Official Channel Master Stream+ Owner's Thread - Page 66 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 689Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1951 of 2077 Old 01-30-2019, 01:36 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Finally Netflix in HD! I installed the Netflix add on for Kodi 18 Leia and its giving me 1080p . It is remote friendly and better than looking for some random Netflix apk file that's 480p with a touchscreen interface. This is a official add on for Kodi as it supports DRM. I can't post links but you can Google how .
Andres Gutierrez is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1952 of 2077 Old 01-30-2019, 04:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
stash64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Packer country
Posts: 1,674
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 591 Post(s)
Liked: 219
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdavej View Post
It does, but not every app you might see in the store on another device (phone/tablet) will be available on the S+, like Netflix for example. You'll just have to look and see yourself on the S+.
Thanks again... I checked out the CM website and they had a YouTube video on the supported apps and turns out UFC TV is one of their featured apps.

So now I am seriously thinking I should retire the DVR+. Does the Stream+ perform just as well now in terms of its DVR capability ? The DVR function will still be the primary use for me. I recall reading here that the Guide is not as nice or useful as the one in the DVR+. I don't mind if it is only a week out but, if it is glitchy, I will probably stick with the DVR+.

Sean
stash64 is offline  
post #1953 of 2077 Old 01-30-2019, 09:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
fshagan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: California
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 427 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by stash64 View Post
Anyway, just wondering if it is possible to run the UFC TV app on the Stream+ ? And if anyone has tried, how does it work ? My new TV with ChromeCast does not have the UFC app and I don't want to use the "casting" option.

The Play store has the UFC app and it says it is compatible with the "Technicolor CM-7600":



https://www.screencast.com/t/fq2MJUOpE8
fshagan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1954 of 2077 Old 01-31-2019, 07:42 AM
Senior Member
 
danlshane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Okolona, KY
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 237 Post(s)
Liked: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by stash64 View Post
So now I am seriously thinking I should retire the DVR+. Does the Stream+ perform just as well now in terms of its DVR capability ? The DVR function will still be the primary use for me. I recall reading here that the Guide is not as nice or useful as the one in the DVR+. I don't mind if it is only a week out but, if it is glitchy, I will probably stick with the DVR+.
The Stream+ Live Channels DVR app still lacks Chase Play, so you cannot begin watching recordings that have not fully completed. Other than that I am happy with the DVR performance of my Stream+ units.

--
Dan Shane
LG 65EF9500 & LG 65UH8500

God gave us two eyes for a reason.
danlshane is offline  
post #1955 of 2077 Old 01-31-2019, 10:14 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
stash64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Packer country
Posts: 1,674
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 591 Post(s)
Liked: 219
^
Thanks Dan... for the feedback. I can see where chase play would be a nice feature to have but I don't believe I have ever used it on the DVR+. I don't use the DVR+ for watching live.

Sean
stash64 is offline  
post #1956 of 2077 Old 01-31-2019, 02:12 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Washington, DC
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Dude...

I wish I had thought to search for the CM Stream+ user forum before now. I bought it a few hours ago and along with the Smartenna, could have saved myself ~$80 if I had only known that open box stores on eBay were a thing!






Quote:
Originally Posted by fshagan View Post
Channel Master had this ad on their FB feed this morning -

Channel Master Stream+ OTA DVR and Streaming Box 1TB External Hard Drive Bundle - $99

Certified Open-Box Product from Channel Master is inspected and tested to adhere to the same quality you've come to expect from new Channel Master products. Certified Open-Box Products are completely restored to their original factory specifications and fully tested and inspected by Channel Master technicians. Channel Master Certified Open-Box Products are typically in new or like-new condition. Some products may have minor cosmetic blemishes that do not impact their performance. Channel Master Certified Open-Box Products are not refurbished units in which, they were never defective or damaged at any time.
Baymavision is offline  
post #1957 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 12:44 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 19
New beta coming this week.

https://plus.google.com/110993359529...ts/hyywsUfTrmk

Sent from my moto g(6) using Tapatalk
mat55555 is online now  
post #1958 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 01:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JHBrandt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: S. Garland, TX
Posts: 6,811
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2730 Post(s)
Liked: 1337
Quote:
Originally Posted by mat55555 View Post
That link is inaccessible for anyone lacking a Google+ account.
JHBrandt is online now  
post #1959 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 02:15 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pilotart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: SW Florida
Posts: 1,202
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 651 Post(s)
Liked: 502
Cool beta

Quote:
Originally Posted by JHBrandt View Post
That link is inaccessible for anyone lacking a Google+ account.
I do have Google, but never went for the "beta".
Quote:
Google
403. That’s an error.
We're sorry, but you do not have access to this page. That’s all we know.
Above is what I get, I did a 'settings' command update yesterday, but don't want beta; BTDT.
Art
pilotart is offline  
post #1960 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 03:54 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 84
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Nick chalko is the moderator of that page, which is for the live channels beta program. He mentioned that they had found the bug and will release a new beta soon.

