2018 LG C8-E8 Owners' Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 467 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 80206Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #13981 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:25 AM
Member
 
Hurin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: California
Posts: 187
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by oak1a View Post
I am also attempting to adjust the white balance after updating to the new firmware but when I enter the White Balance menu, any sub selection I click on (Color Temp, Method, Pattern, IRE, etc.) is greyed out. I've adjusted the color temp before, so have no idea why the options are now "locked down" for some reason. Anyone have any suggestions?

I am primarily viewing content via an Apple TV and PS4 both connected via HDMI to a Denon AVR-x3400 connected to the C8 via HDMI2. I just set up the AVR last week, so I'm wondering if that has anything to do with it. Prior to that, my Apple TV and PS4 were connected directly to the C8. (Don't know if this info has anything to do with my issue, but figured I'd mentioned this recent change to my set up in the event it helps diagnose the issue.)

Thanks in advance for any help.
What Display Mode(s) are you using?
Hurin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #13982 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:27 AM
Senior Member
 
waltinaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by J__Chris View Post
Has anyone tested Technicolor or ISF pre-sets after the new software was installed? How much, if any have they changed?


Any answers to this? I’m also interested...


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

________

LG OLED 77C8PUA...stunning!
LG UBK90 Ultra Player
Denon AVR-X2300W
waltinaz is offline  
post #13983 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:28 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
drewTT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Posts: 4,577
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2063 Post(s)
Liked: 2189
^Are you guys not reading the thread? lol

LG OLED65E8 | Plinius Hiato | Dynaudio Contour 20 | Dynaudio Stand 6 | REL T/9i | PS Audio DirectStream Junior | Furman IT-Reference 15i | Sony PS4 Pro | Synology DS916+ | Apple TV 4K | BDI Mirage | NEEO | Focal Shape 40 | iFi Pro iDSD | iFi Pro iRack | roon
drewTT is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #13984 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:30 AM
Member
 
oak1a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hurin View Post
What Display Mode(s) are you using?
Thanks for the quick reply, but not sure I understand the Q. If you mean Picture Modes, I primarily use technicolor Expert.

Last edited by oak1a; 03-26-2019 at 10:43 AM.
oak1a is offline  
post #13985 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:32 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 99
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by macmane View Post
I got a question I wanna knw why most on here dont use the built in apps ie Netflix YouTube etc?

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
I don't know about others but I only use the build in Netflix. Never any problems. Wired. Netflix speed is 93mbps.
Milan254 is offline  
post #13986 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
drewTT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Posts: 4,577
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2063 Post(s)
Liked: 2189
Quote:
Originally Posted by macmane View Post
I got a question I wanna knw why most on here dont use the built in apps ie Netflix YouTube etc?

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
The only built in app I use is Youtube because it supports HDR. I use an Apple TV for everything else. Many, myself included, think the picture quality is a little better through the Apple TV. Also If you stream movies, iTunes has really good bitrate for their HDR10 and DV titles which means less near black issues.
cgpublic, chunon and macmane like this.

LG OLED65E8 | Plinius Hiato | Dynaudio Contour 20 | Dynaudio Stand 6 | REL T/9i | PS Audio DirectStream Junior | Furman IT-Reference 15i | Sony PS4 Pro | Synology DS916+ | Apple TV 4K | BDI Mirage | NEEO | Focal Shape 40 | iFi Pro iDSD | iFi Pro iRack | roon
drewTT is offline  
post #13987 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 10:56 AM
Member
 
abouels0827's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by abouels0827 View Post
Lg e8 dead pixels??? So I just turned my 55e8 on after a few weeks hideous...and what do I see from my couch. 3 stuck green pixels each about 6 inches from each other making a triangle. What should I do? I immendiately ran the pixel refresh and I'm waiting for that to finish and see if it fixed it. I'm worried now. I mean the tv probably only has 60 hours max. So disappointed 😔.
Quote:
Originally Posted by chronitis View Post
The pixels may not be dead. Search for a stuck pixel video on YouTube and run it for a few hours.
If that does not work, call LG 1 (800) 243-0000
Hey and thanks....I ran pixel refresh for 45 minutes and turned it back on and Bam it was Al good. Hope I don't encounter it again for along tkme..... appreciate your reply.
abouels0827 is offline  
post #13988 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 11:05 AM
Senior Member
 
waltinaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 137
Quote:
Originally Posted by drewTT View Post
^Are you guys not reading the thread? lol


LOL...I know, I know...guilty as charged. I was all over this thread last year until I bought my 77C8 in August, and then for a few months tweaking it, but haven’t been on at all this whole year. Mine just updated last night, so I’m trying to Cliff’s Notes my way to catching up. I’ll dig if I need to...


