Los Angeles, CA - OTA - Page 364 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 479Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10891 of 10942 Old 11-05-2019, 08:54 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US
Posts: 16,913
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1696 Post(s)
Liked: 716
I actually went through all my Vietnamese listings earlier this morning and tried to dig up information on them. I mostly succeeded. KDHL (on 56-9) is now shown as a network, and features a link to its website.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10892 of 10942 Old 11-05-2019, 09:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 4,351
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1071 Post(s)
Liked: 446
Question

Is anyone else getting choppy audio with KTLA 5's DC TV (Batwoman, Supergirl, and Flash so far) shows' beginnings this week? I only have basic stereo. Video was fine. I don't hear this issue before they start. I did hear them during first few commercials after tonight's Flash S6 E5. Eventually, the audio issue goes away by itself for all past incidents so far.

Last edited by phildaant; 11-05-2019 at 09:41 PM.
phildaant is offline  
post #10893 of 10942 Old 11-06-2019, 11:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dschulz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 1,052
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 873 Post(s)
Liked: 622
Quote:
Originally Posted by phildaant View Post
Is anyone else getting choppy audio with KTLA 5's DC TV (Batwoman, Supergirl, and Flash so far) shows' beginnings this week? I only have basic stereo. Video was fine. I don't hear this issue before they start. I did hear them during first few commercials after tonight's Flash S6 E5. Eventually, the audio issue goes away by itself for all past incidents so far.
I had that problem with Batwoman - first few minutes the audio was stuttering as if there was a reception issue, but the picture was flawless. I'm not currently watching Flash or Supergirl (although I love both shows I fell too far behind and plan on catching up in the future). I am DVRing via TiVo and playing back in 5.1.
phildaant likes this.
dschulz is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10894 of 10942 Old 11-06-2019, 11:36 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
phildaant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: An Ant Farm
Posts: 4,351
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1071 Post(s)
Liked: 446
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by dschulz View Post
I had that problem with Batwoman - first few minutes the audio was stuttering as if there was a reception issue, but the picture was flawless. I'm not currently watching Flash or Supergirl (although I love both shows I fell too far behind and plan on catching up in the future). I am DVRing via TiVo and playing back in 5.1.
Is anyone else getting choppy audio with KTLA 5's DC TV (Batwoman, Supergirl, and Flash so far) shows' beginnings this week? : LosAngeles and other threads report the same. I guess it is a KTLA's issue. I sent a note about it to KTLA via its https://ktla.com/contact/contact-ktl...dio-and-video/ last night. I'd suggest we all do this too so they know how many viewers had this issue. So far, no answers.
phildaant is offline  
post #10895 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 08:44 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Anyone notice that since the early morning hours today the PSIP or other metadata for KCOP 13 has apparently failed or something?

Had to rescan on the TV set to get back MyTV, Buzzr, MOVIES, LIGHT TV, and H&I. But now they don't have any PSIP info. And only display by their physical channel numbers, not the proper virtual ones.

And my OTA TiVo is now totally useless on those channels.

Just V53 errors (diagnostics reports no program number) or some of them all erroneously map to KCOP's main channel on 13-1.

EDIT: Correction, only H&I is still showing correctly on the TiVo. Everything else coming from KCOP's datastream if off somehow ...

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk

Last edited by HoTatII; 11-09-2019 at 08:55 AM.
HoTatII is offline  
post #10896 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 09:08 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Anyone notice that since the early morning hours today the PSIP or other metadata for KCOP 13 has apparently failed or something?

Had to rescan on the TV set to get back MyTV, Buzzr, MOVIES, LIGHT TV, and H&I. But now they don't have any PSIP info. And only display by their physical channel numbers, not the proper virtual ones.

And my OTA TiVo is now totally useless on those channels.

Just V53 errors (diagnostics reports no program number) or some of them all erroneously map to KCOP's main channel on 13-1.

EDIT: Correction, only H&I is still showing correctly on the TiVo. Everything else coming from KCOP's datastream if off somehow ...

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
I am getting the v-53 error on some of the channels, I think 11-2, 13-1 and 13-2.
sted is offline  
post #10897 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 09:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
I am getting the v-53 error on some of the channels, I think 11-2, 13-1 and 13-2.
Yeah thanks ....

Specifically, I've got 11-1 and 11-4 are fine since their streams actually come from KTTV's transmitter on RF ch. 11.

The problem is with what's coming from KCOP's transmitter on RF ch. 13

Where right now I'm getting on the TiVo ...

