2018 LG C8-E8 Owners' Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 562 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 79718Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #16831 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 09:58 AM
Member
 
ganzhimself's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by 55lattery View Post
Fast-forward to when I brought it home, Factory Reset it, Installed Software Updates & performed a Pixel Refresh and there are unbelievable image retention problems in the center of the TV.
I've been seeing on Reddit's r/OLED that a lot of people are buying B8/C8/E8 floor models and they've all had burn-in. It's not all that surprising, considering each one of these sets will have 3500+ hours running the same loop in Store Mode, and they're probably not running normal comp cycles. Some have had luck with LG honoring the factory warranty, others have had luck with the GSPP, and some have just returned them. Some tech just does not lend it self to buying open-box, and OLED is one of them.
ganzhimself is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #16832 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 10:06 AM
Senior Member
 
Jbhur212's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Akron
Posts: 374
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 168
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franconian View Post
Nobody? Despite pressing "No" it keeps comming back almost every time I turn on the TV.
It was discussed a ways back and all I remember was a post that said “Just make an access rule on your router blocking the TV from accessing lge.com” I think someone actually posted how to do it.

EQUIPMENT:LG OLED77C8PUA (ISF calibrated by Jeff Meier)-OPPO BDP-203 blu-ray player-OPPO DV-983H dvd player-Pioneer CLD-99 laser disc player-Marantz 7703 Preamplifier-200x3 Acurus amplifier-150x2 Acurus amplifier-Emotiva UPA-2 amplifier-Outlaw Model 5000 amplifier-2 Mythos 4-1 Mythos 8-2 Mythos BPX-2 NHT Super Zeros-4 SVS Prime Elevation speakers-Hsu VTF-2 MK3 subwoofer-Elite-Xbox One S-Roku Ultra streaming player
Jbhur212 is offline  
post #16833 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 10:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,556
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1392 Post(s)
Liked: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by fernan1234 View Post
Does the new 5.10 firmware bring anything new to the table, or is it simply rolling back things that the previous one messed up?

Usually an increase in the base number of a software's version works as a notice of significant improvements and additional features.
Well it seems it manages to include the fixes to black levels from the .55 firmware but also fixes the gamma mess that .55 created so it is back to where it was before (and where it should be). So best of .55 and the previous versions combined. Sounds pretty darn good really. So probably nothing new, just combining all the previous good parts together in one release.
calfcramp and mrtickleuk like this.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #16834 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 10:53 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,556
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1392 Post(s)
Liked: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by ElectroStaticSpeaker View Post
Wow thanks for your lightning fast response.

I am struggling to understand what you mean by "the upper left corner of the Tab Screen?"

I have a Settings mini screen, a home screen, a guide screen, and an input screen. What is the tab screen? How do I get there?

I did just try as a test - plugging Shield directly into TV and it looks the same as with the bars so I guess we can eliminate the receiver as the problem?

BTW, should't it be Original and Just Scan since 4k aspect ratio is 1.78:1 and not 16:9?

16/9 = 1.77777777 or 1.78 if you want. 3840/2160 = 16/9. So seems OK to me.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #16835 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 10:58 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,195
Mentioned: 80 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6500 Post(s)
Liked: 6481
Quote:
Originally Posted by ganzhimself View Post
I've been seeing on Reddit's r/OLED that a lot of people are buying B8/C8/E8 floor models and they've all had burn-in. It's not all that surprising, considering each one of these sets will have 3500+ hours running the same loop in Store Mode, and they're probably not running normal comp cycles. Some have had luck with LG honoring the factory warranty, others have had luck with the GSPP, and some have just returned them. Some tech just does not lend it self to buying open-box, and OLED is one of them.
Every open box deal is different, you have to weigh the pros and the cons.....
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #16836 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 6,627
Mentioned: 168 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4519 Post(s)
Liked: 6814
Quote:
Originally Posted by lsorensen View Post
16/9 = 1.77777777 or 1.78 if you want. 3840/2160 = 16/9. So seems OK to me.
Absolutely. Widescreen SD, HD and 4K are all exactly 16:9. Expressing this ratio as a decimal, you would have to accept rounding errors.

"Original" is a good setting because it will display 4:3 and 16:9 correctly and switch correctly (the 4:3 content will be pillarboxed).

If you set instead set the TV to a hard "16:9", then any 4:3 content will be stretched and look terrible. Most people who spend this amount of money on a TV will always want to see correct original aspect ratio, regardless of what it is. Eg 16:9, 4:3 or 2.35:1 movies with nothing cropped and nothing missing.
rdgcss and lsorensen like this.

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #16837 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 6,627
Mentioned: 168 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4519 Post(s)
Liked: 6814
Quote:
Originally Posted by jk82 View Post
Excellent. That's the most pleasing image I've seen all week, and you are so quick too! Thanks!

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #16838 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 966
Mentioned: 46 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 848 Post(s)
Liked: 842
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrtickleuk View Post
Excellent. That's the most pleasing image I've seen all week, and you are so quick too! Thanks!

