2017 LG C7-B7 Owners' Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 1230 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 980658Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #36871 of 36975 Old 01-16-2020, 07:47 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhumur View Post
Yes, indeed. I was referring to the values from his calibration.
im using the same settings and from what i remember, there was an update for his settings in fall of '18 and then Easter of '19.... it'd be great if i missed an update since the Easter update though!!!
Robertczek is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #36872 of 36975 Old 01-16-2020, 09:39 PM
Member
 
jhumur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 182
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 122 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robertczek View Post
im using the same settings and from what i remember, there was an update for his settings in fall of '18 and then Easter of '19.... it'd be great if i missed an update since the Easter update though!!!
It could be my flawed memory. Maybe I'm confusing the Fall '18 update as having happened in '19, lol.
jhumur is offline  
post #36873 of 36975 Old 01-17-2020, 07:47 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 212
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhumur View Post
It could be my flawed memory. Maybe I'm confusing the Fall '18 update as having happened in '19, lol.
https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post55037420 (9/18 cal, 12/18 settings)

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/40-ol...l#post57928994 (4/2019 cal and settings)
OddyOh, davelr and jhumur like this.
cathodeRay is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #36874 of 36975 Old 01-17-2020, 08:22 AM
Member
 
jhumur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 182
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 122 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by cathodeRay View Post
Thank you, cathodRay. I wish people would appreciate you more.
jhumur is offline  
post #36875 of 36975 Old 01-17-2020, 08:33 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 25,442
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7142 Post(s)
Liked: 7181
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
The 7 series is now 4 generations old.

Instead of adding support that we know the manufacturers just want to give up on I'd rather them release a firmware that completely removes the old smart TV capability and turns the TV into a monitor with HDMI switching.

Then use whatever current smart device you like with no confusion about what the TV can and cannot do.
That makes perfect sense..... I guess in the end you can just use a firestick or what have you and connect to that and do not use the internal features as noted. I know screen mirroring works flawless to my firestick.
ynnek63 and ataneruo like this.
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #36876 of 36975 Old 01-17-2020, 01:49 PM
Member
 
zforgetaboutit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Toronto
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Unexpected browser behavior

Model: LG OLED65B7P

Just now confirmed
  • I have the latest firmware
  • For several months, I've been unable to reach costco.ca or costco.com. The browser just spins. Ditto clicking on Costco-related main site primary links suggested by a Google search of Costco.
  • Browsing for Costco on the same network with my PC is robust.

My ISP is Rogers. DNS via Rogers.

This is the only URL I've seen with this problem.

Last edited by zforgetaboutit; 01-17-2020 at 01:54 PM. Reason: Presentation; content.
zforgetaboutit is offline  
post #36877 of 36975 Old 01-17-2020, 02:08 PM
Member
 
ynnek63's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
That makes perfect sense..... I guess in the end you can just use a firestick or what have you and connect to that and do not use the internal features as noted. I know screen mirroring works flawless to my firestick.
I agree. Just go back to 'dumb' tv's. Focus the smart part more on picture quality and fine tuning the PQ and make the tuners more robust for those of us using OTA but other than that, leave the smart to external devices.
ataneruo likes this.
ynnek63 is offline  
post #36878 of 36975 Old 01-19-2020, 06:52 AM
Senior Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 129
Well this blows. B7 is about 2 years old. 6 hours mostly mixed average usage per day. I appear to have slight burn in from the local news logo Wife mostly watches this channel only. About an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I am
Not sure if because the logo is yellow that accelerated it You can only see it on a bright red screen so it is livable since how often is there a bright red screen
compnurd09 is offline  
post #36879 of 36975 Old 01-19-2020, 07:09 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 3,059
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1695 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by compnurd09 View Post
Well this blows. B7 is about 2 years old. 6 hours mostly mixed average usage per day. I appear to have slight burn in from the local news logo Wife mostly watches this channel only. About an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I am
Not sure if because the logo is yellow that accelerated it You can only see it on a bright red screen so it is livable since how often is there a bright red screen
LG will replace your panel even with it out of warranty.

They call it a one time courtesy replacement. People have had success reaching it to LG on Facebook.
dwaleke is offline  
post #36880 of 36975 Old 01-19-2020, 07:21 AM
Senior Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
LG will replace your panel even with it out of warranty.

They call it a one time courtesy replacement. People have had success reaching it to LG on Facebook.
Thanks I reached out via there website support. See how that goes then i will hit them up on facebook I have been reading around and it seems they are doing that for alot of 2017 people Guess there was some possible panel issues
compnurd09 is offline  
post #36881 of 36975 Old 01-19-2020, 07:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 3,059
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1695 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Yes lots of people posting with issues.
dwaleke is offline  
post #36882 of 36975 Old 01-20-2020, 09:55 AM
Newbie
 
jaywv1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Used panel advice.

