LaCrosse / Wausau, WI - HDTV - Page 49 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1441 of 1634 Old 06-19-2010, 12:43 PM
Member
 
bonse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So the past few months, my local over the air HD channels are telling me signal strength not strong enough anymore. So I am not able to get any HD channels from any of my Samsung 22" flat panels. Don't use roof top antenna, just the built in attenna on the tv. I do have Charter cable but a Charter cable box is not plugged into these tv's. Any ideas? I used to get all the channels just fine (in the upper 100's).
bonse is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1442 of 1634 Old 06-28-2010, 08:23 AM
Member
 
hunmanik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: La Crosse, WI
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I'd be watching Wimbledon on W50DR right now, except that W50DR is down. There's plenty of signal strength, but no data on that signal.

UPDATE so I thought to rescan. What that did was lose my 10.1 and 10.2 mappings. Instead, I can manually punch in 50 or 50.1 or 50.2, they all revert to "50" with plenty of signal strength, but no data.
hunmanik is offline  
post #1443 of 1634 Old 06-28-2010, 09:07 AM
Member
 
adler187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Millville, MN
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I don't know of any new tvs with a built in antenna. Do you mean that you use the built in QAM digital cable tuner to get the local over the air channels from Clear QAM? If so, check out this post. You should just have to rescan your tvs to get the latest QAM lineup.

If you actually are using an antenna to get them over the air, you most likely need to get a better antenna set up. Without more details it would be difficult to know what to suggest.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bonse View Post

So the past few months, my local over the air HD channels are telling me signal strength not strong enough anymore. So I am not able to get any HD channels from any of my Samsung 22" flat panels. Don't use roof top antenna, just the built in attenna on the tv. I do have Charter cable but a Charter cable box is not plugged into these tv's. Any ideas? I used to get all the channels just fine (in the upper 100's).


adler187 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1444 of 1634 Old 06-28-2010, 10:35 AM
Member
 
hunmanik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: La Crosse, WI
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12
W50DR came back online at 12:33 pm.
hunmanik is offline  
post #1445 of 1634 Old 07-05-2010, 07:09 AM
Member
 
bonse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by adler187 View Post

I don't know of any new tvs with a built in antenna. Do you mean that you use the built in QAM digital cable tuner to get the local over the air channels from Clear QAM? If so, check out this post. You should just have to rescan your tvs to get the latest QAM lineup.

If you actually are using an antenna to get them over the air, you most likely need to get a better antenna set up. Without more details it would be difficult to know what to suggest.

My bad, that is what I meant. I have re-scanned several times but I'll try again and check out the link. Thx.
bonse is offline  
post #1446 of 1634 Old 07-05-2010, 09:49 AM
Member
 
bonse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bonse View Post

My bad, that is what I meant. I have re-scanned several times but I'll try again and check out the link. Thx.

So I re-scanned my tv (Samsung 460 LCD), upgraded the firmware on the tv, tried the new channels (70 range), but it still says scrambled or weak signal. Bummer. I live on the northside of Onalaska. It sucks because I used to be get all the local channels previously in HD when they were were in the 100+ range.
bonse is offline  
post #1447 of 1634 Old 07-05-2010, 09:13 PM
Newbie
 
bubbaspeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bonse View Post

So I re-scanned my tv (Samsung 460 LCD), upgraded the firmware on the tv, tried the new channels (70 range), but it still says scrambled or weak signal. Bummer. I live on the northside of Onalaska. It sucks because I used to be get all the local channels previously in HD when they were were in the 100+ range.

Charter has recently reassigned the QAM locations for local HD channels in La Crosse (and I suspect that they may be shuffled again JUL 28 when they make some minor tweaks to the line-up).

La Crosse area HD channels as I've picked them up...

79-1 WKBT CBS
79-3 WXOW ABC
81.1 WHLA PBS
81.4 WLAX Fox
82.1 WEAU NBC

highlights of SD digital QAM channels...

79.5 this
80.5-80.50 Music Choice
81.2 Wisconsin Channel
81.3 Create
82.2 24/7 Weather
85.4 ion network feed (not KQEG)
86.11 TV Guide Channel
95.1- 95.14 community access channels
bubbaspeed is offline  
post #1448 of 1634 Old 07-08-2010, 09:24 PM
Member
 
DA1745's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Sometime today (Thursday July 8th, 2010) Charter in Eau Claire changed, remapped, or possibly just encrypted/"scrambled" their Clear QAM HD channels. - Everything was working fine in E.C. yesterday.

I noticed something was wrong when Windows Media Center wasn't correctly recording the Clear QAM HD channels I had programed at 7;00PM namely Fox 25/48 and Weau on another system. According to Windows Media Center the channels were now scrambled. I went to my HDTV to double check what was going on and only the Clear QAM Standard Definition (80's) were coming in. No more 600's or Community channels were coming in and no music channels either (again this is over Clear QAM only - the Analog channels are still working fine AND they (of course) still come in just fine in you have a rental box from charter digital cable STB I tested that too.
I am giving them until tomorrow, then I'm calling to find out what they are doing?

