The "Official" Yamaha CX-A5100 AVP Owners thread - Page 4 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4236Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 4473 Old 08-28-2015, 06:15 AM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 935
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 745 Post(s)
Liked: 128
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by eha View Post
Yes. And even though there is only one LFE signal, the CX-A5100 treats these individually when it comes to room correction (YPAO) too. Hence the mix-up between 7.2.4 and 7.1.4. Even though the latter is correct as there is only one signal, it's also "kind of 7.2.4" since the two subs will be measured and corrected independent of one another.

Let's call it 7.1(2).4 just to confuse everyone.
Measured for distance/delay and volume independently yes, but corrected together as one sub.
Thanks JD. Is it the same as Marantz 7702 mk2? Thx
Roudan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 4473 Old 08-28-2015, 06:56 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 87,500
Mentioned: 849 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24588 Post(s)
Liked: 13822
Quote:
Originally Posted by Roudan View Post
Thanks JD. Is it the same as Marantz 7702 mk2? Thx
Yup.
Roudan likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #93 of 4473 Old 08-28-2015, 03:03 PM
eha
Member
 
eha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Nittedal, Norway
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Measured for distance/delay and volume independently yes, but corrected together as one sub.
Right. Thanks. I'm still learning. So would the following be correct?

Basic YPAO consists of:
1. delay/distance
2. levels/volume
3. frequency response corrections (PEQ)

YPAO R.S.C. consists of:
4. impuls response (modulating phase and frequency in order to remove early reflections)
5. an extra set of broader PEQ

... and when it comes to the subwoofers, (1) and (2) are performed individually, (3) is performed collectively, while (4) and (5) are not performed at all?
eha is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #94 of 4473 Old 08-28-2015, 06:34 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 23,125
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3675 Post(s)
Liked: 2607
The "Official" Yamaha CX-A5100 AVP Owners thread

I've just been reading some of this thread. Too be honest this pre amp looks like it has all the fruit. I'm not very familiar with YPAO so has anyone done any comparison YPAO vs Audyssey XT32? After calibrating with YPAO do you need to further tweak it ?

Thanks


Frank

God Bless!
A good way to test your Iris on your projector is on the Spears and Munsil disc. Go to Video processing then select Luminance Loading. Don't stare directly at the lens but on an angle and you can actually see the Iris at work.

Last edited by Franin; 08-28-2015 at 06:41 PM.
Franin is online now  
post #95 of 4473 Old 08-28-2015, 06:44 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Waboman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Leaky Tiki
Posts: 18,054
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7784 Post(s)
Liked: 17669
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post
I've just been reading some of this thread. Too be honest this pre amp looks like it has all the fruit. I'm not very familiar with YPAO so has anyone done any comparison YPAO vs Audyssey XT32? After calibrating with YPAO do you need to further tweak it ?

Thanks


Frank
You read my mind, Franin. I was wondering the same thing. Looks like the YPAO is 64 bit and you'll be able to apply DSP over Atmos/DTS X. I haven't used a Yammy since the early 90's. This has me thinking it might be time to swap pre/pros. Any thoughts from the Yammy guys?

__________________________________________________
Take life with a grain of salt... a slice of lime, and a shot of tequila
Waboman is offline  
post #96 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 02:18 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 87,500
Mentioned: 849 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24588 Post(s)
Liked: 13822
Quote:
Originally Posted by Franin View Post
I've just been reading some of this thread. Too be honest this pre amp looks like it has all the fruit. I'm not very familiar with YPAO so has anyone done any comparison YPAO vs Audyssey XT32? After calibrating with YPAO do you need to further tweak it ?

Thanks


Frank
The 64 bit YPAO on the A5100 is brand new. This pre/pro won't be available until late September.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #97 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 02:21 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
Franin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 23,125
Mentioned: 31 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3675 Post(s)
Liked: 2607
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
The 64 bit YPAO on the A5100 is brand new. This pre/pro won't be available until late September.
Hey JD I thought the 64 bit YPAO was already used on the A5000. Shows how much I know looks like I will be waiting to read some reviews in September.

God Bless!
A good way to test your Iris on your projector is on the Spears and Munsil disc. Go to Video processing then select Luminance Loading. Don't stare directly at the lens but on an angle and you can actually see the Iris at work.
Franin is online now  
post #98 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 06:49 AM
Member
 
serendib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Matching amp for CX A5100?

