2017 LG C7-B7 Owners' Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 62 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 980427Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1831 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 10:11 AM
Senior Member
 
Hresna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 279
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by nextmoney View Post
Looks good but what picture mode was that taken in? If not isf night mode could you retake and repost the results??
It was cinema user, with the brightness and contrast adjusted using test patterns from Disney WOW. I haven't found it looks much different from ISF Dark but happy to redo the test, and I'll try to tweak the exposure using my DSLR instead of iPhone.
Banding was definitely worse when I had the brightness cranked during my first BD screening (Spectre), before my user-calibrations - I had been trying to counter the black-crush and overcompensated with brightness. Much better now post-WOW calibration, but still trying to figure out why my colours are off on the normal/auto gamut.

LG 65B7P
Yamaha Aventage A3060
Oppo UDP-203
PS4 Pro SSD
B&W 600 series 7.2.4 Atmos
Hresna is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1832 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 10:12 AM
Senior Member
 
mateo222's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: LA
Posts: 202
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by Schlomonator View Post
I've got an OLED 55B7 10 days ago and wanted to get some input on whether the banding on my panel is normal. I can see it in dark scenes of some normal content too unfortunately. I don't know how to best take near black pictures, but I hope these are sufficient to judge it.
That is a nice panel.

I wish they could get 65" panels to look like that. I remember folks had great B6/C6 panels last year on the 55" models.
mateo222 is offline  
post #1833 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 10:27 AM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
cbolton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 31
I'm looking for some guidance for C7 owners who are connecting their PC's to their TV. I'm curious to know how you are passing audio to your TV or Home Receiver? I just connected my PC to the C7 last night and looked at a few games which looked amazing - I have the HDMI cable connected direct to TV, I'm not getting any audio so wondering if people are running an optical cable from their PC to their receiver for audio or if there is another solution being used?
cbolton is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1834 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 10:54 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Simply change the audio output of your PC to HDMI.
Wertzius is online now  
post #1835 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 11:39 AM
Senior Member
 
Manuxs1806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 308 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by EpsilonAVS View Post
I see a few scattered reports of white flashes in this thread so I wanted to add my own. I bought a 65B7 at Costco on Monday afternoon. We've been using it regularly and I just noticed a white flash for the first time on Wednesday night. It was just once and after ~3 hours of use (just playing games on the Switch); it was so quick that I almost missed it. But my wife didn't notice it at all and she's been the main person to use the TV so I don't know if it's actually happening more frequently.

Just as an additional data point, my B7 was manufactured in Mexico in March.
I was indeed the first to report these white flashes on my C7. I still have them but it happens like once or twice per day, and it is so fast that it can easily be missed. My wife also NEVER noticed them.
I sincerely hope that LG will fix this, as they fixed the 2016 TVs.
Manuxs1806 is offline  
post #1836 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 11:39 AM
Senior Member
 
mroot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Omaha, NE
Posts: 388
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 29
I just picked up LG 970 4K ultra HD Blu-ray player. I have a 65B7. I tried playing my first 4K Blu-ray disc which happened to be planet earth two. My OLED wanted to switch my deep color on which I allowed to do. Disc started to play fine and then it blacked out and wanted to revert back to deep color off. So I turn deep color back off but it always wants to turn back on and therefore I have the same problem again. Is there a way to keep deep color off at all times on the B7? I tried to find a setting on the Blu-ray player but saw nothing.

Thanks!

LG OLED65B7P
LG UP970
Yamaha RX-V483
Apple ATV
mroot is offline  
post #1837 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 11:55 AM
Member
 
poisson's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manuxs1806 View Post
I was indeed the first to report these white flashes on my C7. I still have them but it happens like once or twice per day, and it is so fast that it can easily be missed. My wife also NEVER noticed them.
I sincerely hope that LG will fix this, as they fixed the 2016 TVs.
I think I've seen these myself actually. They're fullscreen flashes?
poisson is offline  
post #1838 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 12:55 PM
Senior Member
 
Manuxs1806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 308 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Quote:
Originally Posted by poisson View Post
I think I've seen these myself actually. They're fullscreen flashes?

