URC MX-990 Thread - Page 3 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 29Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #61 of 314 Old 10-17-2016, 09:22 PM
Member
 
schweich12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Mx980 CCP program load on MX990

Well, my 980 has finally crapped out on me and I sadly have to replace it. I found the 990 at a really cheap price from a store in Dallas. Here is my question.

I programmed my 980 myself several years ago and haven't looked at CCP since. Is it possible to simply load the saved 980 program onto my new 990 and start using it? Otherwise I am looking at relearning the program to tune up the 990.

Anyone tried this?
schweich12 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #62 of 314 Old 10-18-2016, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Stevetd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Western, NC
Posts: 1,105
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 338 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by schweich12 View Post
Well, my 980 has finally crapped out on me and I sadly have to replace it. I found the 990 at a really cheap price from a store in Dallas. Here is my question.



I programmed my 980 myself several years ago and haven't looked at CCP since. Is it possible to simply load the saved 980 program onto my new 990 and start using it? Otherwise I am looking at relearning the program to tune up the 990.



Anyone tried this?


Yes, it's pretty straightforward. Just read this thread and you'll figure it out. The one thing is that the 990 has a lot of pretty new graphics available so you'll want to go back and redo all those if you really want it to look nice. I love the new 990. It's a much better remote.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Stevetd is offline  
post #63 of 314 Old 10-21-2016, 06:27 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
madhuski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 2,809
Mentioned: 45 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1456 Post(s)
Liked: 904
is it possible to import an 880 file to a 980?

Selling in AVS Classifieds
Seaton Catalyst 12c (3) and 8c (4) Speakers
madhuski is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #64 of 314 Old 10-25-2016, 09:40 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Nj
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Max-990 software

I need software to program my mx990
My old remote mx-880 program I have dot not allow me to update new software
It says u need to log in as administration
Any help much appreciated
Thanks
Mikefromnj is offline  
post #65 of 314 Old 10-26-2016, 08:02 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 9,429
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1760 Post(s)
Liked: 794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikefromnj View Post
I need software to program my mx990
My old remote mx-880 program I have dot not allow me to update new software
It says u need to log in as administration
Any help much appreciated
Thanks
Right click on the shortcut and select "Run as administrator". Now you can update.

bryansj is offline  
post #66 of 314 Old 10-26-2016, 07:15 PM
Senior Member
 
JoeSchmoe007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Questions about 990 (new user)

I am a new MX-990 user-to-be (used to have R40 that I programmed myself, then bought Harmony 950 but don't like it and will send it back soon). Just purchased it from MikeSRC, will receive next week. Meanwhile got software installed and have a couple of questions:

  1. Right after program starts I get “The handle is invalid” error message (note that remote is not connected, I haven’t received it yet). After I press “OK” on error dialog program loads but I am not sure if this indicates that something will not work correctly. My OS is Windows 7 x64 with all latest updates.
  2. Do I need to download and install Windows Mobile Device Center for CCP to work with 990? It was apparently required for 980.
  3. I also downloaded and installed MX980_CCP_ExpansionPack but I am not sure what it is for and how I can use it from CCP
  4. Can someone share a sample CCP file for 990 (or 980 as it is similar to 990)?
JoeSchmoe007 is offline  
post #67 of 314 Old 10-27-2016, 04:12 PM
Senior Member
 
st_o_p's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: NJ
Posts: 363
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Thumbs up

I've had this remote for a month or two now so I want to post some impressions.

Overall, I'd agree - this is the best remote UR has ever made, and the best universal remote I've used. I upgraded from MX-900 which is quite dated but has been working fine until now. The 990 is a huge improvement in many ways, though there are couple things I'm missing.

One issue is the shaping of the buttons. They are shaped somewhat so I can find them using tactile feedback only - but it doesn't work as well as on the 900. The volume up/down for example on the 900 are triangular buttons - very ugly to look at - but very easy to find by feel without taking your eyes off the screen. The 990 volume buttons are slightly shaped but you really cannot feel it. Even worse with the fast-forward and skip buttons. On the 900 I can find them immediately without looking. On the 990 there are 4 buttons below each other and I have to count to button 3 to figure out that this is the fast-forward I want to press (which is mildly annoying).

