The 'Official' 2014 Denon "S Series" / "X Series" AVR Model Owner's Thread & FAQ - Page 98 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4844Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2911 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 04:19 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by stygz View Post
After doing a software update this issue with my satellite HDMI pass through now works. However, If I try the Game, Blu-ray, or DVD I do not get any HDMI pass through without having the AVR on.
The factory default Standby Source setting for the HDMI Pass through feature is CBL/SAT. If you want another source to pass through you must change the Standby Source setting while the AVR is powered ON.
jdsmoothie is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2912 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 04:21 AM
Member
 
stygz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Yes I am aware of that the AVR will pass the last input that was used when the unit was last powered up
stygz is offline  
post #2913 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 04:25 AM
Member
 
stygz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Unit still will not pass signal. For example I have BR player on as well as AVR and I get video. When I turn off the AVR signal does not come back on tv even after waiting a couple minutes.
stygz is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2914 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 04:58 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by stygz View Post
Unit still will not pass signal. For example I have BR player on as well as AVR and I get video. When I turn off the AVR signal does not come back on tv even after waiting a couple minutes.
There are two settings for Pass Though Source ... either (1) LAST, or (2) specific HDMI input. Unless you have changed this setting, the factory default is CBL/SAT.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2915 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 05:12 AM
Member
 
stygz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Thank you. I will try thatakes when I get home
stygz is offline  
post #2916 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 06:41 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by pd555 View Post
Maybe you could find an older version of the Spotify Android app that is compatible and sideload it. Don't know that would work but that is what I would try
Thanks for the suggestion, but I'm not going to get anywhere with my old phone - it's just too slow!

Quote:
Originally Posted by steveting99 View Post
Ahari51,

I can confirm what batpig and PJL99 says that Spotify (via it's connect feature) does work with the Marantz SR7009 receiver and should work with your Denon X3100. To stream from the android phone to the receiver requires the paid 'Premium' account.

Tested Spotify connect with my wife's iPhone 6+ (iOS 8.1.2) using the free version of Spotify and was able to stream using AirPlay with the SR7009 as the 'speakers'.

So it looks like you'll have to pony up with a paid subscription of Spotify to get streaming going from your older android device to the X3100. Or trade-in your old android phone for a newer iDevice to get the free version of Spotify and stream to your X3100 via AirPlay.
Thanks steveting99. You have been most helpful. I agree that I will either have to upgrade my phone or find some other way to stream music through my AVR.

I think I'm going to give up on getting Spotify to work for now.

I was really hoping to be able to get the Spotify app working directly on my AVR, but it is becoming clear that until Spotify officially comes to South Africa or someone works out how to install it on AVR's outside the US, that is not going to happen.

I'm currently looking at other options like Deezer which does have an app that is compatible with my phone or maybe streaming Spotify directly from my PC. Maybe I'll just carry on using Pandora through my Roku.

Thanks for all the help
Ahari51 is offline  
post #2917 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 10:08 AM
Member
 
stygz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
There are two settings for Pass Though Source ... either (1) LAST, or (2) specific HDMI input. Unless you have changed this setting, the factory default is CBL/SAT.

Thank You. Problem solved! So simple...
stygz is offline  
post #2918 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 04:13 PM
Member
 
irpejoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Thank you for quick response
irpejoo is offline  
post #2919 of 5133 Old 03-27-2015, 05:33 PM
Newbie
 
causefx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
S900 HTPC 4K Problem

Hi,

just bought the s900. kinda like it so far.... i returned the onkyo n636 to get this but not sure i did the right thing.

I have a Samsung 4k curve TV on the AVR HMDI Out and my HTPC on input 5.

My problem is that I cannot set my HTPC resolution to 3840x2160 @ 60hz... it sets fine at 30hz but once i set to 60, it loses video signal...

I know my computer and TV support this resolution as that was my setup with the N636. I know this s900 supports 4k 60hz passthrough but I dont know why it isnt working....

any help would be appreciated.

Thanks!
causefx is offline  
post #2920 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 01:40 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
^^
The S900W should support 4k/60Hz on all rear HDMI inputs. Try each of the other inputs.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2921 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 12:26 PM
Newbie
 
wpg2.0T's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Winnipeg. MB.
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Just joined and my first post:


I recently moved from a Yamaha AVR6060 (circa 2007) to a Denon X2100W.
Did look at a Marantz NR1504, an Onkyo NR636, the Yamaha A740 and the Sony 850.


