The "OFFICIAL" 2016 Denon "S-Series" / "X-Series" AVR Owner's Thread + FAQ - Page 333 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 281279Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9961 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 09:01 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jjackkrash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 5,276
Mentioned: 40 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2223 Post(s)
Liked: 2331
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconsfan71 View Post
Ok so.. Who benefits from the the DV update? How do you benefit from it? I have a 4k tv with the standard high definition DirecTv box and a Samsung 4k upscale bluray player (for now).. and a PS4. Does DV do anything for me? (X4300H)

By the way, the update only took 5 minutes for me.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
LG Oled, or a display that supports Dolby Vision, plus Netflix with some content or an OPPO player and DV discs.
jjackkrash is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9962 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 09:19 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Falconsfan71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2,242
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1544 Post(s)
Liked: 524
That’s great.. my 4k tv doesn’t have/support HDR.. no DV for me. Although I’m waiting on great tv deals (Black Friday ?) to get a new tv for my bedroom. Now the new tv will have HDR and go in the living and my current living room will go in the bedroom.. problem solved!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Denon X4300H * Def Tech BP8080st front L/R * Def Tech CLR2002 center * Def Tech ProMonitor 800 surrounds (x4) * Hsu VTF-3 MK5 HP sub * Outlaw OAW4 wireless sub kit * Vizio 60" 4K HDRtv * Sony UBP-X800 Bluray * PS4 * AC Infinity S9 AVR fan
Falconsfan71 is offline  
post #9963 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 09:32 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Falconsfan71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2,242
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1544 Post(s)
Liked: 524
Ok.. re-ran the MultEQ App/Audyssey for my 4300 this morning and got better results. I left MRC on and DEQ on. My subs came back at -6.5 and -9.5 which is a lot better than -12 and I bumped them to -3.5 and -6.5. For tv and a few minutes into a movie it seemed fine but for Online Music I had to add +3.0 on both subs in the AVR Options > Channel Level Adjust. Also I changed my fronts from 60hz to 80hz, my center from 100hz to 90hz, and have all 4 surrounds at 120hz. My only issue with this new AVR is it seems like I have to turn it up louder (higher volume) than I did the Pioneer. And when I do I get more mids and highs than bass. What I mean is I have to get up -12 to -10 Volume to start feeling real bass then my speakers seem too loud for the subs. Does this make sense? lol


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Denon X4300H * Def Tech BP8080st front L/R * Def Tech CLR2002 center * Def Tech ProMonitor 800 surrounds (x4) * Hsu VTF-3 MK5 HP sub * Outlaw OAW4 wireless sub kit * Vizio 60" 4K HDRtv * Sony UBP-X800 Bluray * PS4 * AC Infinity S9 AVR fan
Falconsfan71 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9964 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 10:37 AM
Senior Member
 
blackspider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 308 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
At moderate TV listening levels, no, however, if you raise the volume louder for movies, at some point, the AVR will likely shut down in protection mode. Give it a rest for a few minutes and then ensure the volume isn't raised above that level again.
Thanks for the info, basically i wanted to put Dali opticon series(4ohms) in front & center, was planning to go for the Dali zensor series(6ohms) for the surrounds. Dunno if the denon avrx2300 can handle the mix ohms in the speakers. I guess it should be possible or its better to stick to one type of ohms for all speakers?


Thanks.
blackspider is online now  
post #9965 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 10:39 AM
Member
 
fatpizza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Since the latest firmware update that enabled Dolby Vision I thought I'd give a couple of DV UHD BD's a go. and there seems to be a slight audio delay only when watching Dolby Vision enabled UHD BD's on my Oppo 203(TV is LG OLED E6). I have a Denon X2300W
Normal HDR content seems fine. Anyone else notice something similar?
fatpizza is offline  
post #9966 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 11:01 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackspider View Post
Thanks for the info, basically i wanted to put Dali opticon series(4ohms) in front & center, was planning to go for the Dali zensor series(6ohms) for the surrounds. Dunno if the denon avrx2300 can handle the mix ohms in the speakers. I guess it should be possible or its better to stick to one type of ohms for all speakers?


