*Official* Marantz 2017 NR1508/1608, SR5012/6012/7012 owner's thread - Page 52 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 4062Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1531 of 4742 Old 05-29-2018, 11:22 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Florida
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by PTV Programmer View Post
Looking forward to your results.
Wow... mixed bag

I put on a Dolby Vision BluRay (Cabin in the Woods) and pressed INFO. And after maybe 3 seconds --- all the AVR INFO came up - speakers, volume, Audio settings, etc.

But the movie video in the background was gone.

I pressed INFO again and the movie was back to normal.

Then I pressed VOLUME up and down....and nothing. No bar on the bottom for volume although the volume on the receiver was definitely changing.

So...a little weird. I'm guessing the receiver temporarily changes to 1080 to show the INFO and thus can't show the DV 4K
Dennis L. is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1532 of 4742 Old 05-29-2018, 11:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rocky1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: miami
Posts: 2,302
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 450 Post(s)
Liked: 124
To my understanding when in DV you will not get the overlays. Everything else yes.I believe its a normal funtction.

Sony XBR65A1E,(Pioneer 500m relocated), AppleTv 4K,Marantz sr7012, System Audio Loudspeakers( sa1750 mains), ML Grotto.
Eastern Electric Minimax cd, Oppo UDP-203, Toshiba HD, Pro Ject 1expression Carbon TT.
rocky1 is online now  
post #1533 of 4742 Old 05-29-2018, 12:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
PTV Programmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 848
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 508 Post(s)
Liked: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by rocky1 View Post
To my understanding when in DV you will not get the overlays. Everything else yes.I believe its a normal funtction.
Is there a reason why it can't be overplayed with a 4K/DV stream? I think some receivers have this feature.
PTV Programmer is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1534 of 4742 Old 05-29-2018, 01:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rocky1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: miami
Posts: 2,302
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 450 Post(s)
Liked: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by PTV Programmer View Post
Is there a reason why it can't be overplayed with a 4K/DV stream? I think some receivers have this feature.
Have no idea. my Marantz doesn't and I've haven't heard of any receiver that does AFAIK.(not saying it doesn't exist) I've read other posts here in reference to your question and its all the same when in DV no overlay.

Sony XBR65A1E,(Pioneer 500m relocated), AppleTv 4K,Marantz sr7012, System Audio Loudspeakers( sa1750 mains), ML Grotto.
Eastern Electric Minimax cd, Oppo UDP-203, Toshiba HD, Pro Ject 1expression Carbon TT.
rocky1 is online now  
post #1535 of 4742 Old 05-29-2018, 09:48 PM
Senior Member
 
mikey94025's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by PTV Programmer View Post
Is there a reason why it can't be overplayed with a 4K/DV stream? I think some receivers have this feature.
The NR1608 supports 4K pass-through but it doesn't do video processing for 4K signals. That's why there is no volume bar/GUI overlay for 4K inputs. You can even completely turn off Video Conversion, but then you lose the GUI volume bar for HD signals too. See Video... Output Settings: http://manuals.marantz.com/nr1608/na...SYmlxuhedk.php

The reason is that the NR1608 does not mess with the video when the signal is 4K. Yes, you can get cheaper receivers with this feature but presumably they are not as "high quality" as a fancy Marantz AV receiver. Messing with the video signal risks degrading the picture and is therefore undesirable when we're buying top-of-the-line video displays, yes?

I own the NR1608 and I do like a visual volume bar, so I was initially disappointed that the NR1608's volume GUI overlay was not available on my 4K video sources. What ultimately works best for me is using HDMI-CEC/ARC, i.e., I just use my TV's remote to turn everything off/on and also use the TV's volume controls and they automatically control the NR1608 too (I configured my Harmony remote to send my Sony TV on/off/volume signals, not the Marantz remote codes). I then never use the NR1608 GUI/volume display and always rely on the Sony's volume bar GUI for all signals, e.g., HD and 4K. My Sony volume bar looks better than the NR1608's GUI anyway and now I don't have an extra component messing with the video signal.

On the NR1608 the options to use ARC are Settings... Video... HDMI Setup, then HDMI Control = On, ARC = ON, TV Audio Switching = ON, Power Off Control = ALL.