Have to say I have been extremely pleased with the Denon. The set-up was a snap and using Audyssey (on top of a barstool) produced a very balanced and crisp sound.


Connected to my wifi and received my first update without any problems.


Currently connected to a Panasonic ST60, Oppo BDP103 and Monitor Audio BR5's and Sub.


Cheers.
wpg2.0T is offline  
post #2922 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 12:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blah450's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,176
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 142 Post(s)
Liked: 173
Just popping in after a bit of an absence...
There was to be an updated Denon Android app issued several months ago.
I don't see a newer version in the app store.
Was one released??
blah450 is offline  
post #2923 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 02:23 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have an issue with my AVR-S500BT. There seems to be some kind of connectivity loss whenever I turn on my PS3 before I turn on my AVR. Or whenever I go to Netflix on my PS3:

I'll go to Netflix or start a game on my PS3 (using HDMI) and my TV will say no signal. I have to switch my TV to another input and then back again to the input from the Receiver in order to get a picture. I have my PS3's "Deep Color output" set to off like the forum said, but still get this issue. Otherwise, I get not loss of video other than right when i go to Netflix or start playing a game.

I've used this same HDMI cord from the PS3 straight to the TV and this doesn't happen.

Thanks for your help.
Krbarrett13 is offline  
post #2924 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 02:48 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krbarrett13 View Post
I have an issue with my AVR-S500BT. There seems to be some kind of connectivity loss whenever I turn on my PS3 before I turn on my AVR. Or whenever I go to Netflix on my PS3:

I'll go to Netflix or start a game on my PS3 (using HDMI) and my TV will say no signal. I have to switch my TV to another input and then back again to the input from the Receiver in order to get a picture. I have my PS3's "Deep Color output" set to off like the forum said, but still get this issue. Otherwise, I get not loss of video other than right when i go to Netflix or start playing a game.

I've used this same HDMI cord from the PS3 straight to the TV and this doesn't happen.

Thanks for your help.
First off, note that just because an HDMI cable works when connected to the TV does NOT mean it will also work when connected to an AVR, so the first troubleshooting step with an HDMI source is the replace the HDMI cable. Secondly, to mitigate HDMI handshake issues, it's generally best to power on the TV first, wait a few seconds, AVR, wait a few seconds, and finally the source device.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2925 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 02:49 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by blah450 View Post
Just popping in after a bit of an absence...
There was to be an updated Denon Android app issued several months ago.
I don't see a newer version in the app store.
Was one released??
Not yet ... possibly in April/May.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2926 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 02:52 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by wpg2.0T View Post
Just joined and my first post:


I recently moved from a Yamaha AVR6060 (circa 2007) to a Denon X2100W.
Did look at a Marantz NR1504, an Onkyo NR636, the Yamaha A740 and the Sony 850.


Have to say I have been extremely pleased with the Denon. The set-up was a snap and using Audyssey (on top of a barstool) produced a very balanced and crisp sound.


Connected to my wifi and received my first update without any problems.


Currently connected to a Panasonic ST60, Oppo BDP103 and Monitor Audio BR5's and Sub.


Cheers.
If you're happy with your Audyssey result, great! However, note that using a bar stool or boxes will generally not produce the best results, rather you would be much better served using a camera tripod or better yet a mic boom stand (~$35), both of which would have minimal interference from below the base of the mic.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2927 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 03:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blah450's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,176
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 142 Post(s)
Liked: 173
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Not yet ... possibly in April/May.
Thank you, sir. I posted this same question in the Denon App thread (did not realize/remember until later that there was one). Sorry for the redundancy!...and thanks for the answer!!...
blah450 is offline  
post #2928 of 5133 Old 03-28-2015, 03:42 PM
Newbie
 
causefx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
The S900W should support 4k/60Hz on all rear HDMI inputs. Try each of the other inputs.
i tried that now, and same result... I turned of upscaling too... Do you think it has to do with the cable for some reason
causefx is offline  
post #2929 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 06:33 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tvted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 3,612
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 12
VIZIO M602i-B3
DENON AVR-X2100W

