LG OLED 65W7P and 77W7P Owners Thread - Page 11 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 162Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #301 of 325 Old 05-25-2018, 12:01 AM
Member
 
Alandros's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Picked up a 65W7P that was a display model from Best Buy. My setup is odd in that I actually didn't mount it, since it was the display they were getting rid of they offered me the display mount they had. Being in an apartment and not sure if I'm going to move later this year I chose to use that for now. Though I don't get the wallpaper mounted on wall effect I have to admit it creates an interesting experience, where the glass around it fades from focus and it feels like the TV image is floating in the air a few inches from the wall (despite being a bit odd that I have a TV display with my TV's branding over it lol).

Love the TV, upgraded from a nearly 8 year old Panasonic Plasma. Much better and much cooler (temperature wise).
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20180524_135601.jpg
Views:	358
Size:	1.15 MB
ID:	2407200   Click image for larger version

Name:	20180524_122034.jpg
Views:	285
Size:	687.8 KB
ID:	2407202   Click image for larger version

Name:	20180524_121920.jpg
Views:	282
Size:	527.7 KB
ID:	2407204  
shyguy3763 likes this.
Alandros is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #302 of 325 Old 05-25-2018, 08:49 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,386
Mentioned: 80 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6583 Post(s)
Liked: 6579
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #303 of 325 Old 05-25-2018, 02:38 PM
Member
 
Alandros's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
NICE Nice \that they gave you the display with it.... Did you get a smoking deal on the display unit?
Thanks. Yeah, have to say the people I dealt with were great (always a roll of the dice at a place like BB), think they were happy to get rid of it and clear out the stand too. Delivery guys had quite the job walking through my apartment hallways with that big stand, though they were great, even brought 3 guys just to make sure.

They had mentioned they were going to send it back to LG but LG said it wasn't worth the freight so just sell it. It does have some burn in (they pointed that out immediately), though got it for just over 70% off. I did buy a 5 year extended warranty which covers burn-in though, so if it bothers me down the line I can at least get my initial value put into it (minus tax, warrant, delivery etc) back towards an upgrade. So far, after doing a set of burn in test images in darkness, it's less than I expected for a display unit for the last year. I almost never notice the burn-in so far and I got it even a bit less than I was hoping to snag a B7/C7 on sale. I had also been worried my content habits might cause burn in so now if it happens I at least got a discount on the TV for it (and have a warranty option).

The sound bar isn't amazing (for the retail price) but I only had a cheap sound bar before so it's a nice upgrade. Additionally though having no subwoofer is normally a big negative, being in an apartment even my cheap soundbar subwoofer cranked all the way down would sometimes shake too much this setup is basically perfect for an apartment.
Alandros is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #304 of 325 Old 05-25-2018, 08:33 PM
Member
 
Alandros's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Does anybody that uses the soundbar have any recommendation for sound settings?
Alandros is offline  
post #305 of 325 Old 06-24-2018, 12:23 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Hey guys,


a new owner of the marvelous W7 (65") OLED here. Would like to get the most of the TV therefor am looking for some calibration and recommended settings in general. Would it be wise to just check the "LG 2017 OLED Calibration Thread and Settings" topic, or there's something specific for the W7 model only (afaik it's the same panel for all the 2017 line-up)?


Also, what should I do in order to prevent burn-in for as long as possible? Any in-menu settings that need to be turned on?



And any other recommendations for a new W7 owner?


Thank you in advance!
c0rp1 is offline  
post #306 of 325 Old 07-23-2018, 02:46 PM
Member
 
xMarkFitzGeraldx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 143
Hello All,





I just scored one on eBay for cheap and intend to do a breakdown of the sound bar, isolate the AV section, and make a 3d printed housing for it so I can hide it in my adjacent closet without having the useless soundbar sit upright by the A/V equipment.



More pics and ideas to follow! If any other savvy DIYers have already attempted and succeeded I would love some feedback as well.



