Atlanta, GA - OTA - Page 128 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 93Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3811 of 4138 Old 07-04-2018, 05:13 PM
Member
 
84lion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 187
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 24
My Tivo HDs using OTA programming information just got 69-3 Comet programming this afternoon. I set up Season Passes for Andromeda, Stargate SG-1, and Outer Limits. Yay!
84lion is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3812 of 4138 Old 07-05-2018, 10:12 PM
GPM
Senior Member
 
GPM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chamblee, Ga.
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Cool! Wonder how long before TVguide, zap2it, etc., will get it as my only option is the Comet site. Surprised at how good some of it looks in 4k considering it's only 480i. I mean it looks better than an upscaled DVD in some cases.

GM

Loud is Beautiful if it's Clean! As always though, the usual disclaimers apply to this post's contents.
GPM is offline  
post #3813 of 4138 Old 07-10-2018, 11:29 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 106
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GPM View Post
Cool! Wonder how long before TVguide, zap2it, etc., will get it as my only option is the Comet site. Surprised at how good some of it looks in 4k considering it's only 480i. I mean it looks better than an upscaled DVD in some cases.

GM
TitanTv has 69.3 listed
Skitz1967 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3814 of 4138 Old 07-10-2018, 11:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dstoffa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,306
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 94 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by tustinfarm View Post
One thing to keep in mind is that the 4228 antenna is primarily a UHF channel antenna, whereas 8.1 is a hi-VHF channel, so the antenna is fairly weak for receiving stations like that. Also, the WGTV transmitter is on top of Stone Mountain, so if you are aiming the 4228 at the main Atlanta stations (most towers NE of downtown), the signal for 8.1 is also reduced a bit.

I've actually read that a (old school) CM-4228 is actually quite good receiving RF 9-13 as a unintended benefit of its continuous screen across all its dipoles.
dstoffa is offline  
post #3815 of 4138 Old 07-10-2018, 02:55 PM
GPM
Senior Member
 
GPM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Chamblee, Ga.
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skitz1967 View Post
TitanTv has 69.3 listed
Thanks! This one didn't pop up when I Googled OTA listings in my locale. FWIW, when a power blip reset zap2it later in the morning after I posted, it loaded up Comet, so now all I'm waiting on is for the programming to show what I'm watching ATM.

GM

Loud is Beautiful if it's Clean! As always though, the usual disclaimers apply to this post's contents.
GPM is offline  
post #3816 of 4138 Old 07-20-2018, 06:00 PM
Senior Member
 
Lend27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Need help with OTA problems please

I bought an RCA Yagi antenna that pulls in both UHF and VHF.
I am in Cumming about an hour north of Atlanta, about 45 miles as the crow flies.
I have an older Channel Master CM-7775 preamp that is rated at 26db gain.
I am pulling in 40 stations which is great. All major networks are covered along with their sub-channels.
The problem I have is that the Atlanta NBC affiliate is broadcasting in VHF-Hi.
The Channel Master Preamp is UHF only.
I bought a new Channel Master CM-7777 preamp which is supposed to handle both UHF and VHF and has 30db of gain. It came in today and is a piece of crap.
The reviews I saw online raised issues with Channel Master QC of late, and many buyers have had the same problem as me. Others have said their signal strength improved considerably. Seems to be a crap shoot. With the CM-7777 connected I am only pulling in 4 channels. Put the CM-7775 back on and back up to 40 channels.
Since my current setup is pulling in everything but the one channel, I decided to keep what I have. But I still want to get that NBC affiliate as it's my wife's favorite network.
I have room in the attic for a VHF antenna, and I have a joiner I could use to combine them post preamp and send them into the house coax as one cable.
How would you guys approach this problem?
What standalone VHF antenna would you buy, and since I do need to amplify that signal also, how would you handle the preamp?
Thanks for your help guys!
Much appreciated!
Len
Lend27 is offline  
post #3817 of 4138 Old 07-20-2018, 10:31 PM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lend27 View Post
I bought an RCA Yagi antenna that pulls in both UHF and VHF.
I am in Cumming about an hour north of Atlanta, about 45 miles as the crow flies.
I have an older Channel Master CM-7775 preamp that is rated at 26db gain.
I am pulling in 40 stations which is great. All major networks are covered along with their sub-channels.
The problem I have is that the Atlanta NBC affiliate is broadcasting in VHF-Hi.
The Channel Master Preamp is UHF only.
I bought a new Channel Master CM-7777 preamp which is supposed to handle both UHF and VHF and has 30db of gain. It came in today and is a piece of crap.
The reviews I saw online raised issues with Channel Master QC of late, and many buyers have had the same problem as me. Others have said their signal strength improved considerably. Seems to be a crap shoot. With the CM-7777 connected I am only pulling in 4 channels. Put the CM-7775 back on and back up to 40 channels.
Since my current setup is pulling in everything but the one channel, I decided to keep what I have. But I still want to get that NBC affiliate as it's my wife's favorite network.
I have room in the attic for a VHF antenna, and I have a joiner I could use to combine them post preamp and send them into the house coax as one cable.
How would you guys approach this problem?
What standalone VHF antenna would you buy, and since I do need to amplify that signal also, how would you handle the preamp?
Thanks for your help guys!
Much appreciated!
Len
Slim pickings for VHF-Hi antennas. You might want to look at the Stellar Labs 30-2475 or 30-2476 if you can find one anywhere (I think Newark carries them). Also Summit Source carries the Fracarro BLV6F & 6E512F VHF antennas. You might also want to take a look at the Antennas Direct Juice VHF/UHF preamp. I don't think it has separate VHF & UHF inputs so you would have to combine your two antennas prior to the preamp.
richart is online now  
post #3818 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 05:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Mankato, MN
Posts: 2,255
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 584 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
You might want to look at the Stellar Labs 30-2475 or 30-2476 if you can find one anywhere (I think Newark carries them).
470 of the small VHF antenna as of this posting
http://www.newark.com/stellar-labs/3...vhf/dp/48Y8141
161 of the bigger one
http://www.newark.com/stellar-labs/3...nna/dp/71Y5462
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3819 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 08:51 AM
Member
 
