinking I should stay there. Would love to not have to skip the update message every time I turn on the TV though!!!
Skipping the update message is easy:
Just block the following two URLs in your Router (how to do that depends on the router - in mine there was a section Website blocking that did the trick):
su.lge.com
snu.lge.com
and after you do no more pesky update messages that someone might say 'yes' to when you are not looking.
tanis38 likes this.
tivobernd is offline  
post #28092 of 28442 Old 08-30-2019, 03:58 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Legoheads View Post
Thanks for following up. Jealous you don't have the glow! I'm too wimpy to try the 5.30.75 firmware. Managed to roll back to v4 and thinking I should stay there. Would love to not have to skip the update message every time I turn on the TV though!!!
Im on V4 the above should work to block the message, I don't have my B6 connected to the internet at all now as I use an AppleTV box for all my streaming.
I would also love to try the very latest firmware but can't be arsed to rollback again if black glow is still there.

How long has 5.30.75 been out, wonder if that's coming to other regions?
gunner842 is offline  
post #28093 of 28442 Old 08-30-2019, 07:36 PM
Senior Member
 
dvdmd1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 396
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by gunner842 View Post
Im on V4 the above should work to block the message, I don't have my B6 connected to the internet at all now as I use an AppleTV box for all my streaming.
I would also love to try the very latest firmware but can't be arsed to rollback again if black glow is still there.

How long has 5.30.75 been out, wonder if that's coming to other regions?
It's been out since 7-02-19
dvdmd1 is offline  
post #28094 of 28442 Old 08-30-2019, 09:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mtbdudex's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 6,932
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 1571
Quote:
Originally Posted by gunner842 View Post
Im on V4 the above should work to block the message, I don't have my B6 connected to the internet at all now as I use an AppleTV box for all my streaming.

I would also love to try the very latest firmware but can't be arsed to rollback again if black glow is still there.



How long has 5.30.75 been out, wonder if that's coming to other regions?


Is this the fix us B6 owners were waiting for like 10-11 months??


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
mtbdudex is offline  
post #28095 of 28442 Old 09-01-2019, 05:19 AM
Newbie
 
d3rd3vil's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtbdudex View Post
Is this the fix us B6 owners were waiting for like 10-11 months??
Now why would they do that? Knowing LG they added sth. to the teletext or something....its absolutely hopeless. Plus I think the problem is there for at least 2 years...
And the comments about not having the issue wont help anyone. COULD be legit or could be you dont see it. No more discussion in that direction necessary.

Last edited by d3rd3vil; 09-01-2019 at 05:24 AM.
d3rd3vil is offline  
post #28096 of 28442 Old 09-05-2019, 06:46 PM
Senior Member
 
tommyy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Houston, TX USA
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by dvdmd1 View Post
I’m on firmeware 5.30.75 on my B6 and never had any glow issues at all.Guess i’m One of the lucky ones.By the way my B6 is Pro calibrated by Chad B

Please clarify:


You never had the glow issue on your B6 so 5.30.75 did nothing to do with fixing the glow for you?


Is there anything different you noticed on your B6 after loading 5.30.75?


I'd appreciate the info for my B6.
tommyy2 is offline  
post #28097 of 28442 Old 09-07-2019, 08:10 AM
Senior Member
 
dvdmd1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 396
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by tommyy2 View Post
Please clarify:


You never had the glow issue on your B6 so 5.30.75 did nothing to do with fixing the glow for you?


Is there anything different you noticed on your B6 after loading 5.30.75?


I'd appreciate the info for my B6.
Nothing that I can tell
dvdmd1 is offline  
post #28098 of 28442 Old 09-07-2019, 11:05 AM
Senior Member
 
tommyy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Houston, TX USA
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Thanks for the quick response.
tommyy2 is offline  
post #28099 of 28442 Old 09-08-2019, 05:54 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by tommyy2 View Post
Thanks for the quick response.
I love my “old” 2016 OLED with its little curve (less popular today). Am I alone in being satisfied and not wanting to take risks with firmware updates?


I’ve accepted this TV as it is and for the most part still love the picture!!!
DGD123 is offline  
post #28100 of 28442 Old 09-08-2019, 06:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,041
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2457 Post(s)
Liked: 2077
Quote:
Originally Posted by DGD123 View Post
I love my “old” 2016 OLED with its little curve (less popular today). Am I alone in being satisfied and not wanting to take risks with firmware updates?





