2017 LG C7-B7 Owners' Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 244 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 980311Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7291 of 36117 Old 08-20-2017, 09:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
kensingtonwick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 543
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 369 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by Radvlad View Post


I get a lot of that while playing content on my computer with pot player. How do I correct it?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
kensingtonwick is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7292 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 12:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
dabrit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 608
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Hey guys looking for help.

Have been noticing while watching Dolby Vision content specifically Marco Polos season 2 finale on Netflix that I keep seeing the screen dimming and brightening within the same dark lit screen. I wasnt noticing this at all before when watching other episodes. Only other time I have seen this is when watching HDR10 content with the dynamic contrast turned on. I have made sure inside of the Dolby Vision Cinema picture mode that dynamic contrast is turned off as is any energy saving mode and I cant figure out why this is all of a sudden happening?? Anyone else experiencing this? And know of a fix??

Alsp Some scenes which I can tell should be more brightly lit arent and then all of a sudden the brightness will rise to where it should be is and is very noticeable and distracting.

Last edited by dabrit; 08-21-2017 at 12:56 AM.
dabrit is offline  
post #7293 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 05:38 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
smurraybhm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Down South
Posts: 4,643
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2300 Post(s)
Liked: 3147
Quote:
Originally Posted by domain View Post
  1. Included cable seems to work okay.
  2. Someone can correct me if I am wrong, but I think the general consensus is if it is actually a certified cable, it shouldn't matter. I would suspect the Monoprice cable is more widely used however.
  3. In my experience this is where things get fuzzy. I had tried both a 12 ft. and 15ft. run directly to TV no issues. Once I added AVR into the chain things became more problematic... 15ft + 12ft run resulted in signal drops. 15ft + 5ft. is running without issues. There definitely seems to be a point where total cabling length becomes an issue.
  4. Not sure anyone is going to be able to easily answer this.. depends on what is behind wall, thickness of cable, how much it has to bend, etc. Need to make sure connectors are properly protected when trying to do this, and be darn sure however you attach them together doesn't come apart. I usually first run high strength fishing line or "fish tape" rather then trying to pull one cable with the other, YMMV.
A premium cable isn't a premium certified cable - the sticker is what you want to see on the package. Head over to the Oppo 203 thread if you want to see why or check out the FAQs on the HDMI.org website:
http://www.hdmi.org/manufacturer/premiumcable/faq.aspx
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ccpLabel.png
Views:	67
Size:	35.2 KB
ID:	2270816  
jbrady3324 likes this.

There is no perfect display, quit looking for faults and enjoy

LG OLED 65” B7 and 55” C8
Ascend's with RAAL, Love my PSA v1800 and a 7.2.4 speaker config, Oppo 203 and other stuff
smurraybhm is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7294 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 05:45 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Can someone please tell me if the brightness in HDR with dynamic contrast on low fluctuates and if its annoying? Especially 4000nits mastered blu rays. Thanks.
Yiorgos759 is offline  
post #7295 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 06:28 AM
Oppo Beta Group
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 11,039
Mentioned: 32 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1849 Post(s)
Liked: 1344
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yiorgos759 View Post
Can someone please tell me if the brightness in HDR with dynamic contrast on low fluctuates and if its annoying? Especially 4000nits mastered blu rays. Thanks.

I don't see fluctuating because the transition has built in hysteresis; when the Oppo UDP-205 info screen displays are used to trigger tone-mapping it takes a couple of seconds to dim. During normal content, it appears instantaneosly to pick on curve or the other.


- Rich

Oppo UPD-205 x 2 | UPD-203 | Sonica DAC | Emotiva XMC-1 (v3) | Revel Salon2s, Voice2, Studio2s | Benchmark AHB2 x 4 | ATI AT522NC | Velodyne HGS-15 | LG 77C9 | Lumagen 2020 | HDFury Vertex x 2

Last edited by RichB; 08-21-2017 at 07:01 AM.
RichB is online now  
post #7296 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 06:55 AM
Senior Member
 
fatallerror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 409
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 297 Post(s)
Liked: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by RichB View Post
I don't see fluctuating because the transition has built in hysteresis; when the Oppo UHD-205 info screen displays are used to trigger tone-mapping it takes a couple of seconds to dim. During normal content, it appears instantaneosly to pick on curve or the other.