I don't find the default uncalibrated gamma curve of my panel very pleasing...


But at least it's back to where it was before...
jk82 is offline  
post #16839 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:14 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Bull Mountain, OR
Posts: 14,775
Mentioned: 28 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3320 Post(s)
Liked: 2375
Quote:
Originally Posted by jk82 View Post
Yeah I guess for people who had their set calibrated pre .31 or people who have no calibration this is good news. Gamma seems to be back to where it was with 04.10.15.


05.10.00 still has the stronger near-black dithering that was introduced with 04.10.31 and still fixes the near-black overshoot in a similar way.

I'm still on .15 with no calibration. Am I correct in assuming that if I update to .55 I should see very little difference in what I have now? I've also not adjusted IRE.

I never trust an atom, they make up everything.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #16840 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 6,627
Mentioned: 168 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4519 Post(s)
Liked: 6814
Quote:
Originally Posted by jk82 View Post
I don't find the default uncalibrated gamma curve of my panel very pleasing...


But at least it's back to where it was before...
Heh. Yes, what I meant was it's pleasing for me to see it, because
  • It's proof that the gamma curve is back to how it was, for those folks who don't have the equipment to calibrate (ie most users).
  • No more repetitive FAQ posts* from people rocking up without reading anything, asking "what's the latest on the firmware, shall I update or not" (sometimes posting right after the FAQ post).
  • We can all get back to enjoying our brilliant TVs

*well, no need for them - they will probably continue.

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #16841 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:19 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: CNY
Posts: 51
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 13
There is another firmware update? Where to find it?

Sony A9G 65"/LG C8 65”- Bose 300 w/surround cubes- Xbox One X- PS4 Pro
XoOledxo is offline  
post #16842 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Bigmoviefan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,524
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 609 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by eric59 View Post
Yes just update.
But my webOS version is 4.1.0-5617.

Tested quickly: image seems "brighter". Gamma curve change ?

Will make some tests tonight.

Image is not "worse" than fw 4.10.55.

Éric.
When will this firmware update be available to the public Eric ? Do you have any idea?
XoOledxo likes this.
Bigmoviefan is offline  
post #16843 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Bigmoviefan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,524
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 609 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by Otto Pylot View Post
I'm still on .15 with no calibration. Am I correct in assuming that if I update to .55 I should see very little difference in what I have now? I've also not adjusted IRE.
.55 will be darker !
Bigmoviefan is offline  
post #16844 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:28 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 99 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by 11thunder07 View Post
I used these instructions by leiff
Hi, I am trying to do this but it seems that my tv can't be found despite my phone and tv being on the same network. Did anyone do this on an iphone app.

Kim
[email protected] is online now  
post #16845 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Make73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by jk82 View Post
...Gamma seems to be back to where it was with 04.10.15...
05.10.00 still has the stronger near-black dithering that was introduced with 04.10.31 and still fixes the near-black overshoot in a similar way.
Updated also to 05.10.00
First notice.
Seems that Warm 1 and 2 are same ? (If I remember correct I had Warm 1 calibrated by technicolor custom WP and Warm 2 by D-Nice 2018 custom WP. Difference is something like 500K) edit: resetting to factory default fixed that problem, now color temp setting works like it should be.
Technicolor contrast was set from 85 to 75 by default.
Going to measure tomorrow and do some re-calibration.
mrtickleuk likes this.

Last edited by Make73; 05-11-2019 at 12:47 AM.
Make73 is offline  
post #16846 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 6,627
Mentioned: 168 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4519 Post(s)
Liked: 6814
Here's a recent summary, hope it helps clarify things for anyone wanting to know which firmware has which feature / bug in which direction!
NB: I have only called the dithering "fix1" optimistically, in case we have a future version which dithers differently.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2019-recent-firmwares.png
Views:	511
Size:	23.4 KB
ID:	2564962  

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #16847 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:45 AM
Senior Member
 
Make73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 71
If you don´t have Android phone with IR feature and AnyMote Smart Remote app which have needed IN START button (+ code 0413) to access service menu to change NSU Mode from User to Engineering (beta firmwares) then one way is to buy cheap service remote like this one.
I have now both, spend those few bucks to extra remote which have also some other useful buttons like info, play, pause etc.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	in start nsu engineering mode.jpg
Views:	72
Size:	167.7 KB
ID:	2564964  
Nightsax likes this.

Last edited by Make73; 05-10-2019 at 12:08 PM.
Make73 is offline  
post #16848 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Bull Mountain, OR
Posts: 14,775
Mentioned: 28 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3320 Post(s)
Liked: 2375
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigmoviefan View Post
.55 will be darker !
Hmm, I guess if it ain't broke, don't fix it.