I’ve accepted this TV as it is and for the most part still love the picture!!!
There are no risks so far with C6 firmware. I always wait for OTA anyway so I'd usually find out about any issues before it gets pushed to my TV anyway (such as what happened with HDR Game mode before that was "fixed")

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #28101 of 28442 Old 09-08-2019, 11:52 PM
Member
 
DViant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I have a LG OLED B6. By the 3 minute mark of this 8K video the video part starts stuttering very badly. Audio is unaffected but video frames only change every 5 seconds or so.


Could you check if your 4K TV has the same issue?
DViant is offline  
post #28102 of 28442 Old 09-09-2019, 08:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SteveCaron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,006
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 256 Post(s)
Liked: 201
Quote:
Originally Posted by DGD123 View Post
I love my “old” 2016 OLED with its little curve (less popular today). Am I alone in being satisfied and not wanting to take risks with firmware updates?


I’ve accepted this TV as it is and for the most part still love the picture!!!
It is hard to believe these C6's are coming up on 4 years. Since 2012 I've had a few TVs one of which I lost in a flooded basement and the other which I still love is a 2014 LG LED tv that found its way upstairs as the C6 is in the home theater room. Anyway I knew when I purchased the C6 it could likely be a panel I'd use for a bit longer mainly because it had enough current features plus 3D.
morphinapg and ziocomposite like this.
SteveCaron is offline  
post #28103 of 28442 Old 09-14-2019, 06:22 AM
Advanced Member
 
Superman07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Virginia
Posts: 640
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 181 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdchrgrboy View Post
My tv updated recently and now when watching direct, the screensaver kicks in after a few mins. Its never done this before and nothing has changed cable wise. Still here audio but screen goes to fireworks . Any way to fix? bad HDMI port?


Just had the same problem this morning. Not sure anybody replied directly to you, but there was a suggestion to toggle Deep Color for non-used HDMI port. I’m not sure it was a suggestion in response to you either, but I tried that and it seemed to work for me so far. Toggling the power by itself did not fix it.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Superman07 is online now  
post #28104 of 28442 Old 09-18-2019, 04:59 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Legoheads View Post
Thanks for following up. Jealous you don't have the glow! I'm too wimpy to try the 5.30.75 firmware. Managed to roll back to v4 and thinking I should stay there. Would love to not have to skip the update message every time I turn on the TV though!!!
I'm on V4 after rolling back about 4 months ago, I still sometimes think I should update, the glow kind of irritated me at times but it wasn't that much of a big deal for me personally.
I do think the new firmwares offer minor picture improvements in other areas.

Did you update or stay on V4?, If I updated I would get the latest from my region, which is 5.30.65.
gunner842 is offline  
post #28105 of 28442 Old 09-23-2019, 08:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,041
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2457 Post(s)
Liked: 2077
I've recently noticed my TV popping up with a notification saying something like "wired network connected" when I'm just sitting there watching TV or a Blu-ray (not using the internet connected apps)

It's as if someone was unplugging a replugging the cable, but that's definitely not happening. I don't know if it's my TV, my cable, or my router, but I thought I'd ask here to see if anybody else experienced that with a wired connection. I've never noticed it while watching something on the Netflix or Amazon apps though. I could switch to wifi but wired is faster and more consistent.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #28106 of 28442 Old 09-23-2019, 10:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
IMWhizzle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,374
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1034 Post(s)
Liked: 341
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
I've recently noticed my TV popping up with a notification saying something like "wired network connected" when I'm just sitting there watching TV or a Blu-ray (not using the internet connected apps)

It's as if someone was unplugging a replugging the cable, but that's definitely not happening. I don't know if it's my TV, my cable, or my router, but I thought I'd ask here to see if anybody else experienced that with a wired connection. I've never noticed it while watching something on the Netflix or Amazon apps though. I could switch to wifi but wired is faster and more consistent.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk


Hi,

The wired connection on this tv is slower than the WiFi, believe it or not. It’s not a gigabit connection, therefore only on WiFi you can gain higher speeds. The WiFi chip in the tv has WiFi AC. That means it can receive high speeds. 4K content is playing directly in that format without starting to lower resolutions first. If you have a good WiFi connection and a modem/router after 2010, than you’re good to go. To make use of WiFi AC you will have to log into your modem to verify if WiFi AC is enabled.

