Los Angeles, CA - OTA - Page 360 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 453Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10771 of 10816 Old 04-12-2019, 01:03 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 59
My Masterpiece 100 antenna is located on the roof, right over my dining room. It has an old-style fluorescent light set-up, six fluorescent lights. About seven or so years ago, I removed the ballasts and replaced the fluorescent lights with led tubes. I found out that my pixilation on KVCR is caused by these lights. Lights on, pixilation; lights off, perfect picture.
ccavsun likes this.
sted is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10772 of 10816 Old 04-13-2019, 07:17 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Try three snap on ferrite cores with #43 mix over the AC wiring right at the power supply for the LED lights. Or if the wires are small enough wrap two turns of the wire through one snap on core. I did this with another type of LED light that was killing VHF radio reception and it really calmed it down. You may also benefit from ferrite cores over any wiring between the power supply and the strip of LEDs inside the fixture.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
My Masterpiece 100 antenna is located on the roof, right over my dining room. It has an old-style fluorescent light set-up, six fluorescent lights. About seven or so years ago, I removed the ballasts and replaced the fluorescent lights with led tubes. I found out that my pixilation on KVCR is caused by these lights. Lights on, pixilation; lights off, perfect picture.
Inclined Orbit is offline  
post #10773 of 10816 Old 04-14-2019, 03:01 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by Inclined Orbit View Post
Try three snap on ferrite cores with #43 mix over the AC wiring right at the power supply for the LED lights. Or if the wires are small enough wrap two turns of the wire through one snap on core. I did this with another type of LED light that was killing VHF radio reception and it really calmed it down. You may also benefit from ferrite cores over any wiring between the power supply and the strip of LEDs inside the fixture.
I haven't worked with ferrite cores in the past. The LEDs were very old. I got them around the time when the were just starting to come out and were hard to find. I think it was around seven years ago. I wasn't exactly how to get/install the ferrite cores, so I just replaced the six LED tubes. The problem is solved.
sted is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10774 of 10816 Old 04-14-2019, 03:19 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Well there ya go. I bought LEDs at Home Depot about 5-6yrs ago when the prices were coming down and that vintage of LED is very noisy. Its probably easier and cheaper to replace them with newer low RFI versions like you did.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
I haven't worked with ferrite cores in the past. The LEDs were very old. I got them around the time when the were just starting to come out and were hard to find. I think it was around seven years ago. I wasn't exactly how to get/install the ferrite cores, so I just replaced the six LED tubes. The problem is solved.
Inclined Orbit is offline  
post #10775 of 10816 Old 04-14-2019, 08:15 PM
Member
 
qwert1515's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How is everyone's reception quality of KCBS after their repack from RF channel 43 down to RF channel 31?

Before the repack, my reception in Thousand Oaks of KCBS's signal was good.

When KTLA was on RF channel 31 with their 1000 KW transmitter,
they were my strongest station and my reception was always perfect.

With KCBS's 485 KW transmitter, my reception is much weaker and
they are now my weakest major station from Los Angeles.
qwert1515 is offline  
post #10776 of 10816 Old 04-14-2019, 08:30 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by qwert1515 View Post
How is everyone's reception quality of KCBS after their repack from RF channel 43 down to RF channel 31?

Before the repack, my reception in Thousand Oaks of KCBS's signal was good.

When KTLA was on RF channel 31 with their 1000 KW transmitter,
they were my strongest station and my reception was always perfect.

With KCBS's 485 KW transmitter, my reception is much weaker and
they are now my weakest major station from Los Angeles.
I am ok with KCBS and KTLA, but I am in Pasadena, so LOS for Mt. Wilson. Why is KCBS using lower power on RF 31? Also, why did KTLA move off 31? Why didn't KCBS just move to RF 35, where KTLA is now? KTLA says on their website that the FCC forced them to move, but there is no other information offered.
sted is offline  
post #10777 of 10816 Old 04-14-2019, 08:42 PM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
... Also, why did KTLA move off 31? Why didn't KCBS just move to RF 35, where KTLA is now? KTLA says on their website that the FCC forced them to move, but there is no other information offered.
See Trip's post here for the explanation ...

