"Official" 2017 Marantz SR8012 Owner's thread - Page 54 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1100Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1591 of 1644 Old 09-01-2019, 09:15 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pappaduke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Philly area
Posts: 1,438
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 404 Post(s)
Liked: 408
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Nope. Lower level models are announced in April/May and the upper level models are announced Aug/Sep, so more likely CEDIA 2020 (Sep) for the SR8012 replacement.
I’m all for companies upgrading their equipment, but I love the fact that I’m getting some time with my 8012 before it becomes the old model. Especially since it’s arguably a flagship AVR.
TeaDrinker67 likes this.

Man cave-Marantz 8012, Oppo 203, 4K ATV, Sony XBR-75X940E, Bluesound Vault 2, Harmony One, 2 Paradigm Monitor 9's, CC-390, 2ADP 390's/190's, 2 PDR 100's,
4 SVS Prime elevations. B&W P5. Living room- Yamaha 2010, Bluesound Node 2, Paradigm SE-1's, Zone 2-Paradigm-Stylus 370-SM
Bedroom- Samsung UN60ES7100F, Oppo 103D, Pulse Mini, JBL Bar Studio, ATV3 and Harmony 650
pappaduke is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1592 of 1644 Old 09-03-2019, 01:05 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Hi, I have a strange problem with my receiver.

I've recently added a second sub to my system.


The second sub is connected to the sr 8012 at sub2.



When in "speaker setup/manual setup/channel levels, if I change the volume on my receiver then the sound level of all my speakers goes up or down the same amount as the volume that I changed. Except for sub2. It's volume does not go up or down one on one with the volume on my receiver.


For example, when all speaker levels give a 70db output, including sub2, and I then lower the volume on my receiver to 60db, all speakers give out a 60 db output, except my sub 2. It will fall down to around 55db.


It's something that I noticed when listening a different volume levels that noticed that either my second sub was sounding just fine of way to low.


I've tried swithing my two subs and If I connect my second sub to the sub1 output it works fine and the problem is then with my sub 1 who is now connected to the sub2 output. So the problem is not with the sub but with the Marantz.



Anyone any idea's?
BlackLace is offline  
post #1593 of 1644 Old 09-03-2019, 03:02 PM
Senior Member
 
rc-zombies's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NAPA, CA
Posts: 345
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackLace View Post
Hi, I have a strange problem with my receiver.

I've recently added a second sub to my system.


The second sub is connected to the sr 8012 at sub2.



When in "speaker setup/manual setup/channel levels, if I change the volume on my receiver then the sound level of all my speakers goes up or down the same amount as the volume that I changed. Except for sub2. It's volume does not go up or down one on one with the volume on my receiver.


For example, when all speaker levels give a 70db output, including sub2, and I then lower the volume on my receiver to 60db, all speakers give out a 60 db output, except my sub 2. It will fall down to around 55db.


It's something that I noticed when listening a different volume levels that noticed that either my second sub was sounding just fine of way to low.


I've tried swithing my two subs and If I connect my second sub to the sub1 output it works fine and the problem is then with my sub 1 who is now connected to the sub2 output. So the problem is not with the sub but with the Marantz.



Anyone any idea's?
You may to reselect speaker configuration to add the 2nd sub and re-calibrate your speaker system.
rc-zombies is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1594 of 1644 Old 09-03-2019, 03:54 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,018
Mentioned: 741 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22596 Post(s)
Liked: 12296
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackLace View Post
Hi, I have a strange problem with my receiver.

I've recently added a second sub to my system.


The second sub is connected to the sr 8012 at sub2.



When in "speaker setup/manual setup/channel levels, if I change the volume on my receiver then the sound level of all my speakers goes up or down the same amount as the volume that I changed. Except for sub2. It's volume does not go up or down one on one with the volume on my receiver.


For example, when all speaker levels give a 70db output, including sub2, and I then lower the volume on my receiver to 60db, all speakers give out a 60 db output, except my sub 2. It will fall down to around 55db.


It's something that I noticed when listening a different volume levels that noticed that either my second sub was sounding just fine of way to low.


I've tried swithing my two subs and If I connect my second sub to the sub1 output it works fine and the problem is then with my sub 1 who is now connected to the sub2 output. So the problem is not with the sub but with the Marantz.