Sony XBR-65A1E OLED | Yamaha RX-S602 | B&W M1/PV1 | Sony UBP-X700 | Amazon Fire TV

Last edited by mikey94025; 05-30-2018 at 06:03 AM.
mikey94025 is offline  
post #1536 of 4742 Old 05-30-2018, 04:49 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Florida
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by PTV Programmer View Post
Is there a reason why it can't be overplayed with a 4K/DV stream? I think some receivers have this feature.
I remember back in the SD days my receiver overlay didn't work when playing the new 1080 HD BluRays
Dennis L. is offline  
post #1537 of 4742 Old 05-30-2018, 06:55 AM
Senior Member
 
ox1216's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Washington DC
Posts: 498
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Try setting the Dynamic EQ Reference Level Offset to 10dB which will minimize the sub and surround effect which should to help improve the dialog.

So I figured it ALL out, and the DUMB ASS award goes to me!!!!! Apparently during my move the bridge connection between the 4 terminals (bi amping) became disconnected and I connected the center channel as if I were bi amping it...I tighten all connections, bridges and post and plugged the banana post into the correct terminal a WOW!!!! It was like a whole new system!!! I recalibrated everything and I have to say I'M VERY happy with The Marantz 6012..THANK YOU TO ALL FOR HELPING ME TROUBLE SHOOT THIS!!!!

Alan
ox1216 is offline  
post #1538 of 4742 Old 05-30-2018, 11:10 AM
Member
 
obwizards's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by ox1216 View Post
So I figured it ALL out, and the DUMB ASS award goes to me!!!!! Apparently during my move the bridge connection between the 4 terminals (bi amping) became disconnected and I connected the center channel as if I were bi amping it...I tighten all connections, bridges and post and plugged the banana post into the correct terminal a WOW!!!! It was like a whole new system!!! I recalibrated everything and I have to say I'M VERY happy with The Marantz 6012..THANK YOU TO ALL FOR HELPING ME TROUBLE SHOOT THIS!!!!

Alan
I'm sure you'll be passing that award on to someone else soon....like me!
vn800art likes this.
obwizards is offline  
post #1539 of 4742 Old 05-30-2018, 05:24 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Hi, i have a problem with my marantz 5012 and a samsung 65mu6300. Also i use a htpc for watch movies with a nvidia 1050 (updated drivers) .
The problem its that i set uhd color on the Samsung and when i set enhaced signal the tv screen goes black. So the max signal i can set its 4k 60 4.2.2 8 bits or 4k 30 4.4.4 8 bits. The cables are suppose to be 2.0

So you know what its happening?
Trunksleo is online now  
post #1540 of 4742 Old 05-30-2018, 08:12 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello, I'm freshman in the field of hifi, please recommend me a proper AV receiver for Focal aria 936 (futher 5.1) for HT/Music, I guess Denon/Marantz will be good integrated for Focal. I want make a wright choice and need your help to do it.
I debate between Marantz SR 6012 and Denon X3400H.
Thank's.
Tony Zwid is offline  
post #1541 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 01:19 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,719
Mentioned: 730 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22424 Post(s)
Liked: 12200
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trunksleo View Post
Hi, i have a problem with my marantz 5012 and a samsung 65mu6300. Also i use a htpc for watch movies with a nvidia 1050 (updated drivers) .
The problem its that i set uhd color on the Samsung and when i set enhaced signal the tv screen goes black. So the max signal i can set its 4k 60 4.2.2 8 bits or 4k 30 4.4.4 8 bits. The cables are suppose to be 2.0

So you know what its happening?
With UHD video set on the TV and the <4k Signal Format> = Enhanced on the AVR correctly set, ensure you are using "Premium" certified High Speed 4k/18gpbs HDMI cables.

https://www.monoprice.com/product?p_id=15430
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1542 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 01:21 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,719
Mentioned: 730 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22424 Post(s)
Liked: 12200
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony Zwid View Post
Hello, I'm freshman in the field of hifi, please recommend me a proper AV receiver for Focal aria 936 (futher 5.1) for HT/Music, I guess Denon/Marantz will be good integrated for Focal. I want make a wright choice and need your help to do it.
I debate between Marantz SR 6012 and Denon X3400H.
Thank's.
As this is the Marantz thread ... SR6012 if you want a 9CH model, otherwise SR5012 if you only need a 7CH model.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1543 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 01:24 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Florida
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trunksleo View Post
Hi, i have a problem with my marantz 5012 and a samsung 65mu6300. Also i use a htpc for watch movies with a nvidia 1050 (updated drivers) .
The problem its that i set uhd color on the Samsung and when i set enhaced signal the tv screen goes black. So the max signal i can set its 4k 60 4.2.2 8 bits or 4k 30 4.4.4 8 bits. The cables are suppose to be 2.0