I am very excited about the CX A5100 and want to get one. My worry is , what is the best amp to go with it. I have not seen much written about the MX A5000 but the specs look fine to me. Will there be a new MX A5100 or something coming out soon? Would be nice to get a newer model. Always been a Yamaha fan and for my ears, I like the warm sound . I have not heard Dolby Atmos but I like to have it in my HT.
serendib is offline  
post #99 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 08:15 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jima4a's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Southeast USA
Posts: 2,273
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 498 Post(s)
Liked: 248
Quote:
Originally Posted by serendib View Post
I am very excited about the CX A5100 and want to get one. My worry is , what is the best amp to go with it. I have not seen much written about the MX A5000 but the specs look fine to me. Will there be a new MX A5100 or something coming out soon? Would be nice to get a newer model. Always been a Yamaha fan and for my ears, I like the warm sound . I have not heard Dolby Atmos but I like to have it in my HT.
I am very interested to see what the word will be on the 5100. I don't remember warm being used to describe the 5000 unless it was pared with the MX-A5000. I would have three (or four) amps if I go ATMOS or DTSX.
jima4a is offline  
post #100 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 08:38 AM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 15,796
Mentioned: 103 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1436 Post(s)
Liked: 2513
Have mine on preorder. First Yamaha since pre-DTS.

S~

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself.

Panasonic DP-UB820 -> Yamaha CX-A5100 -> Sony XBR-75X940C; Mediabridge 6' and 15' HDMI cables.
teachsac is offline  
post #101 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 08:52 AM
Member
 
serendib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by teachsac View Post
Have mine on preorder. First Yamaha since pre-DTS.

S~
What amp will you be using?
serendib is offline  
post #102 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 08:54 AM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 15,796
Mentioned: 103 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1436 Post(s)
Liked: 2513
Quote:
Originally Posted by serendib View Post
What amp will you be using?
Parasound 5250 and 2250.

S~

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself.

Panasonic DP-UB820 -> Yamaha CX-A5100 -> Sony XBR-75X940C; Mediabridge 6' and 15' HDMI cables.
teachsac is offline  
post #103 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 09:50 AM - Thread Starter
 
ellisr63's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,470
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 993 Post(s)
Liked: 417
I will be using the MX-A5000 amp in my setup.
ellisr63 is offline  
post #104 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 01:16 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I am trying to find out what the differences are between CX-A5100 and the RX-A3050 using both as preamps not using the XLR outputs. There are some info that I find unclear like this.

Even the unbalanced RCA connection uses a ground-sensing transmission method that achieves a simple and balanced transmission. Is this the same on the 3050 RCA connections?

A new Volume IC realizes low noise and superior sound orientation and a superior low-jitter clock circuit is used for clear and vivid network audio. This sounds a little strange sound orientation. They are not saying better sound quality and the low jitter clock circuit is used for network audio only. Whats up with that? is it not used for CD?

Are the 5100 using dual dacs per channel like the 5000? This is a little unclear.

Are the 5100 and the 3050 using the same OP amps?

Thomas
t.ljung is offline  
post #105 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 02:15 PM
Senior Member
 
jruser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 81 Post(s)
Liked: 33
I got on the 5100 preorder from JD, as an upgrade for my Emotiva UMC-200. I only have a 5.1 setup and will be using the XPA-5.

I was trying to decide between the a1050, a3050, and a5100. The more powerful DSP was the deciding factor for me. In my Emotiva unit, it's DSP is weak so that it down samples to 48khz if bass management is engaged. Seems like more and more the DSP is becoming the most important factor. If you believe the amazon page, the DSP processes at 64 bit and sends a 32 bit signal to the dac. The lower models would presumably process at 32 bit and send a 24 bit signal to the dac.

The ess9016 also played into it (over the a1050). The a5100 goes a step further by letting you choose the filter mode used by the dac and choose to enable/disable the jitter reduction mode.

Other deciding factor were the 7.1 input (planning on a 4K Oppo when they come out) and the better remote. The remote in particular plays into the WAF.

Not really concerned with the 2ch analog performance since I also have an XSP-1 that handles those duties.

Edit: regarding the volume ic, I wasn't sure if Yamaha was listing it as an improvement over the a5000 or the a3050. If it is an improvement over the a5000, seems like the a3050 may have the same ic.
jruser is offline  
post #106 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 03:38 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bwillcox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Austin, Tx
Posts: 2,622
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1074 Post(s)
Liked: 635
I also have a 5100 on order. I will be using the Outlaw Audio 7900 for the 7 main channels and 4 Outlaw Audio 2200 monoblock amps for the 4 presence channels. This is the same setup that I've been using for about 6 years (first with a Z11 and currently with a 5000).
bwillcox is online now  
post #107 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 05:37 PM
 
NorthSky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Star of the Northern Hemisphere
Posts: 16,643
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7012 Post(s)
Liked: 3564
Post Yamaha CX-A5000 Reviews | CX-A5100's Predecessor | AVProcessor

For people interested in reading two reviews of the A5100's predecessor, the A5000:

http://www.hometheaterhifi.com/proce...processor.html

www.stereophile.com/content/music-round-65
ellisr63 likes this.
NorthSky is offline  
post #108 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 06:00 PM
Member
 
blue dragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 38
This is going to be one expensive year. Just redid my 2 channel setup with Paradigm tributes, and Anthem statement M1 amps. Now I'm going to have to get this and replace my CX-A5000, and my ADP-590s and go full atmos.