Anyone any idea's?
Yup. Anytime you add a new speaker/sub, you must run Audyssey Setup again.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1595 of 1644 Old 09-03-2019, 10:54 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdsmoothie View Post
Yup. Anytime you add a new speaker/sub, you must run Audyssey Setup again.
Ofcourse I've added the second sub in the configuration and have run the Audyssey setup again.
That's not the problem.
Would anyone with 2 subs please try it on their system and let me know if they have the same problem.
BlackLace is offline  
post #1596 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 09:12 AM
Member
 
Xzibit190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Just noticed today that this was being discontinued, is there a new 11 channel coming out or just not alot of demand for this?
Xzibit190 is offline  
post #1597 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 09:28 AM
Senior Member
 
rc-zombies's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: NAPA, CA
Posts: 345
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 204 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackLace View Post
Hi, I have a strange problem with my receiver.

I've recently added a second sub to my system.


The second sub is connected to the sr 8012 at sub2.



When in "speaker setup/manual setup/channel levels, if I change the volume on my receiver then the sound level of all my speakers goes up or down the same amount as the volume that I changed. Except for sub2. It's volume does not go up or down one on one with the volume on my receiver.


For example, when all speaker levels give a 70db output, including sub2, and I then lower the volume on my receiver to 60db, all speakers give out a 60 db output, except my sub 2. It will fall down to around 55db.


It's something that I noticed when listening a different volume levels that noticed that either my second sub was sounding just fine of way to low.


I've tried swithing my two subs and If I connect my second sub to the sub1 output it works fine and the problem is then with my sub 1 who is now connected to the sub2 output. So the problem is not with the sub but with the Marantz.



Anyone any idea's?
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackLace View Post
Ofcourse I've added the second sub in the configuration and have run the Audyssey setup again.
That's not the problem.
Would anyone with 2 subs please try it on their system and let me know if they have the same problem.
I tested both my subs last nite, swapping ports etc... no issues on mine...
rc-zombies is offline  
post #1598 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 05:28 PM
Senior Member
 
355F1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Arizona
Posts: 298
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 176 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xzibit190 View Post
Just noticed today that this was being discontinued, is there a new 11 channel coming out or just not alot of demand for this?

Huh???

Where did you see this???

😎It's just life, dude. We are all gonna die sometime--Might as well try and have a kickass time while we're still here.😜
355F1 is online now  
post #1599 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 05:37 PM
Member
 
Xzibit190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Amazon was the first place I noticed then google’d found couple other vendors claiming it as well (Discontinued by Manufacturer) i looked on Marantz site all other receivers have a link to find a dealer or where to buy but the 8012 links were removed.
Xzibit190 is offline  
post #1600 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 05:40 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pappaduke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Philly area
Posts: 1,438
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 404 Post(s)
Liked: 408
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xzibit190 View Post
Amazon was the first place I noticed then google’d found couple other vendors claiming it as well (Discontinued by Manufacturer) i looked on Marantz site all other receivers have a link to find a dealer or where to buy but the 8012 links were removed.
Could be the writing on the wall, but for now still available at crutchfield and world wide stereo.

Man cave-Marantz 8012, Oppo 203, 4K ATV, Sony XBR-75X940E, Bluesound Vault 2, Harmony One, 2 Paradigm Monitor 9's, CC-390, 2ADP 390's/190's, 2 PDR 100's,
4 SVS Prime elevations. B&W P5. Living room- Yamaha 2010, Bluesound Node 2, Paradigm SE-1's, Zone 2-Paradigm-Stylus 370-SM
Bedroom- Samsung UN60ES7100F, Oppo 103D, Pulse Mini, JBL Bar Studio, ATV3 and Harmony 650

Last edited by pappaduke; 09-05-2019 at 05:44 PM.
pappaduke is online now  
post #1601 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 05:41 PM
Senior Member
 
355F1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Arizona
Posts: 298
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 176 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xzibit190 View Post
Amazon was the first place I noticed then google’d found couple other vendors claiming it as well (Discontinued by Manufacturer) i looked on Marantz site all other receivers have a link to find a dealer or where to buy but the 8012 links were removed.
Weird. Amazon does say that.

But nobody seems to be discounting the price yet.

Crutchfield and BB don’t say discontinued, though.

Maybe @jdsmoothie has some info....

😎It's just life, dude. We are all gonna die sometime--Might as well try and have a kickass time while we're still here.😜
355F1 is online now  
post #1602 of 1644 Old 09-05-2019, 05:43 PM
Member
 
Xzibit190's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: San Antonio, TX
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Yeah it could be amazon being stupid mostly but found it odd the link removals on their official site as well.
Xzibit190 is offline  
post #1603 of 1644 Old 09-06-2019, 02:38 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,018
Mentioned: 741 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22596 Post(s)
Liked: 12296
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xzibit190 View Post
Just noticed today that this was being discontinued, is there a new 11 channel coming out or just not alot of demand for this?
AFAIK, the SR8012 (as is also true for the other upper Denon/Marantz models) won't be replaced until the fall of 2020.
mikemx3 and 355F1 like this.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1604 of 1644 Old 09-06-2019, 06:05 AM
Newbie
 
DKurke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Marantz SR8012 repair parts are no longer available from Denon/Marantz!


