Official Pioneer Elite VSX-92TXH thread - Page 3 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 2Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #61 of 2061 Old 09-30-2007, 04:42 PM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I know this may sound weird, but my 92 doesn't sound loud enough. I have my ps3 connected though optical/toslink and even playing movies bd/non bd I can turn it up to -18 and it still sounds somewhat quiet. I haven't done much configuration but remember my old onkyo was a lot louder. I have the 92 connected to def tech 7002's and remember it sounding a lot louder in the demo room. I know the store wasn't running any extra amps hidden away as its a friend of a friend. I just remember out of the box the onkyo was a lot louder..and they the onkyo was pushing some onkyo htib speakers.
sumavguy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #62 of 2061 Old 09-30-2007, 07:45 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
jcs913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by therockscott View Post

I know that it depends on the codec. Say for instance that I'm listening to Casino Royale. Has uncompressed pcm and dd 5.1 track. On my player, I have dd as bitstream. When I'm watching the movie and going thru the audio, when switching between uncompressed and 5.1, shouldn't i hear a difference?

yes, there is a big difference between the PCM track and DD track on Royale. I do not know about your speaker setup, so I cannot guess on that. But there is a ton of background sounds you will hear on the PCM track and not on the DD track. The voices should have more clarity and dimension on the PCM too.
jcs913 is offline  
post #63 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 10:25 AM
Member
 
mel22b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: N Vancouver, BC
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumavguy View Post

I know this may sound weird, but my 92 doesn't sound loud enough. I have my ps3 connected though optical/toslink and even playing movies bd/non bd I can turn it up to -18 and it still sounds somewhat quiet. I haven't done much configuration but remember my old onkyo was a lot louder. I have the 92 connected to def tech 7002's and remember it sounding a lot louder in the demo room. I know the store wasn't running any extra amps hidden away as its a friend of a friend. I just remember out of the box the onkyo was a lot louder..and they the onkyo was pushing some onkyo htib speakers.

How loud do you need it? I dont know how loud mine goes cus my neighbors will yell at me if I try. Unless you are playing your music outside in a field any of the current receivers should be too loud. You may have midnight on or some other setting is way off.

Stephen
My Setup
mel22b is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #64 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 10:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

How loud do you need it? I dont know how loud mine goes cus my neighbors will yell at me if I try. Unless you are playing your music outside in a field any of the current receivers should be too loud. You may have midnight on or some other setting is way off.

I don't need it that loud, its just in the demo room it was a lot louder to the point of it almost being unbearable. Mine comes no where near that, and even at -15 when I have my parents over they cannot hear it upstairs. I tried some of the other settings and it was a bit louder, but I will play with it this week and see how it goes.
sumavguy is offline  
post #65 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 12:01 PM
Member
 
monkeychucker's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have the VSX 91 and feel the volume is low as well. To listen to a concert dvd I like it quite loud and I have to crank it up to +5 to 10 and even so its not that loud. Some sources are louder than others but even TV viewing I have it up to -5 depending on the channel. Why have -40 and lower if it cannot be heard?
monkeychucker is offline  
post #66 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 12:27 PM
Member
 
atdm71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumavguy View Post

I know this may sound weird, but my 92 doesn't sound loud enough. I have my ps3 connected though optical/toslink and even playing movies bd/non bd I can turn it up to -18 and it still sounds somewhat quiet. I haven't done much configuration but remember my old onkyo was a lot louder. I have the 92 connected to def tech 7002's and remember it sounding a lot louder in the demo room. I know the store wasn't running any extra amps hidden away as its a friend of a friend. I just remember out of the box the onkyo was a lot louder..and they the onkyo was pushing some onkyo htib speakers.

Why wouldn't you connect your PS3 via HDMI? You do know what this receiver is capable of on the audio side, right? You won't get Dolby True HD or 5 full channels of PCM using the optical audio connection.
atdm71 is offline  
post #67 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 03:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
honestly I was trying to keep a fair playing field compared to my old onkyo. I will be connecting my hdmi up this week for more testing.
sumavguy is offline  
post #68 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 05:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
metalsaber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Western, Pennsylvania
Posts: 5,321
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1048 Post(s)
Liked: 858
Anyone try a new A35 to see if TrueHD or DTS Master llights up? I'd consider upgrading to a 92 or 94 if I knew for a fact it worked.
metalsaber is offline  
post #69 of 2061 Old 10-01-2007, 10:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
tonight I tried hooking up the hdmi(just for audio since right now I have it connected to a non hdmi tv) and received no output. I even put it on all 3 different hdmi inputs just to see if audio was going through(i know video wouldn't work), but no luck. I know there must be a work around for this.
sumavguy is offline  
post #70 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 05:35 AM
Member
 
therockscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcs913 View Post

yes, there is a big difference between the PCM track and DD track on Royale. I do not know about your speaker setup, so I cannot guess on that. But there is a ton of background sounds you will hear on the PCM track and not on the DD track. The voices should have more clarity and dimension on the PCM too.

