The "OFFICIAL" 2015 Denon "S-series" / "X-series" AVR Owner's thread + FAQ (HDCP 2.2) - Page 268 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 101725Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #8011 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 09:50 AM
Senior Member
 
TinyRK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chicagoland
Posts: 423
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 223 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Just bought a x3200 and after finally running Audissey I noticed, that when I use Spotify Connect I don't get any Audio.
It shows as playing music on the TV and the front display.

Watching TV, I do get audio, so there's no hardware issue.

After a Processor reset, I have sound with Spotify Connect, so something with Audissey and Spotify is not working.

Am I missing something?

Thanks in advance

LG 65E6 | Denon x3200 | Klipsch RP-280F - RP-450C - RS-62II - R-115SW
TinyRK is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #8012 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 10:22 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by TinyRK View Post
Just bought a x3200 and after finally running Audissey I noticed, that when I use Spotify Connect I don't get any Audio.
It shows as playing music on the TV and the front display.

Watching TV, I do get audio, so there's no hardware issue.

After a Processor reset, I have sound with Spotify Connect, so something with Audissey and Spotify is not working.

Am I missing something?

Thanks in advance
Does the same issue present when using internet radio as well? Try running Audyssey again and see what happens as there should not be an issue.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8013 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:12 AM
Senior Member
 
TinyRK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chicagoland
Posts: 423
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 223 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Does the same issue present when using internet radio as well? Try running Audyssey again and see what happens as there should not be an issue.
I had the same issue with an x2200 I had before. I'll check the Internet Radio once I get home.

LG 65E6 | Denon x3200 | Klipsch RP-280F - RP-450C - RS-62II - R-115SW
TinyRK is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #8014 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 01:29 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 328
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by TinyRK View Post
I had the same issue with an x2200 I had before. I'll check the Internet Radio once I get home.
I had a similar issue yesterday I have a 910, my Internet was down, but my LAN, was up, after resetting my Internet I attempted to play Sirius, it showed that it was playing, but no sound. Attempted a network reset, not sure if it did anything, I held down setup and mode while powering on just to see what would happen, it appeared to reset something, once I performed this procedure I was able to get audio, and no settings were lost.

While I'm not sure if that reset method I performed did anything, I tried a regular power off and on with no luck. I do believe that this helps to confirm that denon AVRs have issues with unreliable Internet connections.

Sent from my STV100-2 using Tapatalk
Mrjmc99 is offline  
post #8015 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 03:46 PM
Senior Member
 
donjulio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: West Linn, Oregon
Posts: 328
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Internet connections? I have a X4200W, and most items works. My biggest complaint is the Internet connection. When I have no Internet connection, if I select "Internet Radio", and connect to. Sirius on-line the X4200W will establish a connection and Sirius works and then the Denon App works. But this means there is no remote operation over lan until I use the hand held remote and select Internet Radio. But so far, this has worked. I wish the AVR had an Internet "ping" command.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
donjulio is offline  
post #8016 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 05:36 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrjmc99 View Post
I had a similar issue yesterday I have a 910, my Internet was down, but my LAN, was up, after resetting my Internet I attempted to play Sirius, it showed that it was playing, but no sound. Attempted a network reset, not sure if it did anything, I held down setup and mode while powering on just to see what would happen, it appeared to reset something, once I performed this procedure I was able to get audio, and no settings were lost.

While I'm not sure if that reset method I performed did anything, I tried a regular power off and on with no luck. I do believe that this helps to confirm that denon AVRs have issues with unreliable Internet connections.

Sent from my STV100-2 using Tapatalk

Any AVR would have issues with an unreliable internet connection which is established by your modem.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8017 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 05:49 PM
Senior Member
 
Deckman37's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 418
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 11
When I built my theater, 7.1 setups were just beginning to be discussed (2002). I built it for that configuration. I also didn't know much about surround speaker height then, so my surrounds and rear surrounds are both rather elevated, about 5.5' high. Unfortunately my construction makes lowering them difficult. Never the less I would like to take advantage of the current sound possibilities. I have a drop ceiling with the tiles about 7.5' high. I can install ceiling speakers easily. I have a 4200 so the question is should I install ceiling speakers, and if so should it be two or four. Can I even do four? Thanks.
Deckman37 is offline  
post #8018 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 05:51 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 328
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Any AVR would have issues with an unreliable internet connection which is established by your modem.
Normally I would agree, but once the Internet has been reestablished and device rebooted the "normal" way it should work without a device reset of any kind.

