2017 LG C7-B7 Owners' Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 1186 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 980182Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #35551 of 35765 Old 05-11-2019, 08:44 AM
Advanced Member
 
ToonMasterTim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 525
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by spongebob View Post
Thanks

1300 hours on the set, no banding, no burn in

bob

Congrats on the new set! If you think your set doesn't have banding it is only because you haven't seen it yet. In near black content, the banding is noticeable. Just enjoy the set. These TVs still beat LCDs in many areas.
Ricker62 likes this.
ToonMasterTim is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #35552 of 35765 Old 05-11-2019, 08:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: U.K.
Posts: 1,261
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 741 Post(s)
Liked: 554
Quote:
Originally Posted by ToonMasterTim View Post
Congrats on the new set! If you think your set doesn't have banding it is only because you haven't seen it yet. In near black content, the banding is noticeable. Just enjoy the set. These TVs still beat LCDs in many areas.
Sometimes it is necessary to shoot the messenger.

LG 65B7V - Arcam AVR 850 - Arcam FMJ P7 - 7.2.4 Atmos setup.
alexbarbel is offline  
post #35553 of 35765 Old 05-11-2019, 09:00 AM
Advanced Member
 
ToonMasterTim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 525
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 100
The latest settings from sonoftumble look great. I have been watching HD SDR content and it looks great. Now, I need to add the HDR 10 and Dolby Vision settings. I'll be watching Alien and Black Hawk Down in 4K soon.
sonoftumble likes this.
ToonMasterTim is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #35554 of 35765 Old 05-11-2019, 12:57 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 23,873
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6340 Post(s)
Liked: 6340
Quote:
Originally Posted by stumbleshoe View Post
After getting the run around by LG for weeks they finally replaced the panel on my C7. It looks 1000x better but I had to stare at a giant bar down the center of the old one for weeks so that is probably just my perception.

Tech that did the swap got it done in less than 15 minutes, I was impressed.
At least it was still under warranty
PiratesCove likes this.
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #35555 of 35765 Old 05-11-2019, 02:06 PM
Member
 
stumbleshoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
At least it was still under warranty
It wasn’t by a few weeks. The tech told me LG knows these panels have issues and he’s fixed dozens so far. He also believes that LG is covering these no matter what to cover what might be a whole run of iffy panels.
PiratesCove likes this.
stumbleshoe is offline  
post #35556 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 03:42 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 2
For those that own an Nvidia Shield, you can enable the new Colorimetry setting since the 7.2.2 update. Settings > Developer Options > Colorimetry (you need to enable the Developer mode). The Shield will automatically switch to Rec709 for SDR and Rec2020 for HDR contents. That will help on the color banding issue with our LG OLED TVs.

More info: forums.geforce.com/default/topic/1105587/shield-tv/-tutorial-picture-quality-colorimetry-framerate-resolution-chroma/
giomania and audit13 like this.
aure28 is offline  
post #35557 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 04:53 AM
Senior Member
 
P40L0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 296
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 110
Ok, after playing with PC mode and a dozen of HDR games for a couple of days:

  • ALL PROFILES UPDATED TO V7.2 ULTIMATE (with minor tweaks, and all aligned with the goal to have the same PQ switching between them)
  • ADDED 2 OPTIONS FOR X1X/GAMING (Option 1: based on regular SDR/HDR Game; Option 2: based on PC Input/Mode + Input lag FIX!)
  • Firmware 5.80.15 or above is required
  • Added new in-game HDR suggested settings for Option 2


See the OP for more details and new Option 2 links, and let me know which is the Option you like the most.

Have fun!
-P
sonoftumble likes this.
P40L0 is offline  
post #35558 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 08:31 AM
Member
 
euckersw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Falls Church, VA
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 24
After using sonoftumble’s latest calibration settings for a few weeks I just wanted to report back that SDR content looks amazing. I didn’t know there was such a notable improvement possible with the SDR picture, but it now looks more HDR-esque (assuming a good source such as iTunes). Changes to DV and HDR10 content are subtle, but appreciated. Updating your settings is definitely worth it for the SDR upgrade alone! Thanks again sonoftumble!