There is a guy who lives a few hours from me selling his OLED65B7A-U for a couple hundred bucks because it freezes on the boot screen. I figure worst case scenerio I could swap out the main board. I see one that fits that model on Ebay that is inexpensive. I wouldn't have much money in it...would just be a couple hour trip to pick it up. I've been looking for a 65 inch for my man cave and figure this may be worth a gamble. If it were you guys would you take a chance on it?
jaywv1981 is offline  
post #36883 of 36975 Old 01-20-2020, 10:57 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 19,774
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6768 Post(s)
Liked: 6646
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaywv1981 View Post
There is a guy who lives a few hours from me selling his OLED65B7A-U for a couple hundred bucks because it freezes on the boot screen. I figure worst case scenerio I could swap out the main board. I see one that fits that model on Ebay that is inexpensive. I wouldn't have much money in it...would just be a couple hour trip to pick it up. I've been looking for a 65 inch for my man cave and figure this may be worth a gamble. If it were you guys would you take a chance on it?


No, just because I don’t like to set fire to money if the risk is worth it to you and troubleshooting/costs to fix would be worth your time then go for it.
Ph8te is online now  
post #36884 of 36975 Old 01-20-2020, 11:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bobknavs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Danbury, CT, USA
Posts: 5,189
Mentioned: 62 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2575 Post(s)
Liked: 1838
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaywv1981 View Post
There is a guy who lives a few hours from me selling his OLED65B7A-U for a couple hundred bucks because it freezes on the boot screen. I figure worst case scenerio I could swap out the main board. I see one that fits that model on Ebay that is inexpensive. I wouldn't have much money in it...would just be a couple hour trip to pick it up. I've been looking for a 65 inch for my man cave and figure this may be worth a gamble. If it were you guys would you take a chance on it?
bobknavs is offline  
post #36885 of 36975 Old 01-23-2020, 02:36 PM
Senior Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
Yes lots of people posting with issues.
Well Color me impressed.. I hadnt heard back from support so I tagged them on Facebook.. After some back and forth and they could not find my support ticket i sent them a screen shot of the burn in, the Serial Number and all that good stuff. Just heard back they authorized a one time exception to cover the cost of the repair and a tech will be here Monday between 8-12

I mean I am guessing they are going to replace the panel.. not sure what else they could do... and I am surprised they still have 2017 panels
nathan_h, dwaleke and emiller1181 like this.
compnurd09 is offline  
post #36886 of 36975 Old 01-23-2020, 02:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 3,059
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1695 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by compnurd09 View Post

I mean I am guessing they are going to replace the panel.. not sure what else they could do... and I am surprised they still have 2017 panels
Yes they will replace the panel.

Glad it is working out for you so far.
dwaleke is offline  
post #36887 of 36975 Old 01-23-2020, 03:01 PM
Senior Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
Yes they will replace the panel.

Glad it is working out for you so far.
Any idea how long they take to get?
compnurd09 is offline  
post #36888 of 36975 Old 01-23-2020, 03:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 3,059
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1695 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by compnurd09 View Post
Any idea how long they take to get?
If someone is coming to the house they will likely bring it on the first trip.

They know the panel needs to be replaced based on the pictures you sent them.

There's no reason to come to the house unless they bring the panel with them to replace it.
dwaleke is offline  
post #36889 of 36975 Old 01-26-2020, 07:05 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gene9p's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 1,555
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 170 Post(s)
Liked: 119
went to turn on my tv and I get a blinking red light that goes off and on and no picture. I did a hard reboot and still the same. As soon as i plug in the tv to power it keeps clicking off and on constantly. I have a square trade policy through amazon as Lg says I have to call them. Unfortunately it's Sunday..ughh and they are closed. Any other ideas that might work to reset the tv? it is in a high end surge that is plugged into a battery backup. I did try other wall outlets directly with power chord with no luck. Never had a problem EVER with any tv's I have owned in the past.
gene9p is online now  
post #36890 of 36975 Old 01-27-2020, 06:09 AM
Senior Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 129
Quote:
Originally Posted by dwaleke View Post
If someone is coming to the house they will likely bring it on the first trip.

They know the panel needs to be replaced based on the pictures you sent them.