What's stranger is that my HDTV deleted the channels after a few seconds, I believe this is a response (to as Windows reported it ) the channels encryption has been turned on, normally if my HDTV doesn't find the channel it doesn't do an automatic disable like this. It only does that for encrypted / locked channels. Whether this is an accident, or because they are ONCE AGAIN REMAPPING THE CHANNEL Line up I don't know but it's FRUSTRATING and i'm there was no warning of this.
LL
LL
DA1745 is offline  
post #1449 of 1634 Old 07-10-2010, 10:36 AM
Member
 
bonse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bubbaspeed View Post

Charter has recently reassigned the QAM locations for local HD channels in La Crosse (and I suspect that they may be shuffled again JUL 28 when they make some minor tweaks to the line-up).

La Crosse area HD channels as I've picked them up...

79-1 WKBT CBS
79-3 WXOW ABC
81.1 WHLA PBS
81.4 WLAX Fox
82.1 WEAU NBC

highlights of SD digital QAM channels...

79.5 this
80.5-80.50 Music Choice
81.2 Wisconsin Channel
81.3 Create
82.2 24/7 Weather
85.4 ion network feed (not KQEG)
86.11 TV Guide Channel
95.1- 95.14 community access channels

Thank you! These work great!
bonse is offline  
post #1450 of 1634 Old 07-15-2010, 05:53 PM
Member
 
DA1745's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by DA1745 View Post

Sometime today (Thursday July 8th, 2010) Charter in Eau Claire changed, remapped, or possibly just encrypted/"scrambled" their Clear QAM HD channels. - Everything was working fine in E.C. yesterday.

I noticed something was wrong when Windows Media Center wasn't correctly recording the Clear QAM HD channels I had programed at 7;00PM namely Fox 25/48 and Weau on another system. According to Windows Media Center the channels were now scrambled. I went to my HDTV to double check what was going on and only the Clear QAM Standard Definition (80's) were coming in. No more 600's or Community channels were coming in and no music channels either (again this is over Clear QAM only - the Analog channels are still working fine AND they (of course) still come in just fine in you have a rental box from charter digital cable STB I tested that too.
I am giving them until tomorrow, then I'm calling to find out what they are doing?

What's stranger is that my HDTV deleted the channels after a few seconds, I believe this is a response (to as Windows reported it ) the channels encryption has been turned on, normally if my HDTV doesn't find the channel it doesn't do an automatic disable like this. It only does that for encrypted / locked channels. Whether this is an accident, or because they are ONCE AGAIN REMAPPING THE CHANNEL Line up I don't know but it's FRUSTRATING and i'm there was no warning of this.



The channels were in deed re-mapped the Clear QAM line up (AGAIN) all except the music channels and KMSP ch 9 out of the Twin cities which remain the same; as was the case in LAX - except the line up is of course different. We now have the network [THIS] and we have lost [ION] at this time. However, it took a few days before they were (done) and not all the channels are posting all the time - the 24/7 weather and NBC TV 13 HD channel seem to be the most cantankerous.

I can't really understand WHY? they did this remapping. I mean the Clear QAM Main ch lineup no longer mirrors what the STB gives ? Are they planning to remap the HD Network channels down into the 80-90 channels? on the STB
Why other than to Frack around with the Clear QAM users was this re-mapping necessary or done I wonder? --> I am aware they are adding or changing some channels in a few weeks so why change Clear QAM now & not the STB?

EAU CLAIRE, WI Charter Clear QAM lineup to the best of what I have so far.
=========================================================

19.3 FOX KMSP CH 9 (SD/HD) TwinCities (MN)
78.6 Lifetime (SD) * This is NEW to our Clear QAM lineup
79.1 CBS WKBT CH 8 (HD) LaCrosse, WI
79.3 ABC WQOW CH 18 (HD)
79.5 THIS Lacrosse EC ?? * This is NEW to our Clear QAM Lineup
81.1 NBC WEAU CH 13 (HD) [Having Issues]?
81.2 NBC 24/7 Weather - [Having issues]?
81.4 PBS - WHWC - WIS
81.5 PBS - WHWC - CREATE
82.1 FOX WEUX TV 48 (HD)
83.1 PBS - WHWC - WPT - CH 28 (HD) Menomonie, WI
83.8 PBS - KTCA - TPT CH 2 (Twin Cities, MN)
83.9 My Network TV
83.12 CW - WQOW CH 15(cable) * New to our Clear QAM lineup
86.1 C-Span (1)
86.4 C-Span (2)
86.6 WGN - Chicago CH 22 (Cable) - This was added last time along with ION
86.9 C-Span (3)
86.10 WISC EYE - Statewide public / Govt. Channel
86.11 TV Guide (Not like the Old TV guide Ch. they show movies and TV too)
98.13 Chippewa Valley Ch 96 Public Access (SD)
98.14 Chippewa Valley Ch 97 Public Access (SD)

No ION ( so far anyway) * Unless maybe i'm having some interference or other issue since they switched channels... could be I'm just not able to receive it but, to have found all the others, I think not. Anyone in E.C. find it ?