There is a BIG difference but my 92txh is doing the dialnorm thing. So it takes that DD signal and boosts is +4. I would rather them leave that program out but I've been searching for HOURS trying to find a way to disable that function off but nothing. Even when watching HD cable, it's even gone as low as -7. So does anyone have a list of what receivers use dialnorm? Cause I'm seriously thinking about returning this receiver today if I can't find any answers or disable that function in the receiver.
therockscott is offline  
post #71 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 08:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
ill have to ask my fruend to see if he can find out about the dialnorm. When I turned off MCACC it was a bit louder when playing ps3. Does the MCACC notice if the speakers are close to each other and keeping thr volume down?
sumavguy is offline  
post #72 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 09:16 AM
Member
 
mel22b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: N Vancouver, BC
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Go into the MCACC through setup and look at the settings. Among other things, the MCACC will lower levels on each speaker, lower equalizer settings, set you speaker sizes to small and move trim levels down on your equalizer. All of these can make your system quieter. Go in and adjust them until Warhawk makes the people across the street think they are being attacked by Iraqis.

Stephen
My Setup
mel22b is offline  
post #73 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 09:23 AM
Member
 
therockscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumavguy View Post

ill have to ask my fruend to see if he can find out about the dialnorm. When I turned off MCACC it was a bit louder when playing ps3. Does the MCACC notice if the speakers are close to each other and keeping thr volume down?

Thanks. I REALLY like the receiver and I don't want to return it. Just hate DIALNORM.
therockscott is offline  
post #74 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 09:54 AM
Member
 
therockscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 79
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is there a button on the remote(for 91 or 92) that will allow the disabling of the dialnorm?
therockscott is offline  
post #75 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 11:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

Go into the MCACC through setup and look at the settings. Among other things, the MCACC will lower levels on each speaker, lower equalizer settings, set you speaker sizes to small and move trim levels down on your equalizer. All of these can make your system quieter. Go in and adjust them until Warhawk makes the people across the street think they are being attacked by Iraqis.

Thats wierd because MCACC set my front(Def Tec BP70002) to large, and my center(CLR2300) to small(I switched it back to large), and my rears(BP1.2x) to small.

But of course I will keep on playing with it!

P.S. Love your last sentence haha
sumavguy is offline  
post #76 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 11:38 AM
Member
 
mel22b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: N Vancouver, BC
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Warhawk and its THX uncompressed sound...truly amazing.

If you really want to get some sound, change your speakers to large, increase the bass side of the EQ and set your sub to PLUS. This will send all your bass to the sub and to the mains. The first time I fired the SAM launcher with my volume up I almost crapped my pants. Then when some guy blew it up while I was in it, I did crap my pants.

Stephen
My Setup
mel22b is offline  
post #77 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 12:40 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
jcs913's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 125
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

Warhawk and its THX uncompressed sound...truly amazing.

If you really want to get some sound, change your speakers to large, increase the bass side of the EQ and set your sub to PLUS. This will send all your bass to the sub and to the mains. The first time I fired the SAM launcher with my volume up I almost crapped my pants.

I noticed that most people set their speakers to small and have their sub take all the bass. This has always made me think, why? If you have good quality front tower speaker, why would you want your sub to take all the bass? You should get tighter bass from a good tower and send all your LFE to your sub. I have an older set of NHT towers and center and set them to large and set my Velodyne sub to plus. I get fantastic LFE from this, yet don't get over-pushed bass from my towers when needed. When I tried them on small, I had to adjust the volume several times on my sub, because the bass sounded 'muddy' at times. If you have a HTIB or bookshelfs for fronts, then small is definetly the way to go. Anyone else use small for your fronts, even if you have a high-end set of towers? I am curious why?
jcs913 is offline  
post #78 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 02:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
sumavguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

Warhawk and its THX uncompressed sound...truly amazing.