There's no reason to come to the house unless they bring the panel with them to replace it.
Well Slight Delay.. Guy Called this morning.. Guess they tried to order a re-furb panel on Thursday(which he said is normal for this) when they got the ticket but it got cancelled Friday morning because they were out. So they ordered a new panel which should ship today and take about 3 days to get so he is hoping to be here Thursday
dwaleke likes this.
compnurd09 is offline  
post #36891 of 36975 Old 01-27-2020, 07:17 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gene9p's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 1,555
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 170 Post(s)
Liked: 119
Quote:
Originally Posted by gene9p View Post
went to turn on my tv and I get a blinking red light that goes off and on and no picture. I did a hard reboot and still the same. As soon as i plug in the tv to power it keeps clicking off and on constantly. I have a square trade policy through amazon as Lg says I have to call them. Unfortunately it's Sunday..ughh and they are closed. Any other ideas that might work to reset the tv? it is in a high end surge that is plugged into a battery backup. I did try other wall outlets directly with power chord with no luck. Never had a problem EVER with any tv's I have owned in the past.

So after setting up a repair ticket with square trade and doing every possible test and home fix with the tv the cause of problem reared it's head last night. it seemed to me that something was sending a signal to the tv and believe it or not my fios box as well so both weren't working. I removed all the batteries from my remotes in the room..no good..I covered the remote sensor with tape and the tv came back to life. Still the fios box wasn't working.

So lights out for the night, I grab my Fire stick remote..and..the damn thing is shooting out a constant red blinking light. Couldn't see it during the day or lights on. So I popped out that battery..yes it was the only device i did not take the battery out of..of course...and Bam everything works. I replaced the battery..no more blinking red light..reset the stick and told it an IR signal to Tv..which doesn't work and won't effect the tv or box anymore should it go bad again.

Time to call square trade to cancel the repair. Guess there is some life left in this old retired tech after all..lol
Ph8te and kensingtonwick like this.
gene9p is online now  
post #36892 of 36975 Old 01-27-2020, 10:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
TravisPNW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 966
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 583 Post(s)
Liked: 814
Hey all... chiming in here in this thread for the first time in like... 500 pages? LOL


Next week will be 2 years since I bought my 65" B7 and I have no issues to report. I had it calibrated shortly after purchase by Chad B and the panel still looks great... stunning in fact when viewing 4K UHD discs. 4500 hours on the panel which is around 6 hours average per day. No burn in to report anywhere. Color slides look as good as they did on day 1.


Last year when the warranty was about to expire I bought a 1 year extended from LG for $80 for the peace of mind. This year the renewal offer is $450 for a year... or $1200 for 3 years. I'll pass on both and be on my own.


Here's to another 4500 hours from my OLED! Not in a huge rush to upgrade. No reason to right now. The picture looks great and when paired with my Atmos sound bar it's an amazing experience!


Cheers!
OddyOh, Hutty, PannyMann and 6 others like this.

LG B7A OLED 65” / LG SJ9 Atmos Sound Bar / LG UP970 BR Player / Apple TV 4K
i7 7700k 11GB 1080 Ti 32GB Ram 2x 1TB 960 Evo / XBox One X / Nintendo Switch
Movie collection: https://www.blu-ray.com/community/co...3&categoryid=7
TravisPNW is online now  
post #36893 of 36975 Old 01-27-2020, 01:58 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Hey everyone.

I've had my B7 for just over 2 years. It has seemingly developed vertical banding out of nowhere. It's getting pretty noticeable on darker content (which is starting to really suck.) I have Geek Squad protection on it - do you guys think GS would do anything for vertical banding? Is just pretty likely that a replacement panel would ALSO show vertical banding (i understand that a thing)?

Anyone with experience with this TV and GeekSquad: is this one of those thing where I have to prove the issue to a guy who might claim not to see it? Any insight would be very much appreciated.
3nsdan 2 is offline  
post #36894 of 36975 Old 01-27-2020, 07:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bobknavs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Danbury, CT, USA
Posts: 5,189
Mentioned: 62 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2575 Post(s)
Liked: 1838
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3nsdan 2 View Post
Hey everyone.

I've had my B7 for just over 2 years. It has seemingly developed vertical banding out of nowhere. It's getting pretty noticeable on darker content (which is starting to really suck.) I have Geek Squad protection on it - do you guys think GS would do anything for vertical banding? Is just pretty likely that a replacement panel would ALSO show vertical banding (i understand that a thing)?

Anyone with experience with this TV and GeekSquad: is this one of those thing where I have to prove the issue to a guy who might claim not to see it? Any insight would be very much appreciated.
You could try a manual full pixel refresh. It may make things worse.

To show the banding, bring up a 5% gray screen, like this one:
(There may be noticeable banding on a TV that isn't defective. Most OLEDs display some banding.)

Don't know what to expect from Geek Squad. Presumably they'd refer panel replacements to LG, who will refer it to a local contractor.

