TiVo Roamio: Records up to 6 shows simultaneously, 3TB storage, streams. - Page 70 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 186Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2071 of 2101 Old 06-26-2017, 08:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Hyrax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Eastern Massachusetts
Posts: 2,789
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Good idea, Kelson. Thanks.
Hyrax is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2072 of 2101 Old 06-26-2017, 09:42 AM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,388
Mentioned: 62 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8952 Post(s)
Liked: 5728
Quote:
Originally Posted by pamajestic View Post
Between Amazon and Best Buy they are on sale at $350 every other week or so. Occasionally they will dip to $330.
You can also get a refurb unit. I got a Romaio OTA Refurb last year from TiVo for $200. Which of course includes All in Service. And in 2015 I got a refurb Romaio Basic for $300 which also included All In service.

49TB unRAID1a--53TB unRAID2--70TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #2073 of 2101 Old 06-26-2017, 12:58 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ClearToLand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Central NJ, USA
Posts: 1,817
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 46
Unhappy 48-Hour 1TB Roamio OTA Sale Ended...

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
Check the last page of the Roamio OTA thread's last page. There is a sale right now.
.
The 48-Hour Sale on the 1TB Roamio OTA ended on Sunday 06/25.
JoeKustra likes this.

Low Post Count <> Low Knowledge ergo High Post Count <> High Knowledge

ClearToLand's Picks For Best Answers to Common ReplayTV Questions

Remember, it's only TV...
ClearToLand is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2074 of 2101 Old 06-27-2017, 04:13 PM
Member
 
rrgg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 126
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 16
If you're patient it can go down to $309 again on Amazon, or else hope for a refurb sale. Set an alert at camelcamelcamel.com if you haven't already.
rrgg is offline  
post #2075 of 2101 Old 07-02-2017, 10:30 AM
Senior Member
 
izzy900's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Ulster County, New York
Posts: 259
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Not like preaching to the choir again, but if you have a season pass to "Fear the Walking Dead" check to make sure it's on queue to record. I had to put in record today's episode because my season pass missed it!
izzy900 is offline  
post #2076 of 2101 Old 07-04-2017, 07:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: In the ATL
Posts: 5,466
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 995
Yep I've seen more than one SP where Rovi has botched an episode with the wrong seriesId which means Tivo doesn't think it should be recorded.

The guide data sucks, Rovi doesn't care. Tivo did in the past but not after the takeover.
slowbiscuit is offline  
post #2077 of 2101 Old 07-04-2017, 09:26 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kokishin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 2,058
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1229 Post(s)
Liked: 1227
Quote:
Originally Posted by slowbiscuit View Post
Yep I've seen more than one SP where Rovi has botched an episode with the wrong seriesId which means Tivo doesn't think it should be recorded.

The guide data sucks, Rovi doesn't care. Tivo did in the past but not after the takeover.
I wish they still had SP. 1P sucks especially for sports.

Denon AVR-X6200W, Outlaw Audio 7125 Amp, Oppo UDP-203, Oppo BDP-103, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Tivo Roamio Pro, Pioneer Elite Andrew Jones Dolby Atmos Enabled EFS-73 Fronts/EBS-73 Surrounds, Chane A2.4 Center, SVS SB-2000 Sub, Panasonic Plasma TH-58PX600
avsforum Members Atmos & Auro Configuration Spreadsheet
I'm just a caveman. Your modern world frightens and confuses me. RIP Phil Hartman
kokishin is online now  
post #2078 of 2101 Old 07-04-2017, 09:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
krkaufman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: ILLinois
Posts: 535
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by kokishin View Post
I wish they still had SP. 1P sucks especially for sports.
Is it OnePass or the switch to Rovi guide data that is the problem for sports?
krkaufman is offline  
post #2079 of 2101 Old 07-04-2017, 09:38 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kokishin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 2,058
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1229 Post(s)
Liked: 1227
Quote:
Originally Posted by krkaufman View Post
Is it OnePass or the switch to Rovi guide data that is the problem for sports?
SP allowed one to set up multiple SP's for a team shown on different but specific channels (for example). 1P only allows a single occurrence. SP allowed me to set up a SP for the "Giants" on 720 (CSNBA), a SP for "Giants" on 703 (local NBC), and a SP for "Giants" on 702 (Fox). There were a lot of complaints about 1P and sports when Tivo introduced 1P but Tivo blew it off.

Rovi guide data has proven to be inaccurate at times and not updated in a timely fashion especially for live events.

BTW. you're one of my favorite and knowledgeable contributors at tivocommunity.com.
krkaufman likes this.

