JBL 'M2' Master Reference Monitor - Page 59 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2396Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1741 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 01:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jsin_N's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 766
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 445 Post(s)
Liked: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Well, I'm joining the club! I have a pair of M2s and a crown dci 8/300n on the way. Should be here this week. I can't tell you how excited I am to hear these.

Couple questions. I ordered an XLR to pheonix adapter for the amp input, is this what you guys did? And what are you guys using to go from the amp to the speakers, understand it will need to actively biamped. Thanks
The XLR to pheonix you'll have to take their phoenix blocks off and use theirs. They come with the amp and they're very, very small.

For speaker wires, they recommend 12 gauge pure copper wire. Any two of them will do, or you can buy the single shielded wires with two sets of 12's per wire. Monoprice, parts express, etc.
John Schuermann likes this.
Jsin_N is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1742 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 02:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gooddoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,776
Mentioned: 183 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3776 Post(s)
Liked: 3383
Quote:
Originally Posted by m. zillch View Post
But that's only true if you play them at the same room volume level, ascertain by outboard instrumentation, and don't clip either amp.
True. Anyone concerned that they need output greater than the 5000HD can comfortably provide would be better served with the 3500HD.
Gooddoc is offline  
post #1743 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 07:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gooddoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,776
Mentioned: 183 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3776 Post(s)
Liked: 3383
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Couple questions. I ordered an XLR to pheonix adapter for the amp input, is this what you guys did? And what are you guys using to go from the amp to the speakers, understand it will need to actively biamped. Thanks
I ordered premade pheonix adapters and took the wires out and put them into the amp phoenix blocks. The order will likely be different.

Depends on the distance from the amp to the speaker. Use an appropriate guage speaker wire for that distance.
Gooddoc is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1744 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 08:10 PM
Member
 
SciFiJunkie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Eastern Pennsylvania
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jsin_N View Post
I think you could be plenty satisfied with the other amps powering the M2s. Particularly the 3500HD, or whatever the 4 channel amp. It would greatly cut down on amp size and fan noise.

I can hear my 5k HDs through the walls sometimes. In the room, they were just awful. I have them in a pantry closet now and they heat it up very quickly unless I leave the door open.

I think the DCI 4 600n would also be great.

Definitely things to consider if you're going the M2 route.
Two 5K HDs may be louder than one 4x3500 but it is still to loud. I agree, you have to put these amps in another room. I do not hear my amp while listening to music but I can hear it if I mute the music and go over to where the face of the 4x3500 is behind the right speaker. Out in the garage area where the back of the amp is located it is way louder than I could ever imagine putting up with. I chose this in-the-wall configuration for convenience so I could see the LCD display and adjust the controls and it turned out to be a great compromise. As it is I can hear my dam refrigerator 20' behind me way more, I need to make a switch to turn it off when I am listening.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20161219_210549s.jpg
Views:	112
Size:	117.0 KB
ID:	1842129  

SciFiJunkie
SciFiJunkie is offline  
post #1745 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 09:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gooddoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,776
Mentioned: 183 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3776 Post(s)
Liked: 3383
Quote:
Originally Posted by SciFiJunkie View Post
Two 5K HDs may be louder than one 4x3500 but it is still to loud. I agree, you have to put these amps in another room. I do not hear my amp while listening to music but I can hear it if I mute the music and go over to where the face of the 4x3500 is behind the right speaker. Out in the garage area where the back of the amp is located it is way louder than I could ever imagine putting up with. I chose this in-the-wall configuration for convenience so I could see the LCD display and adjust the controls and it turned out to be a great compromise. As it is I can hear my dam refrigerator 20' behind me way more, I need to make a switch to turn it off when I am listening.
Love that room man!!
SciFiJunkie likes this.
Gooddoc is offline  
post #1746 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 09:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jsin_N's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 766
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 445 Post(s)
Liked: 198
It is cool, but it looks like the true center position is a gap between chairs?
SciFiJunkie likes this.
Jsin_N is offline  
post #1747 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 10:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Skylinestar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Borneo Island
Posts: 3,045
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1312 Post(s)
Liked: 268
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jsin_N View Post
It is cool, but it looks like the true center position is a gap between chairs?
looks like the corner seat is the center
SciFiJunkie likes this.
Skylinestar is offline  
post #1748 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 10:41 PM
Member
 
SciFiJunkie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Eastern Pennsylvania
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gooddoc View Post
Love that room man!!
Thanks, I still have some more stuff to do to finish it off. The pizza oven is working great but as you can see its front and tile work is not done. The display case is going to have a shotgun mounted in it.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Jsin_N View Post
It is cool, but it looks like the true center position is a gap between chairs?
LOL, I am afraid you are right about that. We wanted to use this old couch from our house and it only goes together this one way. I find myself setting on the arm of the couch some of the time.

