New LG PF1500 LED Projector - Page 90 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 441Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2671 of 3443 Old 06-17-2016, 06:57 AM
Senior Member
 
atye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Carmel, Indiana
Posts: 385
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mounting confusion

I just got a PF1500. If this has been addressed already maybe someone could direct me to the post that answers my question?

Anyway, in the manual page 24 there's a diagram that shows a 66mm (about 2.5 inches) horizontal offset. I'm assuming it's showing a top-down view of a tabletop or tripod setup. So the center of the lens needs to be 66mm to the right of center (as I'm facing the screen) and perpendicular to the viewing surface. My dumb question is if I ceiling mount I just reverse this right? So instead of offset to the right it's to the left if ceiling mounted? I'm projecting to a 100" screen from 10'7". Does the screen size change this offset? The manual doesn't say. Unfortunately the Projector Central Calculator doesn't say anything about this offset either. Any help is much appreciated. Thanks!

...is you is, or is you ain't my constituency?

Last edited by atye; 06-17-2016 at 07:16 AM. Reason: clarification
atye is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2672 of 3443 Old 06-17-2016, 12:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 0
A friend who will be travelling to the US in a couple of months is willing to pick up an LG PF1500 for me. I was thinking that it might be better if he picked it up at a store instead of ordering it online and having it delivered to his hotel. A question: will the price at the store (eg. Fry's) be able to match the online (Amazon) price or do the stores sell it at the listed price of $999?

Thanks.
orc_killer is offline  
post #2673 of 3443 Old 06-17-2016, 01:39 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by atye View Post
I just got a PF1500. If this has been addressed already maybe someone could direct me to the post that answers my question?

Anyway, in the manual page 24 there's a diagram that shows a 66mm (about 2.5 inches) horizontal offset. I'm assuming it's showing a top-down view of a tabletop or tripod setup. So the center of the lens needs to be 66mm to the right of center (as I'm facing the screen) and perpendicular to the viewing surface. My dumb question is if I ceiling mount I just reverse this right? So instead of offset to the right it's to the left if ceiling mounted? I'm projecting to a 100" screen from 10'7". Does the screen size change this offset? The manual doesn't say. Unfortunately the Projector Central Calculator doesn't say anything about this offset either. Any help is much appreciated. Thanks!
You are correct about 2.5"inches it must have the offset. If I am face forward looking at the screen the offset is over
my right shoulder.

This model has an almost worthless zoom and must be physically placed perfectly for the "sweet spot".

Once you get it it's worth it. I hope the newer models have an upgraded zoom & glass lens..
Creditcardman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2674 of 3443 Old 06-17-2016, 03:33 PM
Senior Member
 
atye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Carmel, Indiana
Posts: 385
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Creditcardman View Post
You are correct about 2.5"inches it must have the offset. If I am face forward looking at the screen the offset is over
my right shoulder.

This model has an almost worthless zoom and must be physically placed perfectly for the "sweet spot".

Once you get it it's worth it. I hope the newer models have an upgraded zoom & glass lens..
Ok but is yours ceiling mounted? If so wouldn't it be over the left shoulder?
I'm confused by the diagram in the manual. It appears to show a top down
view of a standard front projection setup, and shows the offset to the right (as you describe).
Which I think means if it's ceiling mounted upside down the offset would need to be to the left?
I just wish LG had illustrated this better in the manual.
Thanks very much for the reply though!