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

________

LG OLED 77C8PUA...stunning!
LG UBK90 Ultra Player
Denon AVR-X2300W
waltinaz is offline  
post #13989 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 11:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
smurraybhm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Down South
Posts: 4,645
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2302 Post(s)
Liked: 3150
Nothing wrong with the internal apps, but like others I feel that the ATV4k does a better job. LG and the ATV4k are a great combination - works well with both of my displays.
cgpublic and chunon like this.

There is no perfect display, quit looking for faults and enjoy

LG OLED 65” B7 and 55” C8
Ascend's with RAAL, Love my PSA v1800 and a 7.2.4 speaker config, Oppo 203 and other stuff
smurraybhm is offline  
post #13990 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 11:22 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1,002
Mentioned: 48 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 873 Post(s)
Liked: 897
Quote:
Originally Posted by J__Chris View Post
Has anyone tested Technicolor or ISF pre-sets after the new software was installed? How much, if any have they changed?

Quote:
Originally Posted by waltinaz View Post
Any answers to this? I’m also interested...

The changes aren't picture preset related. How much the update will affect the low end gamma varies by panel. So there really isn't a clear answer to this unless you measure it on your own TV.
jk82 is offline  
post #13991 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 01:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,568
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1398 Post(s)
Liked: 801
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
My question for everyone who had their tvs calibrated by a professional is:
2) Do you guys know if there will be more updates like this? I'm kinda hoping for an eArc firmware update in the future since Sony is doing it and my receiver will be updated. I'm guessing if I choose to install the update for eArc if it happens then my picture will change.
I have never heard of any TV getting eARC in a firmware update. I don't believe anyone designed a TV with the required hardware changes in place. For AVRs the hardware changes are a lot less so the fact a number of them did design the required hardware in makes sense (Denon/Marantz, Yamaha, etc). Sony did NOT add eARC in a firmware update, they added it as part of a new chip design (The X1 Ultimate), although it may not have been enabled in the initial release, but it was always planned to be there. So the firmware updates can only enable what is already present in the hardware, and there is no indication that LG had any such hardware before the 2019 models.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #13992 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 01:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,568
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1398 Post(s)
Liked: 801
Quote:
Originally Posted by isingh View Post
So, I have similar setup. I have Samsung HW-K850 Atmos Soundbar and Apple TV and LG UBK80 for 4k movies. I am using HDMI 1 and 3 for blu ray and apple TV. Then using HDMI 2 Arc to connected to Samsung soundbar. But I am not getting the Atmos effect on soundbar The sound is certainly good but Atmos is not lighting up.

I do see DV shows up on screen when using Apple TV and also UHD when using blu ray player.

Am I am missing something in setting ?
Samsung didn't support Atmos over ARC (at least not on that model of soundbar) according to what I have seen. Probably because none of their TVs supported it either at the time, and in fact pretty much no TV supported it until the 2017 LG OLEDs added it.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #13993 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 01:25 PM
Member
 
CarlosC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 174
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by drewTT View Post
Also If you stream movies, iTunes has really good bitrate for their HDR10 and DV titles which means less near black issues.
Has this actually been confirmed? What is the bitrate for iTunes 4K movie streams? I believe Netflix caps 4K at about 15mb...
CarlosC is offline  
post #13994 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 01:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,568
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1398 Post(s)
Liked: 801
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3isRC View Post
Had anyone figured out how to get the TV remember picture settings for each input connected to a sound bar. I currently have a sound bar connected and my devices, Apple TV and pa4 on the sound bar to arc to tv hdmi2 arc. The problem is when I play games I want the picture setting to be in game mode. But as soon as I switch back to Apple TV I have to manually change the picture setting and vice versa. Obviously it’s best to connect all devices to sound bar for lossless audio.
Given the soundbar doesn't tell the TV which input is in use, there really is no way the TV could know, and hence no way to have different settings for different devices.
3isRC likes this.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #13995 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 01:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
drewTT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Posts: 4,577
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2063 Post(s)
Liked: 2189
Quote:
Originally Posted by CarlosC View Post
Has this actually been confirmed? What is the bitrate for iTunes 4K movie streams? I believe Netflix caps 4K at about 15mb...