The other issue is the backlight. It's much better on the 990 - but I miss the side button to turn the backlight on. It would turn on by itself when I press any button - but when I'm sitting in the dark, I need the light first before I press anything. Not sure if it's supposed to light up when I just pick up the remote - but it usually doesn't.

Apart from that - the remote is awesome. It's dramatically better in every way. The screen is great, the extra few buttons nice and everything works the way I'd want it. Took me couple weekends to figure out how to program it with the CCP (I did all the programming myself) - but I worked it out. I have the remote programmed exactly as I want it, including each individual pretty picture. May not be 100% perfect under the hood (aliases and what not) - but works exactly as I want it to. One minor complaint - the IR code database is somewhat limited, it has a lot of codes but then is missing a lot too (for example didn't have my exact Tivo model or my projector - but nothing I couldn't work around).

Overall - a great remote! I highly recommend it.
st_o_p is offline  
post #68 of 314 Old 10-29-2016, 01:52 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Philip Brandes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Posts: 1,047
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I just started programming them and really like it. However, URC has not produced an updated programming guide and there are some things that work differently from previous remotes. One function I'm still trying to figure out is how to program a jump to the previous device--for example, when adjusting surround sound or display settings, I'd like to be able to make the adjust and then jump back to whatever device I was on without having to go back to Main and re-select the device/activity. There are several options under the Jump Settings > Default Jump menu, does anyone know which option to use for this?

Thanks in advance for any pointers!
Philip Brandes is offline  
post #69 of 314 Old 10-29-2016, 08:01 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Nj
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryansj View Post
Right click on the shortcut and select "Run as administrator". Now you can update.
Thank you for your help
It works perfectly
Now how to transfer program from urc MX-880 to new MX-990
Thanks
Mikefromnj is offline  
post #70 of 314 Old 10-29-2016, 08:11 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 9,429
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1760 Post(s)
Liked: 794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikefromnj View Post
Thank you for your help
It works perfectly
Now how to transfer program from urc MX-880 to new MX-990
Thanks
You don't transfer from the MX-880. That only works for the MX-980.

bryansj is offline  
post #71 of 314 Old 11-01-2016, 08:02 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Nj
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have ccp software but have no idea how to program max-990 remote, is there any Manu or guide on how to do it
Thanks
Mikefromnj is offline  
post #72 of 314 Old 11-01-2016, 10:47 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Philip Brandes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Posts: 1,047
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikefromnj View Post
I have ccp software but have no idea how to program max-990 remote, is there any Manu or guide on how to do it
Thanks
No, there is still no MX-990 programming manual on URC's dealer website.
Philip Brandes is offline  
post #73 of 314 Old 11-02-2016, 09:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 9,429
Mentioned: 17 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1760 Post(s)
Liked: 794
Quote:
Originally Posted by Philip Brandes View Post
No, there is still no MX-990 programming manual on URC's dealer website.
I haven't checked for the MX-990 manual, but the programming manual for the MX-980 should be good enough. Open CCP and go to the Help toolbar and grab the PDF manual.

bryansj is offline  
post #74 of 314 Old 11-02-2016, 06:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Philip Brandes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Posts: 1,047
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryansj View Post
I haven't checked for the MX-990 manual, but the programming manual for the MX-980 should be good enough. Open CCP and go to the Help toolbar and grab the PDF manual.
Actually there are significant differences between the 980 and 990 programming, as CCP changed a lot between the two products. I have found that the MX-890 manual is much closer, because it was released later and its manual documents changes from the baseline CCP programming manual. However, some things still work differently in the MX990, for example being able to swap buttons between pages holding CTRL-SHIFT no longer works. Also, options for JUMPs are different (hence the question I posted). It's very disappointing, URC released the MX990 nearly a year ago and still no programming manual.
Philip Brandes is offline  
post #75 of 314 Old 11-02-2016, 06:45 PM
Advanced Member
 
dminches's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
Posts: 792
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 250 Post(s)
Liked: 96
I didn't fine the programming from the 980 to the 990 very different at all. Hmmm.