...is you is, or is you ain't my constituency?
atye is offline  
post #2675 of 3443 Old 06-17-2016, 05:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Dave in Green's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: USA
Posts: 8,208
Mentioned: 148 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3724 Post(s)
Liked: 2948
Quote:
Originally Posted by atye View Post
... I'm confused by the diagram in the manual. It appears to show a top down view of a standard front projection setup, and shows the offset to the right (as you describe). Which I think means if it's ceiling mounted upside down the offset would need to be to the left? ...
Not necessarily. When you physically flip the projector over for ceiling mounting you also have to invert the image. It's possible when the image is inverted that it also inverts the offset, which was also inverted from flipping the projector. So physical invert plus digital invert may result in the offset remaining on the right. Note that this is pure speculation on my part as I have no specific knowledge about the technical guts of this projector but am always intrigued by a good mystery.
Dave in Green is offline  
post #2676 of 3443 Old 06-17-2016, 09:30 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JackB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Posts: 3,770
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1416 Post(s)
Liked: 348
I am thinking of switching from Directv to a cable box for significant monthly savings for a year but need to have NHL Center Ice. I see that the 1500 has MLB but can't remember if it offered Center Ice during the hockey season. Does anyone remember if it was there?

Jack
JackB is offline  
post #2677 of 3443 Old 06-18-2016, 09:52 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by atye View Post
Ok but is yours ceiling mounted? If so wouldn't it be over the left shoulder?
I'm confused by the diagram in the manual. It appears to show a top down
view of a standard front projection setup, and shows the offset to the right (as you describe).
Which I think means if it's ceiling mounted upside down the offset would need to be to the left?
I just wish LG had illustrated this better in the manual.
Thanks very much for the reply though!
The top down view in the manual is for a ceiling mount. I have a ceiling mount.
When you turn the projector upside down for ceiling mounting the picture will
automatically flip itself.
Creditcardman is offline  
post #2678 of 3443 Old 06-19-2016, 03:16 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 0
At the risk of sounding like a broken record and incurring the wrath of some members: Does any one have any idea of how much the LG PF1500 retails for in brick and mortar stores in the US?
Thanks.
orc_killer is offline  
post #2679 of 3443 Old 06-19-2016, 06:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Mr.G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Sconi
Posts: 6,379
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1312 Post(s)
Liked: 1620
Quote:
Originally Posted by orc_killer View Post
At the risk of sounding like a broken record and incurring the wrath of some members: Does any one have any idea of how much the LG PF1500 retails for in brick and mortar stores in the US?
Thanks.
Best Buy and Frys (both brick and mortar) list this at $1000 plus tax.
orc_killer likes this.

All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten Movies
Mr.G is offline  
post #2680 of 3443 Old 06-19-2016, 09:30 AM
Member
 
bgeery's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Yucca Valley, CA
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by orc_killer View Post
Does any one have any idea of how much the LG PF1500 retails for in brick and mortar stores in the US?
You can also order from Amazon ($848 and probably no tax) in the US and have it delivered to a local Amazon Locker that you or your friend could pick it up from.
orc_killer likes this.

Last edited by bgeery; 06-19-2016 at 09:34 AM.
bgeery is offline  
post #2681 of 3443 Old 06-19-2016, 03:14 PM
Member
 
cseyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Bloomington, IN
Posts: 181
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by orc_killer View Post
At the risk of sounding like a broken record and incurring the wrath of some members: Does any one have any idea of how much the LG PF1500 retails for in brick and mortar stores in the US?

Thanks.


$999.99 unless it's on sale which it regularly is.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
orc_killer likes this.
cseyer is offline  
post #2682 of 3443 Old 06-22-2016, 08:14 PM
Advanced Member
 
Lazarus Dark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 621
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 226 Post(s)
Liked: 257
Quote:
Originally Posted by atye View Post
Ok but is yours ceiling mounted? If so wouldn't it be over the left shoulder?
I'm confused by the diagram in the manual. It appears to show a top down
view of a standard front projection setup, and shows the offset to the right (as you describe).
Which I think means if it's ceiling mounted upside down the offset would need to be to the left?
I just wish LG had illustrated this better in the manual.
Thanks very much for the reply though!
I have it ceiling mounted. You are correct, when inverted, it needs to be slightly LEFT of center. I did not measure, I did this by eye, I turned on the pj, and moved it around until it was squared up, then marked the spot on the ceiling and screwed in my mount. (106" screen from about 10 feet)
Lazarus Dark is offline  
post #2683 of 3443 Old 06-23-2016, 04:07 AM
Member
 
cseyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Bloomington, IN
Posts: 181
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lazarus Dark View Post
I have it ceiling mounted. You are correct, when inverted, it needs to be slightly LEFT of center. I did not measure, I did this by eye, I turned on the pj, and moved it around until it was squared up, then marked the spot on the ceiling and screwed in my mount. (106" screen from about 10 feet)