11-2 V53 error
11-3 Erroneously maps to the main MyTV 13
13-1 V53 error
13-2 V53 error
13-3 Erroneously maps to the main MyTV 13
13-4 Correctly maps and displays H&I.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10898 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 09:54 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Yeah thanks ....

Specifically, I've got 11-1 and 11-4 are fine since their streams actually come from KTTV's transmitter on RF ch. 11.

The problem is with what's coming from KCOP's transmitter on RF ch. 13

Where right now I'm getting on the TiVo ...

11-2 V53 error
11-3 Erroneously maps to the main MyTV 13
13-1 V53 error
13-2 V53 error
13-3 Erroneously maps to the main MyTV 13
13-4 Correctly maps and displays H&I.

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
I noticed that if I bypass the TV and just go straight to my Sony tv tuner, all the channels are coming in fine.
sted is offline  
post #10899 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 10:07 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
I noticed that if I bypass the TV and just go straight to my Sony tv tuner, all the channels are coming in fine.
But as I explained before, while I can receive them that way after I rescaned the TV's ATSC tuner.

It only displays them by their physical channel numbers and no other PSIP info.

Such as simply 13-3, 13-4, 13-5, 13-6, 13-7, and 13-8 without any program descriptions, scheduling, channel IDs, system time, etc. ...

And of course, no DVR capability watching this way ...

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10900 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 10:16 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
But as I explained before, while I can receive them that way after I rescaned the TV's ATSC tuner.

It only displays them by their physical channel numbers and no other PSIP info.

Such as simply 13-3, 13-4, 13-5, 13-6, 13-7, and 13-8 without any program descriptions, scheduling, channel IDs, system time, etc. ...

And of course, no DVR capability watching this way ...

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
I am getting the exact same thing as you on my Tivo. But on the Sony the original channel numbers are still displayed. I didn't rescan, if I were just watching the Sony I wouldn't even know there had been a change. It seems that the Tivo is not reading the PSIP data correctly.
sted is offline  
post #10901 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 11:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
I am getting the exact same thing as you on my Tivo. But on the Sony the original channel numbers are still displayed. I didn't rescan, if I were just watching the Sony I wouldn't even know there had been a change. It seems that the Tivo is not reading the PSIP data correctly.
That's interesting ...

As I just checked another TV (cheap one in the kitchen) And it's acting the same way ...

Only physical channel numbers and nothing else. ..

Guess it's as the saying goes in many other areas. "Not all ATSC tuners are created equal ..."

What happens when you try to bring up program descriptions and upcoming scheduling for those channels on the Sony?

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10902 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 12:18 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
That's interesting ...

As I just checked another TV (cheap one in the kitchen) And it's acting the same way ...

Only physical channel numbers and nothing else. ..

Guess it's as the saying goes in many other areas. "Not all ATSC tuners are created equal ..."

What happens when you try to bring up program descriptions and upcoming scheduling for those channels on the Sony?

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
The Sony is providing no programming information for the channels. So there is something wrong there. It says "programming information not available."
sted is offline  
post #10903 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 12:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
The Sony is providing no programming information for the channels. So there is something wrong there. It says "programming information not available."
Yeah ....

My guess is that the PSIP generator for KCOP is simply out ...

Tried phoning KTTV (FOX) about it. to save time, but their switchboard is closed on the weekends. So not sure how to reach their engineering dept. folks there until Monday then ....

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10904 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 06:07 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoTatII View Post
Yeah ....

My guess is that the PSIP generator for KCOP is simply out ...

Tried phoning KTTV (FOX) about it. to save time, but their switchboard is closed on the weekends. So not sure how to reach their engineering dept. folks there until Monday then ....

Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
It looks like it is all back to normal.
sted is offline  
post #10905 of 10942 Old 11-09-2019, 06:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
HoTatII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South Los Angeles
Posts: 574
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by sted View Post
It looks like it is all back to normal.
Yes, it is I notice, ...

Thanks for the up ...



Sent from my LM-V405 using Tapatalk
HoTatII is offline  
post #10906 of 10942 Old 11-28-2019, 06:45 AM
Newbie
 
steve_bev's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by phildaant View Post
Is anyone else getting choppy audio with KTLA 5's DC TV (Batwoman, Supergirl, and Flash so far) shows' beginnings this week? I only have basic stereo. Video was fine. I don't hear this issue before they start. I did hear them during first few commercials after tonight's Flash S6 E5. Eventually, the audio issue goes away by itself for all past incidents so far.
I am having the worst luck with KTLA 5 and KNBC 4. Every other channel is crystal clear, but those two stutter, pixelate, and drop-out all the time audio and video. My reception meter is 100/100 on every other channel from Mt Wilson but those two are consistently in the 70s and 80s.

