2020 LG CX–GX dedicated GAMING thread, consoles and PC - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 154Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 513 Old 04-19-2020, 08:30 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
2020 LG CX–GX dedicated GAMING thread, consoles and PC

This thread is created specifically for gamers who own/potentially will own the LG CX-GX. If you have any gaming-related questions or troubleshooting tips, feel free to share here.

To start the discussion, there's currently an issue caused by Instant Game Response/G-sync/VRR on the 9 series and I'm curious if it is still present on the X series. The issue is detailed here in this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUiwadan2ZI.

If you are currently owning an X series set, kindly follow the same testing steps and report back. Basically, enabling Instant Game Response/Gsync/VRR will cause a near-black gamma shift as seen below (measurement done by another user/owner of a C9 set), which may result in less contrasty picture.


Last edited by Duc Vu; 04-20-2020 at 05:27 AM.
Duc Vu is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 06:29 AM
Member
 
Hiroo Onoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duc Vu View Post
This thread is created specifically for gamers who own/potentially will own the LG CX-GX. If you have any gaming-related questions or troubleshooting tips, feel free to share here.

To start the discussion, there's currently an issue caused by Instant Game Response/G-sync/VRR on the 9 series and I'm curious if it is still present on the X series. The issue is detailed here in this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUiwadan2ZI.

If you are currently owning an X series set, kindly follow the same testing steps and report back. Basically, enabling Instant Game Response/Gsync/VRR will cause a near-black gamma shift as seen below (measurement done by another user/owner of a C9 set), which may result in less contrasty picture.

It should be noted that this requires a newer, probably RTX Nvidia card (dunno about AMD cards). For example, on my 1080Ti's, Gsync won't work on this particualar TV. So I can't be of help here.
Hiroo Onoda is offline  
post #3 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 06:41 AM
Member
 
magic_carpet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 121
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Hi Duc, have you tried with other games?
This could be an issue related just to Control.
magic_carpet is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 07:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Kadath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,675
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 352
Why does this thread title say 2019? Get a mod to fix it?

Buncha savages in this town.... - Clerks

Sam Posten
Kadath is offline  
post #5 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:28 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by magic_carpet View Post
Hi Duc, have you tried with other games?
This could be an issue related just to Control.
Yes I tested other games: Fallen Order and Modern Warfare. Same thing. It is even worse in hdr titles like Modern Warfare as the middle logo will never disappear so we can’t calibrate the black level properly. Actually you can just pull a black level test pattern on desktop and you will see the issue.

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #6 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:30 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kadath View Post
Why does this thread title say 2019? Get a mod to fix it?
The title was fixed in desktop mode of the site. Not sure why in mobile mode it remains 2019. Maybe it takes some time to update.

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #7 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:37 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Aliens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Virginia
Posts: 10,004
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2438 Post(s)
Liked: 3717
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duc Vu View Post
The title was fixed in desktop mode of the site. Not sure why in mobile mode it remains 2019. Maybe it takes some time to update.
You have to contact a moderator to change the title.
Kadath likes this.
Aliens is online now  
post #8 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 12:18 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello guys I own a CX and I am a gamer. My question is does changing the settings of dynamic contrast, dynamic tone mapping, super resolution, smooth graduation, and true motion increase input lag in game mode? I'm trying to get the best picture possible in game mode but I don't want the input lag to be high

Thank you.
Eduardofuertes21 is offline  
post #9 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 03:19 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 9
My CX is on the way. (Should be here within a week). I'll be using it with a PC (1080Ti) primarily. Any first time setup things I should be aware of?
Hotobu is offline  
post #10 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 03:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GeneWildersHair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 1,183
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 524 Post(s)
Liked: 433
Using my CX for both the PS4 Pro, & Xbox One X, and eventually the new consoles coming. Just wanted to add that I haven’t been more happy gaming on any other tv ever, & I’ve owned so many different flagships over the years. Everything from its infinite contrast to the colors & HDR on this set has just been incredible (Doom Eternal) has been a stand out HDR feast for the eyes! Not to mention the LG CX/GX with their long list of gaming features is an unbelievable value & the ONLY tv to own as a gamer imo.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Bahn Yuki likes this.
GeneWildersHair is offline  
post #11 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:04 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aliens View Post
You have to contact a moderator to change the title.
yeah I contacted them. Hopefully they fix it soon.