So you know what its happening?
Have you tried a cable directly to the TV. (Bypassing the Marantz)? Do you have other cables?
Dennis L. is offline  
post #1544 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 02:36 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Roger. And as for music style application of Marantz SR 6012 is universal AV receiver or just give preference to definite styles of music such jazz, classic?
Tony Zwid is offline  
post #1545 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 02:46 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,719
Mentioned: 730 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22424 Post(s)
Liked: 12200
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony Zwid View Post
Roger. And as for music style application of Marantz SR 6012 is universal AV receiver or just give preference to definite styles of music such jazz, classic?
Universal.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1546 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 02:47 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Because I need exactly know whether it capable to play not only soft music but dynamic and complicated such as progressive metal, soundtracks or smh like this.
Tony Zwid is offline  
post #1547 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 02:51 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
And the most important thing is integration with my focal 936. Be or not to be the correct sound... If there is anybody who has a such integration please notes some vital words about it. Thank's.
Tony Zwid is offline  
post #1548 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 04:31 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
With UHD video set on the TV and the <4k Signal Format> = Enhanced on the AVR correctly set, ensure you are using "Premium" certified High Speed 4k/18gpbs HDMI cables.

https://www.monoprice.com/product?p_id=15430
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dennis L. View Post
Have you tried a cable directly to the TV. (Bypassing the Marantz)? Do you have other cables?
Its suppose that they are 2.0 hdmi. I will try to connect directly.

May be im connecting the hdmi on the wrong plug? I put the hdmi label as GAME on marantz and on the samsung on HDMI 3. And on the samsung i setup like PC.

What draws my attention its that on resolution the settings on NVIDIA are label a 1920x1080 as NATIVE!?!?!?!

Also i turn off VIDEO CONVERSION.
Trunksleo is online now  
post #1549 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 05:21 AM
Senior Member
 
Transfix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 272
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Odd. I just did the firmware update and when the receiver rebooted I had the transparent overlay running in 4K as I mentioned in a previous post, that I had before until something changed. A minute later I had a second firmware update notification and when it rebooted the overlay was not working anymore?

When in Doubt...Go Flatout!
Transfix is offline  
post #1550 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 06:44 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,719
Mentioned: 730 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22424 Post(s)
Liked: 12200
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trunksleo View Post
Its suppose that they are 2.0 hdmi. I will try to connect directly.

May be im connecting the hdmi on the wrong plug? I put the hdmi label as GAME on marantz and on the samsung on HDMI 3. And on the samsung i setup like PC.

What draws my attention its that on resolution the settings on NVIDIA are label a 1920x1080 as NATIVE!?!?!?!

Also i turn off VIDEO CONVERSION.
What is the brand/model # cable you are using?
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1551 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 06:49 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
What is the brand/model # cable you are using?
From outside its like this:

https://www.amazon.de/dp/B004BHZHIS/...005M0W2ZY?th=1

But with another brand, i guest its a chinese brand cable with a lots of rebrands. Mine its call PURESONIC.
Trunksleo is online now  
post #1552 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 06:52 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,719
Mentioned: 730 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22424 Post(s)
Liked: 12200
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trunksleo View Post
From outside its like this:

https://www.amazon.de/dp/B004BHZHIS/...005M0W2ZY?th=1

But with another brand, i guest its a chinese brand cable with a lots of rebrands. Mine its call PURESONIC.
You need to get "Premium" certified High Speed 4k/18gbps HDMI cables.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1553 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 07:45 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Not sure how legit this is but looks like lot of recent Marantz models will get Airplay2 support.

https://www.pooraudiophile.com/2018/...ound-bars.html
snowy76 is online now  
post #1554 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 11:12 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
You need to get "Premium" certified High Speed 4k/18gbps HDMI cables.
Ok. The max can i set up its 4k 30 4.4.4 8.
The problem i dont find that brand on my country. I can only buy cable matters or qualgear(a little more expensive).
Trunksleo is online now  
post #1555 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 11:44 AM
Senior Member
 
