Rochester, MN - HDTV - Page 117 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 34Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3481 of 3533 Old 08-24-2018, 05:38 AM
Member
 
plasmanut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rochester
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Thank you for the advice mattdp. I moved the LTE filter as you suggest and will see how that goes.

I have another week to evaluate the DB8E until the return window ends at Amazon but I'm now curious about your antenna advice but discouraged now to dump the setup I have with the time I have into it. Again, overall I'm satisfied but just a bit worried with reliability of being able to keep receiving the channels I am able to get with the sporadic dropouts I witnessed. But, if the new antenna setup is a known better combo now's the time to do it since I can return the DB8E.

Another data point: Initially I tried pointing the RCA towards the cities but it had poor performance for both the cities and Rochester, so that led me to believe I needed to have the VHF-hi pointed towards Rochester towers. Maybe that's just not a great antenna compared to the 30-2476 I've seen you recommend here numerous times.

Thanks again for the kind advice, and I'll report back to this forum with the results if I decide to make the switch.
plasmanut is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3482 of 3533 Old 08-24-2018, 06:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Nothing against Antennas Direct, but their antennas a quite pricy - considering one could get a Newark.com 30-2431 8 bay for $54. So yeah.. I'd return it.

I'd try a single VHF-Hi antenna pointed at the Cities. You could even try taking the back reflector grid off for KTTC. If all else fails, you could use a backwards 2-way splitter and add even a 30-2475 for KTTC.

(If you can get TC/KTTC to work with one antenna, a second one could be used for WKBT 8. Same for LaCrosse UHF).
plasmanut likes this.
mattdp is offline  
post #3483 of 3533 Old 09-07-2018, 11:03 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 21
In case you are unaware, FOX 47 KXLT's transmitter was hit by lightning on Thursday and have been (presumably) off air ever since. FOX is being broadcast over KTTC/W34FC on 10.3

Speaking of KXLT, they should be moving from 46 to 26 (and 220 to 108kW) here in phase 1, the test phase of which begins on 9/14 and ends on 11/30. KIMT is also in phase 1, moving from 42 to 24 and 820 to 610kW.
pwrmac2 and plasmanut like this.
mattdp is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3484 of 3533 Old 09-13-2018, 07:42 PM
Senior Member
 
jjohnston7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattdp View Post
In case you are unaware, FOX 47 KXLT's transmitter was hit by lightning on Thursday and have been (presumably) off air ever since. FOX is being broadcast over KTTC/W34FC on 10.3

Speaking of KXLT, they should be moving from 46 to 26 (and 220 to 108kW) here in phase 1, the test phase of which begins on 9/14 and ends on 11/30. KIMT is also in phase 1, moving from 42 to 24 and 820 to 610kW.
So fox came back on 47 for a while, but now the signal cuts in and out a bit. Channel 10 I can't even get anymore. Did they lower their power or change something today? Worked fine this morning...
jjohnston7 is offline  
post #3485 of 3533 Old 09-15-2018, 06:03 PM
Member
 
plasmanut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rochester
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjohnston7 View Post
So fox came back on 47 for a while, but now the signal cuts in and out a bit. Channel 10 I can't even get anymore. Did they lower their power or change something today? Worked fine this morning...
I experienced a large drop in signal strength and quality with 47 too; from near perfect before the strike to cutting in and out ever since I noticed it came back on last Sunday. Channel 10 hasn't been an issue for me however.

Let's hope it's not considered completely "fixed" yet.
plasmanut is offline  
post #3486 of 3533 Old 09-18-2018, 08:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 21
I have to wonder if they're running not full power as a temporary fix until they switch channels.
mattdp is offline  
post #3487 of 3533 Old 09-22-2018, 05:30 PM
Member
 
plasmanut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rochester
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
FYI, I just saw a Fox 47.1 commercial to rescan on Oct 17 10 AM. Let’s hope the signal improves for those that noticed the change after the lightning strike.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
plasmanut is offline  
post #3488 of 3533 Old 09-22-2018, 05:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Thanks for the heads up!

