BenQ W2700 / HT3550 Announcement and Owner’s Thread - Page 110 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2513Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3271 of 4421 Old 05-22-2019, 05:26 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 94
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Just got mine from Bestbuy.com. I noticed that it shipped from "Best Buy Returns". Is that normal or did I actually get a returned unit?
xealo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3272 of 4421 Old 05-22-2019, 05:29 PM
Senior Member
 
NxNW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 379
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by xealo View Post
Just got mine from Bestbuy.com. I noticed that it shipped from "Best Buy Returns". Is that normal or did I actually get a returned unit?
I receive plenty of regular goods appearing to be shipped from "[insert merchant name here] Returns Dept" all the time.



There are plenty of reasons why a shipper might do that.


The things I'd be far more interested in are

-Manufacture Month
-Hardware revision
-Firmware version
NxNW is offline  
post #3273 of 4421 Old 05-22-2019, 06:24 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 94
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by NxNW View Post
I receive plenty of regular goods appearing to be shipped from "[insert merchant name here] Returns Dept" all the time.



There are plenty of reasons why a shipper might do that.


The things I'd be far more interested in are

-Manufacture Month
-Hardware revision
-Firmware version
Yeah apparently that's the address they slap on the label in case it's undeliverable.

Onto the important stuff:

April
01-101
1.00
xealo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3274 of 4421 Old 05-22-2019, 06:27 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by xealo View Post
Yeah apparently that's the address they slap on the label in case it's undeliverable.



Onto the important stuff:



April

01-101

1.00


Latest


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Delumine is offline  
post #3275 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 01:43 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Frank714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Berlin
Posts: 1,387
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 889 Post(s)
Liked: 398
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buddy C View Post
... Another DI instance was a very dark indoor night scene with only a candlelight reflecting off a face. The speech was in Native American and had white translation text on the screen. Every time the text appeared, the blacks (which was most of the screen) lightened significantly, then darkened with the text removal. At that point, the DI was turned off for the rest of the movie. ...

Many thanks for a graphic description of the dynamic iris in action.


Did you try alternatively the lamp dimming mode to improve native contrast levels instead of the DI?

"It is only about things that do not interest one that one can give a really unbiased opinion, which is no doubt the reason why an unbiased opinion is always absolutely valueless." Oscar Wilde
Frank714 is offline  
post #3276 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 07:26 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 94
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Well this is lame, it appears that YouTube will not display in 4k on the Apple TV 4k.
xealo is offline  
post #3277 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 09:04 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Wesley Hester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Selma, Alabama, USA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Or HDR. Hopefully Google and Apple can come together like Google and Amazon have: results coming soon, i.e. YouTube on Alexa Show, etc.

Display: Optoma UHD51A Projector > Elite Screens R135WH1 ezFrame | 7.2.4 Audio: Onkyo TX-RZ920 9.2ch Network A/V Receiver, M-5010 2ch Amplifier; Definitive Technology ProCenter 2000, ProMonitor 1000(x10), SuperCube I & 4000 | Sources: PC, DirecTV, Apple 4K, Fire Stick 4K, Oppo UDP-203, Chromecast & Roku Ultras, Xbox One X, PlayStation 4 Pro & Nintendo Switch | Remote: Harmony Elite | HDMI: 40' Monoprice DynamicView+4x1 Switch
Wesley Hester is offline  
post #3278 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 09:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
futurecode's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Hope, NJ
Posts: 557
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Bin on one ... back in stock on Best Buy at the proper price, no price matching needed.
hobbs47 likes this.

Beer Massif/ve Beers :: U.S. based windbag who won't shut up about beer :: Lord Commander of the Beer Massif Podcast ::youtube.com/massivebeers
BenQ W1070 | 100" Dalite Fixed Screen
Onkyo NR-676 | BIC America: DV64 Towers : DV62CLR-S Center : DV62si Surrounds : V1020 Sub
Intel 2600k at 4.6GHZ w/ Asus GTX1070 | Playstation 4 | Playstation 3
futurecode is offline  
post #3279 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 02:09 PM
Member
 
Spaded21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Tinley Park, IL
Posts: 94
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by longhornsk57 View Post
I'll tell you from my perspective, I can wear my ZF300 glasses, and go to the bathroom, or downstairs, or check my phone, or look at a friend or my fridge for a beer. And it NEVER loses sync.

Plus there glasses are comfortable and give an awesome image, so I like them all around.

RF just never loses sync anywhere in my house and it's nice peace of mind. DLP Link goes in and out even for 2 seconds is very distracting and if I have 8 people watching a movie with any desync issues would ruin a good movie.

Sent from my MI MAX 3 using Tapatalk
That is strange, I have 2 different brands of DLP glasses and they never lose sync, even when I look around/get up/etc.