Denon AVR-X6200W, Outlaw Audio 7125 Amp, Oppo UDP-203, Oppo BDP-103, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Tivo Roamio Pro, Pioneer Elite Andrew Jones Dolby Atmos Enabled EFS-73 Fronts/EBS-73 Surrounds, Chane A2.4 Center, SVS SB-2000 Sub, Panasonic Plasma TH-58PX600
avsforum Members Atmos & Auro Configuration Spreadsheet
I'm just a caveman. Your modern world frightens and confuses me. RIP Phil Hartman

Last edited by kokishin; 07-04-2017 at 09:43 AM.
kokishin is online now  
post #2080 of 2101 Old 07-05-2017, 04:14 PM
Advanced Member
 
krkaufman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: ILLinois
Posts: 535
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Heh, so I can be forgiven my ignorance re: sports deficiencies of the TiVo platform, I hope. Thanks for the info.
krkaufman is offline  
post #2081 of 2101 Old 07-05-2017, 04:53 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 14,546
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2993 Post(s)
Liked: 1342
Wouldn't a wish list search accomplish the same thing? Recording Masterpiece Theater on PBS is similar to your situation. It could be on multiple channels and have various titles like Masterpiece, Masterpiece Classic, Victoria on Masterpiece, Masterpiece Mystery, you get the idea.
mdavej is offline  
post #2082 of 2101 Old 07-05-2017, 09:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kokishin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 2,058
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1229 Post(s)
Liked: 1227
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdavej View Post
Wouldn't a wish list search accomplish the same thing? Recording Masterpiece Theater on PBS is similar to your situation. It could be on multiple channels and have various titles like Masterpiece, Masterpiece Classic, Victoria on Masterpiece, Masterpiece Mystery, you get the idea.
Tried Wishlist after 1P was introduced. Spent too much time screwing around with it. Never found the right combo of keywords so Tivo only records San Francisco Giants games on the previously mentioned channels without recording the Giants on a channel I don't want to watch such as MLB channel, or non-game stuff/fluff about the Giants. SP was straight forward.

Denon AVR-X6200W, Outlaw Audio 7125 Amp, Oppo UDP-203, Oppo BDP-103, Amazon Fire TV Stick, Tivo Roamio Pro, Pioneer Elite Andrew Jones Dolby Atmos Enabled EFS-73 Fronts/EBS-73 Surrounds, Chane A2.4 Center, SVS SB-2000 Sub, Panasonic Plasma TH-58PX600
avsforum Members Atmos & Auro Configuration Spreadsheet
I'm just a caveman. Your modern world frightens and confuses me. RIP Phil Hartman

Last edited by kokishin; 07-05-2017 at 09:29 PM.
kokishin is online now  
post #2083 of 2101 Old 07-05-2017, 09:36 PM
UHD Addict
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 35,388
Mentioned: 62 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8952 Post(s)
Liked: 5728
Quote:
Originally Posted by kokishin View Post
I wish they still had SP. 1P sucks especially for sports.
Why? It still records all my NFL games for the Redskins. As well as Sunday, Monday, and Thursday night NFL games. And I had no issue recording the Stanley Cup games with it. Or the basketball finals. I rarely ever look at my To Do list and things still get recorded as they are supposed to from my 220+ One Passes and wish lists.

49TB unRAID1a--53TB unRAID2--70TB unRAID3
TCL 6 Series--Sony UBP-X800--Philips BDP7502--Onkyo HT-S7800
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
post #2084 of 2101 Old 07-06-2017, 08:45 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: In the ATL
Posts: 5,466
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 995
Yep, ARWLs for sports are the way to go. Every sport I watch has it's own custom ARWL and I never have issues with them (after the initial tweaks to accomodate Rovi's botching of course).
slowbiscuit is offline  
post #2085 of 2101 Old 07-11-2017, 02:33 PM
Advanced Member
 
reds75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 601
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 176 Post(s)
Liked: 200
does the roamio display sub -channels on the guide so they can be watched and recorded ? Will my signal from the tv stations transmitter be weakened by going from the antenna to the TiVo then to tv, instead of straight antenna to tv. Thanks for any info.
reds75 is offline  
post #2086 of 2101 Old 07-11-2017, 02:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,705
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1099 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by reds75 View Post
does the roamio display sub -channels on the guide so they can be watched and recorded ? Will my signal from the tv stations transmitter be weakened by going from the antenna to the TiVo then to tv, instead of straight antenna to tv. Thanks for any info.
Yes, sub-channels are displayed and you can display their network logo if you wish. The TiVo doesn't have an RF out, same as your TV doesn't. (It's not a VCR )So you need to split the signal. Some splitters can amplify the signal to avoid loss. A Roamio has a very good tuner. A TiVo does not know anything about PSIP. To get an idea what your guide will look like, you can check tv.com or tvguide.com with your zipcode.

A LOT more information: https://www.tivocommunity.com/community/index.php Create an account and include your location. There are a lot of non-TiVo threads there also.

