2019 C9–E9 Owner's Thread (No Price Talk) - Page 81 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4981Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2401 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 11:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,625
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1429 Post(s)
Liked: 824
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
Pretty sure I read reports the W9 will not have VRR. Not sure about ALLM. I would be surprised if it doesn't have eARC since there is no reason for it to not have that and it is listed in the specs on the LG page for it. Of course the spec page mentions VRR in the talk about new HDMI ports, so perhaps the earlier reports about the W9 not having all the HDMI 2.1 features are incorrect. Or perhaps someone cut and pasted too much from the C9 to the W9 page. Until released I guess we won't know for sure.
dfa973 likes this.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2402 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 11:53 AM
Member
 
fenster3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
W9 is/was scheduled to launch in May.
Should be out soon.
From what I remember W9 won't be capable of VRR.
fenster3000 is offline  
post #2403 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 12:39 PM
TWD
AVS Forum Special Member
 
TWD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Posts: 1,480
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 111 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Does the C9 have a detachable power cord?

TWD
TWD is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2404 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 01:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lsorensen's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,625
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1429 Post(s)
Liked: 824
Quote:
Originally Posted by TWD View Post
Does the C9 have a detachable power cord?
Looking at an unboxing video it appears to go through a hole like the C8 and earlier models did. I suspect the panel with the hole can be removed and some kind of connector is behind it, but likely not a standard one.

Len Sorensen

Sony XBR55A1E, Marantz SR6012, Benq W7000, Oppo BDP-93, PSB Image T5/C5/B4/Subseries 200
lsorensen is offline  
post #2405 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 01:04 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 2
I had before the E8 model(55") no problems with banding.Now I have the 65" C9 perfect panel,no banding problems!!
spyros1980 is offline  
post #2406 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 01:10 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
guitarguy316's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2,790
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2102 Post(s)
Liked: 792
Quote:
Originally Posted by TWD View Post
Does the C9 have a detachable power cord?
No, not unless you're going to mod it.
guitarguy316 is offline  
post #2407 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 01:30 PM
Senior Member
 
Baff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Dark Side of the Earth
Posts: 261
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 154
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmpage2 View Post
Vincent Teoh has tweeted that he's working feverishly to finalize his C9 review before he departs on a holiday later today.
9:30pm in UK, he must at least be at the airport if not on a plane by now. Perhaps he will finish the final editing during his long flight and get it uploaded by morning.

LG 65" C9; Denon AVR-S750H
5.1.2: Emotiva Airmotiv C2, T-Zero (x2), E1 (x4); HSU VTF-2
Baff is online now  
post #2408 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 01:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Upstate New York
Posts: 677
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 491 Post(s)
Liked: 316
Quote:
Originally Posted by magic_carpet View Post
Wooow, this is great news!
Tom, did you upgrade to latest LG firmware for showing the TV as gsync compatible?
Could you pls. try the pendulum test?
https://www.nvidia.com/coolstuff/demos#!/g-sync


Thx!!
Yeah don't get your hopes up too much because I don't know if the Nvidia control panel was just acting weird or what. Thanks for the test though, I'll try it and let you know.

Quote:
Originally Posted by cathodeRay View Post
You have a great receiver, there's no need to use eARC at all (except for TV apps); plug everything into the ARV and run one cable to the TV.
As mentioned, I would lose out on HDMI 2.1 features. And I believe there will still be audio delay for Xbox One Atmos even direct connected, but I will try it out at some point. I have optical cables also for all my gaming so I can just bypass it that way too, but no Atmos.

Quote:
Originally Posted by stl8k View Post
Hey @Tomcup and other 2019 77" owners...

There's been forum-wide interest in whether the 77" panel has the pixel structure of the 2017 OLEDs (as the 2018 77" did) or that of the 2019 55" and 65".

If you're able to, a macro shot of the pixel structure would answer the question.

Much appreciated!
I have a pretty nice macro lens for my Canon T3i I can see if it will get close enough.
MAybe I'll also take a shot of the dead (white sub-)pixel I have that just so happens to be right in the middle of the one vertical band that is bothering me. The band is visible even on some brighter content, so if it doesn't improve after 100hrs I might have to talk to LG. Frustrating. Not sure what I'll do as it looks great otherwise.