Public Access stations outside of the E.C. Area
98.7 Winona, MN Public Access
98.8 Onalaska, WI Public Access
98.9 UW-La Crosse Channel
98.10 Stockton, MN Public Access
98.11 Stanley, WI Public Access
98.12 Rice Lake, WI Public Access


These are the Standard Def. Digitals of the networks
81.3 PBS - WHWC - WPT Ch 28 (SD) Menomonie, WI
83.2 Fox WEUX TV 48 (SD)
83.4 ABC WQOW TV 18 (SD)
83.6 NBC WEAU TV 13 (SD)
83.7 CBS WKBT TV 8 (SD)


Digital Music
80.05 - 80.50 Digital Music Clear QAM 64


Infomercials
78.12 Charter Main Street Advertisement (SD)
77.12 Infomercial
84.12 Infomercial
86.2 Shop NBC Infomercial
86.5 HSN
86.8 QVC
86.12 Infomercial
98.14 - Color bars ??? 24/7 ???


Religious
18.3 (Religious - Network - the one with the Crest in the lower right corner) - Also on Ch 107.3
86.3 EWTN - Religious
107.7 Dayst*r
DA1745 is offline  
post #1451 of 1634 Old 09-18-2010, 09:39 PM
Senior Member
 
Tobias Ziegler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
This message is to keep this thread alive.
Tobias Ziegler is offline  
post #1452 of 1634 Old 10-19-2010, 01:39 PM
Newbie
 
roadfever2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Northcentral Wisconsin
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'll second that. Keeping it alive.
roadfever2 is offline  
post #1453 of 1634 Old 11-07-2010, 05:31 PM
Member
 
tjdub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I panicked a bit when I couldn't get Sunday Night Football. Channel 10 is now really channel 10 instead of channel 50 from WXOW's tower.
tjdub is offline  
post #1454 of 1634 Old 11-07-2010, 05:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,370
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 20
It shows up on RF Channel 10 or is it that the remap shows up as 10.1?

I wouldn't think that they would retransmit on RF Ch 10 via a translator, so if you are picking up RF 10, I would think you are actually getting it from Grand Meadow.
mattdp is offline  
post #1455 of 1634 Old 11-08-2010, 10:39 AM
Member
 
eziemann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: WI
Posts: 24
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I love to be the bearer of bad news but for those of you on Charter, expect another $1.01 charge plus tax on your bill for "BROADCAST TV SURCHARGE"

"The Broadcast TV Surcharge is a pass through reflecting charges assessed to Charter by the owners of local broadcast, or local network-affiliated, TV stations. While broadcast stations distribute their signals over the air using free spectrum granted to them by the federal government, they charge Charter significant amounts to carry their TV signals. These signals were historically made available to Charter at no cost, or low cost. However, the prices now demanded by broadcast stations have necessitated that we pass these costs on to customers."

If only they could cut down on all the junk email they send to me about Charter phone, they could skip the price increases.
eziemann is offline  
post #1456 of 1634 Old 11-08-2010, 05:41 PM
Member
 
tjdub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mattdp View Post

It shows up on RF Channel 10 or is it that the remap shows up as 10.1?

I wouldn't think that they would retransmit on RF Ch 10 via a translator, so if you are picking up RF 10, I would think you are actually getting it from Grand Meadow.

Wow, you're right. I just checked again and it is 10 from Grand Meadow I'm getting. My antenna is still pointing due north at La Crosse, and Grand Meadow is 50 miles away due west. Up until this week I was getting channel 50 just fine, but now it won't lock. I left it tuned to 50 for a few minutes and I do see a blip of signal every now and then, so I guess it is still there. Very strange.
tjdub is offline  
post #1457 of 1634 Old 11-24-2010, 06:39 PM
Newbie
 
roadfever2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Northcentral Wisconsin
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
11/24/2010 @ 8:00 p.m. - Are WFSX and WTPX down or could it just be issues on my end. Just checking.
roadfever2 is offline  
post #1458 of 1634 Old 11-24-2010, 07:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lovebohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Central Wisconsin
Posts: 1,410
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Fox 55 is down for my OTA too.
lovebohn is offline  
post #1459 of 1634 Old 11-24-2010, 08:53 PM
Newbie
 
