Charlotte, NC - OTA - Page 436 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 712Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #13051 of 13363 Old 12-04-2019, 08:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4:3 Toshiba View Post
I can get WNSC, sometimes, but I can rarely get WUNG.

I need to clarify my location, and it is in western Gaston County, although for practical purposes, we are considered part of the Charlotte Metro area.
You may be able to get UNC-TV from RF20 channel 33 Asheville, WUNF, especially when they go to full power. Also you may be able to get WUNE-17 Linville RF36; they have very strong signal. I get both in Spartanburg County.
tylerSC is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #13052 of 13363 Old 12-04-2019, 08:18 PM
Senior Member
 
4:3 Toshiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Western Gaston County
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny antenna View Post
I hope that is not full power on WHKY, I can barely get it in Morganton and also weak in Hickory @ LR Blvd.
I haven't picked up WHKY for months now.
4:3 Toshiba is offline  
post #13053 of 13363 Old 12-04-2019, 08:22 PM
Senior Member
 
4:3 Toshiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Western Gaston County
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 15
For what it's worth, I have officially dropped Spectrum TV.

Is it possible to run an outside antenna wire via the cable box on the outside of the house? Will I need a signal amp too?
4:3 Toshiba is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #13054 of 13363 Old 12-04-2019, 11:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
evan237's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Mocksville, NC
Posts: 886
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 221 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4:3 Toshiba View Post
I just updated my true location, but it's amazing you can get these stations. Heck, I can't even get Linville, although it used to come in faintly in the analog days. There was a time when I picked up WXII from eastern Cleveland County (again, back in the old analog days).

You live in pretty country. I used to take 801 past the Red Pig BBQ on my way to Winston-Salem. Beautiful highway for sure.
Yes, I get WUNE Linville 24/7 with no problem. I've got two antennas in the attic, one facing east towards the GSO channels (gets WXII (NBC) and WUNL (PBS) off its side). This antenna is designed to be just as effective off its back side. So since WUNE is west of me, this allows me to get WUNE with no issues at all. My 2nd antenna faces half way between CLT and Dallas (S-SW), so that easily allows for the CLT channels. I think if I placed my CLT antenna more towards Concord, it would help stabilize it for WUNG, but I really have no need to do that since I get two other PBS channels so well.

I moved to Davie County over 2 years ago. I call Mocksville the little "Mayberry" of the Piedmont Triad....lol. I am about a mile off US Hwy158 (to the east of Mocksville). So I am within an easy drive of Winston-Salem, but have the country "feel" of Davie County. And of course, elevated areas out here are well within reach of CLT networks as we are really (geographically) closer to Charlotte versus some of the outlying areas of the so called CLT DMA.

As for WXII, I think (many years ago) some Charlotte market viewers would tune into WXII (NBC) as Channel 36 (forgot the former call sign) had very poor signal reach within the CLT market. And it's funny when I think about the history of TV going back to the early 1950's (before my time), I believe the television market in the GSO-WS market was actually bigger than CLT with two major networks on air (WFMY and WXII) when WBTV still operated as the single network for Charlotte. Of course, times do change through the decades and CLT has had a population explosion, especially in the past 30 years in a way the Triad has not seen, certainly not on that level. I really like certain things about Charlotte, but the traffic can be a nightmare, particularly during rush hour commutes.

As they say, you can the good with the bad any where you live. But I am happy where I'm located.
evan237 is offline  
post #13055 of 13363 Old 12-05-2019, 04:14 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ybsane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,445
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 209 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Big problem these days compared to the older analog (70's-80's) we have a lot of Terrestrial interference now. Small Cell, Larger Cell towers, satellite= Dish, Directv, GPS,etc. You can the picture here, this all affects the overall quality and distance coverage from 40-50 years and more ago. That is why receiving anything reliably is getting more difficult IMO.
eacalhoun and evan237 like this.