I never trust an atom, they make up everything.
Otto Pylot is online now  
post #16849 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:56 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
They seem to have patched out software downgrade via the Sure (Android) and Smartify (iOS) apps on the 05.10.00 fw.
11Gray11 is offline  
post #16850 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 11:58 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Hi, I am trying to do this but it seems that my tv can't be found despite my phone and tv being on the same network. Did anyone do this on an iphone app.
I have Android so I'm no help, sorry.
11thunder07 is offline  
post #16851 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 12:12 PM
Member
 
impactlol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrtickleuk View Post
Excellent. That's the most pleasing image I've seen all week, and you are so quick too! Thanks!
Tell me about it dude. I was thinking earlier how sad it is that the thing I'm looking forward to most right now in life is... a firmware update for my TV.

The night I get it, Into the Spiderverse will be rewatched. This time with the digital Dolby Vision version rather than disc HDR10. Hopefully it gets put on the site quick!
pennywise666 likes this.
impactlol is offline  
post #16852 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 12:28 PM
Member
 
jboileau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by 11Gray11 View Post
They seem to have patched out software downgrade via the Sure (Android) and Smartify (iOS) apps on the 05.10.00 fw.
You mean that downgrades won't work anymore via those app?
jboileau is offline  
post #16853 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 12:38 PM
Senior Member
 
Catt99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 351
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franconian View Post
Nobody? Despite pressing "No" it keeps comming back almost every time I turn on the TV.

It will go away by itself. Not sure if it does after certain time, after certain number of "no"s or what, but it will go away. I think last time I had it for about five days before it disappeared on its own.
Catt99 is online now  
post #16854 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 12:47 PM
Member
 
Franconian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by Catt99 View Post
It will go away by itself. Not sure if it does after certain time, after certain number of "no"s or what, but it will go away. I think last time I had it for about five days before it disappeared on its own.

I just blocked the URLs in my router. think I'm safe for now.

LG OLED 65B8 | Denon AVR-X3500H | Zidoo X9S | Panasonic DP-UB824 | Nubert nuLine 84 / CS-44 / 24 / AW-600 | Xbox One X | PS4 | Synology DS216+II​
Franconian is offline  
post #16855 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 12:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 966
Mentioned: 46 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 848 Post(s)
Liked: 842
Quote:
Originally Posted by jboileau View Post
You mean that downgrades won't work anymore via those app?

Correct, currently there is no known method to downgrade from 05.10.00.

If this is one of those weird FWs where the next release will have a lower number one might be stuck with this FW.
jk82 is offline  
post #16856 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 01:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
macmane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Crystal Lake
Posts: 2,071
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1080 Post(s)
Liked: 641
Does best buy sale harmony remotes thatll allow me to get into service menu?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
macmane is offline  
post #16857 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 01:29 PM
Senior Member
 
Make73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 305
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by jk82 View Post
Correct, currently there is no known method to downgrade from 05.10.00.

If this is one of those weird FWs where the next release will have a lower number one might be stuck with this FW.

Okay, then it will be "final release" at least for me

Seems that all color temperatures are equal with 05.10.00
Did you measure color temperature?
Is it closer to 6500K or 7200K ?
Make73 is offline  
post #16858 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 01:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Bigmoviefan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,524
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 609 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adamd View Post
I’m on new firmware and put my settings back and it looks great. And the flashing fix is still working.
When do you think the new brighter firmware update will be available to the general public ?
Bigmoviefan is offline  
post #16859 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 01:39 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Cincinnati Ohio
Posts: 11,351
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3802 Post(s)
Liked: 3663
Quote:
Originally Posted by macmane View Post
Does best buy sale harmony remotes thatll allow me to get into service menu?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk


It works on my harmony .


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
macmane likes this.

LG 77C8
LG 55B7A
DirectTV/ ATV4k/Panasonic UB820/Sony Z9F Soundbar
Calman Enthusiast, Lightspace, C6 HDR 2000 I1Pro2
chunon is online now  
post #16860 of 20450 Old 05-10-2019, 01:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Jrocker23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Staten Island, NY
Posts: 1,025
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 640 Post(s)
Liked: 601
Quote:
Originally Posted by macmane View Post
Does best buy sale harmony remotes thatll allow me to get into service menu?

Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk
Any programmable harmony remote will work. You just have to program the service menu code into it.

TV - LG C8 & LG C6, AVR - Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro & Switch
macmane likes this.

Living Room: LG 65C8, AVR Pioneer SC-LX502, Xbox One X, PS4 Pro, Nintendo Switch
Bedroom: LG 55C6P, LG Soundbar NB3530A, Xbox One X
Link to LG C8PUA Firmware https://www.lg.com/us/support-produc...5C8PUA#manuals
Link to LG UH8500 & C6 Firmware http://www.lg.com/us/support-product...D55C6P#manuals
Jrocker23 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
24p , black deformity , brighter corner , lg b8 , lg c8 , lg oled , lg oled c8 aspect , lg soundbar , light bleed , oled , soap opera effect , soe , sound bar

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off