yo-mama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Metro Atlanta
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 20
I am using the Stellar Labs 30-2475 in my attic 5 miles SW of Peachtree City and get ch 11 @ 100% signal strength. Also get the low power chs 9 &12 around 75%. Ch 8 @ 90%. My older model 4228 did OK with HI VHF, but would not hold signal constant enough for my liking...so I split the signal and added the Stellar Labs 30-2475 and ch 11 is always rock solid. Also running a CM preamp.
yo-mama is offline  
post #3820 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 11:24 AM
Senior Member
 
Lend27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by yo-mama View Post
I am using the Stellar Labs 30-2475 in my attic 5 miles SW of Peachtree City and get ch 11 @ 100% signal strength. Also get the low power chs 9 &12 around 75%. Ch 8 @ 90%. My older model 4228 did OK with HI VHF, but would not hold signal constant enough for my liking...so I split the signal and added the Stellar Labs 30-2475 and ch 11 is always rock solid. Also running a CM preamp.
Which CM Preamp are you using please?

Thanks!
Len
Lend27 is offline  
post #3821 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 11:29 AM
Member
 
yo-mama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Metro Atlanta
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 20
7778 with separate vhf/uhf inputs....Best Buy has them.

Last edited by yo-mama; 07-21-2018 at 11:33 AM.
yo-mama is offline  
post #3822 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 05:22 PM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by yo-mama View Post
7778 with separate vhf/uhf inputs....Best Buy has them.
Be aware if you buy a CM-7778 online. The newest models do not have the separate VHF/UHF inputs, it was changed to just one input. There may be some of the older ones still on the shelves at some retailers.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	3395429_sa.jpg
Views:	6
Size:	35.5 KB
ID:	2431352   Click image for larger version

Name:	2401f2d9-b315-4c88-a15f-490dc53fd733_1.d9f9ca96e43f19e56008702fb0aef23c.jpeg
Views:	4
Size:	27.6 KB
ID:	2431354  

Last edited by richart; 07-21-2018 at 05:25 PM. Reason: added pix
richart is online now  
post #3823 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 05:58 PM
Member
 
yo-mama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Metro Atlanta
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 20
It appears that Best Buy is showing the wrong pic, they are showing the one like I have with separate inputs, but description says combined input. There is also an RCA preamp with separate inputs. I picked one up as a backup for my CM for around $20 from Wallyworld. Not as much gain as 7778, but the only other one I could find with separate inputs.
yo-mama is offline  
post #3824 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 07:11 PM
Senior Member
 
Lend27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by yo-mama View Post
It appears that Best Buy is showing the wrong pic, they are showing the one like I have with separate inputs, but description says combined input. There is also an RCA preamp with separate inputs. I picked one up as a backup for my CM for around $20 from Wallyworld. Not as much gain as 7778, but the only other one I could find with separate inputs.
As an alternative to seperate inuts, could you use a joiner?
Lend27 is offline  
post #3825 of 4138 Old 07-21-2018, 08:50 PM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lend27 View Post
As an alternative to seperate inuts, could you use a joiner?
Best to use an actual VHF/UHF combiner rather than a splitter/combiner. The VHF/UHF combiner will isolate the antennas from each other so any VHF signal received by the UHF antenna won't cause signal cancellation (and vice-versa).