That's means they're moving to 26 on 10/17 - which should have the same coverage area as full power 46 did. I assume they are just operating at reduced power on 46 in the meantime - it's probably not worth it financially to do whatever they need to do to go back to FP on 46 for such a short duration.
plasmanut likes this.
mattdp is offline  
post #3489 of 3533 Old 10-02-2018, 11:54 AM
Member
 
nixima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 64
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have a Windows 7 PC running Windows Media Center (WMC) with a AverMedia dual tuner card. 47.1 is not coming in for me as of Sunday 9/30/18. WMC says the signal strength is too low. I installed nexPVR and 47.1 works fine with it. So it seems like a WMC issue but all my other stations are coming in fine. Anyone have any ideas?
nixima is offline  
post #3490 of 3533 Old 10-02-2018, 03:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 21
This sounds like a software problem, not something that's market-specific. What kind of signal meter readings are you getting on KXLT?
mattdp is offline  
post #3491 of 3533 Old 10-03-2018, 07:18 AM
Member
 
nixima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 64
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattdp View Post
This sounds like a software problem, not something that's market-specific. What kind of signal meter readings are you getting on KXLT?
I tried moving the TV card to a different PCIE slot which caused windows to re-recognize the card but now WMC can't find 3.1, 3.2, 3.3 either. WMC has 6 bars for signal strength and for 47.1, 47.2, 3.1, 3.2, 3.3 it is showing 1 bar out of 6. Previously I was getting 6 out of 6 bars for these stations.

I also installed the AverMedia TV software and similar to nexPVR I am able to watch all the stations fine through it. I'm really puzzled by this problem. I'm not sure why WMC is seeing a lower signal for these stations compared to other PVR programs.
nixima is offline  
post #3492 of 3533 Old 10-03-2018, 12:55 PM
Member
 
Xeriph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by nixima View Post
I have a Windows 7 PC running Windows Media Center (WMC) with a AverMedia dual tuner card. 47.1 is not coming in for me as of Sunday 9/30/18. WMC says the signal strength is too low. I installed nexPVR and 47.1 works fine with it. So it seems like a WMC issue but all my other stations are coming in fine. Anyone have any ideas?
I have the same setup and am also experiencing the same problems. KXLT disappeared from my favorite channel groups in WMC sometime over the weekend. I was able to edit the groups and add it back, but in the process noticed the channel is now tuning to 26.1. Looks like the guide service made changes for the upcoming frequency change too early. Guess I'll get Fox off 25.1 from LaCrosse until KXLT changes frequencies.

Last night I couldn't get KIMT 3.1 for some unknown reason. I thought it might be the same situation, but when I checked the real channel association it hadn't changed. As of an hour ago KIMT comes in again, so not sure what happened with that one.
mattdp likes this.
Xeriph is offline  
post #3493 of 3533 Old 10-04-2018, 06:28 AM
Member
 
nixima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 64
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xeriph View Post
I have the same setup and am also experiencing the same problems. KXLT disappeared from my favorite channel groups in WMC sometime over the weekend. I was able to edit the groups and add it back, but in the process noticed the channel is now tuning to 26.1. Looks like the guide service made changes for the upcoming frequency change too early. Guess I'll get Fox off 25.1 from LaCrosse until KXLT changes frequencies.

Last night I couldn't get KIMT 3.1 for some unknown reason. I thought it might be the same situation, but when I checked the real channel association it hadn't changed. As of an hour ago KIMT comes in again, so not sure what happened with that one.
What tuner card do you have? 3.X and 47.X were still out for me via WMC last night and 26.1 didn't show up with a new scan.
nixima is offline  
post #3494 of 3533 Old 10-04-2018, 06:40 AM
Member
 
Xeriph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by nixima View Post
What tuner card do you have? 3.X and 47.X were still out for me via WMC last night and 26.1 didn't show up with a new scan.
I also have an AverMedia dual tuner internal card, as well as a HDHomeRun dual tuner. From previous posts, it sounds like KXLT isn't moving frequencies to 26 until 10/17 - yet the guide service has already updated our channel to tune to 26.1 for virtual channel 47.1. To see what I mean, go to Settings -> TV -> Guide -> Edit Channels
Scroll to 47.1 and select it. Go to Edit Sources on the left menu. (screenshot attached)
I'm not sure what "Quality: 100%" means though, because there's no signal on that channel. BTW, I get the same results in WMC regardless of which tuner is being used.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	KXLTsettings.jpg
Views:	19
Size:	102.2 KB
ID:	2463688  
Xeriph is offline  
post #3495 of 3533 Old 10-05-2018, 04:23 PM
Member
 
clintyg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xeriph View Post
KXLT isn't moving frequencies to 26 until 10/17 - yet the guide service has already updated our channel to tune to 26.1 for virtual channel 47.1.
I am also affected by this issue of prematurely updating to use those "future" frequencies for KIMT (24) and KXLT (26).