roadfever2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Northcentral Wisconsin
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It's back. I just picked up a Winegard sensar and had set it up on the railing of my deck to see how it worked and lost wfxs soon after - had me worried (the one I have on my camper worked quite well so I thought I'd give it a shot at the house). The good news is that I picked up WTPX (ION Network) with the new set up. Haven't been able to pick that one up since the DVT transition.
roadfever2 is offline  
post #1460 of 1634 Old 11-25-2010, 07:58 AM
Newbie
 
roadfever2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Northcentral Wisconsin
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone normally pick Ch 46 - wtpx near Wausau? After loosing it with Fox 55 last night (which is back now) it never came back. Doesn't show up when I rescan yet if i enter 46.1 manually it shows the same signal strength as it had before loosing it yesterday - just no picture. Wondering if anyone is having similar issues.
roadfever2 is offline  
post #1461 of 1634 Old 01-29-2011, 06:23 AM
Senior Member
 
Tobias Ziegler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Rochester, MN
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
CPR to this thread
Tobias Ziegler is offline  
post #1462 of 1634 Old 03-17-2011, 10:00 PM
Member
 
doughboy1013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Visiting my parents in northern Wisconsin today, and a commercial came on WAOW noting that the newscasts were switching to HD "soon".

Link to article: http://www.waow.com/Global/story.asp?S=14244167

Impressive for such a small DMA, eh?
doughboy1013 is offline  
post #1463 of 1634 Old 03-23-2011, 12:34 AM
Member
 
mgburg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Onalaska, WI.
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Stay tuned for updates...WEAU DT-13 (NBC) lost its 1,998 foot tower Tuesday evening due to the severe icing and weather that's hit the area.

Station staff was notified by the County Sheriff's Office after one of their own patrol vehicles came upon the tower resting across the county road.

Station staff will be able to determine fully the extent of the damages once the weather clears, daylight is fully available and that it's safe to operate in the immediate vicinity.

In the meantime, other local broadcasters are offering assistance to WEAU where possible and available.

Hopefully, there will be an OTA signal available for NBC-viewing before this weekend.

Respectfully,

Mark
mgburg is offline  
post #1464 of 1634 Old 03-23-2011, 01:43 PM
Member
 
Jim920's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Janesville, WI
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
According to WEAU, their signal is back up on WQOW-18.3. The signal has also been restored to cable and satellite. WEAU is also on 50.1 in La Crosse displacing KTTC-Rochester, thanks to WXOW.
Jim920 is offline  
post #1465 of 1634 Old 03-24-2011, 12:33 PM
Member
 
wi-cj5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Chippewa Valley
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim920 View Post

According to WEAU, their signal is back up on WQOW-18.3. The signal has also been restored to cable and satellite. WEAU is also on 50.1 in La Crosse displacing KTTC-Rochester, thanks to WXOW.

Signal is currently 480i
wi-cj5 is offline  
post #1466 of 1634 Old 03-24-2011, 12:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mattdp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Plymouth, MN
Posts: 1,370
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by wi-cj5 View Post

Signal is currently 480i

This would make sense, as it's a subchannel on 18.3 and 50.1 is most likely jut retransmitting 18.3.
mattdp is offline  
post #1467 of 1634 Old 03-24-2011, 06:52 PM
Member
 
maybeway36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
WEAU.com says it's on 25.2 (WLAX) in La Crosse. The Leader-Telegram, however, confirms the 50.1 placement. Is it on both?
maybeway36 is offline  
post #1468 of 1634 Old 03-24-2011, 07:10 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US
Posts: 16,345
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1343 Post(s)
Liked: 459
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA
WEAU's website says it will be on 25-2 starting tomorrow.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #1469 of 1634 Old 03-24-2011, 09:35 PM
Member
 
tjdub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post

WEAU's website says it will be on 25-2 starting tomorrow.

Good! I hope they leave it there. 25-2 has always been just a duplicate of 25-1 in lower definition anyway. It would be great to just run WEAU on it indefinitely for those of us around La Crosse who haven't been able to pick up channel 13 since they went digital.
tjdub is offline  
post #1470 of 1634 Old 03-24-2011, 09:35 PM
Member
 
erobert1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sorry for asking such a basic question...

I have been happily watching KTTC from Onalaska (just north of La Crosse) on my Windows 7 media PC for a while now. Yesterday I stopped receiving KTTC. I checked my Sony DVR and I am still getting KTTC on that. When I check the signal strength on my PC it is still reporting a strong signal for 10.1 (KTTC). It has 2 sources listed; 10.1 and 50.1. One of them is called Low Power and the other is called KTTC-DT.

Does anyone have any idea why I can get it on my Sony DVR, but my Windows 7 PC lost it? Any ideas on how to fix it?

Thanks
erobert1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off