Yes, fullscreen. It lasts like 1 millisecond.
Manuxs1806 is offline  
post #1839 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 01:03 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
cbolton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wertzius View Post
Simply change the audio output of your PC to HDMI.
That will give me audio out of the TV speakers, would I need to use ARC to get audio from my receiver?
cbolton is offline  
post #1840 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 01:17 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Yes., or optical. Depends on your preferred audio formats.
Wertzius is online now  
post #1841 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 01:41 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
cbolton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wertzius View Post
Yes., or optical. Depends on your preferred audio formats.
All I do is gaming on the PC - not looking to push content with Dolby Atmos, etc. So 5.1 is really all I am looking for.
cbolton is offline  
post #1842 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 01:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Ozymandis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Hagerstown, MD
Posts: 1,047
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 225
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbolton View Post
All I do is gaming on the PC - not looking to push content with Dolby Atmos, etc. So 5.1 is really all I am looking for.
That's my exact scenario, and I just use optical to the receiver for 5.1 DD. It's fine for gaming.

LG OLED65B7 | Yamaha v661 | Aperion 5.1 w/ SVS sub | PS4 Pro | Xbox One X | HTPC (i7-7700K, 1080 Ti, Define Nano S)
Pioneer 5020FD | Panasonic 46S30 | Hitachi P50V701
Ozymandis is offline  
post #1843 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 01:48 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
cbolton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ozymandis View Post
That's my exact scenario, and I just use optical to the receiver for 5.1 DD. It's fine for gaming.
thanks for the guidance! I've got an optical cable handy so I'll run that from the TV to the receiver and that should do it!
cbolton is offline  
post #1844 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 04:10 PM
Senior Member
 
Hresna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 279
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by smoore View Post
I have had no trouble mirroring my new HP Spectre 360 computer using Miracast but cannot get the sound to go to the TV. I have tried using just the TV speakers and using ARC to send the sound to my receiver. The sound just keeps playing on my computer. I had no trouble getting it to work on my previous TV using a Microsoft Wireless Adapter. Any suggestions?
You'll first need to confirm the stream is getting out of your PC - if you aren't able to get sound on the TV's speakers, then that isn't happening, and ARC won't make a difference. There'll be something in your PC settings to output sound over the HDMI connection and you'll need to enable that first.

LG 65B7P
Yamaha Aventage A3060
Oppo UDP-203
PS4 Pro SSD
B&W 600 series 7.2.4 Atmos
Hresna is offline  
post #1845 of 36419 Old 05-11-2017, 11:06 PM
Member
 
Theheadsn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 191
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 99 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Has anyone gotten the HDR/DV content on Netflix to work? Everything plays fine, but unlike with all other HDR or Dolby Vision through Youtube or physical media that I've tried, the notice in the top corner doesn't pop up letting me know. My internet connection is more than suitable I have my subscription set up for 4k content.
Anyone else having this issue?
Theheadsn is offline  
post #1846 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 12:18 AM
Senior Member
 
fatallerror's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 298 Post(s)
Liked: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbolton View Post
thanks for the guidance! I've got an optical cable handy so I'll run that from the TV to the receiver and that should do it!
In theory all you need to do is to plug HDMI source into the TV then optical cable from the TV to the receiver and select optical in the TV audio settings to passthrough sound
fatallerror is offline  
post #1847 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 01:04 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbolton View Post
That will give me audio out of the TV speakers, would I need to use ARC to get audio from my receiver?
I tried exactly that last week, and the problem is that although the TV is capable of sending 5.1 audio to the receiver via optical or ARC, my PC wouldn't let me switch to 5.1 because it was only "seeing" the B7 as a stereo device. Is it somehow possible to force 5.1 output in Windows 10?
Schlomonator is offline  
post #1848 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 03:37 AM
Senior Member
 
smoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Posts: 321
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 173 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theheadsn View Post
Has anyone gotten the HDR/DV content on Netflix to work? Everything plays fine, but unlike with all other HDR or Dolby Vision through Youtube or physical media that I've tried, the notice in the top corner doesn't pop up letting me know. My internet connection is more than suitable I have my subscription set up for 4k content.
Anyone else having this issue?
I am getting the pop-up when I play shows like Marco Polo and chef. Have you checked playback settings on your account? If you have a 4K subscription that is the only thing I can think of that might be preventing you from seeing 4K. Also when playing HDR content you can go into settings and click the picture icon. If you are streaming HDR it will show that just to the left of the picture mode (like Cinema etc.).

Incidentally, I don't get the pop-up with YouTube for HDR but if I go into settings I can confirm whether the content is streaming in HDR. I have noted that a lot of YouTube videos that suggest they are HDR are not.