Sent from my STV100-2 using Tapatalk
Mrjmc99 is offline  
post #8019 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 06:40 PM
Senior Member
 
BenjaminG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 282
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post
My understanding is that Dolby Vision requires support only in the disc player (or other source device) and in the display device, not in the AVR. It is supposed to work fine with HDMI v1.4, for example.

You're probably thinking of HDR10, which is what requires HDMI V2.0a. Discs which include any form of HDR, including Dolby Vision, are required to include HDR10, but Dolby Vision itself doesn't require HDR10, so streaming services might not include both.
I believe that's the case too. I'm just checking to see if the receiver successfully passes the content through.
BenjaminG is offline  
post #8020 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 07:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
galonzo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: most usually, somewhere in the midwest...
Posts: 2,194
Mentioned: 157 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1373 Post(s)
Liked: 1781
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deckman37 View Post
When I built my theater, 7.1 setups were just beginning to be discussed (2002). I built it for that configuration. I also didn't know much about surround speaker height then, so my surrounds and rear surrounds are both rather elevated, about 5.5' high. Unfortunately my construction makes lowering them difficult. Never the less I would like to take advantage of the current sound possibilities. I have a drop ceiling with the tiles about 7.5' high. I can install ceiling speakers easily. I have a 4200 so the question is should I install ceiling speakers, and if so should it be two or four. Can I even do four? Thanks.
You'll need to decide between 5.X.4, or 7.x.2 with an external amp; so your standard 5 "bed" channels plus top-fronts and top-rears in the ceiling (losing your surround-rears), or adding two ceiling speakers directly above (actually slightly forward) of the MLP as top-middles.
Madmax67 likes this.

Main: UN78HU9000/SEK-3500 | X4200W (Klipsch/HSU 5.1.2) | UDP-203 (fw 65-0131) | TiVo Bolt | Roku P+
2nd: UN65JS9500 | LG LAS855M | UBD-K8500 | Chromecast Ultra | AppleTV4K | TiVo Mini
3rd: 65P-F1 | Klipsch HDT-SB3 | UBP-X700 | Tivo Roamio | AppleTV4K
FS - UHD Digital codes (and some HD codes)
galonzo is offline  
post #8021 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 08:32 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Prime316's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,366
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:
Originally Posted by nohcho View Post
I understand the frustration, but let me tell you, dts x ain't all that unless you have the speaker lay out for it. Also, neural X is kind of a let down especially for music where the vocals are too much in the center. Dolby surround is much better in my opinion.

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk

Now that's depressing. I bought this receiver for Atmos...huge disappointment with add on speakers. Now you're telling me that Dtsx isn't all that great. I could have just stayed with my Onkyo 809.

Projector: Benq W1070 1080p 2D/3D
AVR: Denon X2200W
Mains: Klipsch RF-62ii x 2
Center: Klipsch RC-62ii
Surrounds: Klipsch RS-42ii x 4
Subs: Dual Hsu VTF-15H's
Prime316 is offline  
post #8022 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 09:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 1,257
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 585 Post(s)
Liked: 167
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prime316 View Post
Now that's depressing. I bought this receiver for Atmos...huge disappointment with add on speakers. Now you're telling me that Dtsx isn't all that great. I could have just stayed with my Onkyo 809.
You sure could have but thats just my opinion. Now let me make clear on what i stated, native atmos track is good and native dts x is good, i was saying that the neural x upmixer wasn't, all that.

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk
galonzo likes this.
nohcho is offline  
post #8023 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:10 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Madmax67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Mckinney,Texas
Posts: 4,939
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2217 Post(s)
Liked: 2515
Current older Denon model owner with a quick question. Will the 2015 Denon X receivers be getting the firmware upgrade that allows using either the DSU or Neural-X with either a Dolby or DTS encoded disc soon? Yamaha has this feature in the Aventage receiver and I've heard it is coming for the Denon as well.Thanks in advance.

