The **OFFICIAL** Denon AVR-XX13 Model Owner's Thread & FAQ - Page 356 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2424Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10651 of 11959 Old 08-21-2014, 05:42 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
^^
Try doing a microprocessor reset and start from scratch. Set HDMI Control to ON on the AVR. Power off the AVR and TV. Power on the TV, wait 4-5 seconds and then power on the AVR. See if you can set the TV Audio to "Receiver". If yes, yeh!

If no, have you tried connecting the 1913 to the 2nd Sammy that has the Yamaha connected to it to see if ARC works with it?

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 08-21-2014 at 05:47 AM.
jdsmoothie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10652 of 11959 Old 08-21-2014, 08:42 PM
Newbie
 
maxpower22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I did try the 2nd Sammy with the cables that I know work (ones currently connected to Yamaha). I plugged into the Denon, and the 2nd Sammy cannot choose Receiver. I can still see the Denon on the Sammy HDMI ARC port though. So I am pretty confident its something in the receiver. If I reset the microprocessor, do I have to resetup all the speakers and everything? Or will they just work right away?

Thanks!
maxpower22 is offline  
post #10653 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 07:10 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
^^
Resetting the microprocessor will return all settings to factory default and wipe out the Audyssey settings unless you use the Web Control SAVE/LOAD procedure (p. 89 Owner's manual).

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec....html#user_E10
jdsmoothie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10654 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 12:11 PM
Member
 
AaronN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have the AVR-2313CI in my theater, with an HTPC and PS3 as sources. I'm trying to run an HDMI to a TV in another room from the receiver's 2nd output. Is there a way to still use the TV's speakers and not have the theater speakers still on as well?

__________________________________________________ ______

https://www.avsforum.com/t/1415464/aa...sement-theater
AaronN is offline  
post #10655 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 12:43 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
^^
With an HDMI source, you can set HDMI Audio Out to "TV", but this would then apply to both outputs, otherwise you would need to use a model with Zone 2 (HDMI) out (eg. X3000, X4000, X3100W, X4100W) to pass video/audio to the Zone 2 display independent from the main zone.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10656 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 12:51 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 29,648
Mentioned: 154 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4923 Post(s)
Liked: 5321
Quote:
Originally Posted by AaronN View Post
I have the AVR-2313CI in my theater, with an HTPC and PS3 as sources. I'm trying to run an HDMI to a TV in another room from the receiver's 2nd output. Is there a way to still use the TV's speakers and not have the theater speakers still on as well?
The 2313CI doesn't have an independent 2nd HDMI output, rather, it's simply a split/mirrored output for the 2 HDMI outs. So that means any settings that are on one apply to the other.

When the receiver is powered on, there is an HDMI Audio setting which can be toggled between AMP and TV. When set to AMP the external speakers will make noise; when set to TV the audio is not processed by the receiver but is passed through the receiver to the display. This is an either/or setting, so if you set it to TV the speakers would be silent in the theater room.

Alternately, if you don't need a picture in both rooms, you can use the HDMI Standby Passthrough feature so that the HDMI input passes through passively to the TV when the receiver is powered down. Turn it on for the theatre room, keep it on standby when you want to use the TV.

If you want true independence for the 2 diplays, you need a receiver with an independent matrix HDMI Zone 2 output, that is found on the step up model in your year (3313CI) or in the replacement for your model (X3000) and higher level models. With these models you could be watching surround sound on the projector with one HDMI source while passing a different HDMI source to the TV.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #10657 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 12:52 PM
Member
 
AaronN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
With an HDMI source, you can set HDMI Audio Out to "TV", but this would then apply to both outputs, otherwise you would need to use a model with Zone 2 (HDMI) out (eg. X3000, X4000, X3100W, X4100W) to pass video/audio to the Zone 2 display independent from the main zone.

Ok, that's not horrible. I only have to switch it off of "TV" when we use the theater then, right?

Thanks so much for your help.

__________________________________________________ ______

https://www.avsforum.com/t/1415464/aa...sement-theater
AaronN is offline  
post #10658 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 12:54 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10659 of 11959 Old 08-22-2014, 12:55 PM
Member
 
AaronN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by batpig View Post
The 2313CI doesn't have an independent 2nd HDMI output, rather, it's simply a split/mirrored output for the 2 HDMI outs. So that means any settings that are on one apply to the other.