I bought my SR8012 less then a year ago and have had constant problems with the network board and controls. Tech support's answer was reset, reset reset. After almost a year of this the front round volume display panel stopped illuminating. I filly packed it up and sent it to the regional Denon repair facility in NJ, PanurgyOEM, for warranty service. They diagnosed the problem as intermittent failure of the network card and volume display. They told me they didn't have the parts and they would have to order them directly from Denon.

Yesterday I got an email from them saying that put in for a complete unit replacement that would ship directly from Denon because the parts are no longer available for the SR8012! - It's still a current model!


I'm concerned that if there are no repair parts for this 8012, what happens when it fails in a year or so when it is out of warranty.


This will be my last Marantz product I will ever buy.
DKurke is offline  
post #1605 of 1644 Old 09-06-2019, 08:17 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bigguyca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: East Turkestan
Posts: 1,769
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 931
Effect of Tariffs

Just a general comment.

The United States tariffs on Chinese products will ultimately affect almost all products from China. The latest set of U.S. tariffs on a new set of Chinese products were put in place September 1st. The tariffs are causing supply chains around the world to change.
bigguyca is online now  
post #1606 of 1644 Old 09-06-2019, 09:51 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rwestley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,185
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 460 Post(s)
Liked: 300
The Marantz 8012 was made in Japan I put in a list for dealers and many still showed up. It is also in stock at several places. I wonder if Amazon is correct.
355F1 likes this.

Last edited by rwestley; 09-06-2019 at 09:55 AM.
rwestley is offline  
post #1607 of 1644 Old 09-06-2019, 11:37 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bigguyca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: East Turkestan
Posts: 1,769
Mentioned: 30 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1101 Post(s)
Liked: 931
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwestley View Post
The Marantz 8012 was made in Japan I put in a list for dealers and many still showed up. It is also in stock at several places. I wonder if Amazon is correct.

It should be remembered that Made in Japan, or another country outside of the United States, doesn't mean that all parts of the product, perhaps even any of the sub-assemblies, are actually made in Japan.

The Made in Japan labeling typically has meant for sure that the final assembly is done in Japan. Given the cost advantages that have existed with manufacturing products in China, it is very unlikely that an electronic product will be be made with 100%, or even close to 100%, Japanese content. This may not be true for Denon/Marantz, but it is the common practice.

This link gives a very high level overview of all this.

https://www.reference.com/government...64b17df7d07072

This reality is different from Made in the United States labeling where essentially all of the production must occur in the United States. Common U.S. labeling now is assembled in U.S. from U.S. and foreign made components. This can mean very little labor is actually expended in the U.S or that U.S. manufactured components are used.

With the imposition of tariffs on Chinese goods the requirements to claim that a product is made in a particular country, say Vietnam or Japan, and not in China, have become more strict. It is possible that products that were claimed to be made in say Japan, Taiwan or anywhere else, will now not qualify for that labeling unless the content from those countries is increased.

For products that have Chinese components, where the components are also sold as repair parts, it would seems likely that tariffs will be charged on the repair parts, since those parts would be 100% from China.

I'm not a lawyer or an expert in trade matters. If others have knowledge on this subject please comment.
355F1 likes this.
bigguyca is online now  
post #1608 of 1644 Old 09-11-2019, 10:00 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
If wanting HDMI 2.2 and HDCP 2.3, bit needing 7.1.4 capability, would the SR6014 with external amp be better than the SR8012?
Licorice is offline  
post #1609 of 1644 Old 09-12-2019, 04:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,018
Mentioned: 741 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22596 Post(s)
Liked: 12296
Quote:
Originally Posted by Licorice View Post
If wanting HDMI 2.2 and HDCP 2.3, bit needing 7.1.4 capability, would the SR6014 with external amp be better than the SR8012?
Although the SR8012 is superior to the SR6014, if you must have HDCP 2.3, only the newer 2019 models (eg. SR6014) feature this. Note also HDMI on both models is 2.0b.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1610 of 1644 Old 09-12-2019, 05:52 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thank you. Don’t know how I missed that. Was thinking it was HDMI 2.2. Really isn’t a must have, just figured it try to “somewhat” figure proof such a large purchase. Maybe an 8012 is still worth it.
Licorice is offline  
post #1611 of 1644 Old 09-16-2019, 05:20 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
rwestley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 7,185
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 460 Post(s)
Liked: 300
I was at the CEDIA show and asked if the Marantz 8012 is being discontinued. The answer is no. The information on Amazon is wrong. There will be no new model until probably next year.
rwestley is offline  
post #1612 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 06:46 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Shorting caps for Marantz SR8012 phono inputs?

