No atmos display on front of Yam 2080 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 12-04-2019, 05:25 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
cluckey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
No atmos display on front of Yam 2080

Just purchased Yam 2080. Also four SVS elevation. Set up using YPAO. Can’t tell when atmos is active because it doesn’t show on front panel. How do i tell if atmos is active?
cluckey is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 12-04-2019, 07:19 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
Moderator
 
rboster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 25,309
Mentioned: 68 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1656 Post(s)
Liked: 2347
Please post all questions about your receiver in the owner's thread

https://www.avsforum.com/forum/90-re...vr-thread.html
rboster is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Closed Thread Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off