Regards,



Mark

- Mark
xMarkFitzGeraldx is offline  
post #307 of 325 Old 07-27-2018, 11:50 AM
Member
 
xMarkFitzGeraldx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 178
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 143
Quote:
Originally Posted by c0rp1 View Post
Hey guys,


a new owner of the marvelous W7 (65") OLED here. Would like to get the most of the TV therefor am looking for some calibration and recommended settings in general. Would it be wise to just check the "LG 2017 OLED Calibration Thread and Settings" topic, or there's something specific for the W7 model only (afaik it's the same panel for all the 2017 line-up)?


Also, what should I do in order to prevent burn-in for as long as possible? Any in-menu settings that need to be turned on?



And any other recommendations for a new W7 owner?


Thank you in advance!
I also own a 65E7 (same Panel). I would recommend keeping the "Pixel Shift" Feature on under the OLED panel settings sub-menu. Run the pixel refresher feature once a week. When you select it, it will run the next time you you power down theTV, so I would recommend doing it when you intend to turn it off before you go to bed. Other than that, I wouldn't worry too much about the burn potential. You can always keep the OLED back light option tamped down during later hours so that the pixels are emitting as much energy/heat. There really isn't any magic formula to preventing burn in. Just keep in mind, if you are like many that spend 60% of TV time keeping it tuned to your favorite news network, or heavy gaming, the potential is always there, but even then my opinion (14 years in the A/V industry) you won't be able to perceive the burn in until well after you have most likely decided it's time to upgrade again....





Mark

- Mark
xMarkFitzGeraldx is offline  
post #308 of 325 Old 07-28-2018, 11:56 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,386
Mentioned: 80 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6583 Post(s)
Liked: 6579
Quote:
Originally Posted by xMarkFitzGeraldx View Post
Hello All,
I just scored one on eBay for cheap and intend to do a breakdown of the sound bar, isolate the AV section, and make a 3d printed housing for it so I can hide it in my adjacent closet without having the useless soundbar sit upright by the A/V equipment.
If you are hiding the AV section would it not be just as easy to hide the whole soundbar?
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #309 of 325 Old 07-28-2018, 12:15 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alandros View Post
Picked up a 65W7P that was a display model from Best Buy. My setup is odd in that I actually didn't mount it, since it was the display they were getting rid of they offered me the display mount they had. Being in an apartment and not sure if I'm going to move later this year I chose to use that for now. Though I don't get the wallpaper mounted on wall effect I have to admit it creates an interesting experience, where the glass around it fades from focus and it feels like the TV image is floating in the air a few inches from the wall (despite being a bit odd that I have a TV display with my TV's branding over it lol).

Love the TV, upgraded from a nearly 8 year old Panasonic Plasma. Much better and much cooler (temperature wise).



LOVE IT! … looks like a shrine
Mothra3 is offline  
post #310 of 325 Old 08-27-2018, 06:23 PM
Member
 
zaockle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Posts: 138
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 93 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by xMarkFitzGeraldx View Post
Hello All,





I just scored one on eBay for cheap and intend to do a breakdown of the sound bar, isolate the AV section, and make a 3d printed housing for it so I can hide it in my adjacent closet without having the useless soundbar sit upright by the A/V equipment.



More pics and ideas to follow! If any other savvy DIYers have already attempted and succeeded I would love some feedback as well.



Regards,



Mark
How'd this work out for you? I ask because I work for a custom integration company and one of the biggest challenges selling this set is figuring out what to do with the sound bar. Obviously, we don't want to sell our clients something inferior and we also need to make sure we make money on the job (TV's have little to zero margin). We've been thinking about tearing down our demo model's sound bar to see what would actually be needed, but we have yet to do so.