You could use a UVSJ signal combiner...used to be real easy to find, but now they are scarce. Antenna's Direct is making a VHF/UHF combiner now in a plastic case that mounts to the antenna mast.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	UVSJ_zoom.gif
Views:	15
Size:	84.5 KB
ID:	2431400   Click image for larger version

Name:	EU385CF.jpg
Views:	9
Size:	52.4 KB
ID:	2431402  
richart is online now  
post #3826 of 4138 Old 07-22-2018, 07:05 AM
Senior Member
 
Lend27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by richart View Post
Best to use an actual VHF/UHF combiner rather than a splitter/combiner. The VHF/UHF combiner will isolate the antennas from each other so any VHF signal received by the UHF antenna won't cause signal cancellation (and vice-versa).

You could use a UVSJ signal combiner...used to be real easy to find, but now they are scarce. Antenna's Direct is making a VHF/UHF combiner now in a plastic case that mounts to the antenna mast.

I'm going to try the Winegard LNA 200 Boost amplifier since it covers both UHF and VHF, but I'm not optomistic. My Channel Master 7775 UHF amplifier is rated at 26db of gain, and the Winegard is only about 20db of gain so I may lose overall signal strength with UHF channels. CBS is at about 60 right now, so can't afford to lose much.

Can I use 2 preamps in series?

Thanks!
Len
Lend27 is offline  
post #3827 of 4138 Old 07-22-2018, 08:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Mankato, MN
Posts: 2,255
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 584 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Newark also has a combiner....if you're going to buy the antenna from there might as well get the joiner/combiner too
http://www.newark.com/stellar-labs/3...vhf/dp/48Y8153
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3828 of 4138 Old 07-22-2018, 10:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,667
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1322 Post(s)
Liked: 245
Quote:
Originally Posted by unclehonkey View Post
Newark also has a combiner....if you're going to buy the antenna from there might as well get the joiner/combiner too
http://www.newark.com/stellar-labs/3...vhf/dp/48Y8153
It is now harder to find a UVSJ since Radioshack shut down. But sometimes you can still find Radioshack version on Amazon or eBay. And Solid Signal used to sell brands from Pico, Steren, Holland, and Blonder Tongue. But Antennas Direct still sells one and also Newark as mentioned has Stellar Labs version.

But I liked the old MCM site better before they merged into Newark. It was easier to find items and they used to offer promo codes. And they don't send me the catalogs in the mail anymore.
tylerSC is offline  
post #3829 of 4138 Old 07-22-2018, 10:54 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,667
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1322 Post(s)
Liked: 245
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lend27 View Post
I'm going to try the Winegard LNA 200 Boost amplifier since it covers both UHF and VHF, but I'm not optomistic. My Channel Master 7775 UHF amplifier is rated at 26db of gain, and the Winegard is only about 20db of gain so I may lose overall signal strength with UHF channels. CBS is at about 60 right now, so can't afford to lose much.

Can I use 2 preamps in series?

Thanks!
Len
I would not combine those 2 preamps. They have different level power supplies and could cause problem. I have combined a Channel Master preamp with a Channel Master distribution amp further down the line. But if you are combining UHF and VHF antennas and want a high gain preamp, I would try the RCA preamp with separate UHF and VHF inputs. Sold at Lowe's or Walmart online. Or there is a new Channel Master 7778 dual input version, which may perform well but it is overpriced at $100. I would try the RCA.
tylerSC is offline  
post #3830 of 4138 Old 07-22-2018, 11:51 AM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by tylerSC View Post
But if you are combining UHF and VHF antennas and want a high gain preamp, I would try the RCA preamp with separate UHF and VHF inputs. Sold at Lowe's or Walmart online.
If you try the RCA preamp, be careful with the antenna connectors. There have been some reports of the connectors snapping loose if too much torque is applied when connecting the antenna cables.
richart is online now  
post #3831 of 4138 Old 07-22-2018, 03:07 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
unclehonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Mankato, MN
Posts: 2,255
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 584 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by tylerSC View Post

But I liked the old MCM site better before they merged into Newark. It was easier to find items and they used to offer promo codes. And they don't send me the catalogs in the mail anymore.
agreed 100%
unclehonkey is offline  
post #3832 of 4138 Old 07-23-2018, 01:50 PM
Senior Member
 
Lend27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lend27 View Post
I'm going to try the Winegard LNA 200 Boost amplifier since it covers both UHF and VHF, but I'm not optomistic. My Channel Master 7775 UHF amplifier is rated at 26db of gain, and the Winegard is only about 20db of gain so I may lose overall signal strength with UHF channels. CBS is at about 60 right now, so can't afford to lose much.