DENON Monitor 1 output (HDMI Control set to ON) to VIZIO HDMI 1 in (ARC)

Anyone have this combo and managed to get ARC working?

td
tvted is offline  
post #2930 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 06:39 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by causefx View Post
i tried that now, and same result... I turned of upscaling too... Do you think it has to do with the cable for some reason
Technically it should work. Give Denon CSR a call this week.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2931 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 06:40 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by tvted View Post
VIZIO M602i-B3
DENON AVR-X2100W

DENON Monitor 1 output (HDMI Control set to ON) to VIZIO HDMI 1 in (ARC)

Anyone have this combo and managed to get ARC working?

td
TV must have HDMI-CEC set to ON and TV audio set to "external speakers"/"home theater". Once set, power both OFF and then power TV on first followed a few seconds later by the AVR. It it works, the AVR will change to "TV Audio."
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2932 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 09:20 AM
Advanced Member
 
PJL99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 818
Mentioned: 28 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 513 Post(s)
Liked: 338
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
TV must have HDMI-CEC set to ON and TV audio set to "external speakers"/"home theater". Once set, power both OFF and then power TV on first followed a few seconds later by the AVR. It it works, the AVR will change to "TV Audio."
...and HDMI Control On in the Denon Video/HDMI settings. To get the AVR to switch automatically you also need to set TV Audio Switching to On.
PJL99 is offline  
post #2933 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 09:25 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
^^
No reason to add this as you'll note OP already indicated he has HDMI Control enabled on the AVR which also factory defaults to TV Audio Switching ON as well.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2934 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 09:27 AM
Newbie
 
usaski1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
IPOD issues

I have a s700w. Yesterday I could not get it to play the Ipod connected to usb. The rcvr knows its there.. and is in Ipod direct control mode. When I play a song while connected to usb, the Ipod plays the song, through its internal speaker. I reset the Ipod.. no luck. Checked settings... no luck. On Saturday it worked fine. Tried another Ipod, and I could not get it to play either, but again the rcvr knew an Ipod was plugged in. I'm tempted to do a factory rest on the rcvr. I've got another ipod, that just that, and only that ipod has sketchy playback through usb on this rcvr. It plays, but then will start cutting out. I've never experienced this on any of the other ipods.
usaski1 is offline  
post #2935 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 01:09 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Source recognition problems

Hello All, I'm new to the forum. I recently purchased a Denon AVRX1100 to replace my AVRS700W which I had less than 25 days when the screen failed, another story altogether. Overall I am happy with the Denon but it has been acting squirrelly lately. I currently have it hooked up to a brand new LG Smart TV (60LB6300) via ARC and listen to 5.1 and/or 2.1 depending on whether I am watching TV or listening to music. Everything was working seamlessly until this weekend when I fiddled with the Airplay functionality. When I went to use the TV again all my settings worked improperly. I am not sure if there is a corollary between the two but here is my main issue.

I enjoy using all the Smart TV functions including a lot of Pandora and Spotify. When I originally set the Denon and TV up it defaulted to CAB/SAT when watching TV. Then, when I switched the smart TV to Pandora or Spotify the receiver automatically switched source to TV audio stereo, and when I switched back to watching TV on the LG, the receiver again automatically switched back to CAB/SAT. It was wonderfully easy.

Since messing with Airplay over the weekend I have noticed that the receiver defaults to TV Audio causing me to manually switch to CAB/SAT. Then if I want to listen to Pandora I have to again switch the receiver to TV Audio or else I just see the Pandora app but still hear the TV because it is stuck on Cab/Sat mode. I saw on a earlier thread that if you change the auto switching setting to off the receiver will default to Cab/Sat when you turn everything on, and it does. The problem with turning auto switching off is when I switch modes on the smart TV from watching TV to Pandora or Spotify the receiver doesn't change sources with it. I am always following what I do on the TV to the proper source on the Denon remote whereas before the Denon just knew which source to switch to (CAB/SAT vs. Audio TV).

I am just confused as to why the receiver went from recognizing whether I was watching TV or using a music app and changed accordingly to not recognizing this.