It was around a solid 20 mbps range when I checked through my router app. This was a while back and my new router doesn’t have a real time bandwidth meter anymore unfortunately.

LG OLED65E8 | Plinius Hiato | Dynaudio Contour 20 | Dynaudio Stand 6 | REL T/9i | PS Audio DirectStream Junior | Furman IT-Reference 15i | Sony PS4 Pro | Synology DS916+ | Apple TV 4K | BDI Mirage | NEEO | Focal Shape 40 | iFi Pro iDSD | iFi Pro iRack | roon
drewTT is offline  
post #13996 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:09 PM
Member
 
Smithsonnian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by drewTT View Post
The only built in app I use is Youtube because it supports HDR. I use an Apple TV for everything else. Many, myself included, think the picture quality is a little better through the Apple TV. Also If you stream movies, iTunes has really good bitrate for their HDR10 and DV titles which means less near black issues.

Built in Netfilx app doesn't support HDR?
Smithsonnian is offline  
post #13997 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
drewTT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Posts: 4,577
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2063 Post(s)
Liked: 2189
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smithsonnian View Post
Built in Netfilx app doesn't support HDR?
Of course it does. I was talking about YouTube. YouTube on the Apple TV doesn't support 4K or HDR, which both are supported on the LG YouTube app.

LG OLED65E8 | Plinius Hiato | Dynaudio Contour 20 | Dynaudio Stand 6 | REL T/9i | PS Audio DirectStream Junior | Furman IT-Reference 15i | Sony PS4 Pro | Synology DS916+ | Apple TV 4K | BDI Mirage | NEEO | Focal Shape 40 | iFi Pro iDSD | iFi Pro iRack | roon
drewTT is offline  
post #13998 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:24 PM
Member
 
jboileau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by macmane View Post
I got a question I wanna knw why most on here dont use the built in apps ie Netflix YouTube etc?

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk
I personally use the C8's apps rather than the ones in my other devices. Since I am a fan of the magic remote and have not replaced it with a Harmony, I love using the WebOS and the apps of the TV with it. I do have an Oppo 103 and a Chromecast that have apps, but since I got the C8 I find it easier and more convenient to use its app. They work very well for me. I do mostly Netflix, YouTube and even the Web Browser for content that is only available that way. The only drawback is in audio. I don't have an Atmos compatible system but there are instances where I could probably get lossless 5.1 audio if I wasn't using the apps. But I still use BluRays in my Oppo and get full lossless audio when it really matters.
jboileau is offline  
post #13999 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:29 PM
Member
 
jboileau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smithsonnian View Post
Built in Netfilx app doesn't support HDR?
Yes it does.
jboileau is offline  
post #14000 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:45 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamd View Post
I used that pattern posted on the other page and my shadow detail looks great now better then before the update. My tv was to bright before on the lower end. With 5% at plus 10 it looks great. On that pattern the brightness slowly ramps up perfectly. On my b7 in my bedroom it’s not as smooth ramping up.


I have mine at 55 brightness OLED light 43 20pt-5% at +10 looks way better than before update.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
3isRC is offline  
post #14001 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:46 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by ganzhimself View Post
Just wanted to thank everyone who has suggested bumping the 5% up in the 20-point white balance. Even prior to the 04.10.31 update I noticed quite a bit of black crush, but I attributed it to the fact that the panel hasn't even seen 200 hours on it yet. For now, I bumped it for all inputs for both the isf Bright and isf Dark profiles and now the near-black performance is much better without having to up the Gamma to 1.8. The near black performance was the only thing that I really was having a hard time adjusting to, but it was a far less irritating issue than backlight bloom I had come across with FALD LED TVs. Very glad that I made the choice to go through the hassle of hauling the 65" PQ65-F1 back to Costco to get the C8.