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #12 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:07 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eduardofuertes21 View Post
Hello guys I own a CX and I am a gamer. My question is does changing the settings of dynamic contrast, dynamic tone mapping, super resolution, smooth graduation, and true motion increase input lag in game mode? I'm trying to get the best picture possible in game mode but I don't want the input lag to be high

Thank you.
For me personally I only change the settings of dynamic tone mapping and leave other processing settings off. No change in input lag.

Are you playing on pc? Can you do the test mentioned in the OP?

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #13 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:10 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hotobu View Post
My CX is on the way. (Should be here within a week). I'll be using it with a PC (1080Ti) primarily. Any first time setup things I should be aware of?
See if you're able to enable Instant Game Response and get low input lag in all picture modes other than just Game Mode.

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #14 of 513 Old 04-20-2020, 10:29 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duc Vu View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eduardofuertes21 View Post
Hello guys I own a CX and I am a gamer. My question is does changing the settings of dynamic contrast, dynamic tone mapping, super resolution, smooth graduation, and true motion increase input lag in game mode? I'm trying to get the best picture possible in game mode but I don't want the input lag to be high

Thank you.
For me personally I only change the settings of dynamic tone mapping and leave other processing settings off. No change in input lag.

Are you playing on pc? Can you do the test mentioned in the OP?
Thanks for the reply and no I can not do the test I game on a ps4 pro
Eduardofuertes21 is offline  
post #15 of 513 Old 04-21-2020, 12:51 AM
Member
 
Hiroo Onoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duc Vu View Post
For me personally I only change the settings of dynamic tone mapping
What do you set it to and why?
Hiroo Onoda is offline  
post #16 of 513 Old 04-21-2020, 01:23 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GeneWildersHair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 1,183
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 524 Post(s)
Liked: 433
I usually either leave DTM off, or use HGIG if it’s being used in the game, as it does make a difference when the game uses HGIG. The only game I’ve seen use it (that I own) is COD MW.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
GeneWildersHair is offline  
post #17 of 513 Old 04-21-2020, 01:33 AM
Member
 
Hiroo Onoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by GeneWildersHair View Post
I usually either leave DTM off, or use HGIG if it’s being used in the game, as it does make a difference when the game uses HGIG. The only game I’ve seen use it (that I own) is COD MW.
Will the TV only show the HGiG option if the game supports it? It is available when I play Assassins Creed Origins.
Hiroo Onoda is offline  
post #18 of 513 Old 04-21-2020, 04:23 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiroo Onoda View Post
What do you set it to and why?
Depends. Sometimes with HGIG, the game looks dim during day time scene (e.g. Shadow of Tomb Raider) so I use Dynamic Tone Mapping instead. If it is bright enough (e.g. AC Odyssey) then HGIG. Sometimes HGIG can look brighter than DMT. In a nutshell, just use whatever pleases your eyes honestly. I have come to accept that HDR at this moment sadly still has no standard and implementations vary greatly from game to game.

I 've seen people say HGIG is more accurate since it tracks pq curve correctly and clips everything above panel's max luminance but I don't think it's true for all cases. Basically:

Dynamic Tone Mapping ON = Game's tone mapping + LG's scene-by-scene tone mapping
HGIG = Game's tone mapping

So if we use HGIG, we are actually at the mercy of the game's own tone mapping algorithm and there's no guarantee this algorithm is good. For example, if the game is mastered at 4000 or 10000 nits and the algorithm simply maps that whole range of luminance down to fit 0-800 nits capability of the oled then everything will look dimmer than it's supposed to be. A good game's tone mapping algorithm will map everything correctly in the 0-800 nits range then clips everything from 800-4000 or 800-10000 nits. Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong.
GSimmons1987 likes this.

