post #7561 of 7570 Old 04-30-2020, 05:37 AM
Advanced Member

Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 166 Post(s)
Liked: 56
Quote:
Originally Posted by junkheadjoe View Post
dz2k, I got your pm... I cannot send pm since I am a newbie. If you can send me a new pm with your email, I will follow up by the end of the week.
ok.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #7562 of 7570 Old 04-30-2020, 11:49 AM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by dz2k View Post
ok.
Cannot reply to pm, but I sent you an email
post #7563 of 7570 Old 04-30-2020, 07:35 PM

Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Wow just checked and all three of my Moxi's are bricked. All three were full of content. This really makes me sick. I had just plugged them in a couple of months ago to watch something. I forgot to unplug them, huge mistake.

I had two of them backed up and now I can't find the drives. This night just keeps getting better. I tried all of the old web links I had saved and none of them work.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #7564 of 7570 Old 05-01-2020, 09:25 PM
Advanced Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by tveli View Post
Yes, dz2k.

Ps, the moxi mate has no disk and boots via the main moxi over network, might be tftp. Also did you see the moxi skill on alexa skills store? Sign up and say a few words to Alexa about espial.
Cool. has anyone tested this? I did see the moxi skill. I don't have anything nice to say about those espial crooks.
post #7565 of 7570 Old 05-01-2020, 09:32 PM
Advanced Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xignals View Post
Wow just checked and all three of my Moxi's are bricked. All three were full of content. This really makes me sick. I had just plugged them in a couple of months ago to watch something. I forgot to unplug them, huge mistake.

I had two of them backed up and now I can't find the drives. This night just keeps getting better. I tried all of the old web links I had saved and none of them work.