- Rich
You mean UDP-205 I guess
fatallerror is offline  
post #7297 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 06:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jbrady3324's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,126
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 119 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by domain View Post
  1. Included cable seems to work okay.
  2. Someone can correct me if I am wrong, but I think the general consensus is if it is actually a certified cable, it shouldn't matter. I would suspect the Monoprice cable is more widely used however.
  3. In my experience this is where things get fuzzy. I had tried both a 12 ft. and 15ft. run directly to TV no issues. Once I added AVR into the chain things became more problematic... 15ft + 12ft run resulted in signal drops. 15ft + 5ft. is running without issues. There definitely seems to be a point where total cabling length becomes an issue.
  4. Not sure anyone is going to be able to easily answer this.. depends on what is behind wall, thickness of cable, how much it has to bend, etc. Need to make sure connectors are properly protected when trying to do this, and be darn sure however you attach them together doesn't come apart. I usually first run high strength fishing line or "fish tape" rather then trying to pull one cable with the other, YMMV.
Interesting feedback regarding cable length. I usually run 15ft in-wall to be safe but I could get away with a 10ft cable. I am going to have a PS4->receiver->tv and a appletv->darbee->receiver->tv and I definitely do not want to deal with any signal drop issues.

LG 65OLEDC7P
Pioneer KRP-500m
Next Level Acoustics HDMONs LCR, CI-IC44A In-Ceilings, CI-HV10 subwoofer
M&K LCR-750s, M-4T Surrounds, V1250thx subwoofer - FOR SALE!
Wharfedale Denton 80th Anniversary
Sennheiser HD800 & Grado PS1000 headphones
jbrady3324 is offline  
post #7298 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 07:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
Soundizer17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 772
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 648 Post(s)
Liked: 142
Does anyone have the stand dimensions for the 55inch B7 and 55inch C7?
Soundizer17 is offline  
post #7299 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 08:21 AM
Advanced Member
 
Datagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: AZ
Posts: 791
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Just got my 65" C7 Saturday. Upgraded from a now on sale UH8500. This C7 is simply amazing. Time to break it in some before calibration begins. Too be honest though out of the box settings are amazing.
Datagg is offline  
post #7300 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 08:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
Datagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: AZ
Posts: 791
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by keyweez360 View Post
Just got a C7 and I'm having issues with ARC - this is my first time ever trying ARC.

AVR is a Denon AVR-1712, HDMI Control enabled
C7 Simplink and HDMI Control are on, audio out set to Automatic (vs PCM)

When watching anything from the C7 smart apps that uses a 5.1 track, I get completely glitched audio playback. It's like a bunch of beeping and distortion. Works fine when I play a non 5.1 track though. Any ideas as to how I might troubleshoot this? I just don't know if the TV, AVR, or even HDMI cable are at fault.

I'm using an optical cable for the time being, which isn't ideal.
I use optical here. Didn't want to spend the extra $$ on a new receiver as my RXA1000 Yamaha is a great AVR. Just run optical from TV to AVR and your good to go.
Datagg is offline  
post #7301 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 09:38 AM
Advanced Member
 
Soundizer17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 772
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 648 Post(s)
Liked: 142
To LG OLED 55inch B7 and C7 owners - "what is the width of the stand"?
Thank you.
Soundizer17 is offline  
post #7302 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 09:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
satboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,403
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 799 Post(s)
Liked: 535
So whats the latest verdict on upgrading to 3.60.15?

Do it or don't do it?

What's still broken, just Youtube HDR?

Den - LG 65 OLEDE7P - Denon AVR-X4200W - Definitive Mythos STS - ProCenter 2000 - SR-8040BP - SVS Ultra-13 - DTV 4K - XBOX One S
Media - LG 65 OLEDC8 - AVR-X4400 - KFL28F - Vienna Acoustics Center - Def GEMS Rear - Def A60 Atmos - Monitor Silver SUB - DTV 4K - XBOX One X
My YouTube Tech Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/TechFan
satboy is offline  
post #7303 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 10:01 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,192
Mentioned: 80 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6498 Post(s)
Liked: 6476
Quote:
Originally Posted by Datagg View Post
Just got my 65" C7 Saturday. Upgraded from a now on sale UH8500. This C7 is simply amazing. Time to break it in some before calibration begins. Too be honest though out of the box settings are amazing.
Pretty much no competition there........congrads
Cleveland Plasma is offline  
post #7304 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 11:07 AM
Member
 
domain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 192
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by smurraybhm View Post
A premium cable isn't a premium certified cable - the sticker is what you want to see on the package. Head over to the Oppo 203 thread if you want to see why or check out the FAQs on the HDMI.org website:
http://www.hdmi.org/manufacturer/premiumcable/faq.aspx
Yeah I couldn't remember the exact naming used here when I wrote this post... I replaced every HDMI cable with BJC FE Series, so they are all Premium Certified.
domain is offline  
post #7305 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 11:10 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,285
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2957 Post(s)
Liked: 3555
Quote:
Originally Posted by satboy View Post
So whats the latest verdict on upgrading to 3.60.15?