7.2.4 BenQ/Marantz/HTD/Micca/SVS/Dayton
Spaded21 is offline  
post #3280 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 05:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 513
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 361 Post(s)
Liked: 151
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spaded21 View Post
That is strange, I have 2 different brands of DLP glasses and they never lose sync, even when I look around/get up/etc.
Different strokes I guess.

I'd rather have better clarity and ensured 100% sync. I don't know how it's possible to look behind you let's say and not lose sync based on how the tech works but ive had multiple brands and they always lose sync at some point.

If I could be assured all 8 pairs would never lose sync and he as good viewing wise as my ZF300s I'd be sold but that's a pipe dream.

Sent from my MI MAX 3 using Tapatalk
longhornsk57 is offline  
post #3281 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 06:37 PM
Senior Member
 
chhanthony's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 183 Post(s)
Liked: 108
Share two videos of W2700 @ 126" with Wide Color Gamut ON Brilliant Color OFF




Anthony Chan
AV Blog: http://www.avnewbie.com
System: 5.3.4
Panasonic DMP-UB900EBK, Egreat A5, Anthem AVM60, Krell KAV2250 X 2, Theater Amplifier Standard, M&K S-150 X 5, SS150 X 4, Martin Logan Descent-i and Thiel SS 2, SS2.2 and SI 1 Integrator, Benq HT1075, JK 126" Fixed Screen N4-FL/W1

Last edited by chhanthony; 05-23-2019 at 06:55 PM.
chhanthony is offline  
post #3282 of 4421 Old 05-23-2019, 07:33 PM
Newbie
 
donetodeath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Ht3550 throw

I was ready to pull the trigger on the 3550 but then noticed the really short throw. I have a 100 inch screen which I believe means I can only put it 10ft 8in away, which is right where my seating is. Can anyone confirm? Also are you guys running it in front of your seating area, or maybe most are using larger screens? Any thoughts on this are appreciated.
donetodeath is offline  
post #3283 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 05:09 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by donetodeath View Post
I was ready to pull the trigger on the 3550 but then noticed the really short throw. I have a 100 inch screen which I believe means I can only put it 10ft 8in away, which is right where my seating is. Can anyone confirm? Also are you guys running it in front of your seating area, or maybe most are using larger screens? Any thoughts on this are appreciated.

I have an 84 inch Screen, and I have it around that same distance with NO Zoom. It's in my seating area, and it works great. I have it that way for Maximum lumens to counter-act WCG brightness reduction.
Delumine is offline  
post #3284 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 05:12 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rontalley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,175
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 782 Post(s)
Liked: 389
Quote:
Originally Posted by donetodeath View Post
I was ready to pull the trigger on the 3550 but then noticed the really short throw. I have a 100 inch screen which I believe means I can only put it 10ft 8in away, which is right where my seating is. Can anyone confirm? Also are you guys running it in front of your seating area, or maybe most are using larger screens? Any thoughts on this are appreciated.
100” was good for my room as well. Got the 3550 and it’s minimum throw, in relation to where my last pj was installed, is too large. Instead of moving the 3550 forward, I decided to up the screen to 110”.

Either way, the 3550 is loud compared to my old HD33...

My Media Room
AVR 1-Yamaha RX-A3050 (7.2.4), AVR 2 Pioneer VSX-815-K(Used for 4ch Amp TF+TR)
Mains-Polk Audio RTi8, Center-Polk Audio CSi5, Surrounds-Polk Audio RTi4, Ceilings-Micca M-8C, Sub 1- UM18-22 (4cu.ft DIY) - iNuke 6000DSP Sub 2-Klipsch RW12D,
Projector-Looking, Screen-Da-Lite 100" Model B, TV-Vizio P-65 4K
rontalley is offline  
post #3285 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 05:49 AM
Senior Member
 
dbpaddler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philly
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by donetodeath View Post
I was ready to pull the trigger on the 3550 but then noticed the really short throw. I have a 100 inch screen which I believe means I can only put it 10ft 8in away, which is right where my seating is. Can anyone confirm? Also are you guys running it in front of your seating area, or maybe most are using larger screens? Any thoughts on this are appreciated.
Same throw as my 2050a and it's right over my head. I used the throw to up my screen size. Started to find 100" wasn't doing it for me, and I'm at 120" now. I sit at just under 11ft from the screen.

Sent from my SM-N960U1 using Tapatalk
dbpaddler is offline  
post #3286 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 09:42 AM
Newbie
 
donetodeath's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Delumine View Post
I have an 84 inch Screen, and I have it around that same distance with NO Zoom. It's in my seating area, and it works great. I have it that way for Maximum lumens to counter-act WCG brightness reduction.
When you say in your seating area are you just using it on a table, or did you end up with a ceiling mount? Not sure if feasible but if you could use a tape and measure your distance for the 84 in screen that would be awesome. If it can truly do 84in @ 10.5 feet, then I'm sure I could make it work for my 100in screen. I've also thought about just doing the coffee table type setup, but it creates a bad cable management situation, and also walking in front of it may get annoying.