-Scott
OddyOh and sonoftumble like this.
euckersw is offline  
post #35559 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 10:14 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 23,873
Mentioned: 73 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6340 Post(s)
Liked: 6340
Quote:
Originally Posted by stumbleshoe View Post
It wasn’t by a few weeks. The tech told me LG knows these panels have issues and he’s fixed dozens so far. He also believes that LG is covering these no matter what to cover what might be a whole run of iffy panels.
So you paid out of pocket? Did you check to see if the credit card you used adds 1 year of warranty to the products you buy?
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #35560 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 10:38 AM
Member
 
stumbleshoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
So you paid out of pocket? Did you check to see if the credit card you used adds 1 year of warranty to the products you buy?
No, LG covered it after I showed the pictures I took AND showed all of the other online complaints here and in other forums about similar issues. Didn’t cost me anything.
PiratesCove likes this.
stumbleshoe is offline  
post #35561 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 08:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
TitusTroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: New York City
Posts: 8,885
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4141 Post(s)
Liked: 3695
what are the chances that LG adds any major new apps to the 2017 models?...I'm mainly interested in Disney+ and DC Universe...or am I out of luck and will have to buy an Apple TV 4K or Roku etc?
TitusTroy is online now  
post #35562 of 35765 Old 05-12-2019, 08:41 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 18,887
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6264 Post(s)
Liked: 5891
Quote:
Originally Posted by TitusTroy View Post
what are the chances that LG adds any major new apps to the 2017 models?...I'm mainly interested in Disney+ and DC Universe...or am I out of luck and will have to buy an Apple TV 4K or Roku etc?


If the apps are made compatible then it should get them. Personally I never “trusted” on board apps and I use an ATV4K for almost all streaming online and local. It’s for sure the ATV4K will get Disney+ and I believe is already has DC.
Ph8te is online now  
post #35563 of 35765 Old 05-13-2019, 01:25 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 121 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Hey guys, I have a b7a and I use xfinity for my cable... I have the cable box connected to the TV via hdmi and out to the soundbar via ARC...

When I set the audio output on the xfinity to 5.1 I get TERRIBLE audio sync with the picture on TV.... But if I switch the audio output on the xfinity box to "stereo" than it comes out without issue...

Is there a fix to get the 5.1 audio from the xfinity cable box to correctly sync with the b7a?? It seems as tho some channels are MUCH worse than others so adjusting the sync on the TV in not an option...

This is extremely annoying I should not have to output anything in stereo mode this day in age... Does anyone have xfinity and what is your solution to this problem as I'm guessing Most of you have the same setup (xfinity box to TV and out via ARC).... thanks in advance!
Robertczek is offline  
post #35564 of 35765 Old 05-13-2019, 03:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Reflex-Arc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 371
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 194
The only way I have been able to avoid 100s of milliseconds of delay on my C7 when using external Dolby sources was to run those sources direct to the AVR/sound bar. ARC would always introduce late audio delay that couldn't be calibrated out. This was only with Dolby. DTS and PCM sources were delay free. This was tested with my Xfinity box, ps4 and Xbox one.

Internal apps have always been delay-free for me.
Reflex-Arc is online now  
post #35565 of 35765 Old 05-13-2019, 04:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
spongebob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: San Jose, Ca.
Posts: 3,405
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 421 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by ToonMasterTim View Post
Congrats on the new set! If you think your set doesn't have banding it is only because you haven't seen it yet. In near black content, the banding is noticeable. Just enjoy the set. These TVs still beat LCDs in many areas.
I didn't buy it yet. I took a USB drive with test patterns and saw zero uniformity problems all the way from near black patterns to 100% white.

bob
spongebob is offline  
post #35566 of 35765 Old 05-13-2019, 05:44 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Sorry to post here if this is the wrong thread. Are there ideal PS4 Pro gaming settings listed in this thread? I've been unable to find them if there are. Can someone point me in the right direction or to a user who may have posted elsewhere about them? Thanks in advance!
BrandonWro is offline  
post #35567 of 35765 Old 05-13-2019, 05:54 PM
Senior Member
 
drew64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 289
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 90 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I see Apple updated there tv app. Is it possible this would be add to the B7 series. Apple list it will be on Samsung smart tvs. Hoping they can add it to Lg older models.
drew64 is offline  
post #35568 of 35765 Old 05-13-2019, 07:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sonoftumble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Posts: 3,353
Mentioned: 227 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2682 Post(s)
Liked: 2437
Quote:
Originally Posted by BrandonWro View Post
Sorry to post here if this is the wrong thread. Are there ideal PS4 Pro gaming settings listed in this thread? I've been unable to find them if there are. Can someone point me in the right direction or to a user who may have posted elsewhere about them? Thanks in advance!
See this post and the accompanying link to the gaming calibration settings thread:

