Sim2 HT500E Link DigiOptic Processor ( Needed ) - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 03-12-2020, 11:52 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tbase1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: medina Ohio
Posts: 2,491
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 80
Sim2 HT500E Link DigiOptic Processor ( Needed )

Team,

I jumped the gun and bought a HT500E Link without checking the model number. It looked like my Sim2 Mico 50 on the outside, so I just bought it blind. That said, I would like to use it for a outdoor theater projector. If anyone have a Digioptic Processor and cable please let me know. If not........I just lost.

Thanks in advance

tony4k

Last edited by tbase1; 03-12-2020 at 12:02 PM.
tbase1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 03-14-2020, 04:56 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tbase1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: medina Ohio
Posts: 2,491
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 80
Does anyone know where to find a processor for this projector? I have looked all over the net and can't find anything.

tony4k
tbase1 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Ultra Hi-End HT Gear ($20,000+)

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off