But there is more to the room that has an impact on this too. The bar area is behind and off to the side and I listen to the system from back there quite often too. The room is about 48' x 28'.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20161210_175017s.jpg
Views:	137
Size:	146.4 KB
ID:	1842553   Click image for larger version

Name:	20161210_174626s.jpg
Views:	120
Size:	195.4 KB
ID:	1842561   Click image for larger version

Name:	20161210_174535s.jpg
Views:	116
Size:	65.7 KB
ID:	1842569   Click image for larger version

Name:	20161210_174553s.jpg
Views:	105
Size:	67.5 KB
ID:	1842577  

SciFiJunkie
SciFiJunkie is offline  
post #1749 of 4924 Old 12-19-2016, 10:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gooddoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,776
Mentioned: 183 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3776 Post(s)
Liked: 3383
Quote:
Originally Posted by SciFiJunkie View Post
But there is more to the room that has an impact on this too. The bar area is behind and off to the side and I listen to the system from back there quite often too. The room is about 48' x 28'.
I know how the M2's can fill a room and I bet it sounds epic, even back at the bar . Enjoy man.
Gooddoc is offline  
post #1750 of 4924 Old 12-20-2016, 04:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Quote:
Originally Posted by SciFiJunkie View Post
Thanks, I still have some more stuff to do to finish it off. The pizza oven is working great but as you can see its front and tile work is not done. The display case is going to have a shotgun mounted in it.
Great sound system, a bar, guns and a pizza oven!? Now THAT is a man cave!!!
Blackdevil77 is offline  
post #1751 of 4924 Old 12-20-2016, 06:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Frohlich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Cincinnati
Posts: 4,454
Mentioned: 35 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2061 Post(s)
Liked: 2276
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackdevil77 View Post
Great sound system, a bar, guns and a pizza oven!? Now THAT is a man cave!!!
Feel like it could still benefit from an arc welder, a bear rug and an underground bunker...you know, the man cave basics!!!!
Frohlich is offline  
post #1752 of 4924 Old 12-20-2016, 04:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
John Schuermann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Colorado
Posts: 5,743
Mentioned: 93 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2008 Post(s)
Liked: 2509
Some input re: amps, etc, for the M2s plus the Phoenix connectors:

As mentioned by others, the amps / processors come with the proper Phoenix termination blocks. They are different than the typical consumer Phoenix connectors from Hosa and Blue Jeans, etc. It's easy enough to get some XLR cables, cut off one end, and then add the JBL supplied connectors.

I asked Charles Sprinkle about using my SDA8300 to power the M2s when we had them in here short term. Obviously it's 300 watts top and bottom, so 600 watts per speaker. He thought that would be fine for our listening tests with mastered material at a 12 foot listening distance.

JBL Synthesis recommends 600 - 1200 watts top and bottom for the M2s, depending on room size. They of course spec in the SDA4600 (same as the DCi4|600n), bridged to 1200 watts top and bottom for particularly large rooms.

For someone needing lots of power reserves, Charles Sprinkle also recommended the DCi4|1250n as an option (one per pairof M2s):

http://www.crownaudio.com/en/products/dci-4-1250n

It's my understanding that this combo is recommended for medium sized mix studios, where the massive reserves of the ITechs is not strictly required.

John Schuermann
The Screening Room Home Theater Sales and Design
JS Music and Sound Film Scoring and Sound Design

Last edited by John Schuermann; 12-20-2016 at 05:25 PM.
John Schuermann is offline  
post #1753 of 4924 Old 12-20-2016, 04:37 PM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Thanks for the help guys. Everything is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow. Early Christmas for me! Only concern in cutting and hooking up the wires.
fatsow is offline  
post #1754 of 4924 Old 12-20-2016, 06:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Thanks for the help guys. Everything is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow. Early Christmas for me! Only concern in cutting and hooking up the wires.
Once again, I am EXTREMELY jealous! Merry Christmas indeed, don't forget to post pics and impressions!
Blackdevil77 is offline  
post #1755 of 4924 Old 12-20-2016, 06:49 PM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Thanks, I will do both. Although, I've learned that it takes time to really feel out a speaker.
fatsow is offline  
post #1756 of 4924 Old 12-21-2016, 12:04 PM
Senior Member
 
green giant's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 254
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by John Schuermann View Post
Some input re: amps, etc, for the M2s plus the Phoenix connectors:

For someone needing lots of power reserves, Charles Sprinkle also recommended the DCi4|1250n as an option (one per pairof M2s):

http://www.crownaudio.com/en/products/dci-4-1250n

It's my understanding that this combo is recommended for medium sized mix studios, where the massive reserves of the ITechs is not strictly required.
So, a question I have. Can the DSP's be loaded into any crown amp with BLU - link?

