Denon AVR-X7200W 9.2/11.2ch 2014/2015 Receiver Details- - Page 172 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4808Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5131 of 5351 Old 10-13-2018, 05:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
snpanago's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,381
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 676 Post(s)
Liked: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmalczewski View Post
So your app is working? Mine's been broken recently... several weeks that I know of for sure... (Didn't use it a lot, but it came in handy once in a while...)

iOS?
The android apps are working on my Denon again, as well.
fmalczewski likes this.
snpanago is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5132 of 5351 Old 10-13-2018, 05:46 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,358
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 77
I got the older iOS app to recognize the 7200 (I didn't play with it though, wife was watching a movie), but I had to type in the IP address for that to happen. (And I've never really played with that one, so not even sure it's of all that much use.)

But, still nothing with the newer (2016) Denon iOS app, plus like I mentioned before there is no longer the option to type in the IP address. Even after delete and reinstall, it just sat there, my receiver was not listed.

(And I did pull the Denon plug for a few minutes after the firmware was updated, but obviously that didn't make a difference.)
fmalczewski is online now  
post #5133 of 5351 Old 10-13-2018, 06:56 PM
Member
 
photobias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 81
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by colexco View Post
I have the Klipsch RF7 II and the RC64 II also surrounds and a sub of Klipsch

still used my Denon AVR 3313

I have the possibility to buy a new AVR X7200WA
It is one of the last units and a very good price

Never heard the 7200 on RF7 II

I am happy with my sound but I know the RF7 can be better....

So my question is: will this 7200 do a big update to my system?

(Sorry for my stupid English;-))

Regards from The Netherlands
I'm in a similar situation, planning to upgrade my AVR-A100 to the 7200wa... any thoughts?
photobias is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5134 of 5351 Old 10-13-2018, 06:56 PM
Member
 
camacho8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 137
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 95 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Yep,Pandora now working with latest firmware....Thanks Team Denon @ JD..

65 Sony A1E-Oled - Calman Home Ent/C6 HDR2000
Denon - 7200WA - Mirage Speakers
Roku Ultra/Sony UBP-X800M2/4K Firestick
camacho8 is offline  
post #5135 of 5351 Old 10-14-2018, 10:58 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Italy
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
I have the Klipsch RF7 II and the RC64 II also surrounds and a sub of Klipsch

still used my Denon AVR 3313

I have the possibility to buy a new AVR X7200WA
It is one of the last units and a very good price

Never heard the 7200 on RF7 II

I am happy with my sound but I know the RF7 can be better....

So my question is: will this 7200 do a big update to my system?

(Sorry for my stupid English;-))

Regards from The Netherlands
Avoid 7200WA with RF7 II.
I have both and, from this combination, hiss goes out from the speakers.
LeoeL is offline  
post #5136 of 5351 Old 10-16-2018, 08:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kkpro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,245
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 92
I posted this also in the blu-ray player thread.


Running into an issue and wanted to see if anyone else is experiencing the same. I have this player (Panasonic DP-UB820) hooked up to a Denon 7200WA and then to a Sony 75XBR940E. I am getting a flashing screen with either the home menu and also Netflix. It was dropping out the entire time I was entering my user name and password. I bought another "certified" 6' HDMI cable and tried that without success. If I pop in a 4K movie like the Avengers, it plays fine. I am going to try hooking directly to the Sony and eliminating the Denon. I was pleased to see the DV came up on the series Quantico from Netflix. I don't get that using the 4K Firestick. That appears to be a plus.
kkpro is offline  
post #5137 of 5351 Old 10-16-2018, 09:15 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1,675
Mentioned: 27 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1012 Post(s)
Liked: 1261
Wonder if its a compatibility issue with the 7200 and the relatively new ub820. Shouldn't be a problem running HDMI output 1 to tv and hdmi output 2 to the 7200 tho.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk
Pradeep2 is offline  
post #5138 of 5351 Old 10-16-2018, 11:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kkpro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,245
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 92
That may be an option but I would like to run everything through the receiver that way it is one less remote for the wife. She gets too frustrated if she gets picture from one input and sound for another. Happy wife happy life.
Pradeep2 likes this.
kkpro is offline  
post #5139 of 5351 Old 10-16-2018, 11:37 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkpro View Post
I posted this also in the blu-ray player thread.