Last edited by JoeKustra; 07-11-2017 at 02:50 PM.
JoeKustra is online now  
post #2087 of 2101 Old 07-12-2017, 10:18 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BIGA$$TV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,210
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
Yes, sub-channels are displayed and you can display their network logo if you wish. The TiVo doesn't have an RF out, same as your TV doesn't. (It's not a VCR )So you need to split the signal. Some splitters can amplify the signal to avoid loss. A Roamio has a very good tuner. A TiVo does not know anything about PSIP. To get an idea what your guide will look like, you can check tv.com or tvguide.com with your zipcode.

A LOT more information: https://www.tivocommunity.com/community/index.php Create an account and include your location. There are a lot of non-TiVo threads there also.
There is little reason to split the coax to the TiVo and TV. The Roamio has four tuners so unless you plan on recording four shows concurrently and wanting to watch live TV via the TV's tuner, no reason to connect coax to TV.
Kelson likes this.
BIGA$$TV is online now  
post #2088 of 2101 Old 07-12-2017, 10:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,705
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1099 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIGA$$TV View Post
There is little reason to split the coax to the TiVo and TV. The Roamio has four tuners so unless you plan on recording four shows concurrently and wanting to watch live TV via the TV's tuner, no reason to connect coax to TV.
The poster sounded a little new to TiVo and I didn't want to get too complicated. But for an OTA TiVo, it's nice to get a second opinion sometimes. Even though I am cable only, I still have my feed connected to my TV. I receive five vsb and two clear QAM channels. My TV displays Signal and SNR in its diagnostics for any channel. It's my second opinion. I use an amplified splitter since the drop feeds a TV, Roamio and Premiere. That's after the two splitters in the box outside.
JoeKustra is online now  
post #2089 of 2101 Old 07-12-2017, 12:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BIGA$$TV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,210
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 98 Post(s)
Liked: 83
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
The poster sounded a little new to TiVo and I didn't want to get too complicated. But for an OTA TiVo, it's nice to get a second opinion sometimes. Even though I am cable only, I still have my feed connected to my TV. I receive five vsb and two clear QAM channels. My TV displays Signal and SNR in its diagnostics for any channel. It's my second opinion. I use an amplified splitter since the drop feeds a TV, Roamio and Premiere. That's after the two splitters in the box outside.

I'm fortunate on my setup. I've got splitters galore, none Moca compatible, no home run box. And, I've got four TiVos running. The signal on my TiVos are borderline high, but everything works well.
BIGA$$TV is online now  
post #2090 of 2101 Old 08-24-2017, 10:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tngiloy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Morrison, Colorado
Posts: 1,386
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 471 Post(s)
Liked: 298
I just ordered the Tivo Roamio 1TB from Amazon. Is this the correct thread for that box? If not could someone please point me to it.
Thanks
Tom

"When all else fails, read the manual."
tngiloy is offline  
post #2091 of 2101 Old 08-24-2017, 10:52 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 14,546
Mentioned: 56 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2993 Post(s)
Liked: 1342
Quote:
Originally Posted by tngiloy View Post
I just ordered the Tivo Roamio 1TB from Amazon. Is this the correct thread for that box? If not could someone please point me to it.
Thanks
Tom
This is the right thread on AVS. But the forum at tivocommunity.com is a heck of a lot better.
tngiloy likes this.
mdavej is offline  
post #2092 of 2101 Old 08-24-2017, 10:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,705
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1099 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by tngiloy View Post
I just ordered the Tivo Roamio 1TB from Amazon. Is this the correct thread for that box? If not could someone please point me to it.
Thanks
Tom
Tom, there are several types of Roamio. The last three digits of your software, or the first three digits of your TSN would narrow it down. Current products can be found on this web page: https://support.tivo.com/articles/Es...on-Information just scroll down. This thread would be for any Roamio that supports a cable card. The other thread: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/42-hdt...o-ota-dvr.html is for the two models that don't support cable, even though they (in the basic model) are the same. A link to the Amazon page would work too.

To get a lot more support and much more information, go to the TiVo Community Forum: https://www.tivocommunity.com/community/index.php It's a lot more active.
tngiloy likes this.
JoeKustra is online now  
post #2093 of 2101 Old 08-24-2017, 11:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tngiloy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Morrison, Colorado
Posts: 1,386
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 471 Post(s)
Liked: 298
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
Tom, there are several types of Roamio. The last three digits of your software, or the first three digits of your TSN would narrow it down. Current products can be found on this web page: https://support.tivo.com/articles/Es...on-Information just scroll down. This thread would be for any Roamio that supports a cable card. The other thread: https://www.avsforum.com/forum/42-hdt...o-ota-dvr.html is for the two models that don't support cable, even though they (in the basic model) are the same. A link to the Amazon page would work too.

