Honolulu, HI - HDTV - Page 182 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5431 of 5463 Old 06-17-2014, 07:29 PM
Member
 
dtv_junkie87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: DFW, TX
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 25
COZI TV is coming soon to KWHE:

http://www.tvnewscheck.com/article/7...-eight-markets

dtv_junkie87
dtv_junkie87 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5432 of 5463 Old 06-17-2014, 07:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
So basically the big announcement from the CW is that they now broadcast in widescreen? Welcome to 2002. I guess the folks over there need to lookup the definition of high definition.
pkscout is offline  
post #5433 of 5463 Old 06-18-2014, 07:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
redsandvb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: HI
Posts: 575
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 45
I emailed the GM, Engineer, and Programming Manager using the contact info here, http://khon2.com/contact-us/ asking for clarification about the article you linked to. Have not gotten a response.
redsandvb is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5434 of 5463 Old 06-19-2014, 03:00 AM
Member
 
boneless6220's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I got a question for Roku owners. If I use the Time warner app, can I access it on more than one roku at the same time? Also is it tagged to the service address or can I take a roku with me to a friend's house and watch there too?

Last edited by boneless6220; 06-19-2014 at 11:04 PM.
boneless6220 is offline  
post #5435 of 5463 Old 06-29-2014, 06:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Today I noticed the the CW is now back to 480p 4:3 content. I also emailed the station manager, programming manager, and chief engineer.
pkscout is offline  
post #5436 of 5463 Old 06-29-2014, 07:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscout View Post
Today I noticed the the CW is now back to 480p 4:3 content. I also emailed the station manager, programming manager, and chief engineer.
I got a very prompt and helpful reply from the folks at KHON2. Apparently they had some equipment problems. Replacements are on their way, and once testing is done they should be able to get the HD feed going again.
pkscout is offline  
post #5437 of 5463 Old 06-29-2014, 10:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 4,506
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1092 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscout View Post
... once testing is done they should be able to get the HD feed going again.
The HD feed to their transmitter, to cable, to Dish, to DirecTV?

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #5438 of 5463 Old 06-29-2014, 11:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post
The HD feed to their transmitter, to cable, to Dish, to DirecTV?
They weren't specific. Given that I didn't specify when I sent the email how I was viewing the signal, my bet is the issue is either with their receiving equipment or whatever converts it before it is sent to the various providers. I'm viewing via clear QAM on Oceanic. Is anyone on another provider or OTA seeing an actual HD signal?
pkscout is offline  
post #5439 of 5463 Old 07-24-2014, 12:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
redsandvb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: HI
Posts: 575
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscout View Post
They weren't specific. Given that I didn't specify when I sent the email how I was viewing the signal, my bet is the issue is either with their receiving equipment or whatever converts it before it is sent to the various providers. I'm viewing via clear QAM on Oceanic. Is anyone on another provider or OTA seeing an actual HD signal?
Tonight I noticed the CW was in 720p HD over-the-air. Just a couple days ago it was 480i.
redsandvb is offline  
post #5440 of 5463 Old 07-24-2014, 01:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by redsandvb View Post
Tonight I noticed the CW was in 720p HD over-the-air. Just a couple days ago it was 480i.
I'll have to check tomorrow during prime time. I'm looking at a Friends rerun right now that's showing 544x480 (so 480p in 4:3), but it could be that they don't up convert things and only broadcast in 720p when they actually have an HD signal.
pkscout is offline  
post #5441 of 5463 Old 08-24-2014, 02:50 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Wailua Homesteads, Kaua'i, Hawaii
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Aloha,
I live on Kaua'i so u Hi people know our broadcast all come from Honolulu.
I live about 5 miles from the broadcast antennas(I live near Kapa'a). Broadcast towers in Lihue.
I am so fed up with oceanic and rising rates etc etc. Just noticed my rate went up. I am on the low rung for tv programming but I would get along fine with HD OTA and my pc for streaming the rest. I don't care about sports, the only thing I would miss is CNN since I can't stream that because they are not on the list of tv streamng available. I come here periodically when ready for a new update to my tv watching(great help with Panny problems and HT,mahalo a couple of years ago). So, after spending a lot of time to retrieve my password and get logged in I am finally reaady to ask my question.