Hopefully I'll have time over the weekend to test some of these things and maybe even enjoy some content
stl8k likes this.

.
Current: LG 77C9 OLED, Denon x6500H @ 7.2.4, Xbox One X, PC w. RTX2080ti
LG 55E6P OLED (Self calibrated with Colormunki Display and HCFR)

Previous: LG 55" EF9500 OLED (Self calibrated with Colormunki Display and HCFR)
Tomcup is offline  
post #2409 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 02:33 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Industry Insider
 
Cleveland Plasma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 24,580
Mentioned: 81 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6684 Post(s)
Liked: 6681
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
Not out yet as mentioned, Even the W8 thread was pretty tiny. The W series are the sweetest TV ever made but very expensive. The W8 are going for HUGE discounts in comparison to the W9.
Cleveland Plasma is online now  
post #2410 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 02:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
hifi59's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Florida
Posts: 744
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by janice805 View Post
OK. I was ready tomorrow to take advantage of a great deal @ Costco.com on a 77" LG C9 TV. Then, someone comes over tonight and starts talking about the longevity of the OLED panels. Especially watching HDR. I started searching the internet and it seems to be a real issue. I currently have a 55"OLED that I rarely watch anymore and I have a 65" LG OLED. Now, I watch my OLED TV at least 12 hours a day. And I sometimes stream and watch 4K and DV. The articles are really scaring me because I do watch a LOT of TV. I cannot "afford" to buy an expensive 77" OLED TV to find out it's only going to last a short period of time.


Comments? I know you guys have so much expertise and wisdom. Need info before I pull the trigger tomorrow. TIA.
Think about it. Would aftermarket warranty companies even offer 5 year warranties (or any warranty) on a tv that is known to have a typical life span of 3-4 years?
dfa973 likes this.

If you're talkin, you ain't learnin.
hifi59 is offline  
post #2411 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 03:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Rod#S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,321
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 466 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by lsorensen View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
Pretty sure I read reports the W9 will not have VRR. Not sure about ALLM. I would be surprised if it doesn't have eARC since there is no reason for it to not have that and it is listed in the specs on the LG page for it. Of course the spec page mentions VRR in the talk about new HDMI ports, so perhaps the earlier reports about the W9 not having all the HDMI 2.1 features are incorrect. Or perhaps someone cut and pasted too much from the C9 to the W9 page. Until released I guess we won't know for sure.
Quote:
Originally Posted by fenster3000 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
W9 is/was scheduled to launch in May.
Should be out soon.
From what I remember W9 won't be capable of VRR.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleveland Plasma View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
Not out yet as mentioned, Even the W8 thread was pretty tiny. The W series are the sweetest TV ever made but very expensive. The W8 are going for HUGE discounts in comparison to the W9.
Thanks for the responses. If true why would this set not have all of the HDMI 2.1 features of the C and E sets?

Rod#S is offline  
post #2412 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 03:12 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Seoul, Korea
Posts: 803
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 65
2019 C9–E9 Owner's Thread (No Price Talk)

Delete. (Wrong thread)
ShePearl is offline  
post #2413 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 03:24 PM
Member
 
Jacob R.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Northern CA
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Anyone else with the latest firmware (03.60.02) having an issue where whenever you turn off the tv, and turn it back on it defaults back to internal tv speakers and turns off eArc to the receiver?

Nothing has changed in my device chain, and it was all working fine before this update.

Not sure if its resetting anything else after a power-cycle. The earc to the receiver is the only thing I have noticed so far. It is more of an annoyance than anything as I have to go into setting every time and turn it back on.
Jacob R. is offline  
post #2414 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 03:35 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Windows 10 1903 now has Variable Refresh Rate option.
https://reddit.com/r/nvidia/comments..._refresh_rate/
EC1602 is offline  
post #2415 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 03:39 PM
Member
 
fenster3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Thanks for the responses. If true why would this set not have all of the HDMI 2.1 features of the C and E sets?
I think the reason is the cable between the soundbar and the display on the W9.
As you may know the B9, C9 and E9 are using "internal hardware". In other words: Mainboard, HDMI ports etc. are included in the TV unit itself.