Running into an issue and wanted to see if anyone else is experiencing the same. I have this player (Panasonic DP-UB820) hooked up to a Denon 7200WA and then to a Sony 75XBR940E. I am getting a flashing screen with either the home menu and also Netflix. It was dropping out the entire time I was entering my user name and password. I bought another "certified" 6' HDMI cable and tried that without success. If I pop in a 4K movie like the Avengers, it plays fine. I am going to try hooking directly to the Sony and eliminating the Denon. I was pleased to see the DV came up on the series Quantico from Netflix. I don't get that using the 4K Firestick. That appears to be a plus.
Have you tried setting a specific video resolution in the BD player? (e.g. 4K, YCbCr 4:2:2, 60 fps) Sometimes doing this can make it more reliable than letting it choose a resolution on its own.

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #5140 of 5351 Old 10-16-2018, 12:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kkpro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1,245
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 196 Post(s)
Liked: 92
Had not thought of that. Thanks for the tip.
kkpro is offline  
post #5141 of 5351 Old 10-16-2018, 03:30 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,358
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by kkpro View Post
That may be an option but I would like to run everything through the receiver that way it is one less remote for the wife. She gets too frustrated if she gets picture from one input and sound for another. Happy wife happy life.
Don't know how many devices you have, but stuff like this is something that a Harmony (Elite in my case) remote can handle with its eyes closed (usually). One remote to replace them all (more or less).
fmalczewski is online now  
post #5142 of 5351 Old 10-26-2018, 03:48 AM
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Question...


I don't have cable, nor do I want it. I have my smart TV hooked up with a hard line and an optical ran to my 7200. How do I get the AVR to produce sound from the TV when I'm watching Netflix etc? Which input do I use?


Ive never ran my set up this way, the TV is faster than my smart DVD player with a hard line and I'm looking to get rid of the DVD player all together.


What step am I missing to get this set up to work?
DreamCrusher is offline  
post #5143 of 5351 Old 10-26-2018, 06:16 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 14,826
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4808 Post(s)
Liked: 2848
Quote:
Originally Posted by DreamCrusher View Post
Question...


I don't have cable, nor do I want it. I have my smart TV hooked up with a hard line and an optical ran to my 7200. How do I get the AVR to produce sound from the TV when I'm watching Netflix etc? Which input do I use?
You can download the owner's manual for the AVR-X7200WA from http://manuals.denon.com/avrx7200wa/na/en/

You can use either of the receiver's optical audio inputs. One of them is designated TV by default, so that one requires the fewest setting changes in the receiver.
(See page 67 of the owner's manual.)

In the menu "Setup" -> "Input Assign" make sure the "TV Audio" is set to be "Opt1".
If you use the Web interface of your receiver, it should look something like the attached framegrabs. (Since I have a Marantz receiver, the colors are different.)

Then when you select the receiver's "TV Audio" you should hear the sounds coming from the TV's apps.
Note that you will not be able to see the receiver's settings while that input is selected since the associated video is originating in the TV and is not going through the receiver.

Quote:

Ive never ran my set up this way, the TV is faster than my smart DVD player with a hard line and I'm looking to get rid of the DVD player all together.


What step am I missing to get this set up to work?
Probably just the input association in the receiver. See above.

Also make sure that the TV is configured to use its optical output for the sound and make sure that the TV's speakers are turned off and just just muted. Some TVs won't output any audio otherwise.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	input_assign_1.png
Views:	39
Size:	211.1 KB
ID:	2473894   Click image for larger version

Name:	input_assign_2.png
Views:	42
Size:	195.8 KB
ID:	2473896  

Selden

Marantz SR7009 avr + MM9000 amp --> Atmos 7.1.4
Fronts=NHT 2.9+AC2, FH+TM=DefTech PM1000, LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is offline  
post #5144 of 5351 Old 11-04-2018, 01:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Spizz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 3,839
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 494 Post(s)
Liked: 324
When does the next range of Denon's come out that replace either the X7200WA ore the X8500H? Still no Denon Pre/Pro on the Horizon?
Spizz is online now  
post #5145 of 5351 Old 11-04-2018, 01:47 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,693
Mentioned: 729 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22402 Post(s)
Liked: 12187
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spizz View Post
When does the next range of Denon's come out that replace either the X7200WA ore the X8500H? Still no Denon Pre/Pro on the Horizon?
The current Denon and Marantz "flagship" AVR and Pre/Pro models (ie. Denon X8500H and Marantz AV8805) were both just released this past Feb 2018, the X8500H replacing the X7200WA and the AV8805 replacing the AV8802A. Both models won't likely be replaced for another 3 years although will both at some point (summer 2019?) be hardware upgradeable to HDMI 2.1 by sending the units in to United Radio for an as yet TBD upgrade cost.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #5146 of 5351 Old 11-04-2018, 01:58 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,358
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Heh, maybe by then they'll have gotten around to fixing the iOS app so it works with the X7200WA again...
fmalczewski is online now  
post #5147 of 5351 Old 11-04-2018, 04:43 AM
Member
 