It appears they may have different DSP's based on the amp? (not positive) - I'm kicking around M2's, but don't want to spring for the Itech's as my room is 13 x 17 with a 9 foot ceiling.

But, figure the cleanest way to do it is with crown amps and the DSP. I thought about the outboard, but it seems reviews on an outboard x-over/DSP are mixed and adds complication to set-up?
green giant is offline  
post #1757 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 04:57 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Thanks, I will do both. Although, I've learned that it takes time to really feel out a speaker.
You get those bad boys set up? Any impressions?
Blackdevil77 is offline  
post #1758 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 05:01 PM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
First impression, they are horrible. Near instant ear fatigue. I think I have something set up wrong. It was a complicated set up, at least for me.
fatsow is offline  
post #1759 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 05:03 PM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
I think the M2 tuning settings aren't going into the dci 8/300. But it's hard to tell exactly.
fatsow is offline  
post #1760 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 05:18 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Something has to be out of wack. Somebody on here that owns them I'm sure can help with the set up and getting the DSP functions working. What makes you think the amp isn't accepting the DSP settings? Is it giving you a message of some sort?
Blackdevil77 is offline  
post #1761 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 05:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
torii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 7,305
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3637 Post(s)
Liked: 2071
better get on the phone before that 1st impression stays with you forever

Power: Marantz sr7008, NAD C 275Bee x 2, Video: Oppo 103, Samsung 75un6300
Speakers: Focal aria 948, Focal cc900, Klipsch synergy KSF 10.5, Magnepan LRS
Subs: Rythmik FV25HP, Rythmik FV15HP
torii is offline  
post #1762 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 05:37 PM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackdevil77 View Post
Something has to be out of wack. Somebody on here that owns them I'm sure can help with the set up and getting the DSP functions working. What makes you think the amp isn't accepting the DSP settings? Is it giving you a message of some sort?
Well that's the thing, you can't see what's actively loaded. The guy that sold them to me has been awesome helping me, but he got the tunings from a friend at JBL and put them in manually. He never loaded the actual tunings. I am obviously doing something wrong, because they sound that bad. Very bright and harsh. It could be a lot of things on my part. To start with, I had to cut XLR cables and wire them to the amp. Now I thought black would be negative, but pretty sure it was the shield. There are settings in the amp that I'm not familiar with, high Z and low Z?

It weird with the amp, all bare wire in and out. It has the thinnest power cord of any amp I have ever owned. Know it's legit, but just goes against everything I've owned before this.

Just for the record, I know that I have set something up wrong. So nothing against the speakers.

The seller did send me the turnings that he used. So I will hand jam those in and see.
fatsow is offline  
post #1763 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 06:41 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Well that's the thing, you can't see what's actively loaded. The guy that sold them to me has been awesome helping me, but he got the tunings from a friend at JBL and put them in manually. He never loaded the actual tunings. I am obviously doing something wrong, because they sound that bad. Very bright and harsh. It could be a lot of things on my part. To start with, I had to cut XLR cables and wire them to the amp. Now I thought black would be negative, but pretty sure it was the shield. There are settings in the amp that I'm not familiar with, high Z and low Z?

It weird with the amp, all bare wire in and out. It has the thinnest power cord of any amp I have ever owned. Know it's legit, but just goes against everything I've owned before this.

Just for the record, I know that I have set something up wrong. So nothing against the speakers.

The seller did send me the turnings that he used. So I will hand jam those in and see.
That's very annoying. I never had to cut XLR cables and hook them up like that, so unfortunately I can't help there. I really wish I could. Were you able to load the settings the seller sent you?