Just curious if there is any necessity for shorting caps on my Marantz SR8012 receiver. Just got her setup yesterday and from what I've read, not necessary on line level inputs but for phono they are beneficial. Any other small tricks/etc like this to consider overall? Running Klipsch RP-280F towers, quad Klipsch subs in 2.4? setup (using high quality RCA y-splitters for the fronts to one input measured as a pair, and rear pair on 2nd discrete sub preout for seperate measurements on Audyssey). Sounds great, just open to any new benefit or cheap things to make it sound better.

Wires are Blue Jeans BJC Ten whites with electronically soldered bananas, input is a Panasonic UB820. Before/after Audyssey results below, noting I built in some filtering for the subs above 100 and below 20 since they are ported Klipsch's and tend to chuff a bit when driven hard that low. Will eventually get some SB16 Ultra's to eliminate that issue but $$$ for those lol.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190917-092422_MultEQ.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	144.3 KB
ID:	2616720   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190917-092433_MultEQ.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	137.3 KB
ID:	2616722   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20190917-092428_MultEQ.jpg
Views:	20
Size:	143.7 KB
ID:	2616724  

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LG 77OLEDC8PUA / Marantz SR8012 / LG UB820 / Klipsch RP-280F Towers / Klipsch Quad Subs (2x112, 2x115) / Sound Control Throughout

Last edited by SneakyP3t3; 09-17-2019 at 06:52 AM.
SneakyP3t3 is offline  
post #1613 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 07:07 AM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 633
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 269 Post(s)
Liked: 135
After is only what audyssey is hoping to achieve, its not a measurement.
Have never read about anyone doing anything to the phono inputs on newer recievers but maybe someone knows.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
per1971 likes this.
Leeliemix is offline  
post #1614 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 07:11 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Is there a way to get Audyssey to measure the after response with the filters applied (vs just the initial frequency response before adjustments)?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LG 77OLEDC8PUA / Marantz SR8012 / LG UB820 / Klipsch RP-280F Towers / Klipsch Quad Subs (2x112, 2x115) / Sound Control Throughout
SneakyP3t3 is offline  
post #1615 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 07:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 633
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 269 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Unfortunatly not but that would be very handy indeed.
Need REW and an UMIK1 or something similar to do that.


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
Leeliemix is offline  
post #1616 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 07:58 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thx I will pick up one of the mic's noted and run the REW to check the performance. It does sound great though so far

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LG 77OLEDC8PUA / Marantz SR8012 / LG UB820 / Klipsch RP-280F Towers / Klipsch Quad Subs (2x112, 2x115) / Sound Control Throughout
SneakyP3t3 is offline  
post #1617 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 04:56 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Location: Cleveland
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 1
New Firmware today? Any info on what changed?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Tsender is offline  
post #1618 of 1644 Old 09-17-2019, 11:00 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
jdsmoothie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 84,018
Mentioned: 741 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22596 Post(s)
Liked: 12296
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tsender View Post
New Firmware today? Any info on what changed?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
HEOS bug fixes.
jdsmoothie is offline  
post #1619 of 1644 Old 09-20-2019, 06:30 AM
Newbie
 
uberjase's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: U.K.
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi all,


I just upgraded to Amazom Music HD. When I ask my echo to stream a somg to my 8012 the screen says its 256bit AAC and not the 16bit FLAC I was expecting. Any ideas?


Thanks

Marantz SR8012, Samsung q9fn 55"
Monitor Audio RX6 + silver center + 4xsilver 1 + 4x Kef R50
Panasonic UB900
uberjase is offline  
post #1620 of 1644 Old 09-20-2019, 06:54 AM
Senior Member
 
Michaeldef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by uberjase View Post
Hi all,


I just upgraded to Amazom Music HD. When I ask my echo to stream a somg to my 8012 the screen says its 256bit AAC and not the 16bit FLAC I was expecting. Any ideas?


Thanks
There are HD configurations in the Prime app for stream quality settings,you might try that first as i was getting 24 bit 192 yesterday

Last edited by Michaeldef; 09-20-2019 at 07:42 AM.
Michaeldef is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
repairs , sr8012

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off