Thanks.
Mixing is fine.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9967 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 12:18 PM
Senior Member
 
tulsabrown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 52
I just purchased a x3300w and have been enjoying the thread. There is one question I've not been able to find an answer on. In setting up Audyssey it set my fronts and surrounds to large and the crossovers at full band and the crossovers of my center and mid-highs at 60hz. Manually going in and setting them to small and 80hz across the board is recognized only when Audyssey is turned off. So you use Audyssey to set up the speakers but then don't use it or the EQ?
tulsabrown is offline  
post #9968 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 12:51 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by tulsabrown View Post
I just purchased a x3300w and have been enjoying the thread. There is one question I've not been able to find an answer on. In setting up Audyssey it set my fronts and surrounds to large and the crossovers at full band and the crossovers of my center and mid-highs at 60hz. Manually going in and setting them to small and 80hz across the board is recognized only when Audyssey is turned off. So you use Audyssey to set up the speakers but then don't use it or the EQ?
You should be able to change any of the existing speaker Audyssey settings without Audyssey being disabled by going in to Manual Setup.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9969 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 01:30 PM
Senior Member
 
tulsabrown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
You should be able to change any of the existing speaker Audyssey settings without Audyssey being disabled by going in to Manual Setup.
Then I can assume the results shown under the audyssey tab are just what the initial setting was but it's acting on the manual settings adjusted to after Audyssey was done?
ahblaza likes this.
tulsabrown is offline  
post #9970 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 01:59 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
afrogt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 27,738
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2222 Post(s)
Liked: 1465
Quote:
For tv and a few minutes into a movie it seemed fine but for Online Music I had to add +3.0 on both subs in the AVR Options > Channel Level Adjust.
Online music is only 2 channel so there isn't a LFE channel to activate your subs. also think online music is compressed and the frequency response isn't that great.
Madmax67 likes this.

Afro GT
afrogt is offline  
post #9971 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 02:07 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by tulsabrown View Post
Then I can assume the results shown under the audyssey tab are just what the initial setting was but it's acting on the manual settings adjusted to after Audyssey was done?
Correct.
tulsabrown and ahblaza like this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9972 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 02:39 PM
Member
 
Blaine Doss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: in MO.
Posts: 193
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 26
I got a Dolby vision firmware update!

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
asabrag likes this.
Blaine Doss is offline  
post #9973 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 02:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 7,484
Mentioned: 184 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5183 Post(s)
Liked: 7502
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconsfan71 View Post
Ok.. re-ran the MultEQ App/Audyssey for my 4300 this morning and got better results. I left MRC on and DEQ on. My subs came back at -6.5 and -9.5 which is a lot better than -12 and I bumped them to -3.5 and -6.5. For tv and a few minutes into a movie it seemed fine but for Online Music I had to add +3.0 on both subs in the AVR Options > Channel Level Adjust. Also I changed my fronts from 60hz to 80hz, my center from 100hz to 90hz, and have all 4 surrounds at 120hz.
You should not have lowered the centre, you need to leave the crossovers - or raise them to 80Hz if they are lower than 80Hz.
Madmax67 likes this.

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #9974 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 02:57 PM
Advanced Member
 
powertoburn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Monterey Park, CA, USA
Posts: 773
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 224
I have AVR-X2400H but it seems Audyssey discussion is more active here. When I initially set Audyssey with my subs at 12 O Clock it set the TRIM levels to -12. I changed this to -9 but it still seemed like it was not enough bass so today I reran Audyssey with my subs at 10 O Clock and when it was done the TRIM level went down to -5.5 so I changed it it to -2.5 The bass does seem like it is better now. Should I adjust the levels on subwoofers lower abs run Audyssey so trim falls between -3.5 to +3.5 db?
powertoburn is offline  
post #9975 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 03:03 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by powertoburn View Post
I have AVR-X2400H but it seems Audyssey discussion is more active here. When I initially set Audyssey with my subs at 12 O Clock it set the TRIM levels to -12. I changed this to -9 but it still seemed like it was not enough bass so today I reran Audyssey with my subs at 10 O Clock and when it was done the TRIM level went down to -5.5 so I changed it it to -2.5 The bass does seem like it is better now. Should I adjust the levels on subwoofers lower abs run Audyssey so trim falls between -3.5 to +3.5 db?
You would be best served reviewing the Audyssey FAQ listed in the sticky thread below which answers many questions ... as well as posting in that thread for more informed Audyssey related answers.