I did the same when I mounted mine. Turn off auto keystone. Put up the projector edge adjustment screen and moved it around until everything was centered and as square/level as possible. Mine is 120" screen about 12'3" away. Can't say how far off center line it's not much.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
cseyer is offline  
post #2684 of 3443 Old 06-23-2016, 06:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
GLBright's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Morgan County, Indiana
Posts: 798
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by cseyer View Post
I did the same when I mounted mine. Turn off auto keystone. Put up the projector edge adjustment screen and moved it around until everything was centered and as square/level as possible. Mine is 120" screen about 12'3" away. Can't say how far off center line it's not much.
I did much the same w/ my 92" screen. But there was no way to move the mount from my previous projectors. So I've had to use keystone to make the image fit the screen perfectly. I'm sure there are adapters available that would eliminate much of that by moving the projector further forward and to the left. I just haven't found them yet. The light weight of this projector should make that kind of adjustment relatively simple. I readily admit that I focus more on audio quality than video perfection. So I'm happy with the results. My guests are clueless regarding any picture degradation.

Infinity Compositions Overture 3
Infinity Interlude IL60
Infinity Reference R162
GLBright is offline  
post #2685 of 3443 Old 06-23-2016, 08:47 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JackB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Posts: 3,770
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1416 Post(s)
Liked: 348
Quote:
Originally Posted by cseyer View Post
I did the same when I mounted mine. Turn off auto keystone. Put up the projector edge adjustment screen and moved it around until everything was centered and as square/level as possible. Mine is 120" screen about 12'3" away. Can't say how far off center line it's not much.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Where doI find the edge adjustment screen image?

Jack
JackB is offline  
post #2686 of 3443 Old 06-24-2016, 12:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
scoobdude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 532
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Edge adjust is on one of the last options. Can't remember what it's called.

And yes it is off to the left. I put a different mount that allowed me to have some adjustment. Got it at monoprice for cheap.

Also I got mine at Fry's for around $700

Here are pics
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20160123_083857246_1466794910271.jpg
Views:	363
Size:	81.2 KB
ID:	1513426   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20160123_083836738_1466794933403.jpg
Views:	395
Size:	90.1 KB
ID:	1513434  
scoobdude is offline  
post #2687 of 3443 Old 06-24-2016, 01:22 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobdude View Post
Edge adjust is on one of the last options. Can't remember what it's called.

And yes it is off to the left. I put a different mount that allowed me to have some adjustment. Got it at monoprice for cheap.

Also I got mine at Fry's for around $700

Here are pics
Great pictures! Looks like you have plenty of brightness on screen for daytime viewing.

What size screen is that?
Krob3 is offline  
post #2688 of 3443 Old 06-24-2016, 04:55 PM
Member
 
cseyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Bloomington, IN
Posts: 181
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackB View Post
Where doI find the edge adjustment screen image?