When the receiver is powered on, there is an HDMI Audio setting which can be toggled between AMP and TV. When set to AMP the external speakers will make noise; when set to TV the audio is not processed by the receiver but is passed through the receiver to the display. This is an either/or setting, so if you set it to TV the speakers would be silent in the theater room.

Alternately, if you don't need a picture in both rooms, you can use the HDMI Standby Passthrough feature so that the HDMI input passes through passively to the TV when the receiver is powered down. Turn it on for the theatre room, keep it on standby when you want to use the TV.

If you want true independence for the 2 diplays, you need a receiver with an independent matrix HDMI Zone 2 output, that is found on the step up model in your year (3313CI) or in the replacement for your model (X3000) and higher level models. With these models you could be watching surround sound on the projector with one HDMI source while passing a different HDMI source to the TV.
That's an awesome idea, as the TV is the kids' playroom. Thanks!

__________________________________________________ ______

https://www.avsforum.com/t/1415464/aa...sement-theater
AaronN is offline  
post #10660 of 11959 Old 08-23-2014, 11:26 PM
Member
 
ritholtz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Is it mandatory to register Denon receiver (2113) for receiving 3 year warranty? I tried registering my receivers but there is no option to choose AVR-2113CI.
Thanks
ritholtz is offline  
post #10661 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
ProfD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Is this a good HDMI switcher to plug into my Denon 1613 with a PS3-PS4-Wii U:

Kinivo 501BN Premium 5 port High speed HDMI switch with IR wireless remote and AC Power adapter - supports 3D, 1080p

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...A3TG9YEWX61L6A

I am looking for auto switching and compatible with everything. Does anyone know of anything better or similar for less $$?

Thanks!
ProfD is offline  
post #10662 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:30 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
Quote:
Originally Posted by ritholtz View Post
Is it mandatory to register Denon receiver (2113) for receiving 3 year warranty? I tried registering my receivers but there is no option to choose AVR-2113CI.
Thanks
No. Just keep your purchase receipt which shows the name of the authorized dealer and date of purchase, as well of course keeping the original box it came in for more secure shipping if required.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10663 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:32 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
Quote:
Originally Posted by ProfD View Post
Is this a good HDMI switcher to plug into my Denon 1613 with a PS3-PS4-Wii U:

Kinivo 501BN Premium 5 port High speed HDMI switch with IR wireless remote and AC Power adapter - supports 3D, 1080p

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...A3TG9YEWX61L6A

I am looking for auto switching and compatible with everything. Does anyone know of anything better or similar for less $$?

Thanks!
Why not just get a Harmony remote?
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10664 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:37 AM
Advanced Member
 
ProfD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Why not just get a Harmony remote?

Sorry I forgot to list all my components. I have a harmony remote. But I have five HDMI devices and only four rear HDMI inputs on the 1613. Right now the PS3 is unplugged.

I have PS3-PS4-Wii U-Cable Box - blue ray player

I keep the blue ray player because my wife doesn't want to figure out how to watch movies on the Playstation.

Thanks!
ProfD is offline  
post #10665 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:44 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
Why the PS3? Regardless, any HDMI switch should work, but just use a basic switch with a Wii2HDMI rather than the one you linked that includes video conversion.

http://www.monoprice.com/Product?seq...FYMF7Aod5CsAgA


http://www.amazon.com/Hdmi-Convertor...ords=wii2+hdmi
ProfD likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10666 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:48 AM
Advanced Member
 
ProfD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Why the PS3? Regardless, any HDMI switch should work, but just use a basic switch with a Wii2HDMI rather than the one you linked that includes video conversion.

http://www.monoprice.com/Product?seq...FYMF7Aod5CsAgA


http://www.amazon.com/Hdmi-Convertor...ords=wii2+hdmi
Thanks!

I unplugged the ps3 because I had to unplug one of them with only four rear inputs, and I'm playing TLoU R on the ps4 right now.
ProfD is offline  
post #10667 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 06:58 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
^^
I meant why bother even using the PS3 at all?
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10668 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 07:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
ProfD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 510
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
I meant why bother even using the PS3 at all?
Hbo go, YouTube, future free ps+ games, numerous ps3 games that I already own and haven't played yet, and it still just barely fits in my entertainment center. That's why.
ProfD is offline  
post #10669 of 11959 Old 08-24-2014, 04:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gamermwm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: OK, USA
Posts: 1,051
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 192 Post(s)
Liked: 176
Haven't updated the firmware in months...is it safe to do so or has there been issues?