If you really want to get some sound, change your speakers to large, increase the bass side of the EQ and set your sub to PLUS. This will send all your bass to the sub and to the mains. The first time I fired the SAM launcher with my volume up I almost crapped my pants. Then when some guy blew it up while I was in it, I did crap my pants.

I don't have a sub and when I auditioned the BP7002 and BP2x(I have the 1.2x though) with the 92TXH, it was amazing watching Irobot with the car scene and all of the robots attack him.
sumavguy is offline  
post #79 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 03:00 PM
Senior Member
 
tosehee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: George, USA
Posts: 451
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok..

I don't have a sub yet, but have a pretty decent fronts. How do I set up my speakers in that regard?

Speakers: Monitor Audio GR60, GRLCR, GR-10
Receiver: Pioneer VSX-92
Amp: (Still searching...)
tosehee is offline  
post #80 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 03:18 PM
Member
 
mel22b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: N Vancouver, BC
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:


Originally Posted by jcs913 View Post
I noticed that most people set their speakers to small and have their sub take all the bass. This has always made me think, why? If you have good quality front tower speaker, why would you want your sub to take all the bass? You should get tighter bass from a good tower and send all your LFE to your sub. I have an older set of NHT towers and center and set them to large and set my Velodyne sub to plus. I get fantastic LFE from this, yet don't get over-pushed bass from my towers when needed. When I tried them on small, I had to adjust the volume several times on my sub, because the bass sounded 'muddy' at times. If you have a HTIB or bookshelfs for fronts, then small is definetly the way to go. Anyone else use small for your fronts, even if you have a high-end set of towers? I am curious why?

One problem is that when set to small the EQ doesnt even show the 65hz range anymore. The next available setting is 125hz. The mains dont get much bass anymore in this setting. I like as much sound coming from my mains as possible so I set mine to Large. I double checked with my manufacturer and they concurred that they should be a Large

Quote:


Ok..

I don't have a sub yet, but have a pretty decent fronts. How do I set up my speakers in that regard?

If you dont have a sub then just set the speakers to large. Also go and have a look at your EQ to make sure the MCACC hasn't taken all the bass away.
I know many of the experts say that if you have a sub just set the mains to small but in my smaller room it makes the sub way too noticeable. I am experimenting with setting my fronts to large then lowering the bass at the 65 hz point for the fronts and center since most is done by the sub. I find this blends the speakers better with the sub.
Each room is totally different and mine is a nightmare to setup.
If you are serious about setting things up, spend some cash on a sound meter and a setup DVD like Avia. That being said if you use MCACC and it sounds good, thats all that matters.

Stephen
My Setup
mel22b is offline  
post #81 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 03:46 PM
Senior Member
 
tosehee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: George, USA
Posts: 451
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
How do i know if the MCACC has not taken all the bass away? I am noob in this regard, so excuse my ignorance..

As for MCACC, I am not totally happy with it, and I had it disabled and used PCM Direct so far.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

One problem is that when set to small the EQ doesnt even show the 65hz range anymore. The next available setting is 125hz. The mains dont get much bass anymore in this setting. I like as much sound coming from my mains as possible so I set mine to Large. I double checked with my manufacturer and they concurred that they should be a Large


If you dont have a sub then just set the speakers to large. Also go and have a look at your EQ to make sure the MCACC hasn't taken all the bass away.
I know many of the experts say that if you have a sub just set the mains to small but in my smaller room it makes the sub way too noticeable. I am experimenting with setting my fronts to large then lowering the bass at the 65 hz point for the fronts and center since most is done by the sub. I find this blends the speakers better with the sub.
Each room is totally different and mine is a nightmare to setup.
If you are serious about setting things up, spend some cash on a sound meter and a setup DVD like Avia. That being said if you use MCACC and it sounds good, thats all that matters.


Speakers: Monitor Audio GR60, GRLCR, GR-10
Receiver: Pioneer VSX-92
Amp: (Still searching...)
tosehee is offline  
post #82 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 06:41 PM
Member
 
mel22b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: N Vancouver, BC
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Press Setup
Go into Manual MCACC
EQ Adjust
Start

Bass is on the left side of the EQ

I would suggest starting with MCACC since it will help you with speaker distances and levels.

Also once you have run MCACC you can look through Setup to check all your levels.

PS. Here's mine:

Stephen
My Setup
mel22b is offline  
post #83 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 07:38 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
eightninesuited's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Toronto, Republic of Canuckistan
Posts: 5,180
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 311 Post(s)
Liked: 319
Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

Press Setup
Go into Manual MCACC
EQ Adjust
Start

Bass is on the left side of the EQ

I would suggest starting with MCACC since it will help you with speaker distances and levels.