I can't find any info on the KIMT or KXLT websites about when this change will actually happen, though I recall seeing their commercials for it. I do see 3rd party websites that show the change happening on 9/27 and 10/1, so that's probably part of the problem, someone thought the change was already made.

The TEMPORARY but quick work-around for this annoyance in WMC is to add the still-working channels manually:

WMC -> Tasks -> Settings -> TV -> Guide -> Add Missing Channels -> Add DTV channels

for Digital TV Channel enter: 47.1
<NEXT>
Enter assigned frequency: 46
<NEXT>
Enter a name for channel (this is temporary if you update Guide data, see below)
<ADD>

Repeat for 3.1 using assigned frequency 42.

Repeat if you watch any of the sub-channels (i.e. 47.2, 3.2, 3.3)

Now when you go to guide, you will see two 47.1 channels, the one that lacks guide data is the one that will actually work.

To copy over the guide data:
Go to Guide, find the channels you have added and right click:
Edit Channel -> Edit Listings -> find the guide listings for that channel, click "copy listings ..."

After the listing is copied over, it's a good idea to RENAME this channel (via same menu, Edit Channel -> Rename) so that you can tell this GOOD/WORKING channel apart from the BAD/NOT WORKING channel (when you copy over listings, it copies over the name so that there's no way to tell which is which)

Now both channels are in the guide, you can either disable the one the doesn't work until the change happens or just edit your favorites to hide the one that isn't working yet.
Xeriph likes this.

Last edited by clintyg; 10-05-2018 at 04:29 PM.
clintyg is offline  
post #3496 of 3533 Old 10-06-2018, 08:30 AM
Member
 
nixima's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 64
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by clintyg View Post
I am also affected by this issue of prematurely updating to use those "future" frequencies for KIMT (24) and KXLT (26).

I can't find any info on the KIMT or KXLT websites about when this change will actually happen, though I recall seeing their commercials for it. I do see 3rd party websites that show the change happening on 9/27 and 10/1, so that's probably part of the problem, someone thought the change was already made.

The TEMPORARY but quick work-around for this annoyance in WMC is to add the still-working channels manually:

WMC -> Tasks -> Settings -> TV -> Guide -> Add Missing Channels -> Add DTV channels

for Digital TV Channel enter: 47.1
<NEXT>
Enter assigned frequency: 46
<NEXT>
Enter a name for channel (this is temporary if you update Guide data, see below)
<ADD>

Repeat for 3.1 using assigned frequency 42.

Repeat if you watch any of the sub-channels (i.e. 47.2, 3.2, 3.3)

Now when you go to guide, you will see two 47.1 channels, the one that lacks guide data is the one that will actually work.

To copy over the guide data:
Go to Guide, find the channels you have added and right click:
Edit Channel -> Edit Listings -> find the guide listings for that channel, click "copy listings ..."

After the listing is copied over, it's a good idea to RENAME this channel (via same menu, Edit Channel -> Rename) so that you can tell this GOOD/WORKING channel apart from the BAD/NOT WORKING channel (when you copy over listings, it copies over the name so that there's no way to tell which is which)

Now both channels are in the guide, you can either disable the one the doesn't work until the change happens or just edit your favorites to hide the one that isn't working yet.
This worked great! Thank you!
clintyg likes this.
nixima is offline  
post #3497 of 3533 Old 10-07-2018, 08:44 AM
Member
 
Xeriph's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by clintyg View Post
The TEMPORARY but quick work-around for this annoyance in WMC is to add the still-working channels manually:
.
.
.
Now both channels are in the guide, you can either disable the one the doesn't work until the change happens or just edit your favorites to hide the one that isn't working yet.
Thanks for posting this, it worked perfectly!
clintyg likes this.
Xeriph is offline  
post #3498 of 3533 Old 10-08-2018, 07:23 PM
Member
 
AMF8270's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
KIMT Frequency Switch Postponed

FYI:

Chatter on a Tivo board says that KIMT delayed today's planned frequency switch due to weather. No mention of when it will occur.
clintyg likes this.
AMF8270 is offline  
post #3499 of 3533 Old 10-17-2018, 03:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 21
KXLT was supposed to switch to Ch. 26 today. Can anyone verify this?
mattdp is offline  
post #3500 of 3533 Old 10-17-2018, 03:27 PM
Member
 
plasmanut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rochester
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattdp View Post
KXLT was supposed to switch to Ch. 26 today. Can anyone verify this?
Not yet, still showing 665 MHz for me on my Homerun after a rescan.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2018-10-17_1726.png
Views:	29
Size:	13.0 KB
ID:	2469918  
mattdp and clintyg like this.
plasmanut is offline  
post #3501 of 3533 Old 10-17-2018, 06:04 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US
Posts: 16,375
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1359 Post(s)
Liked: 482
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA
I'm hearing it was pushed back to the end of the month.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is offline  
post #3502 of 3533 Old 10-18-2018, 04:25 AM
Member
 
AMF8270's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Last night KIMT was airing a scroll, saying that they're going to switch frequency at 6:00pm tonight.