What is the meaning of life?
www.iamsecond.com/films
gamermwm is offline  
post #10670 of 11959 Old 08-25-2014, 03:56 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
^^
Last update for most models was in March for the Netflix DD+ issue. Please refer to post #6 of this thread for the change log information.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10671 of 11959 Old 08-25-2014, 01:33 PM
Member
 
vfr350's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Recent odd issue with my 3313. My blue ray player is hooked to the receiver (same setup forever, nothings changed) and for what ever reason only while using the player (only thus far) the receiver kind of freezes, unable to change settings such as volume, onscreen menu may freeze on display, although video and audio still plays, will not power down, power cable needs to be pulled. Interestingly enough once power has been restored the unit reverts to already being in the turned on state working, but not in a standby state as I would expect with a power reset. I have tried a couple of MCP resets, successfully saved and loaded my config, issue persists. I have also swapped HDMI ports w/ no change, swapped the blue ray player itself, no change. I'm sure my firmware version is kind of old at 1490-0109-000-7500-6737 but it has been stable for me and I thought it would be best to exhaust all other troubleshooting options before attempting an update. Thoughts or recommendations?

Edit: what is the factory warranty period on these, purchased in 8/12

Last edited by vfr350; 08-25-2014 at 05:14 PM.
vfr350 is offline  
post #10672 of 11959 Old 08-25-2014, 05:13 PM
Member
 
TurboTropic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 140
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 24
A bit late to the party on these models but I picked up a refurbished 1713 from an authorized dealer today. Replaces a 1507 which worked very well. Needed an AVR with HDMI. I went in to buy the Sony STRDN1050 which they were offering at a very good price but I ran across the Denons at half the price of the Sony. I don't need 7.x so couldn't justify the difference.

Currently remodeling my basement and this will pair with an Optoma HD131xe and fat PS3 for now. Hope to have things up and running by the weekend.
TurboTropic is offline  
post #10673 of 11959 Old 08-25-2014, 05:45 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
Quote:
Originally Posted by vfr350 View Post
Recent odd issue with my 3313. My blue ray player is hooked to the receiver (same setup forever, nothings changed) and for what ever reason only while using the player (only thus far) the receiver kind of freezes, unable to change settings such as volume, onscreen menu may freeze on display, although video and audio still plays, will not power down, power cable needs to be pulled. Interestingly enough once power has been restored the unit reverts to already being in the turned on state working, but not in a standby state as I would expect with a power reset. I have tried a couple of MCP resets, successfully saved and loaded my config, issue persists. I have also swapped HDMI ports w/ no change, swapped the blue ray player itself, no change. I'm sure my firmware version is kind of old at 1490-0109-000-7500-6737 but it has been stable for me and I thought it would be best to exhaust all other troubleshooting options before attempting an update. Thoughts or recommendations?

Edit: what is the factory warranty period on these, purchased in 8/12
If you purchased "new" from an authorized dealer, the warranty is 3 years. If refurbished, only 1 year. However, in either case, your credit card issuer may add an additional year.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10674 of 11959 Old 08-25-2014, 07:42 PM
Member
 
vfr350's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks, I purchased from electronics expo so guess I'll have to dig a bit more. Curious anyone w/ warranty experience from Denon, do they end up just giving you a refurb or did you get your actual unit back repaired?
vfr350 is offline  
post #10675 of 11959 Old 08-25-2014, 08:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
baloo_btru's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 825
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 120
Hey guys,

I'm trying to sell my denon 2113 and I'm wondering what you all think is a fair price? It has no box but otherwise in great condition with all accessories included.

I'm planning on upgrading to an x4000 but want to sell this asap. I've had offers for $200 but I feel that's on the low side. Thoughts?