Settings, Options, Edge Adjust, Test Pattern

I used a $7 security cam ball mount for my setup. Actually I bought two because I need one more extension than cam with one kit.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
cseyer is offline  
post #2689 of 3443 Old 06-24-2016, 05:09 PM
Advanced Member
 
scoobdude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 532
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Screen is 120. Projector is on a medium setting for light output. It's not as good as my plasma for brightness during the day but there is also no glare. The entire week behind the screen is Windows and asked light to come in only on the ceiling. But for the most part dark in there.
Krob3 likes this.
scoobdude is offline  
post #2690 of 3443 Old 06-25-2016, 08:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gregoryperkins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 2,568
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 689 Post(s)
Liked: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobdude View Post
The entire week behind the screen is Windows and asked light to come in only on the ceiling.
Nice auto correct or so I assume...
gregoryperkins is offline  
post #2691 of 3443 Old 06-25-2016, 09:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
GLBright's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Morgan County, Indiana
Posts: 798
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by gregoryperkins View Post
Nice auto correct or so I assume...
No, I think he got it right the first time. Only issue is which version of Windows.

Infinity Compositions Overture 3
Infinity Interlude IL60
Infinity Reference R162

Last edited by GLBright; 06-25-2016 at 10:52 AM.
GLBright is offline  
post #2692 of 3443 Old 06-25-2016, 10:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gregoryperkins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 2,568
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 689 Post(s)
Liked: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by GLBright View Post
No, I think he got it right the first time.
I'm not familiar with that dialect!
gregoryperkins is offline  
post #2693 of 3443 Old 06-26-2016, 08:41 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JackB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Posts: 3,770
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1416 Post(s)
Liked: 348
On occasion I get inspired to offer some hints:

1. I've said this before. Esegan's settings are dynamite! He's even tweaked them very recently. Try them and you will buy them.
2. A few months ago I bought a Darbee Darblet used for about $125. At about a setting of 40 it does an amazing job of enhancing the picture. Find one or buy a new one and you will wonder why you didn't do it sooner.

Jack
JackB is offline  
post #2694 of 3443 Old 06-28-2016, 02:44 AM
Member
 
esegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 131
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackB View Post
On occasion I get inspired to offer some hints:
2. A few months ago I bought a Darbee Darblet used for about $125. At about a setting of 40 it does an amazing job of enhancing the picture. Find one or buy a new one and you will wonder why you didn't do it sooner.
Darbee Darblet ?
esegan is offline  
post #2695 of 3443 Old 06-28-2016, 05:14 AM
Member
 
esegan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 131
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 63 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Help to find in engineering menu(service menu) IN START enable (ON) Adjust White Balance . This is to ensure that the work would start in the engineering menu EZ ADJUST WHITE BALANCE submenu. It is necessary to fine-tune the color balance (white dial) and the color space and proper operation adjustments the ordinary (custom) menu. You can learn to try official dealers and representative offices in USA, Germany and other countries. I don't know the English language and it's hard for me to remember and to communicate. If it helps, I can provide even more accurate right settings.
Original in Russian. Помогите узнать как в инженерном (сервисном) меню, IN START включить (ON) параметр Adjust White Balance . Это нужно для того что бы начал работать в инженерном меню EZ ADJUST подменю WHITE BALANCE. Это нужно для более точной настройки цветового баланса (шкалы белой) и цветового пространства и правильной работы регулировок обычного (пользовательского) меню. Узнать можно попробовать у официальных дилеров (представительств) в сша, германии и других странах. Я не знаю английский языка и мне сложно связатся и общаться. Если поможете, то я предоставлю ещё более точные, правильные настройки.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4142.JPG
Views:	248
Size:	201.6 KB
ID:	1518442   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4140.JPG
Views:	203
Size:	170.8 KB
ID:	1518450   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_4141.JPG
Views:	192
Size:	151.7 KB
ID:	1518458  

Last edited by esegan; 06-28-2016 at 05:29 AM.
esegan is offline  
post #2696 of 3443 Old 06-28-2016, 09:45 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JackB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Posts: 3,770
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1416 Post(s)
Liked: 348
Quote:
Originally Posted by esegan View Post
Darbee Darblet ?
https://www.amazon.com/DarbeeVision-.../dp/B00A2ORV5G

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/37-vid...n-darblet.html AVS Forum discussion thread

Jack

Last edited by JackB; 06-28-2016 at 09:51 AM. Reason: Add reference
JackB is offline  
post #2697 of 3443 Old 06-29-2016, 02:01 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by bgeery View Post
The built in media player is really good IMO.