camacho8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 137
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 95 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
The current Denon and Marantz "flagship" AVR and Pre/Pro models (ie. Denon X8500H and Marantz AV8805) were both just released this past Feb 2018, the X8500H replacing the X7200WA and the AV8805 replacing the AV8802A. Both models won't likely be replaced for another 3 years although will both at some point (summer 2019?) be hardware upgradeable to HDMI 2.1 by sending the units in to United Radio for an as yet TBD upgrade cost.

Can we send in our 7200wa for the 2.1 hdmi upgrade at a cost as well ?

65 Sony A1E-Oled - Calman Home Ent/C6 HDR2000
Denon - 7200WA - Mirage Speakers
Roku Ultra/Sony UBP-X800M2/4K Firestick
camacho8 is offline  
post #5148 of 5351 Old 11-04-2018, 11:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,358
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by camacho8 View Post
Can we send in our 7200wa for the 2.1 hdmi upgrade at a cost as well ?
Actually I misread jd's post and thought it did include the 7200 (it was "late"), which surprised me. But now having read it again in the light of day, guess not. That's been shot down a few times in this thread already.

And probably so is any chance they'll ever fix up that iOS app... though I suppose I should try it again just for grins. ()
fmalczewski is online now  
post #5149 of 5351 Old 11-05-2018, 06:08 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,693
Mentioned: 729 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22402 Post(s)
Liked: 12187
Quote:
Originally Posted by camacho8 View Post
Can we send in our 7200wa for the 2.1 hdmi upgrade at a cost as well ?
Sorry, but no. Only applies to the X8500H and AV8805.
camacho8 likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #5150 of 5351 Old 12-01-2018, 11:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
e30cabrio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,080
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 432 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by A_D_A_M View Post
I recently noticed a low-volume, high-pitched whine coming from my speakers when there was a quiet moment of music or movies via the Oppo 203. It is noticeable from about volume -50 all the way up to -0. The noise remains if the Oppo is paused, but disappears when I hit Stop. That made me think that it's not an issue with interference, because that should be present if the Oppo is simply on.

There is only 1 cable between the X7200WA and the Oppo 203 (Monoprice certified premium HDMI). I moved various power cables around so they are not touching each other or HDMI, but no luck. In the Oppo, the volume is set to Fixed, with audio out set to Bitstream.

Then, after looking through the menus on the X7200WA, I tried lowering the Source Level of digital inputs to -10db. Problem solved!

Of course, now I have to watch or listen to everything at a higher relative volume on the X7200WA, but the high-pitched whine is gone.

I just wanted to share this in case anyone else had the same problem. Thanks to so many of you on the forum for great advice over the years.

RIP Oppo
I am having this high pitched sound, on all inputs (sporadically) & tried the -10 solution. It reduces the issue but not resolves.

I called Denon and they said they were unaware of this issue (odd as I found this post via google) as well as numerous other threads on other Denon units with this issue.

Their solution was the obvious factory reset. As I doubt it will help I'm first asking if anyone else has found a real solution?

Thanks.

Denon AVR-X7200WA, SVS Prime Tower & Ultra Center, Klipsch R-2650 HSU VTF-15H MK2, Sony XBR 75X940D & 75X910C, OPPO BDP-93, Panasonic DP-UB820, Sony UBP-X800, Samsung UBD K8500, Roku Ultra, Hopper 3, HTPC, Technics SL-BD22D
e30cabrio is offline  
post #5151 of 5351 Old 12-05-2018, 08:10 PM
Senior Member
 
bigbadbob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Any concern running 4 ohm speakers for the front left, center and right with this unit? All the other speakers in the 7.2.4 set up will be eight ohms speakers.

Klipsch Rocks!
bigbadbob is offline  
post #5152 of 5351 Old 12-05-2018, 09:03 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 29,452
Mentioned: 146 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4775 Post(s)
Liked: 5022
No concerns at all. This receiver has a hefty amp section. Unless you want to play crazy loud, in which case a 3ch external amp would help.

You might need to add a cooling fan (if you don't have one) as the 4ohm speakers will cause it to get a bit extra toasty.

I have the X8500H and use all 13 amps to drive a 9.1.4 setup with the 9 lower level speakers all 4ohm Triads. No issues, but I do have a cooling fan on top.
bigbadbob likes this.