Pottypotsworth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Outside of "Stability", does anyone know what did today's 6012 firmware update brought?
Pottypotsworth is offline  
post #1556 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 11:46 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 83,719
Mentioned: 730 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22424 Post(s)
Liked: 12200
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottypotsworth View Post
Outside of "Stability", does anyone know what did today's 6012 firmware update brought?
Post 12 updated with the latest firmware change log information (mostly HEOS related).
Pottypotsworth likes this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1557 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 11:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Pottypotsworth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trunksleo View Post
Hi, i have a problem with my marantz 5012 and a samsung 65mu6300. Also i use a htpc for watch movies with a nvidia 1050 (updated drivers) .
The problem its that i set uhd color on the Samsung and when i set enhaced signal the tv screen goes black. So the max signal i can set its 4k 60 4.2.2 8 bits or 4k 30 4.4.4 8 bits. The cables are suppose to be 2.0

So you know what its happening?

I am not sure if i read your post correctly, but if you are running Windows in HDR mode then HDMI 2.0 simply does not have enough bandwidth for 4k 60hz 4:4:4 8bit + HDR.


You can have any one of...


4K 60 4:4:4 (no HDR) = 17.82Gbps

4K 30 4:4:4 10b-HDR (no 60fps) = 11.14Gbps

4K 60 4:2:2 10b-HDR (no 4:4:4) = 17.82Gbps


But you cannot have...

4K 60 4:4:4 10b-HDR = 22.28Gbps

Source: http://community.cedia.net/blogs/dav.../4k-60-444-hdr


For what it is worth; I use my HTPC as my main gaming machine, TV Show machine and 4k HDR movie machine. I run WIndows 10 in 4k 60hz RGB 8 bit dithering with HDR on as it seems to be the best all round colour depth and chroma setting for movies and games without having to switch back and forth all the time. I have an LGE6 with a SR6012.


HDMI 2.1 brings with it 4k @ 60hz 4:4:4 HDR amongst other things. But will require brand new equipment due to the bandwidth being physical on the port. Still a way off for commercial use I think.
Trunksleo likes this.
Pottypotsworth is offline  
post #1558 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 12:10 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Argentina
Posts: 144
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottypotsworth View Post
I am not sure if i read your post correctly, but if you are running Windows in HDR mode then HDMI 2.0 simply does not have enough bandwidth for 4k 60hz 4:4:4 8bit + HDR.


You can have any one of...


4K 60 4:4:4 (no HDR) = 17.82Gbps

4K 30 4:4:4 10b-HDR (no 60fps) = 11.14Gbps

4K 60 4:2:2 10b-HDR (no 4:4:4) = 17.82Gbps


But you cannot have...

4K 60 4:4:4 10b-HDR = 22.28Gbps

Source: http://community.cedia.net/blogs/dav.../4k-60-444-hdr


For what it is worth; I use my HTPC as my main gaming machine, TV Show machine and 4k HDR movie machine. I run WIndows 10 in 4k 60hz RGB 8 bit dithering with HDR on as it seems to be the best all round colour depth and chroma setting for movies and games without having to switch back and forth all the time. I have an LGE6 with a SR6012.


HDMI 2.1 brings with it 4k @ 60hz 4:4:4 HDR amongst other things. But will require brand new equipment due to the bandwidth being physical on the port. Still a way off for commercial use I think.
Im using Windows 7. And to play 4k movies i use mpc hc+madvr.
Trunksleo is online now  
post #1559 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 12:56 PM
Senior Member
 
Pottypotsworth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 186 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trunksleo View Post
Im using Windows 7. And to play 4k movies i use mpc hc+madvr.

Ok, but you still cannot have 4k 60hz 4:4:4 with HDR.


Unless I am missing something here? I thought your first post was asking how to get that chroma as your screen just goes blank when you select it?


You can only have 4k 60hz 4:2:2 or RGB with HDR.


I use 4K 60hz RGB 8bit dithering HDR with Pot Player + Mad VR. Works a treat
Pottypotsworth is offline  
post #1560 of 4742 Old 05-31-2018, 01:07 PM
Senior Member
 
jorsan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 439
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 16
need some help again with my SR7012: Doesn't matter what audio codec is in the input, always is converted to all my 5.1.4 speakers, but what I want is that the audio output be the same as the input: stereo=stereo, 5.1=5.1 or Atmos=Atmos, would you please tell me how can I configure this in an automatic way?. Thanks in advance
jorsan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
atmos , auro3d , bridging channels , clipping , dts:x , issue , Marantz , marantz sr 6012 , marantz sr7012 , sr7012

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off