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/showt...php?p=57539162



Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
Trip in VA likes this.
HoTatII is offline  
post #10778 of 10816 Old 04-15-2019, 07:01 AM
Senior Member
 
SD73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I lost CBS 2 this morning in Ranch Cucamonga. It was fine prior from today. Anyone else experiencing this?
SD73 is offline  
post #10779 of 10816 Old 04-15-2019, 07:09 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Falcon_77's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 2,666
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 18
I'm having trouble with my Channel Master OTA DVR box. It shows the channels like KCBS when it scans but they aren't on the list. We have scanned several times and on the latest result we are missing virtual 2, 4 & 5 from the channel guide list and we can't enter them manually.

I will email CM, but does anyone else have this box? It was fine before the repack, but rescanning isn't working.

https://www.channelmaster.com/Stream...7600bdl1tb.htm
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190415_070025.jpg
Views:	24
Size:	603.6 KB
ID:	2553188   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20190415_065905.jpg
Views:	22
Size:	337.8 KB
ID:	2553190  

Last edited by Falcon_77; 04-15-2019 at 07:14 AM.
Falcon_77 is offline  
post #10780 of 10816 Old 04-15-2019, 09:04 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Falcon_77's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Mission Viejo, CA
Posts: 2,666
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 18
CM responded that it's a known issue and offered these instructions. I hope this fixes it, but I'm at work now. I will know later.

Quote:
Chris (Channel Master Support)
Apr 15, 8:42 AM MST

Sorry to hear about the troubles that you have experienced so far with getting your stations re-scanned. This is something that Google is currently aware of, however you should be able to resolve the issues by following the steps I have outlined below. Thank you!

The Guide in my Stream+ only has 1 channel, but I scanned many channels. (CM-7600 CM7600)

If you miss a step in the initial setup process, you might not have the 14 day Antenna TV Electronic Program Guide. Also, if you perform another Channel Scan, you may have to re-enable the guide. If you've got all of your channels scanned in, you can skip the first section and go to the second section to 're-enable' the guide.

If you would like to scan for TV Antenna channels, follow the instructions below.
• Press the 'Home' button on your remote control.
• Navigate down to Settings and select it.
• Navigate down to "TV Tuner" and select it.
• The next screen will be 'Rerun channel setup?' Select 'Continue'.
• The next screen will show "TV Tuner Setup", and will show a progress bar across the middle of the screen.
• As it scans/finds channels, it will begin to list the channels on the right side of the screen. These are listed in order of the lowest 'Transmit Channel', to the highest. The channel numbers that you will see listed are the 'Virtual Channel' numbers.
• Once the scan is complete, the next screen is 'Select a TV lineup'. Highlight and select 'Antenna'.
• The next screen tells you how many channels were found. Select "Done".
• Now press the 'Guide' button on your remote. If the guide is not populated with the channels you just scanned in, then you will need to re-enable the program guide.

If you perform a Channel Scan, (Or miss a step in initial setup) you may need to re-enable the guide.
• Press the home button on your remote.
• Select 'Live channels'
• Press the 'Guide' button on your remote.
• Select Channel #1-1 to watch 'Google Play' preview channel.
• The Stream+ must be connected to the internet in order to find that channel 1-1 in your guide.
• Press the OK button.
• Navigate down to 'TV Options'.
• Navigate to 'Settings'.
• Select 'Customize Channel list'
• Now "Deselect group" or "Select Group" should be highlighted.
• Press OK so the boxes next to the TV channels are blue with a check mark.
• Press the 'Home' button on the remote.
• Press 'Guide' on your remote.
• You should now have the blue 'Guide Category' banner on the left side of your screen.
• Navigate to the right and the 14 day guide should now be available.
• It may take a few minutes for the guide to populate.
• You might experience some 'remote control lag' while the guide is updating.
• The instruction to add the 14 day guide can be found here.

Please note; There are some apps available, like PlutoTV, that you can add those PlutoTV channels to the guide. e.g. Pluto offers 100+ channels for free. (You can find that instruction here.) If you integrate the PlutoTV channels into your guide, then you will only be able to see 2 days of OTA Antenna channels. Not 14 days

Please note; ‘Live Channels’ Program Guide, is a Google implementation, in collaboration with Channel Master. Channel Master is not responsible for ‘Live Channels’ functions or issues. All Guide data, logos, and images are provided by Google. Any Guide data issues & questions, and bugs should be reported to Google Support. To include 'data logs' to help Google address your issue, 'Send Feedback'.