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-rec...d-part-ii.html
Madmax67 and mrtickleuk like this.

Last edited by jdsmoothie; 09-20-2017 at 03:09 PM.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9976 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 03:06 PM
Senior Member
 
tulsabrown's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 244
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 77 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Correct.
Thank you sir!
tulsabrown is offline  
post #9977 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 03:07 PM
Senior Member
 
T100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: S.C.
Posts: 398
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 64 Post(s)
Liked: 37
My 6300h also updated, I also had an HEOS update also.
T100 is offline  
post #9978 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 03:24 PM
Pip
Advanced Member
 
Pip's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 905
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 359 Post(s)
Liked: 165
Anyone running the 4300 or above using two displays?

The manual indicates that if you leave BOTH HDMI display outputs active (not necessarily with both displays on), the Denon will only pass through the lower of the two resolutions.

I have a 4K projector, and a 1080 TV which both need to be switched through the AVR without the need to constantly go through the AVR menu to switch HDMI outputs.

This doesn't seem to make sense to me. I would love to swap my Yamaha for this 4300, but the Denon will have to go back if it can't preform this simplest of tasks.

Thanks so much for any help.

Pip
Pip is offline  
post #9979 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 03:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Falconsfan71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2,242
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1544 Post(s)
Liked: 524
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrtickleuk View Post
You should not have lowered the centre, you need to leave the crossovers - or raise them to 80Hz if they are lower than 80Hz.


I’ve ran Audyssey 7-8 times through the AVR and it always had my center at 80hz and I’ve always changed it to 90hz. But when I used the App it had it at 100hz so I changed it back to 90hz.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Denon X4300H * Def Tech BP8080st front L/R * Def Tech CLR2002 center * Def Tech ProMonitor 800 surrounds (x4) * Hsu VTF-3 MK5 HP sub * Outlaw OAW4 wireless sub kit * Vizio 60" 4K HDRtv * Sony UBP-X800 Bluray * PS4 * AC Infinity S9 AVR fan
Falconsfan71 is offline  
post #9980 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 04:02 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mrtickleuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Birmingham, UK - you know, the original one!
Posts: 7,484
Mentioned: 184 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5183 Post(s)
Liked: 7502
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconsfan71 View Post
I’ve ran Audyssey 7-8 times through the AVR and it always had my center at 80hz and I’ve always changed it to 90hz. But when I used the App it had it at 100hz so I changed it back to 90hz.
Cool, fair enough!

_______________
Denon AVR-X4200W, Arcam Alpha 8P; 5.1.4 setup: Mission 702e, M7C1i, 77DS, 731. Rel T5 Sub. Monitor Audio CT165 4 Tops | LG OLED55C8PLA TV | Samsung UBD-K8500 UHD Blu-Ray

HDMI 2.0 4K modes | Dolby & DTS core+outer audio tracks on (UHD) Blu-Rays | Hello to Jason Isaacs
mrtickleuk is online now  
post #9981 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 04:06 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bmcn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 5,451
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2249 Post(s)
Liked: 3170
Quote:
Originally Posted by powertoburn View Post
...Should I adjust the levels on subwoofers lower abs run Audyssey so trim falls between -3.5 to +3.5 db?
No, you won't be able to do much better if audy's -5 sub trim increased +3 by you sounds good.
Madmax67 likes this.
bmcn is offline  
post #9982 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 04:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
blairy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Jordan Springs NSW Australia
Posts: 949
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 206 Post(s)
Liked: 91
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconsfan71 View Post
Ok so.. Who benefits from the the DV update? How do you benefit from it? I have a 4k tv with the standard high definition DirecTv box and a Samsung 4k upscale bluray player (for now).. and a PS4. Does DV do anything for me? (X4300H)

By the way, the update only took 5 minutes for me.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
I benefit. UHD disc with DV instead of HDR10 played from oppo 203. I can now run both video and audio thru my 6300 instead of using two HDMI cables from the Oppo. Also get screen overlays back when using the Oppo.
blairy is offline  
post #9983 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 04:50 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bommai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Melbourne, FL
Posts: 5,420
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 624 Post(s)
Liked: 203
I heard it is very hard for projectors to ever get Dolby Vision. Is this true? My main theatre room has a epson 5040ub and it does hdr10 and pseudo 4k.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
bommai is offline  
post #9984 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 05:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
tbass2k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Alabama
Posts: 1,355
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 325 Post(s)
Liked: 325
Got the DV update on my 4300, DV thru vudu and Chromecast Ultra is spectacular! However, I'm not getting the Denon OSD when Dolby Vision is engaged, no volume bar or anything. If I hit setup on the Denon the vudu picture goes black and I just get the Denon OSD. Is this normal?