The W9 on the other hand ships with a soundbar that includes all the important stuff. From there LG uses another proprietary cable to connect the soundbar with the display. This connection maybe causes the absence of VRR on the W9. Simply because the connector/cable is not able to support VRR.

At least thats what I think. Or maybe they are using an old panel from 2018 that simply does not support variable refresh rate.

Quote:
Originally Posted by EC1602 View Post
Windows 10 1903 now has Variable Refresh Rate option.
https://reddit.com/r/nvidia/comments..._refresh_rate/
Thats probably just there to adjust the Hz depending on the content you are watching.
From what I know this was not working before. So you were locked at e.g. 144Hz while watching a video with 60 FPS.

But this should not change anything regarding the VRR experience on the C9. At least for now.
LG needs to support FreeSync first or graphics card need to add support for HDMI forums VRR implementation.
lsorensen likes this.

Last edited by fenster3000; 05-23-2019 at 03:50 PM.
fenster3000 is offline  
post #2416 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 05:28 PM
Member
 
jjone174's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Has anyone else noticed flashing on near black scenes on the C9?

The only content I’ve ever noticed it in is on Bumblebee UHD Dolby Vision streamed via Apple TV 4K.

Almost every dark scene has a flicker in the near black areas on the screen. Thanks
jjone174 is offline  
post #2417 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 05:29 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 83 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by EC1602 View Post
Also, what is the “neutral” setting for Sharpness on C9??
I searched but there seem to be two contradicting opinions.
1. Sharpness 10 (default value) is neutral
2. Sharpness 0 is neutral.
Rtings.com says it’s 0 in their C9 review. Not sure if it’s correct?

I just want a neutral setting with no softening or sharpening. Is it at 0 or 10 on LG OLED?
I think it’s obvious by now that nobody in this thread knows for sure what “neutral” sharpness setting is for C9.

How about asking this way: “Where is your Sharpness setting set at?”
EC1602 is offline  
post #2418 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 05:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cam1977's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: El paso
Posts: 5,446
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3053 Post(s)
Liked: 3760
^on all my previous oleds ive always left sharpness at 0 and have seen nothong wrong with it like that, of course ymmv.

Last edited by Cam1977; 05-23-2019 at 05:45 PM.
Cam1977 is online now  
post #2419 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 05:48 PM
Member
 
SubElement's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjone174 View Post
Has anyone else noticed flashing on near black scenes on the C9?

The only content I’ve ever noticed it in is on Bumblebee UHD Dolby Vision streamed via Apple TV 4K.

Almost every dark scene has a flicker in the near black areas on the screen. Thanks
Yes I’ve noticed this on some dark scenes while one some others it foes not. What firmware are you using as it may have been fixed in a newer version as they’ve all mentioned picture quality improvements.
SubElement is offline  
post #2420 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 05:51 PM
Member
 
jjone174's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjone174 View Post
Has anyone else noticed flashing on near black scenes on the C9?

The only content I’ve ever noticed it in is on Bumblebee UHD Dolby Vision streamed via Apple TV 4K.

Almost every dark scene has a flicker in the near black areas on the screen. Thanks
Upon further review... appears that this issue is showing up in a lot of streamed content on the Apple TV 4K now.

The Apple TV had an update today... must of caused this problem.

Anyone else seeing this? Thanks
jjone174 is offline  
post #2421 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 05:53 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 33,192
Mentioned: 28 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7370 Post(s)
Liked: 8247
I haven't seen it on my C9 at all.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #2422 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 06:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
obveron's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 670
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rod#S View Post
Not much talk about the W9's. Are they not out yet? I dint see a dedicated thread. Will they have the same HDMI 2.1 features as the C series? i.e. ALLM, VRR and eARC
It will have HDMI 2.1 and ALLM and EARC. It's not clear if the W9 will have VRR. There was this press release that seems to indicate it won't have VRR. https://www.hifi-journal.de/images/p...LED-Lineup.png
obveron is offline  
post #2423 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 06:39 PM
Member
 
SubElement's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjone174 View Post
Upon further review... appears that this issue is showing up in a lot of streamed content on the Apple TV 4K now.

The Apple TV had an update today... must of caused this problem.