- Klipsch RF-82 ii, RC-62 ii, RS-52 ii
- Klipsch RW-12D
- Sony HW50es
- Firehawk G3
- Denon 2113
baloo_btru is offline  
post #10676 of 11959 Old 08-26-2014, 02:16 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
Quote:
Originally Posted by vfr350 View Post
Thanks, I purchased from electronics expo so guess I'll have to dig a bit more. Curious anyone w/ warranty experience from Denon, do they end up just giving you a refurb or did you get your actual unit back repaired?
You have a 3 year warranty then. Unless the repair time goes over 30 days, you should get your original unit back, but after 30 days, they should give you the option to continue waiting or receive a refurbished unit which would then have whatever remaining warranty you would have left from the original purchase date.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10677 of 11959 Old 08-26-2014, 02:28 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
Quote:
Originally Posted by baloo_btru View Post
Hey guys,

I'm trying to sell my denon 2113 and I'm wondering what you all think is a fair price? It has no box but otherwise in great condition with all accessories included.

I'm planning on upgrading to an x4000 but want to sell this asap. I've had offers for $200 but I feel that's on the low side. Thoughts?
Depends on whether you purchased from an authorized dealer and still have the receipt as there would then still be about 1 year of warranty left on the unit depending on your original purchase date. If no receipt or purchased from an unauthorized dealer the value drops. Considering the 2013 successor model X2000 is on clearance for $399 from authorized dealers and comes with a 3 year warranty, I would think if your purchase was from an authorized dealer and you can pass the receipt to the new owner, a value closer to $300 would be fair; however, in the end it's worth the value of the highest offer.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #10678 of 11959 Old 08-26-2014, 07:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
baloo_btru's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 825
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 124 Post(s)
Liked: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Depends on whether you purchased from an authorized dealer and still have the receipt as there would then still be about 1 year of warranty left on the unit depending on your original purchase date. If no receipt or purchased from an unauthorized dealer the value drops. Considering the 2013 successor model X2000 is on clearance for $399 from authorized dealers and comes with a 3 year warranty, I would think if your purchase was from an authorized dealer and you can pass the receipt to the new owner, a value closer to $300 would be fair; however, in the end it's worth the value of the highest offer.
Thanks. I purchased it open box from best buy for $300 but I don't have the box anymore (I have the receipt though). I do think $200 is too low - $250+ is probably a fair price then for me.

Thanks again!

- Klipsch RF-82 ii, RC-62 ii, RS-52 ii
- Klipsch RW-12D
- Sony HW50es
- Firehawk G3
- Denon 2113
baloo_btru is offline  
post #10679 of 11959 Old 08-26-2014, 09:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
sikclown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 2,594
Mentioned: 46 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1682 Post(s)
Liked: 832
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Depends on whether you purchased from an authorized dealer and still have the receipt as there would then still be about 1 year of warranty left on the unit depending on your original purchase date. If no receipt or purchased from an unauthorized dealer the value drops. Considering the 2013 successor model X2000 is on clearance for $399 from authorized dealers and comes with a 3 year warranty, I would think if your purchase was from an authorized dealer and you can pass the receipt to the new owner, a value closer to $300 would be fair; however, in the end it's worth the value of the highest offer.
I am in a similar boat. As soon as my preordered (from you) x5200w gets here, not only will it be just like Christmas but I will have an AVR-2313ci which I purchased last year from Crutchfield (sorry about that) that I will be looking to unload. No original box but in great shape and only a year in on the warranty. As you said things are only worth what someone is willing to pay but what ballpark should I be in on the used price?

LG OLED 65C7P, Denon AVR-X7200WA, Apple 4K, Oppo UDP-203, PS4, Xbox One X
Nvidia Sheild Pro, HTPC, (2) Klipsch RF-82IIs, (4)RS-52IIs,, (1)RP-450CA,
(4) RP-140SA, SVS PB12-Plus, Emotiva XPA-100, XPA-200, Emotiva A-700
LG OLED 55C8PUA, Denon x4400h, Apple TV 4K, Panasonic DP-UB820,
Nvidia Shield, Klipsch G-42,(2) R-3650-W-II,(4) RSL-C34E, SVS SB-1000, UPA-200
sikclown is offline  
post #10680 of 11959 Old 08-26-2014, 10:05 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,520
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22859 Post(s)
Liked: 12495
^^
Amazon and eBay are generally good barometers as to resale price. With it still selling new for just under $600, likely $400-$450 would be a good resale value.
jdsmoothie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Denon , denon 2113 , Denon Avr 1513 Receiver , Denon Avr 1613 Receiver , Denon Avr 1713 Receiver , Denon Avr 1913 Receiver , Denon Avr 2113ci Receiver , Denon Avr 2313ci Receiver , Denon Avr 3313ci Receiver

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off