-Tom

Sent from my 710C using Tapatalk

Chane A5 towers,Chane A2.4 center,RBH bipole side surrounds, Rythmik LV12R x2,Denon X4300H, Outlaw 5000,Front B speakers: Wharfedale Diamond 10.1 books. https://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...d-part-ii.html
Madmax67 is online now  
post #8024 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:13 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do you think denon will update their flagship model this year? I want to buy one but thinking of waiting a little bit so I could get it a little cheaper.
ElBerryKM13 is offline  
post #8025 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:19 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by ElBerryKM13 View Post
Do you think denon will update their flagship model this year? I want to buy one but thinking of waiting a little bit so I could get it a little cheaper.
No, not until Dec 2017 as I noted in the new 2016 Denon AVR Owner's thread .......

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...l#post43790578
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8026 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:21 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madmax67 View Post
Current older Denon model owner with a quick question. Will the 2015 Denon X receivers be getting the firmware upgrade that allows using either the DSU or Neural-X with either a Dolby or DTS encoded disc soon? Yamaha has this feature in the Aventage receiver and I've heard it is coming for the Denon as well.Thanks in advance.

-Tom

Sent from my 710C using Tapatalk

Later in 2016, yes.
Madmax67 likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8027 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:34 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deckman37 View Post
When I built my theater, 7.1 setups were just beginning to be discussed (2002). I built it for that configuration. I also didn't know much about surround speaker height then, so my surrounds and rear surrounds are both rather elevated, about 5.5' high. Unfortunately my construction makes lowering them difficult. Never the less I would like to take advantage of the current sound possibilities. I have a drop ceiling with the tiles about 7.5' high. I can install ceiling speakers easily. I have a 4200 so the question is should I install ceiling speakers, and if so should it be two or four. Can I even do four? Thanks.
You can certainly add (2) height speakers above the FL/FR speakers as either Front Height/Top Front. Whether you can add (2) more slightly forward of the main listening position will depend on how close they would be to the current SL/SR speakers as the closer they are the less of an impact you will have from them, otherwise, you can do at least the (2) up front for sure.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8028 of 17632 Old 05-06-2016, 11:43 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Madmax67's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Mckinney,Texas
Posts: 4,939
Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2217 Post(s)
Liked: 2515
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Later in 2016, yes.
Thank you JD . Appreciate it.

Sent from my 710C using Tapatalk

Chane A5 towers,Chane A2.4 center,RBH bipole side surrounds, Rythmik LV12R x2,Denon X4300H, Outlaw 5000,Front B speakers: Wharfedale Diamond 10.1 books. https://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...d-part-ii.html
Madmax67 is online now  
post #8029 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 12:35 AM
Advanced Member
 
Carrick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Florida
Posts: 538
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 466 Post(s)
Liked: 65
How much power are my speakers actually getting from Denon 4200?

Currently have a 4200 and after reading that so many people have Emotiva amps I have to wonder why.

I generally watch movies at volume level 50 and TV shows at level 40 (due to loud commericals).


So am I under powering and/or damaging my five (5) ML LX16 speakers using the 4200? The MLs are rated to handle 200 watts. Thanks
Carrick is offline  
post #8030 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 01:18 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carrick View Post
Currently have a 4200 and after reading that so many people have Emotiva amps I have to wonder why.

I generally watch movies at volume level 50 and TV shows at level 40 (due to loud commericals).


So am I under powering and/or damaging my five (5) ML LX16 speakers using the 4200? The MLs are rated to handle 200 watts. Thanks

More likely <5% of all owners actually use an external amp as the internal amps provide more than enough power (for even many of those owners using an external amp). Although ML speakers are generally 4-ohm and require more power than 8-ohm speakers, if you are not hearing any distortion at the volume level you have selected, the internal amps are providing sufficient power.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8031 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 02:51 AM
Senior Member
 
Kazz063's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 228
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 102
I have an odd occurrence happening with my 4200, every now and then the volume overlay pops up all by itself, not sure but I think when it popped up last time I saw the volume level change. Has anyone else seen this behaviour on their unit?
Kazz063 is offline  
post #8032 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 02:58 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kazz063 View Post
I have an odd occurrence happening with my 4200, every now and then the volume overlay pops up all by itself, not sure but I think when it popped up last time I saw the volume level change. Has anyone else seen this behaviour on their unit?
Could be your TV is doing this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8033 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 07:27 AM
Senior Member
 
TinyRK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chicagoland
Posts: 423
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 223 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Does the same issue present when using internet radio as well? Try running Audyssey again and see what happens as there should not be an issue.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrjmc99 View Post
I had a similar issue yesterday I have a 910, my Internet was down, but my LAN, was up, after resetting my Internet I attempted to play Sirius, it showed that it was playing, but no sound. Attempted a network reset, not sure if it did anything, I held down setup and mode while powering on just to see what would happen, it appeared to reset something, once I performed this procedure I was able to get audio, and no settings were lost.