Last edited by smoore; 05-12-2017 at 03:45 AM.
smoore is offline  
post #1849 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 03:56 AM
Senior Member
 
smoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Posts: 321
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 173 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hresna View Post
You'll first need to confirm the stream is getting out of your PC - if you aren't able to get sound on the TV's speakers, then that isn't happening, and ARC won't make a difference. There'll be something in your PC settings to output sound over the HDMI connection and you'll need to enable that first.
Thanks. It turned out that the DFX Speaker app was preventing the digital out app from working. Once I disabled this app, sound was also cast to my TV.
smoore is offline  
post #1850 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 04:30 AM
Senior Member
 
Hresna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 279
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theheadsn View Post
Has anyone gotten the HDR/DV content on Netflix to work? Everything plays fine, but unlike with all other HDR or Dolby Vision through Youtube or physical media that I've tried, the notice in the top corner doesn't pop up letting me know. My internet connection is more than suitable I have my subscription set up for 4k content.
Anyone else having this issue?
The issue could be either the content you're playing, or the NETFLIX client you are using. Best bet for troubleshooting is try the TV's own native netflix client and fire up somethign confirmed to be DV (I've been using that millennial fluff show Girlboss, or MarcoPolo). The the DV notice should pop up in the top right corner. If you miss it, I think you can reconfirm by moving the pink cursor to the top left and clicking, which brings up the input information.

Some Netflix shows will say on their menu screen they are 4k HDR, but not all episodes will be. Chef's table, for instance, only season 3 is in HDR. The first 2 seasons are vanilla-UHD.

The client in my PS4 pro doesn't do HDR (apparently this is a shortcoming of sony's client) and I haven't tried the one in my blu ray player (which incidentally is also a sony). The LG's native client works just fine though, but I a more used to the Apple TV one. Next version should be 4k or I would count apple out of the streaming game.

LG 65B7P
Yamaha Aventage A3060
Oppo UDP-203
PS4 Pro SSD
B&W 600 series 7.2.4 Atmos
Hresna is offline  
post #1851 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 04:42 AM
Senior Member
 
t1337Dude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 156
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbolton View Post
I'm looking for some guidance for C7 owners who are connecting their PC's to their TV. I'm curious to know how you are passing audio to your TV or Home Receiver? I just connected my PC to the C7 last night and looked at a few games which looked amazing - I have the HDMI cable connected direct to TV, I'm not getting any audio so wondering if people are running an optical cable from their PC to their receiver for audio or if there is another solution being used?
HDMI cable to TV and then a DVI/DP to HDMI cable to the receiver. I prefer having the PC display directly to the TV to avoid any potential input lag introduced by the receiver's pass-through. Also gives lossless sound.
t1337Dude is offline  
post #1852 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 05:31 AM
Member
 
brec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by video_analysis View Post
... What's the hour count? ...
Is that available from the C7 in some way? On a Samsung plasma that I have elsewhere there's a "secret" code that can be entered on the remote to get a maintenance display including hours. Has anything like that been discovered for the C7?
brec is offline  
post #1853 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 06:08 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: London
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 22
HAs anyone found a fix for the TVs hit and miss ability to report DLNA servers on the network. Pretty sure it's the TV, not the server.
adamadamadam is offline  
post #1854 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 07:13 AM
Senior Member
 
Hresna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 279
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 191 Post(s)
Liked: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by nextmoney View Post
Looks good but what picture mode was that taken in? If not isf night mode could you retake and repost the results??
As requested, I've redone the test with ISF Dark (reset to factory) and I used a stable DSLR with varied ISO and shutter speeds to get the clearest picture.

The results are a bit more dramatic, @VidPro style I guess, but I don't see nearly this much disuniformity (coining this term, thanks) up close or in content. I do notice the banding in content but mainly during dark panning scenes and I am inclined to say I can live with it - for all the hassle it might be to try and exchange the panel in the lottery.

Again, 65" B7 with only 25 hours on it, mainly SD and regular HD, almost no HDR.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0252.jpg
Views:	382
Size:	125.3 KB
ID:	2132473   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0246.jpg
Views:	350
Size:	62.8 KB
ID:	2132481   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0245.jpg
Views:	345
Size:	70.7 KB
ID:	2132489  
Wizziwig likes this.