Quote:
Originally Posted by dbpaddler View Post
Same throw as my 2050a and it's right over my head. I used the throw to up my screen size. Started to find 100" wasn't doing it for me, and I'm at 120" now. I sit at just under 11ft from the screen.

Sent from my SM-N960U1 using Tapatalk
Do you notice any noise issues having it directly over head? I was trying to avoid that type of mounting, but may be worth it as it has a pretty unique set of features for the price right now.

Last edited by donetodeath; 05-24-2019 at 10:45 AM.
donetodeath is offline  
post #3287 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 11:39 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by donetodeath View Post
When you say in your seating area are you just using it on a table, or did you end up with a ceiling mount? Not sure if feasible but if you could use a tape and measure your distance for the 84 in screen that would be awesome. If it can truly do 84in @ 10.5 feet, then I'm sure I could make it work for my 100in screen. I've also thought about just doing the coffee table type setup, but it creates a bad cable management situation, and also walking in front of it may get annoying.




Do you notice any noise issues having it directly over head? I was trying to avoid that type of mounting, but may be worth it as it has a pretty unique set of features for the price right now.

Overhead set-up, and I can tell you the exact measurement later. But it's between 10 and 11 feet.
Delumine is offline  
post #3288 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 12:11 PM
Senior Member
 
dbpaddler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philly
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Delumine View Post
Overhead set-up, and I can tell you the exact measurement later. But it's between 10 and 11 feet.
9' is supposed to be the farthest for an 84" screen.

100" is 8'2" to 10'8".

Sent from my SM-N960U1 using Tapatalk

Last edited by dbpaddler; 05-24-2019 at 12:28 PM.
dbpaddler is offline  
post #3289 of 4421 Old 05-24-2019, 12:18 PM
Senior Member
 
dbpaddler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Philly
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 139 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by donetodeath View Post
When you say in your seating area are you just using it on a table, or did you end up with a ceiling mount? Not sure if feasible but if you could use a tape and measure your distance for the 84 in screen that would be awesome. If it can truly do 84in @ 10.5 feet, then I'm sure I could make it work for my 100in screen. I've also thought about just doing the coffee table type setup, but it creates a bad cable management situation, and also walking in front of it may get annoying.









Do you notice any noise issues having it directly over head? I was trying to avoid that type of mounting, but may be worth it as it has a pretty unique set of features for the price right now.
My last two projectors were a JVC and an Optoma H79. Both were extremely quiet, so I'm quite aware of the noise. For the most part it's drowned out by whatever I'm watching. But I definitely notice during quieter parts. Half annoying, half is what it is. It's the price I pay for going from 100" to 120" in my 12x12 room.


Sent from my SM-N960U1 using Tapatalk

Last edited by dbpaddler; 05-24-2019 at 12:29 PM.
dbpaddler is offline  
post #3290 of 4421 Old 05-25-2019, 05:39 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Can anyone please tell me what the most current firmware version is for the HT3550?
Rick Hurst is offline  
post #3291 of 4421 Old 05-25-2019, 06:51 AM
Senior Member
 
home4sale2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 219
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rick Hurst View Post
Can anyone please tell me what the most current firmware version is for the HT3550?


1.0.0 from the factory, new one in the works but not GA


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
home4sale2 is online now  
post #3292 of 4421 Old 05-25-2019, 10:56 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi everyone

I have problem with my projector, like other said my screen is split in the middle, i need to activate/desactivate Brilliant color.

It's an issue with firmware or material and need to warranty the projector ? Thanks a lot
Boomer749 is offline  
post #3293 of 4421 Old 05-25-2019, 10:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
subacabra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Hillsborough, New Jersey
Posts: 2,478
Mentioned: 47 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1637 Post(s)
Liked: 4749
Quote:
Originally Posted by Boomer749 View Post
Hi everyone



I have problem with my projector, like other said my screen is split in the middle, i need to activate/desactivate Brilliant color.