I remember that this was one of the reasons I bought it.

You should try it, I’ve never had any dropouts whatsoever.
adrman, morphinapg and OwnerOfLg like this.

Klipsch Reference Premiere: 4 x RP-280's, 1 x RP 450C and dual R-115W's
Marantz 7011 AVR
LG OLED B6
Apple TV 4K
PlayStation Pro
IMWhizzle is offline  
post #28107 of 28442 Old 09-23-2019, 10:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,041
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2457 Post(s)
Liked: 2077
Quote:
Originally Posted by IMWhizzle View Post
Hi,

The wired connection on this tv is slower than the WiFi, believe it or not. It’s not a gigabit connection, therefore only on WiFi you can gain higher speeds. The WiFi chip in the tv has WiFi AC. That means it can receive high speeds. 4K content is playing directly in that format without starting to lower resolutions first. If you have a good WiFi connection and a modem/router after 2010, than you’re good to go. To make use of WiFi AC you will have to log into your modem to verify if WiFi AC is enabled.

I remember that this was one of the reasons I bought it.

You should try it, I’ve never had any dropouts whatsoever.
Interesting, I wouldn't have expected that. However I have in the past had this TV on wifi and it would randomly say it wasn't connected at all until I manually clicked it again. I do have a better wifi now than I did then though so I'll check it out I guess.

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #28108 of 28442 Old 09-24-2019, 01:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
morphinapg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4,041
Mentioned: 41 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2457 Post(s)
Liked: 2077
Ethernet


Wifi


It's a 200mbps connection and I get close to that on my PC ethernet. Router is about 6ft away. I do however have the 2.4GHz and 5GHz on the same SSID and I've seen that annoyingly some devices will prefer the 2.4 even ridiculously close to the router so that may be what's up.

Sent from my OnePlus One using Tapatalk
tanis38 likes this.

Living Room: Sony XBR65X930D, Sony HTCT780, Philips BDP7501
Bedroom: LG OLED55C6P, Denon AVR-X1300W (5.1.2), PS4 Pro, Sony UBP-X700, Chromecast Ultra
Check out my video game movie edits
morphinapg is offline  
post #28109 of 28442 Old 09-24-2019, 03:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jrocker23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 1,416
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 905 Post(s)
Liked: 878
Quote:
Originally Posted by morphinapg View Post
Interesting, I wouldn't have expected that. However I have in the past had this TV on wifi and it would randomly say it wasn't connected at all until I manually clicked it again. I do have a better wifi now than I did then though so I'll check it out I guess.
If you are using wifi 5Ghz, make sure you use a channel under 100, the TV's wifi has issues with channels over 100 on WiFi.

I haven't had any issues with WiFi since keeping the channel under 100.

TV - LG C9, C8 & C6 - AVR - Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro & Switch

Living Room: LG OLED65C9, AVR Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Nintendo Switch
Bedrooms: LG OLED65C8, LG OLED55C6, LG Soundbar NB3530A, Xbox One X
LG C6PUA Firmware Link https://www.lg.com/us/support/product/lg-OLED55C6P.AUS
LG C8PUA Firmware Link https://www.lg.com/us/support-produc...5C8PUA#manuals
LG C9PUA/AUA Firmware Link https://www.lg.com/us/support/produc...LED65C9PUA.AUS
Jrocker23 is online now  
post #28110 of 28442 Old 09-27-2019, 09:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Superman23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Hamburg Township, Michigan
Posts: 1,536
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 940 Post(s)
Liked: 380
Haven't been on here in a while! Just wanted to say hi and still loving my B6! :-)
RickD_99, Tom C, tanis38 and 4 others like this.

LG OLED 65B6P
Panasonic VIERA TC-P65VT30
OPPO UDP-203 4K Ultra HD Blu-Ray Player
Sony PlayStation 4 Pro
Nintendo Switch
Sony PlayStation 3
Superman23 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
arc , C6-B6 , calibration , computer , desktop , firmware update , lg c6 pc sdr hdr , lg oled , monitor , oled , oled b6 , oled lg , screen damage , screen uniformity , settings , soundbar , there is sig

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off