Can anyone give me Hi related help with what works best for them in the way of an antenna, what I can receive(TVFool waiting to post my questions of reception there). People on the mainland have no idea what itis like to get certain things shipped here in the way of allowed,cost and availability. That was a rude awakening for me going through the HT process. I bought my 3K set up with out ever hearing any of it first. Just sayin.
I am technically challenged so as simple of terms as possible,please
Mahalo

Last edited by kolopuadoug; 08-24-2014 at 02:57 PM. Reason: typo
kolopuadoug is offline  
post #5442 of 5463 Old 08-25-2014, 11:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I use antennaweb.org to try and figure out what I an get in a given place. I haven't done any OTA here in Hawaii, as both the place I'm in now and the one to which we are moving don't allow anything outside, and both include basic cable in the rent. I've always had good luck with ChannelMaster antennas, although all I've ever used are the larger outdoor ones.
pkscout is offline  
post #5443 of 5463 Old 08-26-2014, 04:44 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US
Posts: 16,375
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1359 Post(s)
Liked: 482
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscout View Post
I haven't done any OTA here in Hawaii, as both the place I'm in now and the one to which we are moving don't allow anything outside.
May or may not be relevant: http://www.fcc.gov/guides/over-air-r...n-devices-rule

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #5444 of 5463 Old 08-30-2014, 04:05 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Wailua Homesteads, Kaua'i, Hawaii
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 3
After doing a little research and help from TV Fool it appears I am just out of luck and resign to getting scwd every tme the rates go up. I'm a news junkie and just don't want to have to break another habit. I can find the few bucks out of my shrinking purse elsewhere. Welcome to the New World.
>>> Thanks, I have used that site. I am about ready to see if there are any antennas(where have all the antennas gone? Graveyards, I guess) in my hood and go knock on the door. Talk about old school.

Last edited by kolopuadoug; 08-30-2014 at 04:13 PM.
kolopuadoug is offline  
post #5445 of 5463 Old 09-01-2014, 08:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 4,506
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1092 Post(s)
Liked: 382
Quote:
Originally Posted by kolopuadoug View Post
After doing a little research and help from TV Fool it appears I am just out of luck ...
I'm on the east coast of Oahu, and after working with antennaweb and tvfool a few years ago, I decided I was also out of luck for over-the-air TV signals. Except a tall antenna might get me something from Maui, about 100 miles away, but at that time there were no digital transmitters on Maui. So I gave up.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #5446 of 5463 Old 09-01-2014, 08:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 4,506
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1092 Post(s)
Liked: 382
If anyone feels like venting an opinion to our local TV stations KGMB-KHNL or Raycom, on the current DirecTV blackout, here is a Facebook statement from Hawaiinewsnow on the dispute, https://www.facebook.com/HawaiiNewsN...755479/?type=1, and this has phone numbers, too, including (808) 847-9395 for Hawaiinewsnow.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #5447 of 5463 Old 09-01-2014, 09:47 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Wailua Homesteads, Kaua'i, Hawaii
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post
If anyone feels like venting an opinion to our local TV stations KGMB-KHNL or Raycom, on the current DirecTV blackout, here is a Facebook statement from Hawaiinewsnow on the dispute, https://www.facebook.com/HawaiiNewsN...755479/?type=1, and this has phone numbers, too, including (808) 847-9395 for Hawaiinewsnow.
After reading some of the replies it seems it is happening with Raycom and some saying not Time Warner. Doesn't seem right they can hold local news hostage. Of course that is a silly notion. They have us by the cable cord with no OTA availability,especially here in Hawaii and definetly Kauai.
Boy, the future is now folks. Either pay their price or go to Roku or whatever. Then the rates on internet will go up. This was all set up by the BIG BOYS about 10 years ago(FCC and bureaucrats paid by telecommunication lobbyist)or so. Just like our banking fees,telephone rates and any modern convenience,not too mention gas prices,food. I guess the only people winning are the dividend holders and CEOs.
kolopuadoug is offline  
post #5448 of 5463 Old 08-20-2015, 12:56 PM
Member
 
boneless6220's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hope someone's still following this thread. I moved to Waialae Iki facing Koko Head, mostly East to SouthEast direction. I want to setup an antenna for local channels and tried a $40 indoor one from Costco which works pretty well but don't want to mount it inside the house since it looks ugly on the window. I have a conduit from my rooftop down to behind my tv so I'm thinking of looking for an omnidirectional antenna since it looks like most signals come from the Kona area or Kapolei side. has anyone setup an outdoor antenna and do you think it would help in my case vs a better looking indoor antenna?
boneless6220 is offline  
post #5449 of 5463 Old 12-23-2015, 02:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Oceanic Clear QAM Channels