Sent from my moto g(6) using Tapatalk
mat55555 is online now  
post #1961 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 04:15 PM
Member
 
arbegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 133
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 24
they working in live channels, thats very good but development its very slow. its like they are short of helper hands.
JHBrandt likes this.
arbegas is offline  
post #1962 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 05:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
ppasteur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Denver, Co
Posts: 653
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 182 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by JHBrandt View Post
That link is inaccessible for anyone lacking a Google+ account.

Or maybe because Google has already begun shutting down Google+ ?
I got notification of this a few days ago.
ppasteur is offline  
post #1963 of 2077 Old 02-03-2019, 06:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JHBrandt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: S. Garland, TX
Posts: 6,811
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2730 Post(s)
Liked: 1337
Quote:
Originally Posted by ppasteur View Post
Or maybe because Google has already begun shutting down Google+ ?
I got notification of this a few days ago.
Maybe, but I got error 403 (Forbidden), not 404 (Not Found). So it looked to me like you had to be signed in to access the link.

To be fair, Google may only require signing in to Google and not specifically to Google Plus. I didn't try that.
Quote:
Originally Posted by pilotart View Post
I do have Google, but never went for the "beta".

Above is what I get.
Me too - it could be that you must not only sign in but also be in the beta program to view the page. Anyhow, link doesn't work for most of us....
Quote:
Originally Posted by pilotart View Post
I did a 'settings' command update yesterday, but don't want beta; BTDT.
Art
I think early adopters of either the Stream+ or the DVR+ were all beta testers, whether or not we wanted to be.

I got lucky on the DVR+ and got mine about 9 months in, just as they had worked out most of the bugs. The Stream+ is just now getting to that same stage IMO.
pilotart likes this.

Last edited by JHBrandt; 02-03-2019 at 06:31 PM.
JHBrandt is online now  
post #1964 of 2077 Old 02-04-2019, 07:50 AM
Senior Member
 
danlshane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Okolona, KY
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 237 Post(s)
Liked: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by arbegas View Post
they working in live channels, thats very good but development its very slow. its like they are short of helper hands.
Live Channels runs on several Android TV devices with different hardware. Until recently Nick did not have a Stream+ to test on, and the DVR bug did not affect Nvidia Shield, etc. Once his team received the Stream+ they were able to duplicate the error and find a fix quickly.

IMO, Channel Master should have provided one of their devices to each app partner before launch. We shouldn't have to wait for developers to "buy" supported hardware for their testing purposes.
kwg, JHBrandt, richart and 1 others like this.

--
Dan Shane
LG 65EF9500 & LG 65UH8500

God gave us two eyes for a reason.
danlshane is offline  
post #1965 of 2077 Old 02-05-2019, 06:59 PM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 317
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by danlshane View Post
Live Channels runs on several Android TV devices with different hardware. Until recently Nick did not have a Stream+ to test on, and the DVR bug did not affect Nvidia Shield, etc. Once his team received the Stream+ they were able to duplicate the error and find a fix quickly.

IMO, Channel Master should have provided one of their devices to each app partner before launch. We shouldn't have to wait for developers to "buy" supported hardware for their testing purposes.
Channel Master seems a little clueless when it comes to collaboration. They operate in their own little 'youniverse'.
richart is offline  
post #1966 of 2077 Old 02-06-2019, 03:22 AM
Senior Member
 
danlshane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Okolona, KY
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 237 Post(s)
Liked: 198
I installed the new LC 1.19 R04 beta on both of my units. 14-day guide and recordings display perfectly. Very happy.

--
Dan Shane
LG 65EF9500 & LG 65UH8500

God gave us two eyes for a reason.
danlshane is offline  
post #1967 of 2077 Old 02-06-2019, 09:38 AM
Advanced Member
 
fshagan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: California
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 427 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by danlshane View Post
I installed the new LC 1.19 R04 beta on both of my units. 14-day guide and recordings display perfectly. Very happy.

I relegated my Stream+ to my flatwave antenna that gets six channels, and removed PlutoTV, Haystack, and all other channel apps. I can now get a full 14 days of guide data for those six channels using the release version 1.18 (non-beta). Not sure about recordings, but I don't think the release version ever had the disappearing recordings problem.