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #5153 of 5351 Old 12-05-2018, 09:13 PM
Senior Member
 
bigbadbob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Batpig,
Did you change the impedance on your 8500 or just keep it at the 8 ohm setting? A small electric fan blowing over the unit enough/sufficient? Thanks for the input! Greatly appreciated.
RG

Klipsch Rocks!
bigbadbob is offline  
post #5154 of 5351 Old 12-05-2018, 09:19 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
batpig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 29,452
Mentioned: 146 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4775 Post(s)
Liked: 5022
Mine's on the 8ohm setting. Never change to the 4ohm setting, it just throttles the voltage and heavily limits the output.

I use an Aircom S9 which sits on top and vents air upwards (I have plenty of room above, in a tighter shelf you might want the rear venting model).

batpig's "Denon-to-English Dictionary"
Setup Guide and FAQ
http://batpigworld.com/

Become a fan "batpigworld.com" on Facebook!
batpig is offline  
post #5155 of 5351 Old 12-05-2018, 09:24 PM
Senior Member
 
bigbadbob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 34
10-4! Thanks again.

Klipsch Rocks!
bigbadbob is offline  
post #5156 of 5351 Old 12-08-2018, 01:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
snpanago's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,381
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 676 Post(s)
Liked: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmalczewski View Post
Actually I misread jd's post and thought it did include the 7200 (it was "late"), which surprised me. But now having read it again in the light of day, guess not. That's been shot down a few times in this thread already.

And probably so is any chance they'll ever fix up that iOS app... though I suppose I should try it again just for grins. ()
The Denon apps must have been updated recently. Both the Android and iOS apps recognize my x7200wa again and work as before.
fmalczewski likes this.
snpanago is offline  
post #5157 of 5351 Old 12-09-2018, 01:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,358
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by snpanago View Post
The Denon apps must have been updated recently. Both the Android and iOS apps recognize my x7200wa again and work as before.
You're right (just checked) about at least one of the apps, the one called "[Denon] Remote App", though the one called "[Denon 2016] AVR Remote" (which is the one I was using before) is still not working with iOS (for the 7200 at least).

But good, at least they got something going again behind the scenes for one of them (since it's not been updated in a couple years), now maybe they get the other one going too (it's the one that still gets updates).

I'll have to play around with it this week... That and maybe do a little final fine tuning with harmony elite while I'm tinkering around with things.
fmalczewski is online now  
post #5158 of 5351 Old 12-09-2018, 08:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
snpanago's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: SoCal
Posts: 1,381
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 676 Post(s)
Liked: 692
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmalczewski View Post
You're right (just checked) about at least one of the apps, the one called "[Denon] Remote App", though the one called "[Denon 2016] AVR Remote" (which is the one I was using before) is still not working with iOS (for the 7200 at least).

But good, at least they got something going again behind the scenes for one of them (since it's not been updated in a couple years), now maybe they get the other one going too (it's the one that still gets updates).

I'll have to play around with it this week... That and maybe do a little final fine tuning with harmony elite while I'm tinkering around with things.
Try again, as I did get both of these Denon iOS apps to control the AVR.
snpanago is offline  
post #5159 of 5351 Old 12-09-2018, 10:00 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,358
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by snpanago View Post
Try again, as I did get both of these Denon iOS apps to control the AVR.
Ok I'll give it another shot or two tonight. I did try it a few times just before that posting, but the newer app just stubbornly behaved just like it has in all the other recent months I've tried it with my receiver not being detected/listed.

At least the other (older) app had it listed immediately and then after a bit it finally started working (at first it seemed like it wasn't going to do anything useful).
fmalczewski is online now  
post #5160 of 5351 Old 12-18-2018, 10:53 AM
Senior Member
 
josey88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Port st Lucie , Florida
Posts: 398
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 308 Post(s)
Liked: 33
JD, just as curiosity sake (I am very happy with my 7200WA but it never hurt to ask) is there some kind of return program by Denon that you are aware of , that would allow me to bring in my perfect condition 7200WA as a substantial discount for the new X8500H ? I am just thinking on the possibility of perhaps being able to obtain the new 8500 at a discount price ? It is just speculation , but I would like to be aware of this possibility is there is one … Some expensive hi-end audio brands have this type of financial choices so people can purchase new equipment at a discount for bringing an old one . It helps these brands to move their new equipment and customers can afford the new ones …
After all, $4000.00 is not a child`s play money … Thanks

Last edited by josey88; 12-18-2018 at 10:58 AM.
josey88 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
AVR-X7200W

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off