Regards,
Channel Master Support [email protected]
Falcon_77 is offline  
post #10781 of 10816 Old 04-15-2019, 09:54 AM
Senior Member
 
SD73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I missed it was time for a rescan. That solved my issue.
SD73 is offline  
post #10782 of 10816 Old 04-26-2019, 03:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Hey Trip;

Just a note:

Was editing the numerous subchannels for KJLA-57 on my OTA TiVo ...

And Rabbitears is missing one of them ...

Another (as are they all on this station apparently) Asian-Vietnamese channel called the "AVA" network is currently on 57-7 (RF 30.5).

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10783 of 10816 Old 04-26-2019, 03:35 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US
Posts: 16,379
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1359 Post(s)
Liked: 483
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA
Thanks. I've updated accordingly.

- Trip
rdvegas likes this.

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
post #10784 of 10816 Old 04-26-2019, 03:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Say, anyone notice a reduced signal strength for KCAL 9 today?

Since I regularly have to use nearly 30 db of input attenuation at the TiVo's antenna input on the VHF-hi band to prevent KCOP 13 from overloading its finicky tuners and suffering breakup. That really accentuated the drop-off in KCAL's signal level today.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10785 of 10816 Old 04-28-2019, 08:50 AM
Senior Member
 
SD73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Has anyone noticed lip-sync issues on KABC for the past week or so?
SD73 is offline  
post #10786 of 10816 Old 04-28-2019, 08:34 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 11,323
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1013 Post(s)
Liked: 339
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Say, anyone notice a reduced signal strength for KCAL 9 today?

Since I regularly have to use nearly 30 db of input attenuation at the TiVo's antenna input on the VHF-hi band to prevent KCOP 13 from overloading its finicky tuners and suffering breakup. That really accentuated the drop-off in KCAL's signal level today.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
Just saw this. I didn't check signal strength but picture tools fantastic.

Sent from my SM-G960U1 using Tapatalk

Sammy2 is offline  
post #10787 of 10816 Old 04-28-2019, 08:49 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 11,323
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1013 Post(s)
Liked: 339
Quote:
Originally Posted by SD73 View Post
Has anyone noticed lip-sync issues on KABC for the past week or so?
I'm not noticing it.

Sent from my SM-G960U1 using Tapatalk

Sammy2 is offline  
post #10788 of 10816 Old 04-28-2019, 10:48 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by SD73 View Post
Has anyone noticed lip-sync issues on KABC for the past week or so?
I have noticed it a few times on their broadcast of the ABC Evening News.
sted is offline  
post #10789 of 10816 Old 04-29-2019, 08:18 AM
Senior Member
 
SD73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
I have noticed it a few times on their broadcast of the ABC Evening News.
Thanks for confirming that it's not just me. I'm noticing it more intermittently now and more so in the evening. I thought it was my DVR at first.
SD73 is offline  
post #10790 of 10816 Old 04-29-2019, 09:08 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 11,323
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1013 Post(s)
Liked: 339
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Say, anyone notice a reduced signal strength for KCAL 9 today?

Since I regularly have to use nearly 30 db of input attenuation at the TiVo's antenna input on the VHF-hi band to prevent KCOP 13 from overloading its finicky tuners and suffering breakup. That really accentuated the drop-off in KCAL's signal level today.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post
Just saw this. I didn't check signal strength but picture tools fantastic.

Sent from my SM-G960U1 using Tapatalk
Here's my current info on KCAL. Picture looks fine though.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	KCAL.JPG
Views:	22
Size:	47.3 KB
ID:	2559842  

Sammy2 is offline  
post #10791 of 10816 Old 05-04-2019, 02:22 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Does anyone receive KIIO Channel 10 or KFLA Channel 8? I am receiving channel 8, which has a news channel on its first channel. I am not able to receive channel 10. I am using a Masterpiece 100, and I believe both stations' transmitters are on Mt. Wilson, only about 10 miles away.
sted is offline  
post #10792 of 10816 Old 05-05-2019, 09:25 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HarrisonS's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,515
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
Does anyone receive KIIO Channel 10 or KFLA Channel 8? I am receiving channel 8, which has a news channel on its first channel. I am not able to receive channel 10. I am using a Masterpiece 100, and I believe both stations' transmitters are on Mt. Wilson, only about 10 miles away.
I have been getting very solid reception on KFLA ch. 8 most of the time, but I do not think that I have ever received anything on ch. 10 (other than the ABC affiliate in San Diego occasionally in the summer) although the call sign KIIO seems strangely familiar.