Do it or don't do it?

What's still broken, just Youtube HDR?
Did you get a pop up to update or are you downloading from LG?
Cam1977 is online now  
post #7306 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 11:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
Datagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: AZ
Posts: 791
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by Soundizer17 View Post
To LG OLED 55inch B7 and C7 owners - "what is the width of the stand"?
Thank you.
Quick measure tape shows approx 9" by 26" at widest point.
Soundizer17 likes this.
Datagg is offline  
post #7307 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 11:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
Datagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: AZ
Posts: 791
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 261
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
Pretty much no competition there........congrads
Thank you. By far the best TV I have ever owned.
Datagg is offline  
post #7308 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 12:19 PM
Member
 
zforgetaboutit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Toronto
Posts: 194
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by encaser View Post
Hi. Could someone please measure how high it is from the bottom of the stand to the start of the actual screen picture and how wide the stand is?
I have to lay in bed due to disability, so need to know if it'll clear the end of my bed frame in height on my cabinet.
Thanks in advance.
What model do you have, and in which country was it sold?
zforgetaboutit is offline  
post #7309 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 12:31 PM
Member
 
StephanFL-US's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 64
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 25
re: height and width of stand

Quote:
Originally Posted by encaser View Post
Hi. Could someone please measure how high it is from the bottom of the stand to the start of the actual screen picture and how wide the stand is?
I have to lay in bed due to disability, so need to know if it'll clear the end of my bed frame in height on my cabinet.
Thanks in advance.
I have an OLED65C7P:

I have 5.8cm to top of bezel; and width of 57.5cm that CONTACTS the surface of cabinet. you could always prop it higher on a piece of shelving on top of your cabinet. The depth of the 2 surface contact pieces is AROUND 20cm.

Last edited by StephanFL-US; 08-21-2017 at 02:43 PM. Reason: specify model
StephanFL-US is offline  
post #7310 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 12:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 851
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by satboy View Post
So whats the latest verdict on upgrading to 3.60.15?

Do it or don't do it?

What's still broken, just Youtube HDR?
I am on 3.60.25 downloaded from Korean LG site. Still issues with Youtube HDR. Pic washed out.......
meduzadg is online now  
post #7311 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 01:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
satboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 1,403
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 799 Post(s)
Liked: 535
Quote:
Originally Posted by meduzadg View Post
I am on 3.60.25 downloaded from Korean LG site. Still issues with Youtube HDR. Pic washed out.......
Thanks

I am being prompted to install .09 and know that .15 is avail on the US LG site. Guess even in .25 it's still an issue and knowing how LG works it might be a while or even never....

Den - LG 65 OLEDE7P - Denon AVR-X4200W - Definitive Mythos STS - ProCenter 2000 - SR-8040BP - SVS Ultra-13 - DTV 4K - XBOX One S
Media - LG 65 OLEDC8 - AVR-X4400 - KFL28F - Vienna Acoustics Center - Def GEMS Rear - Def A60 Atmos - Monitor Silver SUB - DTV 4K - XBOX One X
My YouTube Tech Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/TechFan
satboy is offline  
post #7312 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 01:31 PM
Advanced Member
 