Can I use 2 preamps in series?

Thanks!
Len
Great news!
The Winegard performed better than the CM, and pulls in the VHF Hi stations that I need.
Finally have all the Atlanta locals that I need.
I was very surprised that the Winegard works, it seems a bit flimsy compared to the CM.
I hope it stands up to the heat in the attic during GA summers.
Thanks for the help Guys!
Len
rdwalt and yo-mama like this.
Lend27 is offline  
post #3833 of 4138 Old 07-23-2018, 06:45 PM
Senior Member
 
Lend27's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Georgia
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 63
How do I add a guide to my OTA enabled tv?

I am looking to add an easy to use guide to my tv to make it easier for my wife to accept cutting the cord 😊.
I just need an intuitive guide similar to cable.
Is there am OTA set top box that will accomplish this?
Preferably one that can interface with a Roku or ATV4K.

Thanks!
Len

Last edited by Lend27; 07-23-2018 at 06:48 PM.
Lend27 is offline  
post #3834 of 4138 Old 07-24-2018, 12:33 PM
Senior Member
 
vahighland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 236
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 41 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Reliable In-town Antenna

I currently have the CM-4228 in my attic which is probably overkill for my in-town location. I used to live OTP. The CM-4228 picks up the main channels reliably most of the time including NBC, but I can't pick up WPBA 30 or WUEO 49 (METV) reliably and WGTV 8 (PBS) at all. Despite my location being 13 miles within all the towers, I have to re-point the antenna in the attic during seasonal changes. This is hooked up to my TiVo Roamio.

Wondering if anyone lives in town and has tried some of the various antennas, omni directional or multi directional or something else that can pick up the green channels (see the tvfool signal analysis results). Trying to set up something that is maintenance free, reliable, and with no/few breakups. I thought this was going to be easy given my location, but such as life.

http://www.tvfool.com/?option=com_wr...9038122640176e
vahighland is offline  
post #3835 of 4138 Old 07-26-2018, 03:50 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Cumming, GA
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lend27 View Post
I am looking to add an easy to use guide to my tv to make it easier for my wife to accept cutting the cord 😊.
I just need an intuitive guide similar to cable.
Is there am OTA set top box that will accomplish this?
Preferably one that can interface with a Roku or ATV4K.

Thanks!
Len
My wife accepted cutting the cord when we added a DVR (Tablo) to our OTA. It has a nice two week guide using all sorts of categories (with poster art) to schedule recording. It costs $5 per month - we bought a lifetime subscription ($150).
DMarkson is offline  
post #3836 of 4138 Old 07-26-2018, 03:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: Cumming, GA
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by DMarkson View Post
My wife accepted cutting the cord when we added a DVR (Tablo) to our OTA. It has a nice two week guide using all sorts of categories (with poster art) to schedule recording. It costs $5 per month - we bought a lifetime subscription ($150).
Works with Roku.
DMarkson is offline  
post #3837 of 4138 Old 07-26-2018, 05:23 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Adjacent to the aromatic Reedy River
Posts: 96
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by DMarkson View Post
My wife accepted cutting the cord when we added a DVR (Tablo) to our OTA. It has a nice two week guide using all sorts of categories (with poster art) to schedule recording. It costs $5 per month - we bought a lifetime subscription ($150).
I really like Tablo. Being able to tape Network soaps for my wife helped me convince her to ditch cable for streaming.
DMarkson likes this.
OldDevildog is offline  
post #3838 of 4138 Old 07-27-2018, 09:10 AM
Member
 
eq2675's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Acworth, GA
Posts: 31
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is anyone else having signal issues with WAGA 5.1 in the Kennesaw / Acworth area?
eq2675 is offline  
post #3839 of 4138 Old 07-27-2018, 04:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Andrew67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 2,507
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 188 Post(s)
Liked: 138
Quote:
Originally Posted by vahighland View Post
I currently have the CM-4228 in my attic which is probably overkill for my in-town location. I used to live OTP. The CM-4228 picks up the main channels reliably most of the time including NBC, but I can't pick up WPBA 30 or WUEO 49 (METV) reliably and WGTV 8 (PBS) at all.
WGTV tower is in Stone Mountain (I believe) which is a different direction than most of the other towers. I live in Brookhaven and need two antennas to receive all the local channels. At the moment I simply forgo WGTV.
Andrew67 is offline  
post #3840 of 4138 Old 07-27-2018, 08:30 PM
Senior Member
 
richart's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 353
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 184 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by eq2675 View Post
Is anyone else having signal issues with WAGA 5.1 in the Kennesaw / Acworth area?
No problems in downtown Acworth.
richart is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off