All Comments made are my own and not of my employer.
ybsane is offline  
post #13056 of 13363 Old 12-05-2019, 06:24 AM
Senior Member
 
Zaxcom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 156 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by ybsane View Post
Big problem these days compared to the older analog (70's-80's) we have a lot of Terrestrial interference now. Small Cell, Larger Cell towers, satellite= Dish, Directv, GPS,etc. You can the picture here, this all affects the overall quality and distance coverage from 40-50 years and more ago. That is why receiving anything reliably is getting more difficult IMO.
Preamp
bdfox18doe likes this.
Zaxcom is offline  
post #13057 of 13363 Old 12-06-2019, 06:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Clouds and rain this afternoon pushed in strong signals for WSOC and WCCB at my fringe location in Spartanburg County. Sometimes clouds block signals, but other times they push them through stronger.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13058 of 13363 Old 12-06-2019, 06:22 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by ybsane View Post
Big problem these days compared to the older analog (70's-80's) we have a lot of Terrestrial interference now. Small Cell, Larger Cell towers, satellite= Dish, Directv, GPS,etc. You can the picture here, this all affects the overall quality and distance coverage from 40-50 years and more ago. That is why receiving anything reliably is getting more difficult IMO.
I have been having interference issues the past week, perhaps causing overload problems with the preamp. Possibly LTE or cellular, or maybe some of the new low power TV stations are adding more noise to the floor, despite limited power. Plus they always seem to be adding another FM translator somewhere that interferes with full power radio and TV stations. So still making adjustments to various antennas and amplifiers. I've got some LTE filters I am going to try, although they are not yet designed for the new 5G except for one LP600 filter I am looking for in the drawer somewhere.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13059 of 13363 Old 12-06-2019, 06:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaxcom View Post
Preamp
I may switch out Winegard LNA200 preamp and try Channel Master distribution amp instead as it has less power and may not overload.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13060 of 13363 Old 12-06-2019, 07:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
LMckin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Spartanburg,SC
Posts: 839
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 266 Post(s)
Liked: 43
I notice that ant top has a pre amp with a High Gain and LTE

https://www.amazon.com/ANTOP-Smartpa.../dp/B01MU9M84X
LMckin is offline  
post #13061 of 13363 Old 12-06-2019, 08:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by LMckin View Post
I notice that ant top has a pre amp with a High Gain and LTE

https://www.amazon.com/ANTOP-Smartpa.../dp/B01MU9M84X
That is inline amp with adjustable gain and LTE filter. It goes near the TV rather than preamp at the antenna. But may give that a try just give a boost but don't overload.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13062 of 13363 Old 12-07-2019, 02:38 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ybsane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,445
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 209 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by tylerSC View Post
That is inline amp with adjustable gain and LTE filter. It goes near the TV rather than preamp at the antenna. But may give that a try just give a boost but don't overload.

Go for it..! But anything that amplifies the FM band and does not filter it and you are concerned in your other post about new FM signals...

Smartpass Amplifier
Frequency Range: 87.5-700MHz
Receiving Range: FM/VHF/UHF
Gain: 16dB Max
Output level: 105dBuV Max
Impedance: 75Ω
Noise figure: ≤2dB
Return Loss: >8
Power Supply: DC5V/50mA

All Comments made are my own and not of my employer.
ybsane is offline  
post #13063 of 13363 Old 12-07-2019, 07:28 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
[QUOTE=ybsane;58926140]Go for it..! But anything that amplifies the FM band and does not filter it and you are concerned in your other post about new FM signals...

Smartpass Amplifier
Frequency Range: 87.5-700MHz
Receiving Range: FM/VHF/UHF
Gain: 16dB Max
Output level: 105dBuV Max
Impedance: 75Ω
Noise figure: ≤2dB
Return Loss: >8
Power Supply: DC5V/50mA[/QUOT

I could add an FM trap. Not sure what interference issues may be. But having pixelation sometimes on strong local signals. Possible overload on preamp, as several new LPTV stations recently signed on, as well as maybe FM stations or cellular. Plus WSPA and WYFF are very strong, as well as WBTV. Started having issues with attic preamp antenna about a week ago. But outside Antop antenna with built in preamp has no problem.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13064 of 13363 Old 12-09-2019, 04:39 AM
Senior Member
 
OTA-DVR-guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Mount Holly, NC
Posts: 340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 219 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4:3 Toshiba View Post
I haven't picked up WHKY for months now.
I rarely ever got that, because in Gaston County, I am too far from Hickory, and also too far from the signal booster they have in southeast Charlotte.


But prior to the repack, I was getting WVEB reliably, and enjoyed watching Cozi TV. But now that’s gone as well. 100% signal strength, but rarely more than zero signal quality. I am starting to wonder if that little guy will ever recover... Sounds like the medicine (the repack) that was supposed to extend his life, killed him.
OTA-DVR-guy is offline  
post #13065 of 13363 Old 12-09-2019, 06:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bdfox18doe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 6,989
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 426 Post(s)
Liked: 293
Yea.. I think they have something royally FooBar'd. I see the same thing at my house.