Please let us know how it works out. (I also own a B7. No increase in banding so far, knock wood.)
bobknavs is offline  
post #36895 of 36975 Old 01-28-2020, 09:32 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobknavs View Post
You could try a manual full pixel refresh. It may make things worse.

To show the banding, bring up a 5% gray screen, like this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qi4Wy7vE8-o (There may be noticeable banding on a TV that isn't defective. Most OLEDs display some banding.)

Don't know what to expect from Geek Squad. Presumably they'd refer panel replacements to LG, who will refer it to a local contractor.

Please let us know how it works out. (I also own a B7. No increase in banding so far, knock wood.)
Thanks, I'm gonna have to give GS a call in the next week or so. I'll let you guys know what happens!
nathan_h likes this.
3nsdan 2 is offline  
post #36896 of 36975 Old 01-29-2020, 03:33 PM
Senior Member
 
compnurd09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 314
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 129
Panel replaced Looks Great I guess my question is.. are they still making 2017 panels? Or is this a newer one?
compnurd09 is offline  
post #36897 of 36975 Old 01-30-2020, 03:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Skytrooper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Baden, Pa.
Posts: 1,293
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 408
Quote:
Originally Posted by compnurd09 View Post
Well this blows. B7 is about 2 years old. 6 hours mostly mixed average usage per day. I appear to have slight burn in from the local news logo Wife mostly watches this channel only. About an hour in the morning and an hour in the evening. I am
Not sure if because the logo is yellow that accelerated it You can only see it on a bright red screen so it is livable since how often is there a bright red screen
Same thing with me. Yellow local news logo burned in. My brightness settings are conservative.

Called the extended warranty place from Costco last week. Couldn’t understand his English. Wasted time doing this and that per his instructions. He was supposed to call the next day. Never did.

Guess I gotta start all over again.

TV - LG 65B7P OLED / Receiver - Yamaha RX-A1040 7.2 / Blu Ray - Oppo BDP-83 / Turntable - Technics SL-3300 / Cable Box - Comcast X1 V4 4K /L & R Paradigm Studio 20 V3
Center - Paradigm CC-470 V3 / 4 Surrounds - Paradigm SA-15 V3 In Walls
Subwoofer 1 - Sunfire HRS-12 / Subwoofer 2 - Paradigm PW-2100
Skytrooper is offline  
post #36898 of 36975 Old 01-30-2020, 05:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 3,059
Mentioned: 34 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1695 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skytrooper View Post
Same thing with me. Yellow local news logo burned in. My brightness settings are conservative.



Called the extended warranty place from Costco last week. Couldn’t understand his English. Wasted time doing this and that per his instructions. He was supposed to call the next day. Never did.



Guess I gotta start all over again.
Don't waste your time with Costco. They will not do anything for you. You need to contact LG directly (Facebook is a great way).

LG will replace your panel one time for burn in as a courtesy.

Then don't watch that news channel on this TV ever again unless you are ok with this happening with your new panel.
dwaleke is offline  
post #36899 of 36975 Old 01-30-2020, 06:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Skytrooper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Baden, Pa.
Posts: 1,293
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 416 Post(s)
Liked: 408
^
I quit Facebook 3 years ago.

I avoid that channel but the wife don’t.

I will try LG later today. Thanks.
ataneruo and kensingtonwick like this.

TV - LG 65B7P OLED / Receiver - Yamaha RX-A1040 7.2 / Blu Ray - Oppo BDP-83 / Turntable - Technics SL-3300 / Cable Box - Comcast X1 V4 4K /L & R Paradigm Studio 20 V3
Center - Paradigm CC-470 V3 / 4 Surrounds - Paradigm SA-15 V3 In Walls
Subwoofer 1 - Sunfire HRS-12 / Subwoofer 2 - Paradigm PW-2100
Skytrooper is offline  
post #36900 of 36975 Old 01-30-2020, 07:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,802
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1519 Post(s)
Liked: 883
Quote:
Originally Posted by compnurd09 View Post
Panel replaced Looks Great I guess my question is.. are they still making 2017 panels? Or is this a newer one?
Or they have some leftovers for repairs sitting around.
nathan_h likes this.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
#lgoled55c7p #hdr #oled #xboxonex #movies , 2017 , atmos , audio out , burn in , calibration , contrast , dolby 5.1 , dolby vision , Emotiva , Gaming , hdmi arc , hdr , lg b7 , lg b7p , lg c7 , lg e7 , lg oled , lg oled 65b7p , mainboard , mount , Netflix , oled , oled c7 , oled55c7p , Onkyo , optical digital output , problem , settings , sj9 , sk10y , surround , truehd , xbox one x

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off