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post58035136

LG OLED65C7P 4-20-19 Calibration SDR/HDR/DV FW 05.80.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post57928994
VIZIO M70-D3 Calibration SDR/HDR FW 3.4.8.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-l...l#post55595700
sonoftumble is offline  
post #35569 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 03:12 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by LG8600User View Post
The TrueHD+Atmos support allows for either: 1) playback via the internal speakers as (lossless) TrueHD+Atmos or 2) transcoded/downverted playback via ARC as (lossy) DD+ & Atmos

Therein lies the confusion, as ARC doesnt support TrueHD - you need eARC for that, and 2017 models dont support that.

If you play back TrueHD+Atmos tracks/content via TV HDMI then it'll be downverted to DD+/Atmos via ARC.

If you want the full original bitrate quality of TrueHD/Atmos you'll need to connect directly into your SK10Y soundbar.
Do you have any tips for cheaper devices that would allow me to connect an external HDD and pass that through HDMI (so I can connect HDMI(s) directly from the device to the tv/soundbar)? As I don't really have any other devices/speakers/bluray players etc, I'm not really into the idea of buying an AV receiver, as those get quite expensive (especially ones with Atmos and 4K HDR passthrough support). I read nVidia shields do a good job, but I'm trying to find other ways so I can make an informed decision.
lifes_that_easy is offline  
post #35570 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 03:45 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by sonoftumble View Post
See this post and the accompanying link to the gaming calibration settings thread:

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post58035136
The gaming settings are marked as specific to the XBOX One - do you think they would generalise to the PS4 Pro, too?
lifes_that_easy is offline  
post #35571 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 06:10 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sonoftumble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Posts: 3,353
Mentioned: 227 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2682 Post(s)
Liked: 2437
Quote:
Originally Posted by lifes_that_easy View Post
the gaming settings are marked as specific to the xbox one - do you think they would generalise to the ps4 pro, too?
yes!
lifes_that_easy likes this.

LG OLED65C7P 4-20-19 Calibration SDR/HDR/DV FW 05.80.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post57928994
VIZIO M70-D3 Calibration SDR/HDR FW 3.4.8.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-l...l#post55595700
sonoftumble is offline  
post #35572 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 06:11 AM
Member
 
Howlinskogge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by lifes_that_easy View Post
The gaming settings are marked as specific to the XBOX One - do you think they would generalise to the PS4 Pro, too?
Im using them onmy PS4 Pro and it looks stunning
P40L0 and lifes_that_easy like this.
Howlinskogge is offline  
post #35573 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 06:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sonoftumble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Posts: 3,353
Mentioned: 227 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2682 Post(s)
Liked: 2437
Quote:
Originally Posted by lifes_that_easy View Post
Do you have any tips for cheaper devices that would allow me to connect an external HDD and pass that through HDMI (so I can connect HDMI(s) directly from the device to the tv/soundbar)? As I don't really have any other devices/speakers/bluray players etc, I'm not really into the idea of buying an AV receiver, as those get quite expensive (especially ones with Atmos and 4K HDR passthrough support). I read nVidia shields do a good job, but I'm trying to find other ways so I can make an informed decision.
If you only have one external HDMI source for HDR and Atmos playback, the following will do the job. It has two HDMI outputs - one for the TV - and the second for a sound bar or AVR. This will completely eliminate any audio sync issues associated with ARC, and it passes ALL the HDR video signals, and ALL the high end audio signals. It works better, runs cooler, and costs less than an HDFury.

https://www.avproedge.com/ac-da12-auhd-gen2.html

Buy it here:

LG OLED65C7P 4-20-19 Calibration SDR/HDR/DV FW 05.80.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post57928994
VIZIO M70-D3 Calibration SDR/HDR FW 3.4.8.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-l...l#post55595700

Last edited by sonoftumble; 05-14-2019 at 06:44 AM.
sonoftumble is offline  
post #35574 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 06:56 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonoftumble View Post
If you only have one external HDMI source for HDR and Atmos playback, the following will do the job. It has two HDMI outputs - one for the TV - and the second for a sound bar or AVR. This will completely eliminate any audio sync issues associated with ARC, and it passes ALL the HDR video signals, and ALL the high end audio signals. It works better, runs cooler, and costs less than an HDFury.