7.2.4 Atmos HT -> Paradigm Studio 100s- Fronts, + Studio CC-690 - Center + Studio 20s Surround + Rear Surround + dual Studio Sub 12s + four AMS-150R-30 (Atmos overhead)
Pre/Pro - Yamaha CX-A5100, AMP - Yamaha MX-A5000
Projector: Panasonic PT-AE8000U, Screen: Seymour F100 2.35:1 TV: LG OLED 65B7P
blue dragon is offline  
post #109 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 06:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bwillcox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Austin, Tx
Posts: 2,622
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1074 Post(s)
Liked: 635
Quote:
Originally Posted by jruser View Post

...

Edit: regarding the volume ic, I wasn't sure if Yamaha was listing it as an improvement over the a5000 or the a3050. If it is an improvement over the a5000, seems like the a3050 may have the same ic.
But, if the improved volume IC was in the 3050, why wasn't it mentioned for it?
bwillcox is online now  
post #110 of 4473 Old 08-29-2015, 09:57 PM
Member
 
Civik99si's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 34
I've also ordered a 5100 to replace my 5000. Rather than buying yet another amp to power the soon to be added 4 atmos speakers, I'm thinking about just re-dedicating my old RX-v1700's amp section to power them for now.

I did this before when I moved from 5.1 to 7.1. But I could never get the Harnony 1 remote to differentiate the 5000 and 1700. It would turn one or the other own, or one if them off. Or confuse the volume controls.

I really don't need any remote control of the 1700 other than on/off. Any suggestions on the best way to handle this? The 1700 has a couple trigger outs but no ins unfortunately.
Civik99si is offline  
post #111 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 01:15 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 87,500
Mentioned: 849 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24588 Post(s)
Liked: 13822
Quote:
Originally Posted by Civik99si View Post
I've also ordered a 5100 to replace my 5000. Rather than buying yet another amp to power the soon to be added 4 atmos speakers, I'm thinking about just re-dedicating my old RX-v1700's amp section to power them for now.

I did this before when I moved from 5.1 to 7.1. But I could never get the Harnony 1 remote to differentiate the 5000 and 1700. It would turn one or the other own, or one if them off. Or confuse the volume controls.

I really don't need any remote control of the 1700 other than on/off. Any suggestions on the best way to handle this? The 1700 has a couple trigger outs but no ins unfortunately.
1. Both the CX-A5000 and the newer CX-A5100 have a "Remote ID" setting which can be changed to ID2 in order to differentiate it from another Yamaha AVR used in the same room. Another option would be to place tape over the IR sensor on the V1700 front panel.
2. Use a smart power strip (eg. one listed below) to power on the V1700 when the CX-A5100 powers on.

http://www.amazon.com/Smart-Strip-49.../dp/B0006PUDQK
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #112 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 06:04 AM
Member
 
Civik99si's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Thanks JD. I wonder if I can get the Harmony to turn on the 1700 and turn on and volume control the 5100 by switching the remoteID? Perhaps a question for the Harmony forums.

If not, I'll try the tape and smart switch route.
Civik99si is offline  
post #113 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 07:39 AM
Nobody Special Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Northern Gulf Coast
Posts: 292
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by sal7of9 View Post
Looks like the price is $2500 if you preorder instead of $3000. I'm not sure if it's overall better then 8802A but Its Darn close. And I believe the CX5100 has better DACs and at $1500 less. because I'm a New it won't let post the link. Its usa.yamaha
Home > Products > Audio & Visual > AVENTAGE > CX-A5100
That has changed as they just removed the slash with the lower price and changed is back to showing $2999.95 again! I whished I would have screen shot it before they changed the price back! Amazing don't you think???


BD
BamaDave is offline  
post #114 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 08:47 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nalleh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Norway
Posts: 4,815
Mentioned: 502 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3290 Post(s)
Liked: 5113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Civik99si View Post
Thanks JD. I wonder if I can get the Harmony to turn on the 1700 and turn on and volume control the 5100 by switching the remoteID? Perhaps a question for the Harmony forums.
Yes, it will work. I had to get Harmony to programme the ID2 codes for my Yama AVR.