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #19 of 513 Old 04-21-2020, 04:24 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiroo Onoda View Post
Will the TV only show the HGiG option if the game supports it? It is available when I play Assassins Creed Origins.
No it is always available under the tv settings

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #20 of 513 Old 04-21-2020, 04:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GeneWildersHair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 1,183
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 524 Post(s)
Liked: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by Duc Vu View Post
Depends. Sometimes with HGIG, the game looks dim during day time scene (e.g. Shadow of Tomb Raider) so I use Dynamic Tone Mapping instead. If it is bright enough (e.g. AC Odyssey) then HGIG. Sometimes HGIG can look brighter than DMT. In a nutshell, just use whatever pleases your eyes honestly. I have come to accept that HDR at this moment sadly still has no standard and implementations vary greatly from game to game.

I 've seen people say HGIG is more accurate since it tracks pq curve correctly and clips everything above panel's max luminance but I don't think it's true for all cases. Basically:

Dynamic Tone Mapping ON = Game's tone mapping + LG's scene-by-scene tone mapping
HGIG = Game's tone mapping

So if we use HGIG, we are actually at the mercy of the game's own tone mapping algorithm and there's no guarantee this algorithm is good. For example, if the game is mastered at 4000 or 10000 nits and the algorithm simply maps that whole range of luminance down to fit 0-800 nits capability of the oled then everything will look dimmer than it's supposed to be. A good game's tone mapping algorithm will map everything correctly in the 0-800 nits range then clips everything from 800-4000 or 800-10000 nits. Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong.

I can tell ya that games that aren’t created around HGIG will appear dimmer, but if HGIG is built within the game, you will see a much more vibrant picture with correct pq. There’s not many games that currently support it at this time.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
GeneWildersHair is offline  
post #21 of 513 Old 04-22-2020, 03:57 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NintendoManiac64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,098
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1087 Post(s)
Liked: 522
As I posted about in the general owners thread, supposedly CRU - Custom Resolution Utility can be used to enable freesync on a C9 for AMD GPUs, and I wonder if this works on the CX as well? (though the CX will get official freesync support at some point in the future):


One additional thought I had is that manually limiting the freesync range to no more than 96Hz may also allow you to enable 10bit HDR at 4k 4:2:0.

Last edited by NintendoManiac64; 04-22-2020 at 04:04 PM.
NintendoManiac64 is offline  
post #22 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 01:48 AM
Member
 
Hiroo Onoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by NintendoManiac64 View Post
As I posted about in the general owners thread, supposedly CRU - Custom Resolution Utility can be used to enable freesync on a C9 for AMD GPUs, and I wonder if this works on the CX as well? (though the CX will get official freesync support at some point in the future):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZbWTNEjWoE

One additional thought I had is that manually limiting the freesync range to no more than 96Hz may also allow you to enable 10bit HDR at 4k 4:2:0.
Btw. I've been following the thread on the CRU forum, trying to add a 4:2:0 resolution as suggested by Toasty. Unfortunately, as he said, it's limited to specific resolutions, and also certain refresh rates. 90Hz ain't one of them.
Hiroo Onoda is offline  
post #23 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 01:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NintendoManiac64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,098
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1087 Post(s)
Liked: 522
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiroo Onoda View Post
Unfortunately, as he said, it's limited to specific resolutions, and also certain refresh rates. 90Hz ain't one of them.
I mean you could always try creating a "TV resolution" at 3840x2160 100Hz 4:2:0 in CRU and see if it works with 10bit.

As I most recently asked ToastyX (and he hasn't yet replied), if these "TV resolutions" are equivalent to "LCD reduced" then 10bit should work even with 100Hz. But if they're equivalent to "LCD standard", then 10bit is almost certainly a no-go.

Of course there's also the issue of needing to make sure that it's overriding the existing 100Hz EDID...but I do not know any such way to confirm this except if it actually works with 10bit.

That reminds me - after he answers my currently-unanswered question, I should also ask him if the "freesync range" value works on Intel and Nvidia graphics, or if it's specifically "freesync" and not for adaptive sync, g-sync compatible, HDMI VRR, etc.