How are you guys checking the amount of hours the TV have been used? Bought mine early March.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
3isRC is offline  
post #14002 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:48 PM
Member
 
nelamvr6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: New London, CT USA
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Any difference between the built in apps and the apps on Apple TV would have to be significant for me to switch to using the ATV. I simply can't stand the ATV's remote for very long...
nelamvr6 is offline  
post #14003 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:54 PM
Member
 
oak1a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Man, so encouraged by all the posts related to bumping up the 20-pt white balance, but just can't seem to figure out why all the options under my White Balance menu are greyed out now. I can't even change the color temp anymore. Anyone encountered this before?
oak1a is offline  
post #14004 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:58 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1,002
Mentioned: 48 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 873 Post(s)
Liked: 897
Quote:
Originally Posted by oak1a View Post
... but just can't seem to figure out why all the options under my White Balance menu are greyed out now.

Autocal calibration? That will grey out WB settings.
calfcramp likes this.
jk82 is offline  
post #14005 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 02:58 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: America’s Dairyland
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3isRC View Post
How are you guys checking the amount of hours the TV have been used? Bought mine early March.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
It's in the general menu under the TV name.
3isRC likes this.
HunterMike is offline  
post #14006 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 03:02 PM
Member
 
oak1a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by oak1a View Post
Man, so encouraged by all the posts related to bumping up the 20-pt white balance, but just can't seem to figure out why all the options under my White Balance menu are greyed out now. I can't even change the color temp anymore. Anyone encountered this before?
Never mind! I'm an idiot! Although the menus are greyed out, I was still able to adjust the values -- which everyone else obviously already knows!

Sheesh.
oak1a is offline  
post #14007 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 03:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 6,827
Mentioned: 176 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4681 Post(s)
Liked: 6956
Quote:
Originally Posted by merrymaid520 View Post
So I’m in pitch black room ( turned my ceiling light off this time) and I can just make out pretty much every box except that top left corner one. By boxes I mean the smaller rectangular ones. This is with brightness at 52 and 5 IRE @ +10. So maybe that’s about right then? I think earlier my eyes were not adjusted and too much room lighting.
Yes, that's great. Wizziwig's near black grid contains the 11 darkest possible shades in SDR. As you found, you won't have a hope in hell of seeing them unless you are in a pitch black room and have waited a few minutes for your eyes to adjust to the dark. I say "a few minutes" but I've just learned a few interesting things here:

https://coopervision.com/blog/how-eyes-see-night
Quote:
It’s much faster for our eyes to adapt to bright light than to adjust for the darkness. Cones attain maximum sensitivity in five to seven minutes while rods require thirty to forty-five minutes or more of absolute darkness to attain 80% dark adaptation. Total dark adaptation can take many hours.
Also, it's incredibly hard to take photos of it in the dark and have them (a) come out, and (b) look anything like the screen looks in real life in the dark!

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #14008 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 03:09 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 3
It's really frustrating that this new update crushes blacks. It also seems HDR isn't as bright. What the hell LG?!!?
BlazednSleepy is offline  
post #14009 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 03:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
leiff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: sanfrancisco
Posts: 808
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 142 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Yes, this is the big problem!! HDR is definitely not as bright and all these ire fixes people are posting won't work for HDR since gamma cant be adjusted on HDR mode. Has anyone been able to revert firmware back? I am desperate to do so
leiff is offline  
post #14010 of 21049 Old 03-26-2019, 03:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
flycaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Posts: 676
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Which LG user agreements should not be signed?

I'm using firetvstick on my new LG 55C8, but I'm also a legit member of Amazon Prime. Which of the LG watching agreement conditions (viz., Privacy policy, User policy, etc) should I NOT agree to so that my firetvstick streaming and Amazon Prime will not be effected? Thanks.
flycaster is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
24p , black deformity , brighter corner , lg b8 , lg c8 , lg oled , lg oled c8 aspect , lg soundbar , light bleed , oled , soap opera effect , soe , sound bar

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off