In case anyone is looking for it, here's a list of all the QAM channels on Oceanic.

http://www.oceanic.com/programming/l...-tivo-hookups/

I went looking for it because I was wondering why The CW still wasn't in HD. Turns out it is, but it's on a different QAM frequency that the SD feed (which makes sense now that I see they have both SD and HD feeds of basically everything).
pkscout is offline  
post #5450 of 5463 Old 07-15-2016, 03:18 PM
Member
 
boneless6220's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have been using an Amazon 60mile amplified outdoor antenna on my roof to pickup whatever local stations I could and got the rest off a repeater station from Maui. Within the last 4-5 wks, I lost pretty much all stations. I tried swapping out the amplifier with another antenna same model as I have but no luck. I tried using an indoor antenna but got mixed results. Does anyone know if something on Maui changed? I live on east Oahu.


I also had a question about Qam. I used to pay for internet without tv service from Time Warner and was still able to pickup Qam stations. Can I use the antenna for Qam if my tv has a built-in Qam tuner?
boneless6220 is offline  
post #5451 of 5463 Old 07-15-2016, 03:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by boneless6220 View Post
I also had a question about Qam. I used to pay for internet without tv service from Time Warner and was still able to pickup Qam stations. Can I use the antenna for Qam if my tv has a built-in Qam tuner?
Don't know about the Maui situation. If your TV has a built in QAM tuner, you don't need the antenna for the TWC stuff. Assuming you're still getting TWC internet, the local stations should be available unencrypted. You just need to get a coax wire from your TV to the TWC connection. TWC doesn't transmit any of their stuff over the air, so, in fact, the antenna is completely useless for that.
pkscout is offline  
post #5452 of 5463 Old 07-15-2016, 04:50 PM
Member
 
boneless6220's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscout View Post
Don't know about the Maui situation. If your TV has a built in QAM tuner, you don't need the antenna for the TWC stuff. Assuming you're still getting TWC internet, the local stations should be available unencrypted. You just need to get a coax wire from your TV to the TWC connection. TWC doesn't transmit any of their stuff over the air, so, in fact, the antenna is completely useless for that.
Thanks for the response. I wish I need what happened with my reception. Even Ion tv has a signal near me and was crystal-clear, now nothing. Really frustrating especially with NFL coming up soon.
boneless6220 is offline  
post #5453 of 5463 Old 06-05-2018, 12:33 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hoping to start up this thread again and that there's more people from Hawaii here. Anyone have any input about Hawaiian Tel vs Spectrum quality wise? Or is it essentially a wash?
k3adawg is offline  
post #5454 of 5463 Old 06-05-2018, 12:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pkscout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Honolulu, HI
Posts: 1,050
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by k3adawg View Post
Hoping to start up this thread again and that there's more people from Hawaiʻi here. Anyone have any input about Hawaiʻian Tel vs Spectrum quality wise? Or is it essentially a wash?

I wish I could help. Every place I've lived in Honolulu has had a contract with Spectrum and the cable is part of the HOA fees, so HawaiianTel never runs fiber to those areas. What I can say is that the quality (or at least the consistency of the quality) of Spectrum dropped when they converted to all digital. I record stuff to a PC based DVR and use a SiliconDust HDHR Prime. Before the conversion, almost all my recordings were rock solid with no blips. Post conversion I now have to have a CableCard in the HDHR Prime and almost half my recordings have some kind of digital glitch for a couple seconds. Since I changed literally nothing on my end except the CableCard, I can only conclude that Spectrum's claim of better quality after going all digital is basically just marketing BS.
pkscout is offline  
post #5455 of 5463 Old 06-07-2018, 02:24 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
GregLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Waimanalo HI
Posts: 4,506
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1092 Post(s)
Liked: 382
In 2007, I switched from TW cable to DirecTV satellite, which is good quality HD, but not cheap. For the internet, I have a 20Mbps DSL (actually 17Mbps) connection, which will stream HD, UHD, HDR to my TV. There is no fiber to here in Waimanalo and nothing over the air.