Bob

The views expressed here are my own and do not necessarily represent those of ABC, CBS, CW, FOX, MeTv, or AntennaTv; my employer; or its parent company.
Nor my wife for that matter!
bdfox18doe is online now  
post #13066 of 13363 Old 12-10-2019, 06:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
My outdoor Antop antenna is now puling in WHKY but I don't know if they are full power yet or still working on it. Have not adjusted the attic antenna. The Antop works good on the lower corner of the back of the house, but it will not get WCCB or WSOC like it would on the living room table, despite being a little bit higher. I want to get it higher on the roof in the middle, but I don't have a tall enough ladder to reach up there. And it is raining outside. But the attic antenna is getting WCCB and WSOC; I would just like to see if I can improve results. I think the attic may have an energy barrier which hinders reception of OTA signals.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13067 of 13363 Old 12-11-2019, 05:14 PM
Senior Member
 
realoldman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: columbus, nc
Posts: 386
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 207 Post(s)
Liked: 29
I had no Luck getting WHKP 14
realoldman is offline  
post #13068 of 13363 Old 12-11-2019, 06:05 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by realoldman View Post
I had no Luck getting WHKP 14
Maybe they still working on it. Haven't heard an update. Are you getting WCCB and WSOC 18 and 9? Also have not heard when WSOC will sign on new Shelby translator or when WCCB may change to permanent antenna. I guess still a work in progress.

The old WSOC translator on UHF came in good in the fringe but when they switch to VHF it may be more of a challenge but we shall see.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13069 of 13363 Old 12-11-2019, 07:15 PM
Member
 
ncshawng's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Harrisburg, NC
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by OTA-DVR-guy View Post
I rarely ever got that, because in Gaston County, I am too far from Hickory, and also too far from the signal booster they have in southeast Charlotte.
If you're referring to WHKY-TV, they seem to be back up in northeast Charlotte (on the WTVI tower). I'm getting relatively decent reception now, first time since September. They don't have anything in southeast Charlotte.
ncshawng is offline  
post #13070 of 13363 Old 12-11-2019, 07:33 PM
Senior Member
 
realoldman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: columbus, nc
Posts: 386
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 207 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by tylerSC View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by realoldman View Post
I had no Luck getting WHKP 14
Maybe they still working on it. Haven't heard an update. Are you getting WCCB and WSOC 18 and 9? Also have not heard when WSOC will sign on new Shelby translator or when WCCB may change to permanent antenna. I guess still a work in progress.

The old WSOC translator on UHF came in good in the fringe but when they switch to VHF it may be more of a challenge but we shall see.
WSOC comes in good, Wccb is hit and miss and I don’t get WCNC at all since repack.
realoldman is offline  
post #13071 of 13363 Old 12-11-2019, 08:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by realoldman View Post
WSOC comes in good, Wccb is hit and miss and I don’t get WCNC at all since repack.
You may be in a null for WCNC since they have a directional antenna. But I would think since they top mounted and increased power that you should still be able to get it. But they are noticeably weaker to the west than WBTV and WJZY. My yagi antenna gets WCNC at 8 or 10 bars but my panel antenna only 2 or 3 bars, and sometimes dropouts. I wish they had gone omnidirectional like their old analog 36 antenna, but I guess they were optimizing east toward Charlotte. Perhaps you can make some adjustments. But good that you get WSOC.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13072 of 13363 Old 12-12-2019, 03:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ybsane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,445
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 209 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by ncshawng View Post
If you're referring to WHKY-TV, they seem to be back up in northeast Charlotte (on the WTVI tower). I'm getting relatively decent reception now, first time since September. They don't have anything in southeast Charlotte.
This is the best I have ever seen their signal, got a 32-snr where in the past I never got more than 22 in the past so I will take the improvement.
ncshawng likes this.