It's an issue with firmware or material and need to warranty the projector ? Thanks a lot
I wouldn't sweat it, the upcoming firmware update should take care of that.
subacabra is online now  
post #3294 of 4421 Old 05-25-2019, 10:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Wesley Hester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Selma, Alabama, USA
Posts: 2,420
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Is this true of the HT3550 also (with different coverage percent of course):

Somewhat surprisingly, HDR10 with WCG turned on delivered a much smaller color volume with HDR content than the D. Cinema mode delivered with SDR wide color content. CalMan tests measured 101% of DCI-P3 as promised in D.Cinema with SDR test signals, but roughly 54% in HDR10 mode with Brilliant Color on and 57% with it off. In short, the test unit didn't provide 100% DCI-P3 coverage with HDR 4K Blu-ray discs, which is where you really want it. BenQ says that an upcoming firmware update will allow the HT5550 to deliver 100% coverage with Brilliant Color off, but that the HDR10 default setting will leave Brilliant Color on for better overall brightness and shadow detail at the cost of dropping DCI-P3 coverage to 84%. That new firmware is still in development at this writing, with no delivery date set.

Source:
https://www.projectorcentral.com/Ben...ce,-Conclusion

Display: Optoma UHD51A Projector > Elite Screens R135WH1 ezFrame | 7.2.4 Audio: Onkyo TX-RZ920 9.2ch Network A/V Receiver, M-5010 2ch Amplifier; Definitive Technology ProCenter 2000, ProMonitor 1000(x10), SuperCube I & 4000 | Sources: PC, DirecTV, Apple 4K, Fire Stick 4K, Oppo UDP-203, Chromecast & Roku Ultras, Xbox One X, PlayStation 4 Pro & Nintendo Switch | Remote: Harmony Elite | HDMI: 40' Monoprice DynamicView+4x1 Switch
Wesley Hester is offline  
post #3295 of 4421 Old 05-26-2019, 06:08 AM
Newbie
 
htaddicted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Why in the world is the SPDIF output is limited to 2 channels stereo output on this projector? Really disappointed that they don’t mention this anywhere. I was hoping to connect my existing receiver to this using optical out but after testing this out I find that it’s not capable of putting out 5.1, minutes not 2.1. What possible reason does BenQ have for this stupidity? Now I have to shop for another receiver that I wasn’t planning on doing. If anyone has any other ideas let me know or if this is something BenQ can address through firmware.
htaddicted is offline  
post #3296 of 4421 Old 05-26-2019, 06:09 AM
Newbie
 
htaddicted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Should have 2.0 and not 2.1 in above post.
htaddicted is offline  
post #3297 of 4421 Old 05-26-2019, 06:24 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by htaddicted View Post
Why in the world is the SPDIF output is limited to 2 channels stereo output on this projector? Really disappointed that they don’t mention this anywhere. I was hoping to connect my existing receiver to this using optical out but after testing this out I find that it’s not capable of putting out 5.1, minutes not 2.1. What possible reason does BenQ have for this stupidity? Now I have to shop for another receiver that I wasn’t planning on doing. If anyone has any other ideas let me know or if this is something BenQ can address through firmware.
Don't know about your specifics, what I did is to add one HDMI switch that has dedicated audio HDMI out, my receiver do not support 4k but it supports DTS-HD or TureHD and those go perfectly from the different devices to the PJ and the Receiver, cost was not high, 100€, and certainly less that change my pioneer elite receiver to something similar

The switch/splitter: XOLORspace 23421
pviader is offline  
post #3298 of 4421 Old 05-26-2019, 10:56 AM
Newbie
 
htaddicted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
That’s the problem though I can’t find a decent HDMI switch that does 4k switching with [email protected] and spdif output. Is this common among projectors to have optical output limited like this? Seems like an important detail to put it on a spec sheet than to just claim it can do optical out.
htaddicted is offline  
post #3299 of 4421 Old 05-26-2019, 12:55 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by htaddicted View Post
That’s the problem though I can’t find a decent HDMI switch that does 4k switching with [email protected] and spdif output. Is this common among projectors to have optical output limited like this? Seems like an important detail to put it on a spec sheet than to just claim it can do optical out.
You are right, I never intended to use the PJs SPDIF, but it is not usual/fair to limit it, in any case the switch I've shared has SPDIF and it is supposed to send DD and DTS (not promoting it, just signaling possible workaround that works for me)
pviader is offline  
post #3300 of 4421 Old 05-26-2019, 09:23 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 94
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Anyone else have random source drops? I watched a 2 hour long UHD film last night in HDR10 mode and the screen went black about 2-3 times during the course of the movie. It came back every time but was a bit strange. Noticed this as well on my PS4 when playing games(only 1080p). Happens ever so often at random. I have an approximately 35 foot run from my PJ to receiver with the 30 out of the 35 feet being carried on a fiber optic cable and the rest being a 2 and 3 foot heavily shielded copper ones(ceiling to pj and wall to receiver, in-between is fiber). I don't think that it's my run but figured I'd include that info as well.

Last edited by xealo; 05-26-2019 at 09:55 PM.
xealo is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Digital Projectors - Under $3,000 USD MSRP

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off