Media: Samsung PN51F8500|Denon AVR-X3000|Paradigm Monitor 9 v7's|Paradigm CC-270-v3|Apple TV 4K|Panasonic DMP-UB900|W10 HTPC w/MPC-HC+LAV+madVR|Sonos ZP90|Panamax M5400-PM
Gaming: LG 34GK950F|W10 PC 6700K+980Ti|J-Tech 5x1 HDMI switch|PS3 Original 60GB|PS Vita TV|Wii U|Schiit Jotunheim w/DAC|Sony MDRZ7
zaockle is offline  
post #311 of 325 Old 08-28-2018, 05:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rod#S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,307
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 461 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Has there been any interest from North American custom integrators, retailers, etc. about talking with LG to offer an alternative to the useless soundbar in this part of the world? From what I've seen online here in NA a simple control box is all that is desired, just something to house the A/V ins/outs. I suspect a lot of people who want these tv's go an alternate direction simply because of the soundbar.

When the tv 1st came out wasn't there a commercial equivalent that actually had a media box vs the soundbar? I could have sworn I saw that in an LG demo early last year. If that's still the case I don't see the big deal with LG not offering that on the consumer model.

Rod#S is offline  
post #312 of 325 Old 11-07-2018, 06:53 PM
Member
 
stylo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I managed to test a cheap sub from an old rig i had at home, connected on the headphone jack. Now the W7 sound is great !
I can adjust the sub volume by going in the tv settings, not the best but probably a good alternative than the physical control knob on the sub itself.

Anybody with a wireless solution ?
stylo is offline  
post #313 of 325 Old 11-08-2018, 11:32 PM
Member
 
stylo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I’m on board with the sub issue. Preliminary research
1. Sonos has a wireless that is supposed to work well. But, I’d like it demonstrated for me
connected to the W soundbar.
2. Bose also has a wireless setup. Again no demo has been done

Plan to return to Bestbuy and request an actual setup demo.
Anyone else exploring a solution?

Have you got the opportunity to have any demo ?
stylo is offline  
post #314 of 325 Old 12-09-2018, 12:51 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 8
After almost a year with W7. Still super happy with it. Got a small active subwoofer for it and connected via headphone jack. It works well and gives the extra oomf which I didn't even know I was missing. It's kind of a hassle adjusting the volume of the sub through the very deep menus, but I just put it on a solid 10 so it gives me enough bass on my usual viewing volumes.

My main gripe with the set:

Sound bar "mechanical rise/decline speaker animation"or "speaker motion" starts to get on my nerves. Every time when you open or shut down the tv the speakers put up a show.

It gets old pretty quick. And the worst part of it is that the mechanics of it are loud and sound cheap. It can wake someone up in a smaller flat. This makes the whole experience of starting and shutting down your tv bad. You don't feel like you can just quickly pop it off and on whenever needed cause of all the hassle the tv does to get there.

I would love if there would be an option to just leave them out to be and ready for action. If anyone knows such a option even through service menus etc. Please help my poor soul?!
antti-la is offline  
post #315 of 325 Old 12-23-2018, 08:48 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Hello!
Where to buy a separate cable for connecting the LG OLED W8 and soundbar.
Maybe someone knows the part number?
Vladimir Voronoff is offline  
post #316 of 325 Old 01-02-2019, 03:28 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Dear stylo or anti-la

Could you please provide some details on the sub which you’ve got working with your W7 sound bar. Will any active sub work?how is it working via the headphone jack? Also where in the menus (you mention ‘deep’) would you adjust the volume?

Any help Appreciated, I’m very keen to add a sub to my otherwise wonderful setup!