The manual lists the official limits, but it seems to play much more than just listed in the manual. For example, the manual lists a 20 mbps video bitrate limit, but I've played 45mbps content directly remuxed from bluray ISOs without issue.

The only common format encoding I've found it won't play is AVC [email protected] with ReFrames set at 14 frame. No problem with 4 frame.

Of course, no h.265 playback.

To anser to specific format question; yes, it plays AVC and DTS MKVs, with at least the noted exception above.

Compiled format list from the manual:

External subtitle formats supported: .smi, .srt, .sub (MicroDVD, SubViewer 1.0/2.0), .ass,
.ssa, .txt (TMPlayer), .psb (PowerDivX), .dcs(DLP Cinema)

Internal subtitle formats supported: XSUB (supports internal subtitles generated from DivX6)

Maximum data transfer rate: at least as high as 45 Mbps (tested)

Containers
.asf, .wmv, .divx, .avi, .mp4, .m4v,.mov, .3gp, .3g2, .mkv, .ts, .trp, .tp, .mts, .m2ts, .vob, .mpg, .mpeg
Video
VC-1 Advanced Simple and Main Profiles, DivX3.11, DivX4, DivX5, DivX6, XViD, H.264/AVC, Motion Jpeg,
MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4 Part 2
Audio
WMA Standard, WMA 9 Professional, MPEG-1 Layer I, II, MPEG-1 Layer III (MP3), Dolby Digital,
Dolby Digital Plus, LPCM, ADPCM, DTS, (DTS-HD MA), AAC, AMR-NB, AMR-WB, HE-AAC, DVD-LPCM

Does it play rmvb video and ac3 audio as well?
alvincyt is offline  
post #2698 of 3443 Old 07-01-2016, 07:57 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have recently come across a model called LG PW1510G. The picture in the listing looked exactly like the PF1500 and the specs seem to be similar. Anyone here ever heard of it? I mailed the seller and he replied that it is a "rollover model for PF1500" (his exact words). According to the listing: Date First Available 30 June 2016. So I wondered if anyone here has heard of it. I am interested if it is a re-badged PF1500 with the exact same features and specs. But quite hesitant about going for it if it is a new model with its own set of potential problems.
orc_killer is offline  
post #2699 of 3443 Old 07-01-2016, 08:12 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JackB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Posts: 3,770
Mentioned: 18 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1416 Post(s)
Liked: 348
Quote:
Originally Posted by orc_killer View Post
I have recently come across a model called LG PW1510G. The picture in the listing looked exactly like the PF1500 and the specs seem to be similar. Anyone here ever heard of it? I mailed the seller and he replied that it is a "rollover model for PF1500" (his exact words). According to the listing: Date First Available 30 June 2016. So I wondered if anyone here has heard of it. I am interested if it is a re-badged PF1500 with the exact same features and specs. But quite hesitant about going for it if it is a new model with its own set of potential problems.
Same projector. India version:

http://www.lg.com/in/projectors/lg-PF1500G
orc_killer likes this.

Jack
JackB is offline  
post #2700 of 3443 Old 07-01-2016, 09:55 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackB View Post
Same projector. India version:

http://www.lg.com/in/projectors/lg-PF1500G
Thanks Jack. However, the link you have posted shows the PF1500 and nowhere is "PW1510G" mentioned specifically. Also the listed price for the PW1510G is considerably lower than the PF1500 price which works out to around $2000 US (I know, I know!!!).
What makes it more confusing is the fact that there is a listing for a PF1500 also.
Hence I am quite skeptical about such an offer. Maybe there are some hidden strings attached somewhere.....??

Last edited by orc_killer; 07-01-2016 at 10:01 AM.
orc_killer is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off