Norfolk, VA - OTA - Page 184 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 11Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5491 of 6802 Old 11-08-2007, 09:35 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kes601's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Virginia Beach -- Lynnhaven
Posts: 1,619
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by George Randell View Post

Any Verizon FiOS in Hampton Roads viewers here?

I need to know if any of you can see WGNT-DT, CW-27 HD on the Verizon FiOS system. Please let me know either way, what channel we are on, and if it looks and sounds OK. If so, you will be able to see Smallville and Supernatural in HD tonight.

Verizon is telling us they went live with our HD signal yesterday and I need to verify this. We don't have a Verizon drop here in Portsmouth, so I don't have any way to see it here.

Thanks,
George Randell
Chief Engineer
WGNT/WGNT-DT CW-27

Hi George, I will post here as well. Nothing was on my system as of this morning. I've opened a trouble ticket to see if I can get some more info.
kes601 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5492 of 6802 Old 11-08-2007, 07:58 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HILLTOP SAILOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1,309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by George Randell View Post

Any Verizon FiOS in Hampton Roads viewers here?

I need to know if any of you can see WGNT-DT, CW-27 HD on the Verizon FiOS system. Please let me know either way, what channel we are on, and if it looks and sounds OK. If so, you will be able to see Smallville and Supernatural in HD tonight.

Verizon is telling us they went live with our HD signal yesterday and I need to verify this. We don't have a Verizon drop here in Portsmouth, so I don't have any way to see it here.

Thanks,
George Randell
Chief Engineer
WGNT/WGNT-DT CW-27

I have the signal and Guide data on my FiOS STB here in the Hill Top area. I have the signal, but no TV Guide data on my TiVo STB. I can't believe they didn't give you the channel number!
HILLTOP SAILOR is offline  
post #5493 of 6802 Old 11-12-2007, 02:05 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Todd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
Posts: 2,191
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
For the past week I haven't been able to get 10-1 in worth a darn on my D* HR10 HDTiVo. This has been about my most solid channel for a couple of years and all of the sudden about a week ago, it stopped working. Lots of breakups, etc. It comes in fine on my HR20-100 D* DVR though. Nothing has changed on my end. Anyone else having a problem?
Todd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5494 of 6802 Old 11-12-2007, 02:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
obxdiver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: SouthEastCoast, VA
Posts: 1,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by Todd View Post

For the past week I haven't been able to get 10-1 in worth a darn on my D* HR10 HDTiVo. This has been about my most solid channel for a couple of years and all of the sudden about a week ago, it stopped working. Lots of breakups, etc. It comes in fine on my HR20-100 D* DVR though. Nothing has changed on my end. Anyone else having a problem?

I was having very similar problems with my HR10-250 before moving to the current HR20-700
10-1 was always my most stable reception channel ever since 2002.
About 3 months prior to my DVR swap, I started having dropouts, freezing pictures etc only on 10-1. Nothing ever changed in my setup.
CM4228 in the attic.
So I decided to mess with the antenna one day to try an fix it. It got better but never 100%.
I am in Churchland which is about 9 miles from the towers.
I now run with the HR20-700 and my Tivo is no longer connected to a TV.
It is still active, just not hooked up. I never did the version 6.xx upgrade. It was running 3.15f.
The antenna is still in the last position I left it, and 10-1 and all others are 100% stable on the HR20-700.
obxdiver is offline  
post #5495 of 6802 Old 11-14-2007, 07:18 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dtv757's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 757
Posts: 1,788
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 128 Post(s)
Liked: 172
watching today show on wavy OTA (10-1) and its in 4:3 ...

any one else notice this?

MY COMMENTS ARE MY OWN PERSONAL OPINIONS AND IN NO WAY SHAPE OR FORM REPRESENT
Bell Atlantic or its Subsidiaries
dtv757 is online now  
post #5496 of 6802 Old 11-14-2007, 07:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by dtv757 View Post

watching today show on wavy OTA (10-1) and its in 4:3 ...

any one else notice this?

It seems to do that almost everyday. Not too long ago the video would get screwed up daily...

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5497 of 6802 Old 11-14-2007, 03:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
obxdiver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: SouthEastCoast, VA
Posts: 1,471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 49
What is the deal with WAVY-DT and The Nightly News (NN).
Three nights in a row, as soon as the NN starts, the video goes garbled, flashes, blacks out, pixelates....you name it does it..
Why, does it take so long to get these bugs worked out?
Are you aware of this problem Les?
What is being done to fix it?
obxdiver is offline  
post #5498 of 6802 Old 11-15-2007, 06:36 AM
Senior Member
 
soundguy315's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 238
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by obxdiver View Post

What is the deal with WAVY-DT and The Nightly News (NN).
Three nights in a row, as soon as the NN starts, the video goes garbled, flashes, blacks out, pixelates....you name it does it..
Why, does it take so long to get these bugs worked out?
Are you aware of this problem Les?
What is being done to fix it?