Dual AVR 13.1.8 SWAtmos - Atmos 13.1.8/DTS X 9.1.8/Auro 3D 13.1 - Denon AVCX8500H+AVRX7200WA - Klipsch+KEF - 4xSI18" - 12x12" w/6xSLAPS M12 VNF - 4x12"HB+2x18"CLHB - 6x Crowsons - 4xBK-LFE - 2x12"BB - 2x "4DX" fans- 6xNU6K - Minidsp 10x10HD-Vertex2-Oppo UDP203-XB1X-ATV4K-JVC RS600-Dreamscreen V2 120"-Samsung QE82Q60.
>>>>Nalleh’s HT<<<<
Nalleh is online now  
post #115 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 09:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
StevenC56's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,627
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 692 Post(s)
Liked: 271
I was sure hoping Yamaha would come out with an 11.2.4 flagship receiver. I'm using a Z11 right now in an 11.2 setup, and I have 4 new in ceiling coax speakers ready to install. I suppose I could use a speaker switcher to go back and forth from the 4 wall mounted presence speakers to the 4 in ceiling speakers for Atmos/DTS-X, although it would be complicated to change the settings every time and the separate YPAO settings as well. Bummer.
StevenC56 is offline  
post #116 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 10:49 AM
Member
 
Civik99si's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nalleh View Post
Yes, it will work. I had to get Harmony to programme the ID2 codes for my Yama AVR.
How did you do this?
Civik99si is offline  
post #117 of 4473 Old 08-30-2015, 11:31 PM
Senior Member
 
KC Coldbrook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Bellevue, WA, USA
Posts: 200
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by BamaDave View Post
That has changed as they just removed the slash with the lower price and changed is back to showing $2999.95 again! I whished I would have screen shot it before they changed the price back! Amazing don't you think???


BD
Aha, you mean like THIS screen shot?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Yamaha_CX-A5100_Price.jpg
Views:	433
Size:	124.1 KB
ID:	916594  
ellisr63 and BamaDave like this.
KC Coldbrook is offline  
post #118 of 4473 Old 08-31-2015, 12:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nalleh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Norway
Posts: 4,815
Mentioned: 502 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3290 Post(s)
Liked: 5113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Civik99si View Post
How did you do this?
If i remember correct, i found all the Yama codes online, and let Harmony support programme them into theire database. Altough mine was a RX-V3067, the codes are the same. You can ask Harmony, but if not, i suspect you can put "my" 3067 ID2 in your Harmony remote, and it should work(just rename it as you like).

Otherwise you could just learn the Harmony remote the new codes.

Dual AVR 13.1.8 SWAtmos - Atmos 13.1.8/DTS X 9.1.8/Auro 3D 13.1 - Denon AVCX8500H+AVRX7200WA - Klipsch+KEF - 4xSI18" - 12x12" w/6xSLAPS M12 VNF - 4x12"HB+2x18"CLHB - 6x Crowsons - 4xBK-LFE - 2x12"BB - 2x "4DX" fans- 6xNU6K - Minidsp 10x10HD-Vertex2-Oppo UDP203-XB1X-ATV4K-JVC RS600-Dreamscreen V2 120"-Samsung QE82Q60.
>>>>Nalleh’s HT<<<<
Nalleh is online now  
post #119 of 4473 Old 08-31-2015, 05:40 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Nabs17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL
Posts: 1,755
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 920 Post(s)
Liked: 516
Quote:
Originally Posted by BamaDave View Post
That has changed as they just removed the slash with the lower price and changed is back to showing $2999.95 again! I whished I would have screen shot it before they changed the price back! Amazing don't you think???


BD
Ahhhh man...that sucks. I also checked and see that the 2499 is gone. Oh well, I wasn't planning to upgrade until early next year...by then (perhaps) it will be back down to 2499. I think that's the same thing that happened when I bought my 5000.

Nabs17
Nabs17 is offline  
post #120 of 4473 Old 08-31-2015, 07:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
FilmMixer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Los Angeles Area, CA. USA
Posts: 8,807
Mentioned: 174 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2403 Post(s)
Liked: 3260
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nabs17 View Post
Ahhhh man...that sucks. I also checked and see that the 2499 is gone. Oh well, I wasn't planning to upgrade until early next year...by then (perhaps) it will be back down to 2499. I think that's the same thing that happened when I bought my 5000.
It was clearly a mistake IMO.

that being said... If 2499 is your trigger price to upgrade, you should no issues getting if for close to that price from certain authorized dealers, even at launch
FilmMixer is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
CX-A5100

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off