LG 65B7P
Yamaha Aventage A3060
Oppo UDP-203
PS4 Pro SSD
B&W 600 series 7.2.4 Atmos
Hresna is offline  
post #1855 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 08:31 AM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
cbolton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Schlomonator View Post
I tried exactly that last week, and the problem is that although the TV is capable of sending 5.1 audio to the receiver via optical or ARC, my PC wouldn't let me switch to 5.1 because it was only "seeing" the B7 as a stereo device. Is it somehow possible to force 5.1 output in Windows 10?
This is exactly my issue now - HDMI from PC to TV and then Optical from TV to receiver. It's only letting me select 2CH in the Windows 10 audio control panel. Looking around the 'net I have seen any way to fix this issue. I may need to look at running optical from my motherboard to the receiver directly but on my current receiver I'm out of optical inputs as I have used those for my Xbox One S and PS4 Pro audio because they also direct connect to the TV right now
cbolton is offline  
post #1856 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 09:16 AM
Senior Member
 
CoffeeHawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 208 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by brec View Post
Is that available from the C7 in some way? On a Samsung plasma that I have elsewhere there's a "secret" code that can be entered on the remote to get a maintenance display including hours. Has anything like that been discovered for the C7?
Settings button -- All settings -- General --TV information
CoffeeHawk is offline  
post #1857 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 09:29 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 69
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Has anyone noticed more than usual grainy noise in the occasional dark scene on their C7P? It doesn't happen on all dark scenes, but I haven't noticed this on the same scene on my EF9500. I have tried various noise reduction settings that have little effect on the offending scenes. A good example is in the first episode of Grimm on blu-ray.
srust is offline  
post #1858 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 09:37 AM
Member
 
poisson's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theheadsn View Post
Has anyone gotten the HDR/DV content on Netflix to work? Everything plays fine, but unlike with all other HDR or Dolby Vision through Youtube or physical media that I've tried, the notice in the top corner doesn't pop up letting me know. My internet connection is more than suitable I have my subscription set up for 4k content.
Anyone else having this issue?
I've had this working no problem at all, with both HDR10 and DV content. Do you have the Netflix UHD package? If not you'll only get 1080p.
poisson is offline  
post #1859 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 09:41 AM
Member
 
poisson's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manuxs1806 View Post
FYI Vincent Teoh confirmed on Twitter that Active HDR is triggered by Dynamic Contrast on Low. Only on Low. DC on medium or high is just classic DC.
One thing that is strange, I noticed if you're watching Dolby Vision content, you can still enable Dynamic Contrast and set it to Low, which alters the image in some way. I noticed it appeared a little brighter.

Question is, what exactly is this doing since DV content shouldn't have any need for Active HDR. Curious if anyone has any insight.
poisson is offline  
post #1860 of 36419 Old 05-12-2017, 10:13 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Happy owner of 65c7p. Had it 2 days after having 65c6p for 3 weeks. My JS9000 started showing light bleed so I went and bought the C6. Then I remembered that I had Geek squad protection on my js9000 so they sent me 3700 in gift cards so I decided to upgrade to the c7p and get five year GS protection on it. My main reason to upgrade was for the atmos support. All of my universal / WB 4K blurays all came with UV copies that on Vudu support DV and Atmos. Kinda bummed that I can only get DD+ out of ARC since that ways the main reason I bought this tv. Either way it's not going back now.

I do feel lucky with the panels that I have bought. The first two images are the c6, the rest are from my c7. All images were taken on the second day after 12 hr of use (6 each day) with 1 comp cycle overnight.




LG OLED65C6P, Pioneer SC-95 (5.1.4), 4x Andrew Jones SP-BS22A-LR, 1x Andrew Jones SP-C22, 1x Klipsch R-110SW, PS4 Pro, Xbox One S, Apple TV Gen 4, Fire TV 4K
ziocomposite likes this.
Marc Messer is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
#lgoled55c7p #hdr #oled #xboxonex #movies , 2017 , atmos , audio out , burn in , calibration , contrast , dolby 5.1 , dolby vision , Emotiva , Gaming , hdmi arc , hdr , lg b7 , lg b7p , lg c7 , lg e7 , lg oled , lg oled 65b7p , mainboard , mount , Netflix , oled , oled c7 , oled55c7p , Onkyo , optical digital output , problem , settings , sj9 , sk10y , surround , truehd , xbox one x

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off