Thanks
Frenchd is offline  
post #317 of 325 Old 03-11-2019, 10:46 AM
Member
 
jtfields's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 102
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Now that this set is approaching a couple of years old, I'm seeing some pretty good clearance deals on the 65W7 and was thinking of picking one up to replace my 60" Pioneer plasma that just went out. Is there much of difference in picture and performance between 2017 and 2018. Alternatively I could pick up a 2018 model (non-W model). I like the look of the W and I do need a soundbar so if I went with a newer model of something else I would also probably have to buy a soundbar.
jtfields is offline  
post #318 of 325 Old 07-14-2019, 01:46 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi guys, does anyone know where can i buy the ribon cable that connects the display and the soundbar? During transportation I found a tear in the cable itself and now the display doesent work. Anything would help

Model is 2018 w7 65 inch

Sent from my BLA-L29 using Tapatalk
vule1608 is offline  
post #319 of 325 Old 07-15-2019, 07:29 PM
Member
 
Pir8pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: C A N A D A
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Arrow

LG has posted new firmware dated 2019 July 10th version: 05.80.35


WebOS3.5_M16P_Adv_05.80.35.zip (840MB)
https://www.lgservice.co.kr/search/d...yWord=OLED65W7


Just disable your ad block to get the download popup, or use the link in my sig.





***After updating the TV now gives a new option to disable the no signal picture and also automatically updated my remote's firmware.
Not sure what else has changed, haven't noticed anything right away. They did list "security fixes"

Last edited by Pir8pete; 08-03-2019 at 11:42 PM.
Pir8pete is offline  
post #320 of 325 Old 07-15-2019, 07:45 PM
Member
 
Pir8pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: C A N A D A
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Cool

Modified stock firmware, not sure what version it's based off


















http://webos-forums.ru/topic4650.html

https://forum.xda-developers.com/web-os/general/getmein-one-time-rooting-jailbreaking-t3887904


;p

Last edited by Pir8pete; 07-15-2019 at 09:03 PM.
Pir8pete is offline  
post #321 of 325 Old 07-15-2019, 09:12 PM
Member
 
Pir8pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: C A N A D A
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by vule1608 View Post
Hi guys, does anyone know where can i buy the ribon cable that connects the display and the soundbar? During transportation I found a tear in the cable itself and now the display doesent work. Anything would help

Model is 2018 w7 65 inch

Sent from my BLA-L29 using Tapatalk

Just repair the wire that has the "open" I have never seen anyone be able to order these cables
Pir8pete is offline  
post #322 of 325 Old 07-18-2019, 07:40 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
A few guys told me that it cant be repaired once its teared. If anyone, anywhere, knows someone that would try to repair it, i would send just the cable to him.


Sent from my BLA-L29 using Tapatalk
vule1608 is offline  
post #323 of 325 Old 07-18-2019, 10:34 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,578
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1405 Post(s)
Liked: 804
Quote:
Originally Posted by vule1608 View Post
A few guys told me that it cant be repaired once its teared. If anyone, anywhere, knows someone that would try to repair it, i would send just the cable to him.


Sent from my BLA-L29 using Tapatalk
I guess it would be this part: https://encompass.com/item/11501740/LG/EAD64248702/
or https://www.amazon.com/EAD64248702-G.../dp/B07MXRBQGB

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #324 of 325 Old 08-03-2019, 11:22 PM
Member
 
Pir8pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: C A N A D A
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Cool

Just some info; I was frustrated why high end video formats would buffer. I was using a cat5e connection as I like to keep all my devices that require a "solid fast connect" using Ethernet.
I never had any issues with 1080p till I started downloading and collecting 4K 2160p content and streaming over my local network, that's when the buffering started.




Example: FILE

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
General
Unique ID : 209266299393675092631831514447752089448 (0x9D6F3925F37D7270E279730617DA4F68)
Complete name : D:\MOViES\Aquaman.2018.UHD.BluRay.2160p.TrueHD.Atmos.7.1.HEV C.REMUX-FraMeSToR.mkv
Format : Matroska
Format version : Version 4
File size : 56.9 GiB
Duration : 2 h 23 min
Overall bit rate mode : Variable
Overall bit rate : 56.8 Mb/s
Encoded date : UTC 2019-05-27 04:12:37
Writing application : mkvmerge v34.0.0 ('Sight and Seen') 64-bit
Writing library : libebml v1.3.7 + libmatroska v1.5.0