rabbitears.info/searchmap.php?request=result&study_id=31263
steve_bev is offline  
post #10907 of 10942 Old 11-28-2019, 07:33 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Could be cell tower closeby
steve_bev likes this.
Useeme1234 is offline  
post #10908 of 10942 Old 11-28-2019, 07:44 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
I haven't had any trouble with either of those channels, but I am in the Pasadena area, so very close to Mt. Wilson.
sted is offline  
post #10909 of 10942 Old 11-28-2019, 07:51 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Springfield, Missouri
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by steve_bev View Post
I am having the worst luck with KTLA 5 and KNBC 4. Every other channel is crystal clear, but those two stutter, pixelate, and drop-out all the time audio and video. My reception meter is 100/100 on every other channel from Mt Wilson but those two are consistently in the 70s and 80s.

rabbitears.info/searchmap.php?request=result&study_id=31263

Both of those channels are broadcast channels 35 and 36. Sounds like it might be time to get an LTE filter and put it inline on your coax. As Useeme1234 says, might be RFI from a nearby cell tower.
steve_bev likes this.

Antennas - Antennacraft MXU59 UHF antenna & home-brew version of Antennacraft VHF Y-10-7-13 antenna @ 25'. Both antennas fed through a Channel Master 7777 30dB pre-amp.
Tuners - Zenith DTT901 converter box; AirSpy HF+ sdr; Silicon Dust HDHomerun Dual ATSC tuner, using Rabbitears autologger support.
mrradiohead55 is online now  
post #10910 of 10942 Old 11-28-2019, 11:47 AM
Newbie
 
steve_bev's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrradiohead55 View Post
Both of those channels are broadcast channels 35 and 36. Sounds like it might be time to get an LTE filter and put it inline on your coax. As Useeme1234 says, might be RFI from a nearby cell tower.

That's a good suggestion, I'll definitely give it a shot. Thanks!
steve_bev is offline  
post #10911 of 10942 Old 11-29-2019, 07:41 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Check sources of interference in your residence. You may be surprised. I had some old led lights that were interfering with some channels. I had a rooftop antenna over the kitchen and the kitchen LEDs were the culprit. I bought new LEDs and the problem was solved.
phildaant likes this.
sted is offline  
post #10912 of 10942 Old 12-23-2019, 10:15 PM
Newbie
 
Sitcomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 17
BeIn sports now on 45-1, karate movies on 45-2.
rdvegas and phildaant like this.
Sitcomics is offline  
post #10913 of 10942 Old 12-24-2019, 11:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tenthplanet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: North of Mexico, South of Oregon, West of desert
Posts: 6,638
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2314 Post(s)
Liked: 3675
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sitcomics View Post
BeIn sports now on 45-1, karate movies on 45-2.
What was on channel 45 before ? Are the karate movies Wu-Tang grade

"Espresso is like tequila, when in doubt apply more shots."
tenthplanet is offline  
post #10914 of 10942 Old 12-29-2019, 11:05 AM
Member
 
Dante_101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Fullerton, CA
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Thanks so much for this! Seems to have solved my problem! You're the king!




Quote:
Originally Posted by LensClock View Post
I notice the occasional post along the lines of "why am I not getting station XXX anymore?".
So, in case it helps, I'd like to re-post my #9827 from way back on 04-05-2016:

Check Antenna, Cable AND Connectors...!
To those individuals reporting reception problems isolated to one or a few channels that used to come in fine:

I had a similar problem last year with KABC channel 7, and to a lesser extent, KCAL channel 9.
It was very frustrating since for years almost all Mt Wilson channels (except 8!) were coming in fine, so I jumped to the conclusion that they were dropping their signal strength!

Long story short, right before giving up and buying a bigger antenna, I reached around the back of the TV and jiggled the coax, and channel 7 sprung to life!
Yes, another "bad cable" story, or, more accurately, me establishing a poor connection between the coax and the screw-on RF connector.
I made a more secure connection with a crimp-on connector and all is well since then.

I never suspected or checked for a bad cable or connection because all the other channels came in fine, so it just goes to show you that a bad cable/connection can manifest itself in many ways. In my case it made 7 and 9 unwatchable, but didn't affect the other channels (or, not to the point where I could not get reception).
That's because, as member fshagan has mentioned previously, channels 7 & 9 are high VHF, while most everyone else is UHF.
The sub-par connection didn't affect the UHF signals much, but made the VHF unwatchable.