I backed out of the beta program and switched my antenna to a HD Homerun. When they release their "all in one" it will be the device I recommend to people. The "Slice Guide" sucks but you can get used to it, and it's not a $500 device (but you do pay $35 a year for the 14 day guide and DVR service).
merman9393 likes this.
fshagan is offline  
post #1968 of 2077 Old 02-06-2019, 06:57 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Old Town Alexandria, Virginia
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by fshagan View Post
I relegated my Stream+ to my flatwave antenna that gets six channels, and removed PlutoTV, Haystack, and all other channel apps. I can now get a full 14 days of guide data for those six channels using the release version 1.18 (non-beta). Not sure about recordings, but I don't think the release version ever had the disappearing recordings problem.



I backed out of the beta program and switched my antenna to a HD Homerun. When they release their "all in one" it will be the device I recommend to people. The "Slice Guide" sucks but you can get used to it, and it's not a $500 device (but you do pay $35 a year for the 14 day guide and DVR service).
I was only getting 3 days of data on Live Channels on my Nvidia Shield TV, (using Network Tuner Beta), and finally did what you did on your Stream+, cleared app data and when re-initiating did not add any other inputs other than Network Tuner. Now I have access to 14 days of guide data. I really liked having Pluto TV data along with my OTA data in one guide, but 3 days of data was limiting. I hope they eventually expand the channel limitation threashold so I can add more inputs, and retain 14 days guide.
merman9393 is offline  
post #1969 of 2077 Old 02-07-2019, 06:50 AM
Advanced Member
 
fshagan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: California
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 427 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by merman9393 View Post
I was only getting 3 days of data on Live Channels on my Nvidia Shield TV, (using Network Tuner Beta), and finally did what you did on your Stream+, cleared app data and when re-initiating did not add any other inputs other than Network Tuner. Now I have access to 14 days of guide data. I really liked having Pluto TV data along with my OTA data in one guide, but 3 days of data was limiting. I hope they eventually expand the channel limitation threashold so I can add more inputs, and retain 14 days guide.

In the beta group, Nick indicated that the Stream+ has a limitation on the number of channels it supports, with under 100 getting the 14 day guide and then as more channels are added the number of days is reduced. I don't think the Nvidia Sheild has the same kind of memory limitation so it would be interesting to see if you can add more channels now that it's reset.



While I have about 35 channels exposed on my good DVR devices, here in Southern California I actually bring in over 180 channels. Multiple channels in multiple languages and several shopping channels, about a dozen religious channels, etc. What's interesting is that the total number of channels, not the number of those you've selected to use, is the limiting factor for the Stream+.
fshagan is offline  
post #1970 of 2077 Old 02-07-2019, 10:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,707
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1100 Post(s)
Liked: 450
I'm wonder if anyone knows who supplies the guide for the Stream+ and is there a web site that also uses that data? Example would be Gracenote supplies zap2it.com or CBS Interactive supplies tvguide.com. I'm trying to see which guide has the best accuracy. Thanks.

I have looked at all the CM sites and can't find the information.

Last edited by JoeKustra; 02-07-2019 at 11:30 AM.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #1971 of 2077 Old 02-08-2019, 06:46 AM
Advanced Member
 
fshagan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: California
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 427 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeKustra View Post
I'm wonder if anyone knows who supplies the guide for the Stream+ and is there a web site that also uses that data? Example would be Gracenote supplies zap2it.com or CBS Interactive supplies tvguide.com. I'm trying to see which guide has the best accuracy. Thanks.

I have looked at all the CM sites and can't find the information.

Nick in the Google beta group said the guide in Live Channels comes from Google, and most of it is from Gracenote. I assume that means Google is collating the guide data and filling in where they think Gracenote has gaps.
fshagan is offline  
post #1972 of 2077 Old 02-08-2019, 06:52 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Ashland, PA 17921
Posts: 8,707
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1100 Post(s)
Liked: 450
Quote:
Originally Posted by fshagan View Post
Nick in the Google beta group said the guide in Live Channels comes from Google, and most of it is from Gracenote. I assume that means Google is collating the guide data and filling in where they think Gracenote has gaps.
Thanks. Gracenote is about 99% accurate. I wish there was a better web site for zap2it, but they are accurate.
JoeKustra is offline  
post #1973 of 2077 Old 02-08-2019, 12:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 41
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by danlshane View Post
The Stream+ Live Channels DVR app still lacks Chase Play, so you cannot begin watching recordings that have not fully completed. Other than that I am happy with the DVR performance of my Stream+ units.
Chase Play is under internal QA now. I am hoping to release in 1.21
mdavej, JHBrandt, pilotart and 2 others like this.
Nick Chalko is offline  
post #1974 of 2077 Old 02-08-2019, 01:00 PM
Senior Member
 
danlshane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Okolona, KY
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 237 Post(s)
Liked: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick Chalko View Post
Chase Play is under internal QA now. I am hoping to release in 1.21
Once that feature is present and works my Stream+ will be just as handy as my old DVR+ was.