Anybody else on here use DCi amps? Maybe @Gooddoc or @John Schuermann can offer some advice.
Blackdevil77 is offline  
post #1764 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 07:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gooddoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,776
Mentioned: 183 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3776 Post(s)
Liked: 3383
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Well that's the thing, you can't see what's actively loaded. The guy that sold them to me has been awesome helping me, but he got the tunings from a friend at JBL and put them in manually. He never loaded the actual tunings. I am obviously doing something wrong, because they sound that bad. Very bright and harsh. It could be a lot of things on my part. To start with, I had to cut XLR cables and wire them to the amp. Now I thought black would be negative, but pretty sure it was the shield. There are settings in the amp that I'm not familiar with, high Z and low Z?

It weird with the amp, all bare wire in and out. It has the thinnest power cord of any amp I have ever owned. Know it's legit, but just goes against everything I've owned before this.

Just for the record, I know that I have set something up wrong. So nothing against the speakers.

The seller did send me the turnings that he used. So I will hand jam those in and see.
O.M.G. LOL
(just busting balls man )

Last edited by Gooddoc; 12-22-2016 at 07:58 PM.
Gooddoc is offline  
post #1765 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 07:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Gooddoc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 8,776
Mentioned: 183 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3776 Post(s)
Liked: 3383
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Well that's the thing, you can't see what's actively loaded. The guy that sold them to me has been awesome helping me, but he got the tunings from a friend at JBL and put them in manually. He never loaded the actual tunings. I am obviously doing something wrong, because they sound that bad. Very bright and harsh. It could be a lot of things on my part. To start with, I had to cut XLR cables and wire them to the amp. Now I thought black would be negative, but pretty sure it was the shield. There are settings in the amp that I'm not familiar with, high Z and low Z?

It weird with the amp, all bare wire in and out. It has the thinnest power cord of any amp I have ever owned. Know it's legit, but just goes against everything I've owned before this.

Just for the record, I know that I have set something up wrong. So nothing against the speakers.

The seller did send me the turnings that he used. So I will hand jam those in and see.
Ok, I'm done spitting in my coffee .

Please just delete whatever tunings the guy "got from a friend at JBL". Seriously. You can just download the actual tunings right from JBL. http://www.jblpro.com/www/products/r...r#.WFyPgbYrLm0

You have to use a DMM and determine what wire is what on your XLR's, then carefully put them in the pheonix blocks without having wires touching other wires. That's bad.



Then you need to follow these attached instructions.

Make sure the channel with the LF tuning goes to the woofer and the channel with the HF tunings goes to the CD.

Good luck man!!
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Instructions for JBL LSR708i LSR705i M2 Crown DCi Tuning Files .pdf (167.7 KB, 39 views)
John Schuermann likes this.

Last edited by Gooddoc; 12-22-2016 at 07:55 PM.
Gooddoc is offline  
post #1766 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 08:07 PM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Thanks gooddoc, I'm working it now. I'll report back, err, follow up with more questions.
fatsow is offline  
post #1767 of 4924 Old 12-22-2016, 08:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
Jsin_N's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 766
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 445 Post(s)
Liked: 198
Definitely a large learning curve with the pro stuff and its not near as plug and play as home stereo. From the small connectors on the amps to the speakers, they're a PITA, honestly
Gooddoc and Blackdevil77 like this.
Jsin_N is offline  
post #1768 of 4924 Old 12-23-2016, 05:57 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jsin_N View Post
Definitely a large learning curve with the pro stuff and its not near as plug and play as home stereo. From the small connectors on the amps to the speakers, they're a PITA, honestly
Yes, but usually you only have to do it once (with permanent install pro stuff, mobile pro stuff is easy). Once everything is hooked up and squared away, all that's left to do is enjoy for years to come.
Blackdevil77 is offline  
post #1769 of 4924 Old 12-23-2016, 08:14 AM
Senior Member
 
fatsow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Well, got them fixed. Holly hell, I've never heard anything like this. The imaging is incredible. The width of the stage makes you wonder if the surrounds are on. I have a long hard day of listening today!

I'll report more as I get some time with them.

Don't ask what was wrong. I'm not telling you guys, you will just make fun of me.
fatsow is offline  
post #1770 of 4924 Old 12-23-2016, 08:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Blackdevil77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Posts: 1,647
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 493 Post(s)
Liked: 230
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatsow View Post
Well, got them fixed. Holly hell, I've never heard anything like this. The imaging is incredible. The width of the stage makes you wonder if the surrounds are on. I have a long hard day of listening today!

I'll report more as I get some time with them.

Don't ask what was wrong. I'm not telling you guys, you will just make fun of me.
Yes, finally! Enjoy your listen and report back after you had some time to get acquainted.

Please tell what was wrong, I'll tell you something embarrassing in exchange, I promise I won't make fun
Blackdevil77 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Speakers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off