https://www.avproedge.com/ac-da12-auhd-gen2.html

Buy it here:
Oh no I mean my issue is for getting video data from an external HDD! If I connect the HDD to the TV, I can only pass audio through ARC. So I'd need something that I can connect the HDD drive to via USB that then I can get HDMIs out (to the TV and the soundbar respectively).
lifes_that_easy is offline  
post #35575 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 08:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sonoftumble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Posts: 3,353
Mentioned: 227 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2682 Post(s)
Liked: 2437
Quote:
Originally Posted by lifes_that_easy View Post
Oh no I mean my issue is for getting video data from an external HDD! If I connect the HDD to the TV, I can only pass audio through ARC. So I'd need something that I can connect the HDD drive to via USB that then I can get HDMIs out (to the TV and the soundbar respectively).
I don't think that there is a USB to HDMI adapter that is HDMI licensed / HDCP compliant and also supports 4K/HDR/DV - and high end object based audio. I would look into a Thunderbolt based HDD and use a Thunderbolt to HDMI adapter.

LG OLED65C7P 4-20-19 Calibration SDR/HDR/DV FW 05.80.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post57928994
VIZIO M70-D3 Calibration SDR/HDR FW 3.4.8.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-l...l#post55595700
sonoftumble is offline  
post #35576 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 10:10 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,482
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1361 Post(s)
Liked: 776
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonoftumble View Post
I don't think that there is a USB to HDMI adapter that is HDMI licensed / HDCP compliant and also supports 4K/HDR/DV - and high end object based audio. I would look into a Thunderbolt based HDD and use a Thunderbolt to HDMI adapter.
A thunderbold to hdmi cable only works if the source device support sending hdmi. A harddisk would not. It isn't a display device nor a video decoder.

What is needed is some kind of media player device which has hdmi output and supports connecting a disk.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #35577 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 11:07 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sonoftumble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Posts: 3,353
Mentioned: 227 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2682 Post(s)
Liked: 2437
Quote:
Originally Posted by lsorensen View Post
A thunderbold to hdmi cable only works if the source device support sending hdmi. A harddisk would not. It isn't a display device nor a video decoder.

What is needed is some kind of media player device which has hdmi output and supports connecting a disk.
Exactly. A big Uff Da on my part.

To take it a couple of steps further, this same device would need to also output 4K/HDR/DV and encode audio in all the flavors. Not sure there is anything out there that fits the bill.
lsorensen likes this.

LG OLED65C7P 4-20-19 Calibration SDR/HDR/DV FW 05.80.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post57928994
VIZIO M70-D3 Calibration SDR/HDR FW 3.4.8.15: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-l...l#post55595700
sonoftumble is offline  
post #35578 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 11:14 AM
Senior Member
 
P40L0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 296
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 110
Big news for Red Dead Redempion 2 owners: Rockstar fixed its HDR in the latest patch!

​​​​New suggested settings for:

Option 1:
  • HDR Style: Game
  • Luminance: 4.000
  • White point: 120

Option 2:
  • HDR Style: Game
  • Luminance: 2.000
  • White point: 120

Click here or on my signature for more info and calibrated settings for both Consoles, LG 2017 OLED TVs and Games.

It's so much better now, so better late than never...



Enjoy!
P40L0 is offline  
post #35579 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 05:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dreaux's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Washington DC
Posts: 1,894
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 484 Post(s)
Liked: 409
Does anyone know why the 'Home' button on the LG C7 remote will not be transferred to a learning remote?
I know the remote is IR and all the other buttons on the remote will transfer but not the 'Home' button.

Is it not an IR signal for that button?

I know ...use a Harmony remote. I have the 350 but I can't get the PC software to work right. It keeps freezing on me.
Jeez...
dreaux is online now  
post #35580 of 35765 Old 05-14-2019, 06:10 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonoftumble View Post
See this post and the accompanying link to the gaming calibration settings thread:
Thank you for sending this. The settings look great and I plan to implement them. Does "Input Mode" just mean changing the icon name? Thanks!
BrandonWro is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
#lgoled55c7p #hdr #oled #xboxonex #movies , 2017 , atmos , audio out , burn in , calibration , contrast , dolby 5.1 , dolby vision , Emotiva , Gaming , hdmi arc , hdr , lg b7 , lg b7p , lg c7 , lg e7 , lg oled , lg oled 65b7p , mainboard , mount , Netflix , oled , oled c7 , oled55c7p , Onkyo , optical digital output , problem , settings , sj9 , sk10y , surround , truehd , xbox one x

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off