Searching for a projector under 1.300 euros for photographic studio - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 9 Old 05-31-2019, 02:05 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Searching for a projector under 1.300 euros for photographic studio

Good morning everyone. I have read many times the interesting post on this forum, and I wanted to ask some questions because now it's my turn to buy a projector, finally.
I'm a photographer, and I will use my white photographic background as a screen for this projector, because I want to show to my clients my photos and videos on a bigger screen than the pc. I had many expense in this months, so I can't spend much money on a projector.
I will use it in a not-so-bright part of the studio, a t around 4 meters from the ptoho background, and while we're at it I wanted to watch as many movies and tv series as possible when I close the studio and want to relax.
I read many good things on the new Benq TK800M. Is it the best option at this price? I think I'll connect to it a Nvidia Shield to play Netflix and so on, along with streaming my photos and videos from the p using it.
So please, could someone with a kind heart help me to choose among all this projectors?
Thanks in advance
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 Old 05-31-2019, 12:39 PM - Thread Starter

Nobody can help me?
post #3 of 9 Old 05-31-2019, 08:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member

Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Quoted: 398 Post(s)
Liked: 149
Hi,

what's the size of that white surface you'll be projecting on? What kind of surface is it? What are the colors of the walls and ceiling in this studio?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 9 Old 06-01-2019, 02:58 AM - Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by descalabro View Post
Hi,

what's the size of that white surface you'll be projecting on? What kind of surface is it? What are the colors of the walls and ceiling in this studio?