I only saw the start of the NBC Nightly news on Tuesday via 10-1 OTA, it did not pixelate, PQ was great, for news. Audio was alot lower than the other OTA signals, except 43-1, but I think they have a common setup scheme.
soundguy315 is offline  
post #5499 of 6802 Old 11-15-2007, 09:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HILLTOP SAILOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1,309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by soundguy315 View Post

I only saw the start of the NBC Nightly news on Tuesday via 10-1 OTA, it did not pixelate, PQ was great, for news. Audio was alot lower than the other OTA signals, except 43-1, but I think they have a common setup scheme.

I agree with Steve. I have had major video problems with NN this week.
HILLTOP SAILOR is offline  
post #5500 of 6802 Old 11-15-2007, 03:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
What's going on? I guess The Office tonight will be in SD... Boooo...

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5501 of 6802 Old 11-15-2007, 05:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Todd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
Posts: 2,191
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by VARTV View Post

What's going on? I guess The Office tonight will be in SD... Boooo...

Earl is in HD tonight. Of course I can't pull it in worth a darn on my HDTiVo for some unknown reason, but at least it works on my HR20...
Todd is offline  
post #5502 of 6802 Old 11-15-2007, 05:33 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Todd View Post

Earl is in HD tonight. Of course I can't pull it in worth a darn on my HDTiVo for some unknown reason, but at least is works on my HR20...

A good sign!!!

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5503 of 6802 Old 11-15-2007, 08:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
HILLTOP SAILOR's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1,309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by VARTV View Post

What's going on? I guess The Office tonight will be in SD... Boooo...

Whatever the problem was with NN in HD, it seems to be gone. I had no problems with NN in HD tonight.
HILLTOP SAILOR is offline  
post #5504 of 6802 Old 11-19-2007, 05:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thejokell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Posts: 2,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Oh no, what happened to NBC?!?! SD on Chuck right now after some issues at the beginning.

Hope it can be worked out by Heroes!

Steam/XBL/PSN: thejokell
thejokell is offline  
post #5505 of 6802 Old 11-19-2007, 05:12 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thejokell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Posts: 2,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
And we're up and running! Thanks Les!

Anyone know if this was a local or national issue?

Steam/XBL/PSN: thejokell
thejokell is offline  
post #5506 of 6802 Old 11-19-2007, 09:11 PM
Member
 
hokiewolf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 133
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have COX basic cable and tried to watch Chuck in HD via channel 10.1 on my Philip's QAM tuner. The first 30 seconds or so was broken, pixelated, whatever....totally unwatchable, while the SD broadcast on channel 10 was fine. I checked back after the first or second commercial break(around 8:15) and the problem had cleared up for the HD on channel 10.1. I'm curious if this was a network, local affiliate, or cable problem. How were you receiving the show?

Quote:
Originally Posted by thejokell View Post

Oh no, what happened to NBC?!?! SD on Chuck right now after some issues at the beginning.

Hope it can be worked out by Heroes!

hokiewolf is offline  
post #5507 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 05:43 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Is on the air this morning with a test pattern... I'm using a CM 4228 pointed towards Richmond and getting about 70% on DirecTV's HR20 STB...

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5508 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 06:26 AM
Senior Member
 
TByronT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Huntsville, AL on Monte Sano
Posts: 229
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by VARTV View Post

Is on the air this morning with a test pattern... I'm using a CM 4228 pointed towards Richmond and getting about 70% on DirecTV's HR20 STB...

The WSKY-DT test pattern is booming in here in Hampton at 85% on channel 4. I have a batwing amplified antenna (old Voom OTA antenna) pointed toward Driver (about 275 degrees). My antenna is not very directional, and it even gets a very poor WTKR-TV (3) analog signal in the low VHF band. The antenna is sitting on a table on my apartment balcony (3rd floor).

Both 4-1 and 4-2 are both showing the same HD test pattern 16X9. Do we know anything about the HDTV plans of WSKY-DT yet, other than the occasional ball game?

The old WSKY-TV (analog 4) signal was unwatchable here, but of course it was much further away. I believe the new WSKY-DT tower is just over the NC line.
TByronT is offline  
post #5509 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 06:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by TByronT View Post

The WSKY-DT test pattern is booming in here in Hampton at 85% on channel 4. I have a batwing amplified antenna (old Voom OTA antenna) pointed toward Driver (about 275 degrees). My antenna is not very directional, and it even gets a very poor WTKR-TV (3) analog signal in the low VHF band. The antenna is sitting on a table on my aparment balcony (3rd floor).

Both 4-1 and 4-2 are both showing the same HD test pattern 16X9. Do we know anything about the HDTV plans of WSKY-DT yet, other than the occasional ball game?

The old WSKY-TV (analog 4) signal was unwatchable here, but of course it was much further away. I believe the new WSKY-DT tower is just over the NC line.

You're antenna is pointed in the right direction. LOL. By the way 4-2 is doing a 4:3 picture at 480i. And yep, WSKY-DT's antenna is just over the Chesapeake line in North Carolina...

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5510 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 03:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by VARTV View Post

Is on the air this morning with a test pattern... I'm using a CM 4228 pointed towards Richmond and getting about 70% on DirecTV's HR20 STB...