Greg Lee
GregLee is offline  
post #5456 of 5463 Old 06-11-2018, 11:08 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkscout View Post
I wish I could help. Every place I've lived in Honolulu has had a contract with Spectrum and the cable is part of the HOA fees, so HawaiianTel never runs fiber to those areas. What I can say is that the quality (or at least the consistency of the quality) of Spectrum dropped when they converted to all digital. I record stuff to a PC based DVR and use a SiliconDust HDHR Prime. Before the conversion, almost all my recordings were rock solid with no blips. Post conversion I now have to have a CableCard in the HDHR Prime and almost half my recordings have some kind of digital glitch for a couple seconds. Since I changed literally nothing on my end except the CableCard, I can only conclude that Spectrum's claim of better quality after going all digital is basically just marketing BS.
Quote:
Originally Posted by GregLee View Post
In 2007, I switched from TW cable to DirecTV satellite, which is good quality HD, but not cheap. For the internet, I have a 20Mbps DSL (actually 17Mbps) connection, which will stream HD, UHD, HDR to my TV. There is no fiber to here in Waimanalo and nothing over the air.
Thanks guys, I learned I have HT fiber at my location so I'll give that a shot and let you know what I think of the quality.
k3adawg is offline  
post #5457 of 5463 Old 06-13-2018, 02:32 AM
Newbie
 
slamming_sammy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Kailua
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
need help with DVR post digital conversion

just today spectrum converted all their signals to digital so now all our TVs require their cable box to work. and each box will cost $6.99/month after 1 year (they are letting us use it for free for 1 year). We had a Philips analog DVR and that worked great for so long and now will have to look for other solutions; I know we can pay $12.99 a month for their DVR too but just trying to cut that price down a bit if possible.
pkscout: so your set up is a hd homerun prime and rent their cablecard and would be good to go? How much do you pay spectrum for the cablecard a month? I know you mentioned some short glitchy clips but my wife won't care, I'm just looking for something to record her news every night. I'm also looking at hauppauge DCR-2560 that accepts a cable card, anyone have experience with this set up?

actually what I would really like is a non-pc standalone recorder (that can play directly to the TV), kinda like spectrum's dvr; it'll probably need to accept a cablecard I'd imagine. anyone know of any such device?

should have seen, at 4:15pm today there were 75+ people waiting outside of spectrum Kaneohe to get their new boxes. spectrum claimed they had mailed some notices out to warn people but a lot of people I spoke to never got it, and we never got it either.

actually one more question. with the hawaiiantel setup, is it possible to use pc-based recorders mentioned above or non-pc based ones?
thanks!
slamming_sammy1 is offline  
post #5458 of 5463 Old 06-13-2018, 11:56 AM
Senior Member
 
scott967's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: hawai'i
Posts: 328
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by slamming_sammy1 View Post
just today spectrum converted all their signals to digital so now all our TVs require their cable box to work. and each box will cost $6.99/month after 1 year (they are letting us use it for free for 1 year). We had a Philips analog DVR and that worked great for so long and now will have to look for other solutions; I know we can pay $12.99 a month for their DVR too but just trying to cut that price down a bit if possible.
I don't have cable so don't know how it works, but if spectrum is going digital (I assume this is for basic tier) then a clearQAM tuner should work unless they are also encrypting the basic digitals at the same time then you would need cableCard. You might check out the AVS threads on the Magnavox/Phillips digitial DVRs. There are still users of these devices and various info/tips on dealing with the current cable situation. Though these dedicated user-owned DVRs are much in the minority now. Most people I assume use some sort of Tivo solution.

scott s.
.

Sony XBR-65A1E
scott967 is offline  
post #5459 of 5463 Old 06-13-2018, 12:51 PM
Newbie
 
slamming_sammy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Kailua
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scott967 View Post
I don't have cable so don't know how it works, but if spectrum is going digital (I assume this is for basic tier) then a clearQAM tuner should work unless they are also encrypting the basic digitals at the same time then you would need cableCard. You might check out the AVS threads on the Magnavox/Phillips digitial DVRs. There are still users of these devices and various info/tips on dealing with the current cable situation. Though these dedicated user-owned DVRs are much in the minority now. Most people I assume use some sort of Tivo solution.

scott s.
.
they've encrypted all their signals. I just posted a question here asking for a standalone recorder that accepts cable card. thanks!
slamming_sammy1 is offline  
post #5460 of 5463 Old 06-13-2018, 12:58 PM
Newbie
 
slamming_sammy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Kailua
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by k3adawg View Post
Hoping to start up this thread again and that there's more people from Hawaii here. Anyone have any input about Hawaiian Tel vs Spectrum quality wise? Or is it essentially a wash?
I can't comment on quality, but... if you are into UH volleyball, spectrum has the exclusive right to it and Hawaiiantel doesn't have it. Spectrum claims that volleyball is not a real sport so that they do not need to let their competitors carry it, that's what hawaiiantel told me.
slamming_sammy1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off