*Official* Marantz 2015 NR-1506/1606, SR-5010/6010/7010 & AV7702mkII owner's thread - Page 413 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 12650Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #12361 of 12384 Old 12-23-2019, 07:52 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jjking1283 View Post
Thanks. Tried the soft reset and updating firmware (it’️s telling me it’️s the latest) and still getting the same thing. Can not enable Dolby vision on the Apple TV when hooked to the NR1506

1300-6451-7015 is the firmware I have currently.


On the Apple TV, set it to "4K SDR" and turn on "Match Content and frame rate". This allows the Apple TV to enable Dolby vision automatically for appropriate material.
Unfortunately that still has not solved the issued of being able to “enable doubly vision” on Apple TV when hooked to the receiver. NR1506 is saying the single is PCM and only playing in multi channel if that helps at all. Called Marantz today to verify firmware is the most current and they are going to “get back” with me since they couldn’t confirm right then and there.
Jjking1283 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12362 of 12384 Old 12-23-2019, 08:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 371 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jjking1283 View Post
Unfortunately that still has not solved the issued of being able to “enable doubly vision” on Apple TV when hooked to the receiver. NR1506 is saying the single is PCM and only playing in multi channel if that helps at all. Called Marantz today to verify firmware is the most current and they are going to “get back” with me since they couldn’t confirm right then and there.
Man, are you not reading what up your posting before you post it?!?

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps, ATV4K 32gb
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #12363 of 12384 Old 12-24-2019, 01:41 AM
Member
 
obwizards's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 21
No doubt in this festive period IE after consuming some alcohol , my posts will be complete nonsense as well
solarrdadd likes this.
obwizards is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12364 of 12384 Old 12-31-2019, 04:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
the7mcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 731
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 517 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Hi guys... so I have a question with this model receiver. This only has the little circle display unlike its bigger brothers that have the full bigger front display.

I have this connected in a way where only audio information is coming through from my 4K Blu Ray player using the dual HDMI out with the video sent to TV & Audio only sent to Marantz 6010 so I don’t have the luxury of the on-screen GUI

When I’m watching a movie the little circle display on the Marantz shows the HDMI input being used - in my case Blu Ray and then also volume level

Is there a way I can change what the display shows? For example if I want it to show the audio codec such as Dolby Surround, Atmos, DTS X on a permanent basis?

If I hit the status button on the Marantz while watching a movie it’ll show me the codec briefly and then it goes back to showing me volume and HDMI input being used again
the7mcs is online now  
post #12365 of 12384 Old 12-31-2019, 04:51 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 85,090
Mentioned: 766 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23196 Post(s)
Liked: 12723
Quote:
Originally Posted by the7mcs View Post
Hi guys... so I have a question with this model receiver. This only has the little circle display unlike its bigger brothers that have the full bigger front display.

I have this connected in a way where only audio information is coming through from my 4K Blu Ray player using the dual HDMI out with the video sent to TV & Audio only sent to Marantz 6010 so I don’t have the luxury of the on-screen GUI

When I’m watching a movie the little circle display on the Marantz shows the HDMI input being used - in my case Blu Ray and then also volume level

Is there a way I can change what the display shows? For example if I want it to show the audio codec such as Dolby Surround, Atmos, DTS X on a permanent basis?

If I hit the status button on the Marantz while watching a movie it’ll show me the codec briefly and then it goes back to showing me volume and HDMI input being used again
AFAIK, no; however, you should be able to obtain the same info by pressing INFO on the remote.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12366 of 12384 Old 12-31-2019, 04:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
the7mcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 731
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 517 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
AFAIK, no; however, you should be able to obtain the same info by pressing INFO on the remote.
oh okay... good to know. I thought it was a menu setting I overlooked but at least now I know it just can't be done.

thanks for your help all through the years, happy and safe new year my friend!
the7mcs is online now  
post #12367 of 12384 Old 01-03-2020, 09:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
the7mcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 731
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 517 Post(s)
Liked: 228
back with another question... it's like school, learning never stops even after you think you know everything

So I noticed that there's a option missing from the 6010 which my old SR 7009 had

When you go to speakers -> manual set up-> 2CH Playback you could change around some settings for the Front Speakers ( I assume this was for things like 2 channel stereo music etc)

So I know for movies people often tend to say that there's not much info past 120hz in the LFE track so under the Bass option -> Subwoofer Mode, I have the LPF for LFE crossover setting at 120hz (Is this setting just strictly for LFE tracks contained in movies or does it also apply to when listening to music as well which as far as I know do not contain an LFE signal)