Also once you have run MCACC you can look through Setup to check all your levels.

PS. Here's mine:

SIR! What we'd all like to see here is the Elite with its lights on. Thank you.

Proud Member of "Bass-a-holic Anonymous" - Dual Bottle of Choice: SVS PC-13 Ultra + SVS PC-12 NSD. Drink of Choice: Ready Player One Delorean Race
DaLite 0.9 Grey 110" screen. Epson 3000 1080P Projection. 7.2 SVS and Energy Reference + Parasound THX Ultra Amplification system.
eightninesuited is offline  
post #84 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 07:44 PM
Senior Member
 
tosehee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: George, USA
Posts: 451
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Left side of the EQ? So, do I increase the bar? It's currently at -3 db on mine. thanks for your help on this.

Regards.

Quote:
Originally Posted by mel22b View Post

Press Setup
Go into Manual MCACC
EQ Adjust
Start

Bass is on the left side of the EQ

I would suggest starting with MCACC since it will help you with speaker distances and levels.

Also once you have run MCACC you can look through Setup to check all your levels.

PS. Here's mine:


Speakers: Monitor Audio GR60, GRLCR, GR-10
Receiver: Pioneer VSX-92
Amp: (Still searching...)
tosehee is offline  
post #85 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 08:35 PM
Member
 
mel22b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: N Vancouver, BC
Posts: 165
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I would move around the 65hz and the 125hz to get more bass. If your 65 is at -3 then move it up a couple points until you get the bass you like. The 125 is a bit higher end bass but still good to enhance a bit.

as you wish:

Stephen
My Setup
mel22b is offline  
post #86 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 09:17 PM
Senior Member
 
tosehee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: George, USA
Posts: 451
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Cool. Thanks.

I will give it a try. BTW. You got the exactly same looking compartment for the receiver and PS3.. :-)

I bought it from iKea :-)

Speakers: Monitor Audio GR60, GRLCR, GR-10
Receiver: Pioneer VSX-92
Amp: (Still searching...)
tosehee is offline  
post #87 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 09:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cilent1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Tampa, FL
Posts: 1,090
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 24
mel22b, thanks for the pics. She sure is purdy . I'm waiting on my 94 to arrive. Can't wait to see TrueHD and DTS MSTR light up .

Nice apt. setup also!

"...I'm ready for dream-time Mr. B."
Cilent1 is offline  
post #88 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 10:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
eightninesuited's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Toronto, Republic of Canuckistan
Posts: 5,180
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 311 Post(s)
Liked: 319
Thanks for the pics. There is no Pioneer dealer anywhere near my place for me to try it out. Are the knobs plastic or metal? I saw the 9120x (91TXH) at Best Buy and the knobs are plastic.

Oh, and it's probably been covered already but I'm too tired to go through all the posts.

Can the 92 or 94 apply THX Cinema processing on PCM for Blu-ray out of the PS3?

Proud Member of "Bass-a-holic Anonymous" - Dual Bottle of Choice: SVS PC-13 Ultra + SVS PC-12 NSD. Drink of Choice: Ready Player One Delorean Race
DaLite 0.9 Grey 110" screen. Epson 3000 1080P Projection. 7.2 SVS and Energy Reference + Parasound THX Ultra Amplification system.
eightninesuited is offline  
post #89 of 2061 Old 10-02-2007, 11:28 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Cilent1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Tampa, FL
Posts: 1,090
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 24
I think the knobs are plastic.

Yes the 92 & 94 will apply post processing (THX Cinema included) to PCM from the PS3.

I confirmed this before I ordered my 94.

"...I'm ready for dream-time Mr. B."
Cilent1 is offline  
post #90 of 2061 Old 10-03-2007, 08:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
rsprance's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 632
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Is everyone happy with the video side of the reciever so far? This has jumped to the top of my list and I want to be sure i will be happy when sending signals to my 1080p projector. Seems every reciever I looked at has some type of video complaint (artifacts / sync issues, etc).
rsprance is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Receivers, Amps, and Processors

Tags
Onkyo Tx Sr805 7 1 Channel Home Theater Receiver Silver , Pioneer Elite Bdp 94hd Blu Ray Disc Player , Sony Bdp S1 1080p Blu Ray Disc Player , Vsx 92txh Elite Home Theater A V Receiver , Yamaha Rx V995 Surround Receiver With Dolby Digital And Dts Decoding

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off