Soundizer17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 772
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 648 Post(s)
Liked: 142
Quote:
Originally Posted by Datagg View Post
Quick measure tape shows approx 9" by 26" at widest point.
Thank you. Is that the B7 55inch or C7 55inch, since they have completely different stands.
Soundizer17 is offline  
post #7313 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 01:38 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Is everyone getting butter smooth pq when it comes to motion? Been playing with the settings for over a week now and no matter what I set motion to movies/shows do not look smooth in detail. PQ would look sharp if its a still scene but once there are movements the objects/person would look kinda blurry and not sharp in detail. It's even worst if I have Trumotion on. Hope I'm making sense but is this normal?
Viptouge is offline  
post #7314 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 02:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 559
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 424 Post(s)
Liked: 334
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viptouge View Post
Is everyone getting butter smooth pq when it comes to motion? Been playing with the settings for over a week now and no matter what I set motion to movies/shows do not look smooth in detail. PQ would look sharp if its a still scene but once there are movements the objects/person would look kinda blurry and not sharp in detail. It's even worst if I have Trumotion on. Hope I'm making sense but is this normal?
OLED's have an almost instant response time with no blur. Great for some content, can make some content look jumpy or juddery, esp. if you're coming from a plasma or an LCD with a low response time that blurred things a bit. There are dedicated threads for motion settings that you may want to read through. I never used interpolation on my plasmas or LCD's, and I'm happy with Trumotion off or with Dejudder at 2 for 24fps content.
urgru is offline  
post #7315 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 02:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WilliamG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Seattle
Posts: 4,637
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1518 Post(s)
Liked: 566
Quote:
Originally Posted by urgru View Post
OLED's have an almost instant response time with no blur. Great for some content, can make some content look jumpy or juddery, esp. if you're coming from a plasma or an LCD with a low response time that blurred things a bit. There are dedicated threads for motion settings that you may want to read through. I never used interpolation on my plasmas or LCD's, and I'm happy with Trumotion off or with Dejudder at 2 for 24fps content.
TruMotion should never be off. For 24p playback TruMotion should be set to USER, and both sliders at 0. I find anything above 0 to be glitchy depending on the scene, and that's why I never move the sliders above 0.

(And yes, I recognize it's odd that you have it set to USER, with both sliders at 0, but that's how it is. Motion is perfect. My old Samsung KS8000 LCD was the same in this regard).
Cam1977 likes this.
WilliamG is offline  
post #7316 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 03:08 PM
Member
 
MirceaForce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Bucharest-Romania
Posts: 156
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by WilliamG View Post
I'm using the HDMI cable that came with my XBOX One S as the go-between from my Sony HT-ST5000 soundbar to the LG C7. No issues or dropouts with XBOX One S, PS4 Pro etc.

ARC still sucks, though. (I should make that my signature. ) But that's nothing to do with cables.
arc stuck ? droops or what ?
MirceaForce is offline  
post #7317 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 03:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
WilliamG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Seattle
Posts: 4,637
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1518 Post(s)
Liked: 566
Quote:
Originally Posted by MirceaForce View Post
arc stuck ? droops or what ?
Audi/Video sync issues.
WilliamG is offline  
post #7318 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 03:10 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,285
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2957 Post(s)
Liked: 3555
Quote:
Originally Posted by WilliamG View Post
TruMotion should never be off. For 24p playback TruMotion should be set to USER, and both sliders at 0. I find anything above 0 to be glitchy depending on the scene, and that's why I never move the sliders above 0.

(And yes, I recognize it's odd that you have it set to USER, with both sliders at 0, but that's how it is. Motion is perfect. My old Samsung KS8000 LCD was the same in this regard).
Agreed, I'm pretty sensitive to motion, and have your settings and everything looks great.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #7319 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 03:17 PM
Member
 
MirceaForce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Bucharest-Romania
Posts: 156
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbrady3324 View Post
Few more questions..

1. Does the PS4 pro come with a HDMI 2.0b UltraHD Premium certified cable? Or do I have to replace the cable?
2. Will this Tera Grand cable work from amazon (https://www.amazon.com/Tera-Grand-Ce...ct_top?ie=UTF8) or should I just got with monprice (https://www.monoprice.com/product?c_...seq=1&format=2)
3. Will I run into any issues using a 15' cable?
4. To replace my current in-wall hdmi cable, can I just tape/tie the cables together and use the existing hdmi cable to pull the new one through?
https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/..._hps_bw_g23_i1

ps4 pro does not have hdmi 2.0b only 2.0a
jbrady3324 likes this.
MirceaForce is offline  
post #7320 of 36117 Old 08-21-2017, 04:08 PM
Member
 
encaser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Old England
Posts: 81
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by StephanFL-US View Post
I have an OLED65C7P:

I have 5.8cm to top of bezel; and width of 57.5cm that CONTACTS the surface of cabinet. you could always prop it higher on a piece of shelving on top of your cabinet. The depth of the 2 surface contact pieces is AROUND 20cm.
Thank you kindly.

Who's the daddy now???
encaser is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
#lgoled55c7p #hdr #oled #xboxonex #movies , 2017 , atmos , audio out , burn in , calibration , contrast , dolby 5.1 , dolby vision , Emotiva , Gaming , hdmi arc , hdr , lg b7 , lg b7p , lg c7 , lg e7 , lg oled , lg oled 65b7p , mainboard , mount , Netflix , oled , oled c7 , oled55c7p , Onkyo , optical digital output , problem , settings , sj9 , sk10y , surround , truehd , xbox one x

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off