Last edited by NintendoManiac64; 04-23-2020 at 01:59 AM.
NintendoManiac64 is offline  
post #24 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 02:59 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 106 Post(s)
Liked: 48
https://www.reddit.com/r/Amd/comment...ays_tested_on/

What do you guys think of that?

LG65C9 - i7-6700K/2080ti - PS4 Pro
Lors is offline  
post #25 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 03:04 AM
Member
 
Hiroo Onoda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lors View Post
Interesting. Not sure what's the point for people with Nvidia cards from GTX 1600 upwards, as Gsync would be working for them anyway. Unless HDMI VRR/Freesync is better than Gsync. People like me with 1080Tis won't benefit from this method, either.
Hiroo Onoda is offline  
post #26 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 11:07 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 389 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lors View Post
This could have probably been useful for nvidia users since gsync is currently a suspect that causes near-black issue on the c9 as mentioned in my original post.

Sadly, this method doesn’t work with nvidia card. I tested it. The method turns the tv into a freesync display, not a gsync compatible display that supports freesync.

*My setup:
PC (i5-8400, 16GB RAM, RTX 2080 Ti) connected to LG C9 OLED
*NVCP Settings:
RGB 8bit Full in SDR
422 12bit Limited in HDR
Duc Vu is offline  
post #27 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 01:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
NintendoManiac64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,098
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1087 Post(s)
Liked: 522
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiroo Onoda View Post
Btw. I've been following the thread on the CRU forum, trying to add a 4:2:0 resolution as suggested by Toasty. Unfortunately, as he said, it's limited to specific resolutions, and also certain refresh rates. 90Hz ain't one of them.
Unfortunately it was just confirmed that the "TV resolutions" use the 'LCD standard' timings and there's no way to get them to use 'LCD reduced'.

Similarly there is no way to create a custom DisplayID resolution with specifically 4:2:0 chroma.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Lors View Post
This is literally (not figuratively) the exact same video I already linked to.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiroo Onoda View Post
Unless HDMI VRR/Freesync is better than Gsync.
Neither tech is really better than the other, but the implementations of a given spec that can be better than the other however (this is why there are multiple freesync and g-sync tiers).

Even the likes of "G-sync ultimate" can very much be replicated without the G-sync module, you just need to do the heavy-lifting yourself (though a lot of that heavy-lifting is irrelevant for OLED tech since much of the g-sync module's purpose is with regards to varying the LCD panel's overdrive)

Last edited by NintendoManiac64; 04-23-2020 at 02:47 PM.
NintendoManiac64 is offline  
post #28 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 09:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
eaadams's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Northern California
Posts: 1,026
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 207 Post(s)
Liked: 82
If you run your Video Card output through an AVR will it maintain the Gforce Sync or do you need a HDMI 2.1 AVR to accomplish that.
eaadams is online now  
post #29 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 11:26 PM
Member
 
magic_carpet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 121
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by eaadams View Post
If you run your Video Card output through an AVR will it maintain the Gforce Sync or do you need a HDMI 2.1 AVR to accomplish that.
You need to connect the VGA directly to the TV to get gsync or wait for the upcoming AVR with HDMI 2.1.
Otherwise your AVR must support ARC for lossy audio or eARC for lossless.
magic_carpet is online now  
post #30 of 513 Old 04-23-2020, 11:40 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 155
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by eaadams View Post
If you run your Video Card output through an AVR will it maintain the Gforce Sync or do you need a HDMI 2.1 AVR to accomplish that.
You can try it. And you will see that it won't work.

That is why I purposely bought an RTX card with 2 HDMI ports.
1 is to drive the video to the TV.
And the other to drive lossless audio to the AVR directly to prevent any delays, audio compression and limitations of arc. (Take note, on Windows, I'll use 'Second Screen Only' and it has videos outputting to both sources. Just that the TV will be the Main display so that no Windows will accidentally open up on the extended Display that I am not using on the AVR since all I want is audio outputting to that instead.
LiLAsN is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply OLED Technology and Flat Panels General

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off