Now the problem comes when listening to music. I have a subwoofer that is able to go as high as 290hz and I would like to be able to I guess send it frequencies up to that range on the high pass side of things

How do I go about doing this and setting things up?
the7mcs is online now  
post #12368 of 12384 Old 01-03-2020, 02:22 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 85,090
Mentioned: 766 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23196 Post(s)
Liked: 12723
Quote:
Originally Posted by the7mcs View Post
back with another question... it's like school, learning never stops even after you think you know everything

So I noticed that there's a option missing from the 6010 which my old SR 7009 had

When you go to speakers -> manual set up-> 2CH Playback you could change around some settings for the Front Speakers ( I assume this was for things like 2 channel stereo music etc)

So I know for movies people often tend to say that there's not much info past 120hz in the LFE track so under the Bass option -> Subwoofer Mode, I have the LPF for LFE crossover setting at 120hz (Is this setting just strictly for LFE tracks contained in movies or does it also apply to when listening to music as well which as far as I know do not contain an LFE signal)

Now the problem comes when listening to music. I have a subwoofer that is able to go as high as 290hz and I would like to be able to I guess send it frequencies up to that range on the high pass side of things

How do I go about doing this and setting things up?
1. 2CH Playback settings are only available on the SR/AV 7000 and SR8012 models.
2. The LPF for LFE only applies to the LFE (ie. 0.1 - 20Hz - 120Hz; although there is very little above 80Hz, in most cases, best to leave it at the factory default of 120Hz).
3. For music, the sub will play below whatever the speaker crossovers are set to on those speakers set to SMALL.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12369 of 12384 Old 01-03-2020, 04:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
the7mcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 731
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 517 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by the7mcs View Post
back with another question... it's like school, learning never stops even after you think you know everything

So I noticed that there's a option missing from the 6010 which my old SR 7009 had

When you go to speakers -> manual set up-> 2CH Playback you could change around some settings for the Front Speakers ( I assume this was for things like 2 channel stereo music etc)

So I know for movies people often tend to say that there's not much info past 120hz in the LFE track so under the Bass option -> Subwoofer Mode, I have the LPF for LFE crossover setting at 120hz (Is this setting just strictly for LFE tracks contained in movies or does it also apply to when listening to music as well which as far as I know do not contain an LFE signal)

Now the problem comes when listening to music. I have a subwoofer that is able to go as high as 290hz and I would like to be able to I guess send it frequencies up to that range on the high pass side of things

How do I go about doing this and setting things up?
1. 2CH Playback settings are only available on the SR/AV 7000 and SR8012 models.
2. The LPF for LFE only applies to the LFE (ie. 0.1 - 20Hz - 120Hz; although there is very little above 80Hz, in most cases, best to leave it at the factory default of 120Hz).
3. For music, the sub will play below whatever the speaker crossovers are set to on those speakers set to SMALL.
Oh wow... I guess it’s little tiny features like this that you don’t think about that separates the mid range models from the entry level

I’ll probably just constantly manually change the crossover on the front speaker between music listening and movie watching

Thanks again JD
the7mcs is online now  
post #12370 of 12384 Old 01-04-2020, 05:25 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 85,090
Mentioned: 766 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23196 Post(s)
Liked: 12723
Quote:
Originally Posted by the7mcs View Post
Oh wow... I guess it’s little tiny features like this that you don’t think about that separates the mid range models from the entry level

I’ll probably just constantly manually change the crossover on the front speaker between music listening and movie watching

Thanks again JD
For your use case …. for 2.0 source music listening, if you want the Front L/R set to LARGE (full range) and still want the sub to fire, set Subwoofer = LFE + MAIN and raise the Front L/R crossover to its highest setting of 250Hz. The Front L/R speakers will still get the full range signal and those frequencies below 250Hz will be passed to the sub (aka "double bass").
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12371 of 12384 Old 01-04-2020, 04:31 PM
Advanced Member
 
the7mcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 731
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 517 Post(s)
Liked: 228
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by the7mcs View Post
Oh wow... I guess it’️s little tiny features like this that you don’️t think about that separates the mid range models from the entry level

I’️ll probably just constantly manually change the crossover on the front speaker between music listening and movie watching

Thanks again JD
For your use case …. for 2.0 source music listening, if you want the Front L/R set to LARGE (full range) and still want the sub to fire, set Subwoofer = LFE + MAIN and raise the Front L/R crossover to its highest setting of 250Hz. The Front L/R speakers will still get the full range signal and those frequencies below 250Hz will be passed to the sub (aka "double bass").
That makes sense!
Thank you man, I’ll go that route.
the7mcs is online now  
post #12372 of 12384 Old 01-15-2020, 04:06 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Dolby Vision NR-1506 not working

Hi,

maybe you can help me we an issue regarding Dolby Vision and the NR-1506.
I'm not able to see Dolby Vision content with my Xbox One Y an my Dolby Vision ready TV.
Mid of 2018 Marantz release a firmware to support Dolby Vision. I had a look at the firmware changelog and the firmware number for this update is 1300-6451-7015.
My Receiver has the firmware number 1300-6451-7075.
With the incl. Firmware update over the internet, the receiver shows no available update. An update over USB is also not possible. Additonally no update with the version 1300-6451-7015 is mentioned at the Marantz Support page.