Sent from my SM-G935V using Tapatalk
TrueDis and asabrag like this.
tbass2k is offline  
post #9985 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 05:58 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by tbass2k View Post
Got the DV update on my 4300, DV thru vudu and Chromecast Ultra is spectacular! However, I'm not getting the Denon OSD when Dolby Vision is engaged, no volume bar or anything. If I hit setup on the Denon the vudu picture goes black and I just get the Denon OSD. Is this normal?

Sent from my SM-G935V using Tapatalk
Yup.
tbass2k likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9986 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 05:58 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by bommai View Post
I heard it is very hard for projectors to ever get Dolby Vision. Is this true? My main theatre room has a epson 5040ub and it does hdr10 and pseudo 4k.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Yup.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9987 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 05:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jkozlow3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: San Diego
Posts: 1,177
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 84
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconsfan71 View Post
I’ve ran Audyssey 7-8 times through the AVR and it always had my center at 80hz and I’ve always changed it to 90hz. But when I used the App it had it at 100hz so I changed it back to 90hz.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Never lower the crossover after Audyssey. It only EQs down to the point that it sets the crossover on that particular run. Doesn't matter if previous runs gave you a different result. You should never lower the crossover point after a run - only raise it.
jkozlow3 is offline  
post #9988 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 06:00 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by Falconsfan71 View Post
I’ve ran Audyssey 7-8 times through the AVR and it always had my center at 80hz and I’ve always changed it to 90hz. But when I used the App it had it at 100hz so I changed it back to 90hz.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Important to note that, although you're certainly free to set the crossover as you choose, lowering it below the crossover point introduces frequencies that have not been EQ'd.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9989 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 06:01 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,544
Mentioned: 757 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22881 Post(s)
Liked: 12508
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pip View Post
Anyone running the 4300 or above using two displays?

The manual indicates that if you leave BOTH HDMI display outputs active (not necessarily with both displays on), the Denon will only pass through the lower of the two resolutions.

I have a 4K projector, and a 1080 TV which both need to be switched through the AVR without the need to constantly go through the AVR menu to switch HDMI outputs.

This doesn't seem to make sense to me. I would love to swap my Yamaha for this 4300, but the Denon will have to go back if it can't preform this simplest of tasks.

Thanks so much for any help.

Pip
No different than most HDMI splitters. You can however, set either Monitor 1 or Monitor 2 by source and save it to a Quick Select.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #9990 of 17382 Old 09-20-2017, 06:29 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Falconsfan71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 2,242
Mentioned: 25 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1544 Post(s)
Liked: 524
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Important to note that, although you're certainly free to set the crossover as you choose, lowering it below the crossover point introduces frequencies that have not been EQ'd.

Why did the AVR have my center at 80hz and sides at 120hz and the App had them at 100 and 150? Do I need to run it again? What should I do different so it doesn’t set my crossovers so high? Should I scrap the App? (wasted $20?)


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Denon X4300H * Def Tech BP8080st front L/R * Def Tech CLR2002 center * Def Tech ProMonitor 800 surrounds (x4) * Hsu VTF-3 MK5 HP sub * Outlaw OAW4 wireless sub kit * Vizio 60" 4K HDRtv * Sony UBP-X800 Bluray * PS4 * AC Infinity S9 AVR fan
Falconsfan71 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
6300h , 6400h , 6500h , arc , atmos , avr , avr-3300 , AVR-x2300W , avr-x3300w , connection , Denon , denon 3300 , denon avr x2300w , denon avr-x1300w , dlna , hdmi , issue , JS8500 , media player input , multi-zone , network , nexus player , OLED65E6P , pass-through , preamp , receiver problem , slingbox m1 , smart tv arc , spdif , speaker setup , video/audio , x4300h , x6300h , xbr-65x900e , zone 2 , zone 3

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off