To get a lot more support and much more information, go to the TiVo Community Forum: https://www.tivocommunity.com/community/index.php It's a lot more active.
I'm looking for the OTA 1tb. Thanks I'll check the list.

"When all else fails, read the manual."
tngiloy is offline  
post #2094 of 2101 Old 08-24-2017, 11:07 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,705
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1099 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by tngiloy View Post
I'm looking for the OTA 1tb. Thanks I'll check the list.
That's a basic (four tuner) Roamio without a cable card connection. Seriously, try TCF.

Your location should be great for OTA.
Keenan likes this.
JoeKustra is online now  
post #2095 of 2101 Old 08-25-2017, 06:06 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Kelson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Delaware - The First State (USA)
Posts: 13,004
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2226 Post(s)
Liked: 1366
Quote:
Originally Posted by tngiloy View Post
I'm looking for the OTA 1tb. Thanks I'll check the list.
Here's the OTA thread in AVS:
https://www.avsforum.com/forum/42-hdt...o-ota-dvr.html
tngiloy likes this.

- kelson h

The bitterness of poor quality lasts long after the sweetness of the low price is forgotten . . . life is too short to drink bad wine

Kelson is offline  
post #2096 of 2101 Old 11-27-2017, 12:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Hyrax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Eastern Massachusetts
Posts: 2,789
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Hello-
I just got a Tivo Mini (not Vox) and it tells me that I need to down grade the Mini, or upgrade my Roamio. Which is the better path? I like the Roamio the way it is, so I'd like to keep it that way. But if I am going to be forced to go with Hydra in the future, I may as well do it now.

BTW, I cannot believe I waited so long to get Mini. It seems like a nice device.

Thanks in advance
Hyrax is offline  
post #2097 of 2101 Old 11-27-2017, 01:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,705
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1099 Post(s)
Liked: 448
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyrax View Post
Hello-
I just got a Tivo Mini (not Vox) and it tells me that I need to down grade the Mini, or upgrade my Roamio. Which is the better path? I like the Roamio the way it is, so I'd like to keep it that way. But if I am going to be forced to go with Hydra in the future, I may as well do it now.
BTW, I cannot believe I waited so long to get Mini. It seems like a nice device.
Thanks in advance
It's your life. I bought a Mini VOX, that I don't need, and I will leave it with Hydra. I already have four Mini boxes and two basic Roamio Boxes. I also bought a Roamio 1TB OTA. It should have Hydra on it. I can afford to play with this stuff. If you don't need problems, then you want to drop the Mini to 20.7.4 like your Roamio. If you haven't been on TCF, or looked at your TiVo emails, then you should.

If you want to see -> https://www.tivocommunity.com/commun....554454/unread
JoeKustra is online now  
post #2098 of 2101 Old 11-27-2017, 02:51 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
PJO1966's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Posts: 1,965
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 267 Post(s)
Liked: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyrax View Post
Hello-
I just got a Tivo Mini (not Vox) and it tells me that I need to down grade the Mini, or upgrade my Roamio. Which is the better path? I like the Roamio the way it is, so I'd like to keep it that way. But if I am going to be forced to go with Hydra in the future, I may as well do it now.

BTW, I cannot believe I waited so long to get Mini. It seems like a nice device.

Thanks in advance
If you're happy with the way things are now, I would wait until some of the bugs have been worked out. That's my plan at the moment.

I agree about wondering why we waited. I just got two Minis. We can now watch TiVo in the bedroom and I've minimized the wiring in the living room. Mini is awesome!
PJO1966 is offline  
post #2099 of 2101 Old 11-27-2017, 03:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Hyrax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Eastern Massachusetts
Posts: 2,789
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 65
Thanks, Joe & PJ. I appreciate the feedback. I decided to revert the Mini back to 20.7.4. As I said, I am happy with the way the Roamio works.

I did read many pages on the surprisingly long Hydra thread at TivoCommunity before I posted here. I couldn't decide if all the complaints were valid or just people not liking it because it is not what they'd been using for a decade. Was hoping for some insight from those on this forum.
Hyrax is offline  
post #2100 of 2101 Old 03-07-2018, 08:27 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Hyrax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Eastern Massachusetts
Posts: 2,789
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 65
There's something funny has going on with my Roamio for the past week or so. I am getting generic pictures for my recorded and some other data seems to be missing. Have they changed something?

Edit. OK, I went to TivoCommunity and see that this is a known issue; I shoulda gone there first.
ClearToLand and JoeKustra like this.
Hyrax is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply HDTV Recorders

Tags
Tivo Roamio Dvr , Tivo Roamio Plus Dvr , Tivo Roamio Pro Dvr

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off