By the way, recently I have been getting solid reception much of the time on ch 6 (AMGA) as well. It must be fairly new, because I don't seem to recall a station on ch. 6 in the past.
HarrisonS is offline  
post #10793 of 10816 Old 05-05-2019, 09:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
Does anyone receive KIIO Channel 10 or KFLA Channel 8? I am receiving channel 8, which has a news channel on its first channel. I am not able to receive channel 10. I am using a Masterpiece 100, and I believe both stations' transmitters are on Mt. Wilson, only about 10 miles away.
Actually according to Rabbitears, KIIO ch. 10's transmitter is located on Flint Peak near Glendale which is generally in the same direction as Mt. Wilson, but at a much lower altitude of course. Which could be the reason for your and Harrison's reception problem.

Receiving it fine here in So. LA though (roof mounted Winegard HD 7897 aimed at Wilson). A main + 10 active subchannels all in SD.

But unless you speak Armenian, forget it as they all carry programs in that language.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10794 of 10816 Old 05-05-2019, 10:18 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by HarrisonS View Post
...

By the way, recently I have been getting solid reception much of the time on ch 6 (AMGA) as well. It must be fairly new, because I don't seem to recall a station on ch. 6 in the past.
It actually use to be KSFV-CD ch. 6 (RF 22) there, but they recently changed virtual, physical, and some subchannels with KHTV-CD 27 (RF 27) to partner with KPOM-CD 14 (RF 27) as part of the repack.

So now KHTV-CD is on ch. 6 (RF 22) sharing with KAZA 54 (RF 22).



Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10795 of 10816 Old 05-06-2019, 06:24 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 154
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 136 Post(s)
Liked: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Actually according to Rabbitears, KIIO ch. 10's transmitter is located on Flint Peak near Glendale which is generally in the same direction as Mt. Wilson, but at a much lower altitude of course. Which could be the reason for your and Harrison's reception problem.

Receiving it fine here in So. LA though (roof mounted Winegard HD 7897 aimed at Wilson). A main + 10 active subchannels all in SD.

But unless you speak Armenian, forget it as they all carry programs in that language.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
Thanks for the information. I am receiving channels 6 and 8 with the subchannels very strongly, but absolutely nothing on channel 10. I am in Pasadena with a Channelmaster Masterpiece 100 about 30 feet off the ground. I am also receiving Ch. 24 from San Bernardino strongly.
sted is offline  
post #10796 of 10816 Old 05-13-2019, 07:56 AM
Advanced Member
 
NJChris's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Riverdale, NJ USA
Posts: 535
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Did RetroTV ever come back?

Xiaomi Wemax One Projector
NJChris is offline  
post #10797 of 10816 Old 05-13-2019, 08:18 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
According to the latest on Rabbitears it's coming "soon" to KWHY 22-2 (RF4).

But unless you can receive the VHF-lo band (RF chs. 2-6) you won't get it.

Which rules me out since my antenna is only VHF-hi/UHF capable.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
NJChris likes this.
HoTatII is offline  
post #10798 of 10816 Old 05-14-2019, 12:14 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 11,323
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1013 Post(s)
Liked: 339
What other channels are Low VHF in SoCal?
phildaant likes this.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #10799 of 10816 Old 05-15-2019, 07:17 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rdvegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Northwest Las Vegas
Posts: 2,066
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 346 Post(s)
Liked: 730
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post
What other channels are Low VHF in SoCal?
After the dust from the repack settles, the LA market will have lo-VHF RF stations all over the dial: 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.
phildaant likes this.

Will the last subscriber leaving Dish Network please turn off the satellite.
rdvegas is offline  
post #10800 of 10816 Old 05-15-2019, 08:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 553
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Since I don't have an antenna with VHF-lo band to actually look, I can only rely on the latest from Rabbitears ....

Where it list four currently active low band DTV stations for this market with two more forthcoming ...

KVCR 24 (RF 5).

KWHY 22 and KBEH 63 (Both sharing RF 4).

KHIZ-LD 39 (RF 2).

KSGA-LD 29 and KVHD-LD 26 (Both still scheduled to move down from the UHF band and share RF 3).

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
rdvegas and phildaant like this.

Last edited by HoTatII; 05-15-2019 at 08:15 AM.
HoTatII is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Tags
ch 2.1 , ch 43.1 , grand wega , kcbs , pasadena ca

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off