While I'm not sure if that reset method I performed did anything, I tried a regular power off and on with no luck. I do believe that this helps to confirm that denon AVRs have issues with unreliable Internet connections.

Sent from my STV100-2 using Tapatalk


I guess, when someone is listening somewhere else with the Spotify Account - like my wife on her iPhone while I tried to connect it from her ipad to the AVR, it doesnt't stream music.
I wish Denon would notify one, if music is already streaming somewhere else.

Women...

LG 65E6 | Denon x3200 | Klipsch RP-280F - RP-450C - RS-62II - R-115SW
TinyRK is offline  
post #8034 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 10:32 AM
Newbie
 
SeaniePants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
x2200 model question:

I realize zone two cannot play HDMI audio. However, let's say I'm watching a baseball game on Zone 1 (HDMI) and I want to duplicate Zone 1 audio on Zone 2. Is that possible?

I think not, but I wasn't sure if I was overlooking something.
SeaniePants is offline  
post #8035 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 11:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
Witchboard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Question about the Bluetooth on the 4200. You can only use the receiver as a playback device from a Bluetooth device, correct? Basically, I can't pair headphones to the 4200?
Witchboard is offline  
post #8036 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 11:10 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
cel4145's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Posts: 16,705
Mentioned: 35 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2668 Post(s)
Liked: 3015
JD just helped me with an order through AVS AV Science for an X4200W as an upgrade for my much older AVR-888. It will be here before the end of this coming week. Thanks JD!
Madmax67 likes this.

Your questions are answered: Speaker FAQ
Living room HT: Energy RC-50, Ascend Sierra Horizon w/RAAL, Ascend Sierra 1, PSB Imagine XA | PSA V1500 and CHT SS 18.1 | Denon X4200W | modified Dayton SA1000
Other rooms: CBM-170 SE | SVS SB-1000 | Audio-GD NFB-11 | Parasound Zamp | JBL LSR305
Headphone & Portable AKG K7XX | HE-400i | NAD HP50 | Sony MDR-1A | Soundmagic E50 & E80 | X5ii | DX50 | E12
cel4145 is offline  
post #8037 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 11:29 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 8,969
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4585 Post(s)
Liked: 2660
Quote:
Originally Posted by cel4145 View Post
JD just helped me with an order through AVS AV Science for an X4200W as an upgrade for my much older AVR-888. It will be here before the end of this coming week. Thanks JD!
Yes, we all get a lot of good and valuable information from JD as well, thanks!

lujan
559 Ultra HD
721 HD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
post #8038 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 11:49 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by Witchboard View Post
Question about the Bluetooth on the 4200. You can only use the receiver as a playback device from a Bluetooth device, correct? Basically, I can't pair headphones to the 4200?
Correct. You would need to add a 3rd party Bluetooth transmitter.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8039 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 11:51 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,958
Mentioned: 739 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22561 Post(s)
Liked: 12279
Quote:
Originally Posted by SeaniePants View Post
x2200 model question:

I realize zone two cannot play HDMI audio. However, let's say I'm watching a baseball game on Zone 1 (HDMI) and I want to duplicate Zone 1 audio on Zone 2. Is that possible?

I think not, but I wasn't sure if I was overlooking something.
If you don't mind stereo in the main zone as well ... select OPTION - ALL ZONE STEREO on the remote. Otherwise if you want to maintain 5.1 in the main zone, then also connect an analog audio cable (red/white) from the source to the same source name analog inputs (eg. CBL/SAT).
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #8040 of 17632 Old 05-07-2016, 12:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
Witchboard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Oklahoma City
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 189 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Correct. You would need to add a 3rd party Bluetooth transmitter.
That's what I figured. Thanks.
Witchboard is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
4:4:4 , alexa , arc , audyseey , Audyssey , avr , AVR-X2200W , bluetooth , chroma , connect , Denon , denon 2200w , denon x1200w , lfe , s710w , s910w , spotify , x-1200w , x1200w , x2200w , x3200w , x4200 , x4200w , x6200w , Yamaha

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off