All Comments made are my own and not of my employer.
ybsane is offline  
post #13073 of 13363 Old 12-12-2019, 04:36 AM
Senior Member
 
OTA-DVR-guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Mount Holly, NC
Posts: 340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 219 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by ncshawng View Post
If you're referring to WHKY-TV, they seem to be back up in northeast Charlotte (on the WTVI tower). I'm getting relatively decent reception now, first time since September. They don't have anything in southeast Charlotte.
The operative word there is still “east”. I am west, but not that far west - only about five miles from the Mecklenburg county line. WHKY should never have been considered part of the “Charlotte market”. Any Charlotte TV station should be accessible throughout all of Mecklenburg County, at a very minimum. WHKY is most definitely not. They have had some good sub channels in their lineup over the years, meaning a lot of the people in the Charlotte TV market can’t see them, even though they are on what is supposedly a “Charlotte TV station”.
OTA-DVR-guy is offline  
post #13074 of 13363 Old 12-12-2019, 02:23 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 165 Post(s)
Liked: 57
I still can't get WHKY in Morganton; I don't see much signal strength on RF14. I emailed them and they just said to rescan. Hope dims.
evan237 likes this.
johnny antenna is offline  
post #13075 of 13363 Old 12-12-2019, 06:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tylerSC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Mauldin SC, 29607
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1397 Post(s)
Liked: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by johnny antenna View Post
I still can't get WHKY in Morganton; I don't see much signal strength on RF14. I emailed them and they just said to rescan. Hope dims.
I am not getting a consistent signal, but I have not adjusted the antennas for WHKY. I just want to hang on to WSOC and WCCB where I am just past the fringe of the coverage contour just to the west of I-26. I think I eventually need to get an antenna outside high on the roof rather than inside the attic or the lower back corner of the roof.
tylerSC is online now  
post #13076 of 13363 Old 12-12-2019, 09:04 PM
Senior Member
 
OTA-DVR-guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Mount Holly, NC
Posts: 340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 219 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4:3 Toshiba View Post
For what it's worth, I have officially dropped Spectrum TV.

Is it possible to run an outside antenna wire via the cable box on the outside of the bhouse? Will I need a signal amp too?
I see no reason that wouldn’t work. When I cancelled DirecTV, I used their wires for one of my antennas. As to the preamp, see what you get without it, and add it later if needed.

I had Time Warner cable from 1989 to 1998, and DirecTV from 1998 to March of 2011. From then until September of 2018, I had only over the air TV. That was right after my Mom moved in with me, and wanted cable (she pays for It). So now Spectrum is back at my house. But there is little on it that I am interested in, and I primarily still watch over the are TV.
4:3 Toshiba likes this.
OTA-DVR-guy is offline  
post #13077 of 13363 Old 12-15-2019, 12:17 PM
Senior Member
 
4:3 Toshiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Western Gaston County
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Anyone having issues with WCCB reception?

I lost their signal right at 2:00pm today (Sunday). A channel rescan hasn't been any help.
4:3 Toshiba is offline  
post #13078 of 13363 Old 12-15-2019, 12:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ybsane's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 1,445
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 209 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4:3 Toshiba View Post
Anyone having issues with WCCB reception?

I lost their signal right at 2:00pm today (Sunday). A channel rescan hasn't been any help.
Sounds like their transmitter is down, I have 0.00 SNR (nothing transmitting) on my analyzer. Hopefully Bob will chime in when they make the necessary repairs.
4:3 Toshiba likes this.

All Comments made are my own and not of my employer.
ybsane is offline  
post #13079 of 13363 Old 12-15-2019, 01:06 PM
Senior Member
 
4:3 Toshiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Western Gaston County
Posts: 208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by OTA-DVR-guy View Post
I see no reason that wouldn’t work. When I cancelled DirecTV, I used their wires for one of my antennas. As to the preamp, see what you get without it, and add it later if needed.

I had Time Warner cable from 1989 to 1998, and DirecTV from 1998 to March of 2011. From then until September of 2018, I had only over the air TV. That was right after my Mom moved in with me, and wanted cable (she pays for It). So now Spectrum is back at my house. But there is little on it that I am interested in, and I primarily still watch over the are TV.
Thanks much.

I read some examples of folks connecting an antenna to cable box wiring. TWC (Spectrum) was nice enough to give me some of their wire, connectors, and wire fasteners a while back (they were in the neighborhood at the time, and I was considering a second run to the bedroom). All I need now is some tools to trim and crimp the ends.

Considering the many TV towers in Gaston County, would an amplifier create distortion with strong channels like WBTV?
4:3 Toshiba is offline  
post #13080 of 13363 Old 12-15-2019, 01:27 PM
Senior Member
 
Zaxcom's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 156 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by ybsane View Post
Sounds like their transmitter is down, I have 0.00 SNR (nothing transmitting) on my analyzer. Hopefully Bob will chime in when they make the necessary repairs.
It’s back
ybsane likes this.
Zaxcom is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Local HDTV Info and Reception

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off