They are off the air and it could last several days...

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5511 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 07:01 PM
Senior Member
 
George Randell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Norfolk VA
Posts: 309
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by VARTV View Post

They are off the air and it could last several days...

Were they up on channel 4? Somehow I thought they were going to use channel 9. I was not able to pick up a signal here in Norfolk this morning when you said it was on. Perhaps if they are on channel 4 it is from their old location where the analog WSKY used to come from.....
George Randell is offline  
post #5512 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 07:19 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dtv757's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 757
Posts: 1,788
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 128 Post(s)
Liked: 172
any one else see lots of break ups with the incredibles. on wavy-DT (OTA)

now its in 4:3

MY COMMENTS ARE MY OWN PERSONAL OPINIONS AND IN NO WAY SHAPE OR FORM REPRESENT
Bell Atlantic or its Subsidiaries
dtv757 is online now  
post #5513 of 6802 Old 11-24-2007, 11:18 PM
 
Electrico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Would someone post the thread that lists all the stations. It shows:
HD with or without DD 5.1.
Thnx
Electrico is offline  
post #5514 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 04:47 AM
Senior Member
 
soundguy315's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 238
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dtv757 View Post

any one else see lots of break ups with the incredibles. on wavy-DT (OTA)

now its in 4:3

Yes, they have had multiple instances where the screen breaks up. I think it may be their HD CG for logo supers, since it affects half a screen at a time. Looks like a bad RAM buffer. Just an thought, but it did mess up the Incredibles and the Macy's parade.
soundguy315 is offline  
post #5515 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 06:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by George Randell View Post

Were they up on channel 4? Somehow I thought they were going to use channel 9. I was not able to pick up a signal here in Norfolk this morning when you said it was on. Perhaps if they are on channel 4 it is from their old location where the analog WSKY used to come from.....

VHF9... They hit a "snag" and went off the air. Perhaps you tried after that?

4-1:


4-2:

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5516 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 06:10 AM
 
Les Garrenton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Posts: 818
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by soundguy315 View Post

Yes, they have had multiple instances where the screen breaks up. I think it may be their HD CG for logo supers, since it affects half a screen at a time. Looks like a bad RAM buffer.

Nope, the problem is incoming from somewhere ahead of the local NBC HD satellite receiver. A contractor for NBC has already been in several times to work on it, but while it has improved there is obviously still a problem. If the problem was a local CG then we would just take it off-line rather than going into SD.
Les Garrenton is offline  
post #5517 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 06:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VARTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: VA Beach, VA
Posts: 5,074
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Electrico View Post

Would someone post the thread that lists all the stations. It shows:
HD with or without DD 5.1.
Thnx

WUND/2 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WTKR/3 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WSKY/4 - HD (sound unknown) - 1080i [ON AIR VERY SOON]
WAVY/10 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WVEC/13 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WHRO/15 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WGNT/27 - HD w/2.0 - 1080i
WTVZ/33 - HD w/5.1 - 720p
WVBT/43 - HD w/5.1 - 720p
WPXV/49 - HD early next year (sound unknown) - 720p

Robert F Corbin
VARTV.com | Virginia Media News & Information


email: [email protected]
facebook: facebook.com/VARTV

twitter: twitter.com/VARTV

linkedin: linkedin.com/in/VARTV

google+: plus.google.com

pinterest: pinterest.com/VARTV

VARTV is offline  
post #5518 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 10:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dtv757's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 757
Posts: 1,788
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 128 Post(s)
Liked: 172
what the heck WTKR showing 2 games
Titans vs bengals on D* ch 3 (i think this is the analog feed)
and bills and jags on 3-1 WTKRDT OTA

MY COMMENTS ARE MY OWN PERSONAL OPINIONS AND IN NO WAY SHAPE OR FORM REPRESENT
Bell Atlantic or its Subsidiaries
dtv757 is online now  
post #5519 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 10:07 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
dtv757's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: 757
Posts: 1,788
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 128 Post(s)
Liked: 172
never mind its fixed... hampton roads gets the cbs sd feed again ... bengals and Titans on glorious cbs SD

MY COMMENTS ARE MY OWN PERSONAL OPINIONS AND IN NO WAY SHAPE OR FORM REPRESENT
Bell Atlantic or its Subsidiaries
dtv757 is online now  
post #5520 of 6802 Old 11-25-2007, 12:26 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
thejokell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Posts: 2,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by VARTV View Post

WUND/2 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WTKR/3 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WSKY/4 - HD (sound unknown) - 1080i [ON AIR VERY SOON]
WAVY/10 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WVEC/13 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WHRO/15 - HD w/5.1 - 1080i
WGNT/27 - HD w/2.0 - 1080i
WTVZ/33 - HD w/5.1 - 720p
WVBT/43 - HD w/5.1 - 720p
WPXV/49 - HD early next year (sound unknown) - 720p

Why does WVEC broadcast in 1080i if ABC is 720p???

Steam/XBL/PSN: thejokell
thejokell is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off