Video
ID : 1
Format : HEVC
Format/Info : High Efficiency Video Coding
Format profile : Main [email protected]@High
HDR format : SMPTE ST 2086, HDR10 compatible
Codec ID : V_MPEGH/ISO/HEVC
Duration : 2 h 23 min
Bit rate : 52.7 Mb/s
Width : 3 840 pixels
Height : 2 160 pixels

Display aspect ratio : 16:9
Frame rate mode : Constant
Frame rate : 23.976 (24000/1001) FPS
Color space : YUV
Chroma subsampling : 4:2:0 (Type 2)
Bit depth : 10 bits
Bits/(Pixel*Frame) : 0.265
Stream size : 52.8 GiB (93%)
Default : Yes
Forced : No
Color range : Limited
Color primaries : BT.2020
Transfer characteristics : PQ
Matrix coefficients : BT.2020 non-constant
Mastering display color pri : Display P3
Mastering display luminance : min: 0.0050 cd/m2, max: 4000 cd/m2
Maximum Content Light Level : 1506 cd/m2
Maximum Frame-Average Light : 459 cd/m2

Audio #1
ID : 2
Format : MLP FBA 16-ch
Format/Info : Meridian Lossless Packing FBA with 16-channel presentation
Commercial name : Dolby TrueHD with Dolby Atmos
Codec ID : A_TRUEHD
Duration : 2 h 23 min
Bit rate mode : Variable
Bit rate : 3 579 kb/s
Maximum bit rate : 6 144 kb/s
Channel(s) : 8 channels
Channel layout : L R C LFE Ls Rs Lb Rb
Sampling rate : 48.0 kHz
Frame rate : 1 200.000 FPS (40 SPF)
Compression mode : Lossless
Stream size : 3.58 GiB (6%)
Title : TrueHD Atmos 7.1
Language : English
Default : Yes
Forced : No
Number of dynamic objects : 15
Bed channel count : 1 channel
Bed channel configuration : LFE
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


I tried reconfigure my Asus router 86U with Merlin firmware different ways but nothing helped. I then copied the video to a portable drive and plugged to the TV's USB3 and it worked just fine no buffering. So I was thinking it was the router, tried a different Ethernet port on the back of the router, with no change.

I did, in the beginning have the TV connected with just WiFi but it buffered with everything and anything streamed over my local network, so that's what was deterring me to try it again. The other week when I was trying to finally mess around with this again I enabled WiFi as a last hitch bid to see if it would help and I didn't disconnect the Ethernet, I didn't realize the connection kept running on Ethernet so it buffered and I thought WiFi was still no good.







Finally I'm happy to say I have it working, I tried disconnecting the Ethernet and just running WiFi like I did when I first bought the TV but this time I remembered there was a firmware addressing the slow WiFi issue a few version back. BANG it's all good no buffering with any of my local streams

Why would LG manufacture this TV using such old tech like a 100mbps Ethernet port, they should at least put in a 1Gbps for the people that like to hard wire. Another bad move to save money, and 1Gbps connections are not even expensive so i don't get it.

Anyways I wanted to post this in case someone else is racking their brain with this issue.

Last edited by Pir8pete; 08-03-2019 at 11:26 PM.
Pir8pete is offline  
post #325 of 325 Old 08-06-2019, 02:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,578
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1405 Post(s)
Liked: 804
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pir8pete View Post
Why would LG manufacture this TV using such old tech like a 100mbps Ethernet port, they should at least put in a 1Gbps for the people that like to hard wire. Another bad move to save money, and 1Gbps connections are not even expensive so i don't get it.

Anyways I wanted to post this in case someone else is racking their brain with this issue.
Not just LG. All TV makers. I can't find a single instance of a TV with a gigabit port. None at all. Seems the makers of the SoCs just are not putting gigabit in there yet. Maybe they don't want the slight increase in power consumption or the increase in the number of pins required or the transistors required for the signal processing (100Mbit doesn't need that at all).

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off