That puts it at the start of their local news, and an hour before Big Bang, Young Sheldon, Mom, and Murphy Brown...... 'sounds like a plan.
AMF8270 is offline  
post #3503 of 3533 Old 10-18-2018, 12:42 PM
Member
 
tachmn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMF8270 View Post
Last night KIMT was airing a scroll, saying that they're going to switch frequency at 6:00pm tonight.

That puts it at the start of their local news, and an hour before Big Bang, Young Sheldon, Mom, and Murphy Brown...... 'sounds like a plan.

Appears to be by 6PM. As of 2:30PM KIMT is off the air. I did a scan with my Terk box, nothing on RF 24 yet. So not a flash cut over.
tachmn is offline  
post #3504 of 3533 Old 10-18-2018, 03:32 PM
Member
 
clintyg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by tachmn View Post
Appears to be by 6PM. As of 2:30PM KIMT is off the air. I did a scan with my Terk box, nothing on RF 24 yet. So not a flash cut over.
And there it is, KIMT is live on RF 24 as of ~5:20 PM CDT.
clintyg is offline  
post #3505 of 3533 Old 10-18-2018, 05:23 PM
Member
 
AMF8270's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by tachmn View Post
Appears to be by 6PM. As of 2:30PM KIMT is off the air. I did a scan with my Terk box, nothing on RF 24 yet. So not a flash cut over.
Yeah. The scroll I saw during Colbert said at, thus my attempt at sarcasm.
AMF8270 is offline  
post #3506 of 3533 Old 10-20-2018, 01:40 PM
Member
 
plasmanut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rochester
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Recent news article on KIMT website suggests there may be additional periodic outages in the next few weeks. Also, some viewers in the comments mention marginal reception. My setup went from 100% signal quality to 80% (central Rochester) but satisfactory thus far.

http://www.kimt.com/content/news/KIM...498028551.html
clintyg likes this.
plasmanut is offline  
post #3507 of 3533 Old 10-21-2018, 10:17 AM
Member
 
clintyg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by plasmanut View Post
Recent news article on KIMT website suggests there may be additional periodic outages in the next few weeks.
I'm not receiving KIMT again today -- it seems strange they would be doing this follow-up work right in the middle of an NFL triple-header on CBS.

But it also seems totally predictable...

Edit - back live on RF24 just before 2pm CDT
Edit #2 - back offline around 3:15pm CDT

Last edited by clintyg; 10-21-2018 at 01:24 PM.
clintyg is offline  
post #3508 of 3533 Old 10-21-2018, 01:44 PM
Member
 
AMF8270's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by clintyg View Post
I'm not receiving KIMT again today -- it seems strange they would be doing this follow-up work right in the middle of an NFL triple-header on CBS.

But it also seems totally predictable...

Edit - back live on RF24 just before 2pm CDT
Edit #2 - back offline around 3:15pm CDT
KYIN is off too....same tower, if I'm not mistaken.
mattdp and plasmanut like this.
AMF8270 is offline  
post #3509 of 3533 Old 10-22-2018, 04:11 PM
Member
 
clintyg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMF8270 View Post
KYIN is off too....same tower, if I'm not mistaken.
Thanks for the heads-up on that.

I found the following on the Iowa Public TV site acknowledging the work on the tower:

http://www.iptv.org/about/iptv-news/...rupted-october


I'm currently not receiving KIMT (nor KYIN) this Monday afternoon/evening (it's 6pm CDT now)
mattdp and plasmanut like this.
clintyg is offline  
post #3510 of 3533 Old 10-23-2018, 05:20 PM
Member
 
plasmanut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Rochester
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
I'm hearing it was pushed back to the end of the month.

- Trip
Verified - KXLT just ran a scroll to rescan at 11am on Oct 31 (or 10 am, they are sharing conflicting info on that).
mattdp and clintyg like this.

Last edited by plasmanut; 10-27-2018 at 06:51 AM.
plasmanut is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off