Anyone else seeing this? Thanks
As I said above I am seeing the same thing with certain content.

Maybe it is a similar issue to this one that affected the C8s? https://www.forbes.com/sites/johnarc.../#20cd4af46ed7
SubElement is offline  
post #2424 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 07:48 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 170
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Does the c9 do a better job in tone mapping in games? I’m playing Far Cry 5 on my c7 and I cannot see the sun on the sky regardless of the value of in-game paper white. On my x900f I can see it clearly. Movies are awesome, but in games, my c7 struggles in bright scenes as bright highlight details are lost, just wonder if you owners who game can test the same game on the c9 and reply to me. Much appreciated.
Duc Vu is online now  
post #2425 of 7875 Old 05-23-2019, 08:49 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
helvetica bold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,475
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1736 Post(s)
Liked: 1095
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duc Vu View Post
Does the c9 do a better job in tone mapping in games? I’m playing Far Cry 5 on my c7 and I cannot see the sun on the sky regardless of the value of in-game paper white. On my x900f I can see it clearly. Movies are awesome, but in games, my c7 struggles in bright scenes as bright highlight details are lost, just wonder if you owners who game can test the same game on the c9 and reply to me. Much appreciated.
Yes, the tone mapping is great and it sup to 4000 nits. According to CNET the C8 would tone map up to 3300 nits. If you get a pro calibration you can get custom tone curves of 1000, 4000 and 10,000 nits. Icing on the cake is the fantastic low lag.
Edllguy and Cam1977 like this.

LG65C9, XBOX ONE X, PS4PRO, APPLE 4K, SONY STRDN1070, TAKE CLASSIC 5.1
helvetica bold is offline  
post #2426 of 7875 Old 05-24-2019, 03:03 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Sorry if this has been asked and answered, I did try to search first.

Can anyone tell me please if the C9 series supports 1000mb/1gb Ethernet?

Currently have a 55" C8 which is 100mb and have to put an Access Point next to it to stream 4k Remux without stuttering.

Looking at upgrading to a 65" C9 and not having to plug the AP next to the TV in would be an added bonus!

Thank you
Grimson85 is offline  
post #2427 of 7875 Old 05-24-2019, 03:08 AM
Member
 
fenster3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimson85 View Post
Sorry if this has been asked and answered, I did try to search first.

Can anyone tell me please if the C9 series supports 1000mb/1gb Ethernet?

Currently have a 55" C8 which is 100mb and have to put an Access Point next to it to stream 4k Remux without stuttering.

Looking at upgrading to a 65" C9 and not having to plug the AP next to the TV in would be an added bonus!

Thank you
The C9 only supports 10/100Mbit via LAN.
Using WLAN you should get a higher transfer rate (at least in theory).
fenster3000 is offline  
post #2428 of 7875 Old 05-24-2019, 03:09 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by fenster3000 View Post
The C9 only supports 10/100Mbit via LAN.
Using WLAN you should get a higher transfer rate (at least in theory).
That's a shame, have to keep using my Ubiquiti AP next to the TV then!
Grimson85 is offline  
post #2429 of 7875 Old 05-24-2019, 03:21 AM
Member
 
fenster3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimson85 View Post
That's a shame, have to keep using my Ubiquiti AP next to the TV then!
Yep. I also do not get this decision.
But from what I have seen so far there are a lot
of TVs that only support 10/100 MBits. At least LG does not stand
out in this terms.

Pretty strange decision anyways. Especially in 2019 where some people already build their own
10 GBit network.
fenster3000 is offline  
post #2430 of 7875 Old 05-24-2019, 03:43 AM
Super Moderator
 
markrubin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Jersey Shore
Posts: 21,160
Mentioned: 60 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1800 Post(s)
Liked: 3579
Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimson85 View Post
That's a shame, have to keep using my Ubiquiti AP next to the TV then!
the Ubiquiti Pro AP has a secondary ethernet output you could connect to the C9

please take the high road in every post:do not respond to or quote a problematic post: report it
HDMI.org:what a mess HDCP = Hollywood's Draconian Copy Protection system
LG C9 OLED owner


markrubin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Tags
dead , lg c9 oled , lg oled c9 , oled 55 , pixel dead , pixels

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off