Any suggestions would be great and would greatly help me defend my argument to my wife that me recent purchases would make our AV situation straightforward and painless.

Apologies if this was already covered in a previous post.
kennethasnip is offline  
post #2936 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 01:14 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
^^
The AVR no longer switches to TV Audio because you said you switched the TV Audio Switching setting to OFF. Also not sure why you're not using Pandora and Spotify directly from the AVR as opposed to streaming it from the TV.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2937 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 02:06 PM
Senior Member
 
ChrisMc73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Edmond, OK
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 212 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Hello all,

I'm going to upgrade my Denon 2313Ci and move it down stairs to the family room so I can have the newest up in the dedicated theater room.
I'm looking at the X2100W vs S900W, I don't know a lot about the differences or if one is newer than the other, hoping some can shed some of that light on me?
EDIT: I read the beginning of this thread and BatPigs explained it all there. A few minor differences but seems the X2100W is better? Am I missing anything that is bigger that would be a game changer?

Aslo, I see that Amazon is selling the X2100W new for about $50-$70 more than Accessories4Less is selling them refurbished.
So I think thats the way to go, or is there another good authorized dealer to consider?

I don't understand the difference in the model names, which line came out first, why are they so similar, are newer models about to come out etc?

A brand new X2100W for $399 vs. Refurbed S900W for $319 what would you do? Or wait for the new models coming out soon? I don't want to spend more than $400, a lot of the stuff on these I don't need or use. I'm just 5.1 right now, not sure if I'd ever go 7.2 or not, but its good to have. I don't think the new stuff coming out in this price range is going to have ATMOS or anything, so these two choices are probably more than I'll ever need or use.

I know my post seems all over the place, I'm basically trying to find an upgrade to my older 2313 or 2113 Ci (can't remember which one I got). I want to find a good price and try to stay in the $250-$400 range, my needs are pretty simple but I like to have the capacity to grow into some of the newer features.

Last edited by ChrisMc73; 03-30-2015 at 03:00 PM.
ChrisMc73 is offline  
post #2938 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 03:17 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
^^
The X2100W is an upgraded model over the S900W. It comes with the better Audyssey MultEQ XT and also a 3rd year of warranty. Denon has discontinued this model in light of the newer 2015 model to be released in May so all authorized dealers can sell it for $399. As an incentive to purchase from AV Science we are offering a free Denon HEOS Link (MSRP $349) for a shipping charge only. It can be used to stream audio to an older non-networking AVR or to stream audio from the X2100W to wireless Denon HEOS speakers (purchased separately). Please call for pricing if interested as the free Denon HEOS Link only applies to the four X2100W's left in stock.

http://usa.denon.com/us/heos-link

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 03-30-2015 at 03:23 PM.
jdsmoothie is online now  
post #2939 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 09:10 PM
Senior Member
 
ChrisMc73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Edmond, OK
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 212 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
^^
The X2100W is an upgraded model over the S900W. It comes with the better Audyssey MultEQ XT and also a 3rd year of warranty. Denon has discontinued this model in light of the newer 2015 model to be released in May so all authorized dealers can sell it for $399. As an incentive to purchase from AV Science we are offering a free Denon HEOS Link (MSRP $349) for a shipping charge only. It can be used to stream audio to an older non-networking AVR or to stream audio from the X2100W to wireless Denon HEOS speakers (purchased separately). Please call for pricing if interested as the free Denon HEOS Link only applies to the four X2100W's left in stock.

http://usa.denon.com/us/heos-link
Thank you for this info. Can you tell me when in May the new 2015 models come out? And what upgrades for this price range are being added?
I just may give you a call as well to discuss pricing and payment.
ChrisMc73 is offline  
post #2940 of 5133 Old 03-30-2015, 10:58 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,343
Mentioned: 719 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22197 Post(s)
Liked: 12056
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChrisMc73 View Post
Thank you for this info. Can you tell me when in May the new 2015 models come out? And what upgrades for this price range are being added?
I just may give you a call as well to discuss pricing and payment.
D&M will likely make an announcement in late April/early May regarding the new lower level 2015 models.
jdsmoothie is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
buzz , buzzing , Denon , denon s500bt , hum , humming , X1100W , X2100W , x3100w , X4100W

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off