--
Dan Shane
LG 65EF9500 & LG 65UH8500

God gave us two eyes for a reason.
danlshane is offline  
post #1975 of 2077 Old 02-08-2019, 02:18 PM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 317
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Is anyone currently using the Stream+ in the Atlanta viewing area? If so are you able to receive all the channel streams (36.1, 36.2 & 36.3) for WATL (virtual channel 36, real channel 25)? I had one of the original Stream+ units and was unable to receive the stream on 36.3 but could receive 36.1 and 36.2 just fine. Of course Channel Master was of no help and would not send me a replacement unit so I returned it for a refund in the 30 day window. Just wondering if the same problem is occurring or if it has been rectified.
richart is offline  
post #1976 of 2077 Old 02-09-2019, 03:13 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick Chalko View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by danlshane View Post
The Stream+ Live Channels DVR app still lacks Chase Play, so you cannot begin watching recordings that have not fully completed. Other than that I am happy with the DVR performance of my Stream+ units.
Chase Play is under internal QA now. I am hoping to release in 1.21
Awesome! 🙂
Shoemann is offline  
post #1977 of 2077 Old 02-10-2019, 06:31 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Old Town Alexandria, Virginia
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by fshagan View Post
In the beta group, Nick indicated that the Stream+ has a limitation on the number of channels it supports, with under 100 getting the 14 day guide and then as more channels are added the number of days is reduced. I don't think the Nvidia Sheild has the same kind of memory limitation so it would be interesting to see if you can add more channels now that it's reset.



While I have about 35 channels exposed on my good DVR devices, here in Southern California I actually bring in over 180 channels. Multiple channels in multiple languages and several shopping channels, about a dozen religious channels, etc. What's interesting is that the total number of channels, not the number of those you've selected to use, is the limiting factor for the Stream+.
That 100 channel issue has, I'm fairly certain, hampered my Shield since the 14 day guide went active. As you mentioned, the trigger is available, not selected channels. And it's difficult to delete a source, (and deselecting channels from a source doesn't reduce them counting against the 100 channel limit).

After latest LC update, I deleted the data & cache from LC app, and re-initializing the app, and only selecting the Network Tuner Beta I am now getting the full 14 days. I tried this process several times previously but it never ended up giving me the full 14, was only getting 3. The suggestion was a full factory reset, but I waited because I have it set up perfect.

I actually use the Plex DVR and guide as my primary system, but like to have options. If I didn't have lifetime Plex Pass already, Live Channels would be my next choice,....and when the Chase Play feature gets added, as Nick just advised is on the way, it will be a great system.
merman9393 is offline  
post #1978 of 2077 Old 02-10-2019, 07:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JHBrandt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: S. Garland, TX
Posts: 6,811
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2730 Post(s)
Liked: 1337
100 channels is probably too small. Here in D/FW we currently have 107 (sub)channels on the air, not to mention several more off the air temporarily. So even without adding any additional channel sources, anyone in D/FW would be over the limit.

Still, I figured it was roughly proportional; i.e., 140 channels would still give you 10 days, 175 would give you 8, 200 would give you 7, 280 would give you 5, 350 would give you 4, and it'd take a whopping 700 channels to bring it back down to the original 2 days. Is that not the case, or are there really that many channels on Pluto and the like?
JHBrandt is online now  
post #1979 of 2077 Old 02-10-2019, 08:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
fshagan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: California
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 427 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by JHBrandt View Post
100 channels is probably too small. Here in D/FW we currently have 107 (sub)channels on the air, not to mention several more off the air temporarily. So even without adding any additional channel sources, anyone in D/FW would be over the limit.

Still, I figured it was roughly proportional; i.e., 140 channels would still give you 10 days, 175 would give you 8, 200 would give you 7, 280 would give you 5, 350 would give you 4, and it'd take a whopping 700 channels to bring it back down to the original 2 days. Is that not the case, or are there really that many channels on Pluto and the like?

My observation was that under 100 I get the full 14 days. When I used a UHF / VHF combiner to isolate out some of the channels and I was at about 130 channels, I was getting less than 14. It was probably 8 to 10 days. I wasn't really paying close attention to the number of days or channels. So I believe you're right based on my casual observation.
fshagan is offline  
post #1980 of 2077 Old 02-11-2019, 07:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JHBrandt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: S. Garland, TX
Posts: 6,811
Mentioned: 67 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2730 Post(s)
Liked: 1337
My simplistic guess was that the number of days was simply 1400 divided by the number of channels, if you had over 100.

Of course, if they could find a way to base it on the number of channels you actually keep in the guide, rather than the number of channels available, 100 channels would probably be plenty.
JHBrandt is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply HDTV Recorders

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off