Which Firmware do you have installed on your 1506?
If I have a Firmware which supports Dolby Vision, I can start searching for another possible issue.



Thanks!
Stephan.Sib is offline  
post #12373 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 12:57 PM
Member
 
Untoten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 2
How is possible that SR6010 wont get eARC compability upgrade? It is HDMI 2.0 though.. I would love to get that C9 -> eARC lossless TrueHD audio working.
Untoten is offline  
post #12374 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 01:48 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Dan Hitchman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Northern Colorado
Posts: 14,854
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4800 Post(s)
Liked: 2816
Quote:
Originally Posted by Untoten View Post
How is possible that SR6010 wont get eARC compability upgrade? It is HDMI 2.0 though.. I would love to get that C9 -> eARC lossless TrueHD audio working.
It doesn't have the proper HDMI chipset, so it cannot be updated to eARC.

No video streaming service will do lossless audio anyway, so it's a moot point.
mrtickleuk likes this.

Listen up, studios! Dolby Atmos Lite™ print-outs must stop!!
Dan Hitchman is offline  
post #12375 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 02:26 PM
Member
 
Untoten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan Hitchman View Post
It doesn't have the proper HDMI chipset, so it cannot be updated to eARC.

No video streaming service will do lossless audio anyway, so it's a moot point.
Okay. Yes I know streaming services like Netflix offers DD+ with Atmos metadata but how about TrueHD/lossless Atmos from your external harddrive with 4k HDR? Especially .mkv files, I cannot get to work that combo with my SR6010+C9 Oled? I have read about Nvidia shield + Kodi/Plex combinations but those options sound so difficult because I have get to used just USB plug-in and play style. It's so simple. I mean E_AC3 audio works fine and sounds ok but 600kbs vs. +4000kbs lossless HD audio, must be worth a upgrade.

Why would companies not offer those HDMI chipsets for customers. There are really not so much difference with sr6010 - 6014 otherwise than eARC support and more powered channels.. It would also be much more ecological to replace just HDMI chipset than throw out the whole receiver away. And I thought HDCP 2.2 would be enough future proof but not. Damn. I dont think its justified to pay more than 1000$ for those little specs. Just correct me if Im wrong, thank you.
Untoten is offline  
post #12376 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 02:39 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Dan Hitchman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Northern Colorado
Posts: 14,854
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4800 Post(s)
Liked: 2816
Quote:
Originally Posted by Untoten View Post
Okay. Yes I know streaming services like Netflix offers DD+ with Atmos metadata but how about TrueHD/lossless Atmos from your external harddrive with 4k HDR? Especially .mkv files, I cannot get to work that combo with my SR6010+C9 Oled? I have read about Nvidia shield + Kodi/Plex combinations but those options sound so difficult because I have get to used just USB plug-in and play style. It's so simple. I mean E_AC3 audio works fine and sounds ok but 600kbs vs. +4000kbs lossless HD audio, must be worth a upgrade.

Why would companies not offer those HDMI chipsets for customers. There are really not so much difference with sr6010 - 6014 otherwise than eARC support and more powered channels.. It would also be much more ecological to replace just HDMI chipset than throw out the whole receiver away. And I thought HDCP 2.2 would be enough future proof but not. Damn. I dont think its justified to pay more than 1000$ for those little specs. Just correct me if Im wrong, thank you.

HDMI, besides copy protection handshaking between source and display, was ultimately designed for built-in obsolescence. If your HDMI hardware no longer is within specs, well, it's time to replace your units when thinking about upgrading.



Ecology and mass consumption and finite resources would be nice things for these manufacturers to think about when making business decisions, but that is almost always the very last thing on the bean counters' minds. Short term profits are. They don't want you fiddling with the product and have hot swap parts with new features. See above... these companies want you to toss your old gear for something new. More money for them immediately... fewer resources for the future.
Untoten and mrtickleuk like this.

