Samsung CMT-5320 cable box power - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-31-2015, 05:27 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Exclamation Samsung CMT-5320 cable box power

Re: Crestron control: Besides setting the on timer, has any one had any luck using a particular type sensor to sense the power state of this Samsung cable box?
davepee is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 07-31-2015, 06:59 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 18,191
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 676 Post(s)
Liked: 898
In case you're not aware of it, there is a Crestron Control Systems forum over at Remote Central that may be helpful:

http://www.remotecentral.com/cgi-bin...stron/list.cgi


__________________________________

Randy
Sony XBR-55X900E, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Roamio Pro, TWC Arris DCX3600-M 6-Tuner DVR, Darbee DVP-5000S, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-890 Remote.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - https://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Remote Control Area

Tags
cable box , Crestron , power , samsung cmt-5320

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off