So you always want to check the basics before looking elsewhere for the blame.
It's not likely everyone's reception problems will be this easy to solve, but, you never know!
Dante_101 is offline  
post #10915 of 10942 Old 12-30-2019, 03:09 AM
Member
 
LensClock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Thumbs up Well, make my day!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dante_101 View Post
Thanks so much for this! Seems to have solved my problem!



You're the king!

Golly, I've been saying that to myself for years!

Glad that one other person finally agrees with me!


But seriously, I'm so glad that the one piece of valuable information you needed made it to you at the right time - that's why I repeated it recently, even though I had already stated it ~4 years ago. At some other forums, it would be made a "sticky" at the top!


And, here's one hell of a coincidence - you're in Fullerton, and that's (corner of Harbor & Orangethorpe) where I was for dinner tonight!

Do you really need to quote the entire post in your reply?
Channel Master DVR+, LG Plasma, Samsung UN60J6200 LED, Yamaha HTR-5860 & RX-V595 AV Receivers, SiriusXM, Infinity RS-9's, Klipsh 12" & Polk 10" SubWoofs, Sony STR-DE635, EPI 100's, Polk RTi8's
LensClock is offline  
post #10916 of 10942 Old 12-30-2019, 11:52 AM
Member
 
Dante_101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Fullerton, CA
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Yeah, I was having trouble with ch7 & ch13 for a couple of years. Very intermittent at first (thought it was sunspots), then progressively worse (blamed it on the weather, then time of day), and finally during the past few months they just weren't coming in at all (thought the tuner on my tivo was going bad or maybe that my antenna had moved slightly off-target).


I saw your post a while back and thought, "Well, I guess I could check my connectors, but that seems unlikely." Put it off for a few weeks, but then eventually checked and sure enough, the cable leading from the wall to my Tivo was totally loose! (I admit, I still checked my antenna first, but it seemed fine.)



Not sure why the cable would just loosen itself like that. I have a couple of cats, but I've never seen them playing with that cable (and can't see how they could unscrew the connector like that).


Amazing how all the other channels weren't affected. Like channels 9 & 11 are both transmitting on VHF, but they kept coming-in fine for me.


Oh well. Thanks again. Nice to be able to watch the Movies channel and Buzzr and ABC again.
Dante_101 is offline  
post #10917 of 10942 Old 01-06-2020, 05:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tenthplanet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: North of Mexico, South of Oregon, West of desert
Posts: 6,638
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2314 Post(s)
Liked: 3675
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dante_101 View Post
Yeah, I was having trouble with ch7 & ch13 for a couple of years. Very intermittent at first (thought it was sunspots), then progressively worse (blamed it on the weather, then time of day), and finally during the past few months they just weren't coming in at all (thought the tuner on my tivo was going bad or maybe that my antenna had moved slightly off-target).


I saw your post a while back and thought, "Well, I guess I could check my connectors, but that seems unlikely." Put it off for a few weeks, but then eventually checked and sure enough, the cable leading from the wall to my Tivo was totally loose! (I admit, I still checked my antenna first, but it seemed fine.)



Not sure why the cable would just loosen itself like that. I have a couple of cats, but I've never seen them playing with that cable (and can't see how they could unscrew the connector like that).


Amazing how all the other channels weren't affected. Like channels 9 & 11 are both transmitting on VHF, but they kept coming-in fine for me.


Oh well. Thanks again. Nice to be able to watch the Movies channel and Buzzr and ABC again.
Thermal expansion and contraction can loosen connectors over time, it just happens.

"Espresso is like tequila, when in doubt apply more shots."
tenthplanet is offline  
post #10918 of 10942 Old 01-08-2020, 04:46 PM
Member
 
lotto_pi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by tenthplanet View Post
What was on channel 45 before ? Are the karate movies Wu-Tang grade
45-1 was Soul of the South, now BeIn Sports
45-2 was Laff, now Soul of the South
45-3 was Grit, now infomercials
45-4 was ???, now infomercials
45-5 was ???, now 3ABN

Wish TiVo would provide a proper schedule for the first two.
__
Neil
lotto_pi is offline  
post #10919 of 10942 Old 01-10-2020, 07:02 PM
Newbie
 
Sitcomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Circle country grand ol Opry channel now on 9-3
Sitcomics is offline  
post #10920 of 10942 Old 01-10-2020, 08:53 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 60
What is on 8-6? Tivo says there is something there, but I am receiving nothing. I do receive other channel 8 subchannels.
sted is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Tags
ch 2.1 , ch 43.1 , grand wega , kcbs , Ota , pasadena ca

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off