Listen up, studios! Dolby Atmos Lite™ print-outs must stop!!
Dan Hitchman is offline  
post #12377 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 04:10 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 85,090
Mentioned: 766 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23196 Post(s)
Liked: 12723
Quote:
Originally Posted by Untoten View Post
How is possible that SR6010 wont get eARC compability upgrade? It is HDMI 2.0 though.. I would love to get that C9 -> eARC lossless TrueHD audio working.
HDMI futureproof these days equates to 3-4 years. At 5 years of age, it's time for an upgrade from these 2015 models.
Untoten likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12378 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 04:14 PM
Member
 
Untoten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
HDMI futureproof these days equates to 3-4 years. At 5 years of age, it's time for an upgrade from these 2015 models.
So it is.. Yamaha introduced their 2020 new lineup with HDMI 2.1 receivers so Im guessing its not right time yet to buy a denon or marantz if Im willing to have more futureproofing AVR. Technology evolves so fast, damn.
Untoten is offline  
post #12379 of 12384 Old 01-18-2020, 06:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 371 Post(s)
Liked: 239
When using the Marantz app, which I so rarely do, there is something shown that says Video Resolution Input/Output. I noticed it said “4K/half”, does that mean shot in 2K as in a movie then up scaled to 4K? just trying to make sure I understand.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps, ATV4K 32gb
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
post #12380 of 12384 Old Yesterday, 12:14 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 85,090
Mentioned: 766 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23196 Post(s)
Liked: 12723
Quote:
Originally Posted by Untoten View Post
So it is.. Yamaha introduced their 2020 new lineup with HDMI 2.1 receivers so Im guessing its not right time yet to buy a denon or marantz if Im willing to have more futureproofing AVR. Technology evolves so fast, damn.
Unfortunately, AFAIK, the 2020 Yamaha line won't be fully HDMI 2.1, rather simply releasing features that can still operate on the HDMI 2.0b board.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12381 of 12384 Old Yesterday, 12:16 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 85,090
Mentioned: 766 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23196 Post(s)
Liked: 12723
Quote:
Originally Posted by solarrdadd View Post
When using the Marantz app, which I so rarely do, there is something shown that says Video Resolution Input/Output. I noticed it said “4K/half”, does that mean shot in 2K as in a movie then up scaled to 4K? just trying to make sure I understand.
4k half rate means 24/25/30fps.
solarrdadd likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #12382 of 12384 Old Yesterday, 12:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Matt L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Flushing, MI
Posts: 6,020
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 739 Post(s)
Liked: 609
Quote:
Originally Posted by Untoten View Post
Okay. Yes I know streaming services like Netflix offers DD+ with Atmos metadata but how about TrueHD/lossless Atmos from your external harddrive with 4k HDR? Especially .mkv files, I cannot get to work that combo with my SR6010+C9 Oled? I have read about Nvidia shield + Kodi/Plex combinations but those options sound so difficult because I have get to used just USB plug-in and play style. It's so simple. I mean E_AC3 audio works fine and sounds ok but 600kbs vs. +4000kbs lossless HD audio, must be worth a upgrade.
My 7010 plays Atmos from .mkv files from my NAS perfectly via my Samsung 8500 UHD player set to bitstream.
Untoten likes this.
Matt L is online now  
post #12383 of 12384 Old Yesterday, 06:11 AM
Member
 
Untoten's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt L View Post
My 7010 plays Atmos from .mkv files from my NAS perfectly via my Samsung 8500 UHD player set to bitstream.


Nice. Yes I know, bypassing TrueHD to my AVR is not a big problem. Playing 4k HDR with atmos is bigger trouble. I’ll guess at this point would be wiser to buy just a external media player like Nvidia shield 4k / vero 4k. Much cheaper than buying a whole new AVR lmao
Untoten is offline  
post #12384 of 12384 Old Yesterday, 07:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
solarrdadd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 721
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 371 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
4k half rate means 24/25/30fps.
thanks for that knowledge buddy; I was thinking it meant something else.

TCL-65R615, 55P605 DV/HDR10 & 49S405 HDR10, Philips BDP7501, BPD7502 UHD Players
Oppo BDP-105D, 105, 93, Marantz AV7702MKII, NR1607. Xbox One S
Emotiva XPA5,UPA2, UPA200 & Mini X Amps, ATV4K 32gb
Speakers, Polk SDA-2, Monitor 10A & 5A, Axiom M80,
VP180, QS8, M2, QS4, ATMOS 7.1.4 & 5.1.2 NYGiants!
solarrdadd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
7010 , av7702mkii , hdmi marantz nr1506 , Marantz , marantz 7702 256gb ssd , marantz sr5010 , no sound , nr1506 , NR1606 , SR5010 , sr6010 , sr7010 , subwoofer

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off