David M.
dminches is offline  
post #76 of 314 Old 11-02-2016, 06:50 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Stevetd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Western, NC
Posts: 1,105
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 338 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by dminches View Post
I didn't fine the programming from the 980 to the 990 very different at all. Hmmm.


Pretty much the same here.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Stevetd is offline  
post #77 of 314 Old 02-09-2017, 05:45 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
Just ordered my MX-990 from Surf Remote to replace my ancient MX-700. As a retired software dude (and former MX-3000 beta tester) I'm looking forward to getting the software tomorrow.

I was wondering can I import devices from my MX-700 I have updated or created?

Cheers!

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, Pioneer UDP-LX500, Outlaw 975, C6-HDR, VideoForge Pro
Win 10 Pro x64 1909
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v22.0.0 - 1/8/2020
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.2.0 - 7/5/2019
AnotherDude is offline  
post #78 of 314 Old 02-10-2017, 07:44 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
RandyWalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: El Segundo, Calif
Posts: 18,230
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 696 Post(s)
Liked: 916
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post
Just ordered my MX-990 from Surf Remote to replace my ancient MX-700.
Wow, that's quite a big upgrade ! You're going to love it. I still can't get my wife to use the MX-890 i left in her den, she still prefers her MX-500 ha ha.


Quote:
I was wondering can I import devices from my MX-700 I have updated or created?
I don't think that's possible.

.

Randy
Sony XBR-55X900E, Panasonic TC-P55ST60, TiVo Roamio Pro, TWC Arris DCX3600-M 6-Tuner DVR, Darbee DVP-5000S, Onkyo TX-SR333 AVR, URC MX-890 Remote.
Pic of My A/V setup - http://cdn.avsforum.com/f/f1/900x900..._Img_4867.jpeg
Gallery - https://www.avsforum.com/g/a/2082686/randywalter...
RandyWalters is offline  
post #79 of 314 Old 02-10-2017, 08:46 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
Quote:
Originally Posted by RandyWalters View Post
Wow, that's quite a big upgrade ! You're going to love it. I still can't get my wife to use the MX-890 i left in her den, she still prefers her MX-500 ha ha.

I don't think that's possible.

.
Just to clarify, I mean import into the IR database, not a remote device that shows in the graphics buttons like you can from the 980.

I have to say the 700 has been solid, and I like the 10 panel buttons. That kept me from the 980 and others that had 8 or less. But the 990 has the color buttons and that made the deal for me. Time for a change .

Thanks for the response!

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, Pioneer UDP-LX500, Outlaw 975, C6-HDR, VideoForge Pro
Win 10 Pro x64 1909
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v22.0.0 - 1/8/2020
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.2.0 - 7/5/2019
AnotherDude is offline  
post #80 of 314 Old 02-10-2017, 11:01 AM
Senior Member
 
mbarland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 411
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 93 Post(s)
Liked: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post
Just to clarify, I mean import into the IR database, not a remote device that shows in the graphics buttons like you can from the 980.

I have to say the 700 has been solid, and I like the 10 panel buttons. That kept me from the 980 and others that had 8 or less. But the 990 has the color buttons and that made the deal for me. Time for a change .

Thanks for the response!
There's probably some way, but the quickest and easiest I've found is just to re-learn everything for the new remote.
mbarland is offline  
post #81 of 314 Old 02-10-2017, 08:56 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
OK. something called the Transporter (hello Jason Stratham!) actually imported all my MX-700 devices. My problem is since I don't yet have the remote I can't test anything . But with some caveats>

- macros only retained delays
- button order is messed up because pages are different size
- getting the buttons a themed base image overwrites the labels - you can copy & paste the button ID and get the button essence on the label for a quick and dirty out

Worst case scenarios, I have all the learned codes and a basic device structure.

I have to say this software is finicky - I can see why some people get extremely frustrated. Some things like creating a new device from scratch just don't work like they were meant. E.G. you want to create a framework device then add pages with buttons from a specific device in the IR database, like an OPPO player, but you need to add a blank page before you can add the real pages, and have to remove the blank page afterwards.

This whole process is somewhat convoluted in how steps are done and in what order.

Definitely needs some work .

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, Pioneer UDP-LX500, Outlaw 975, C6-HDR, VideoForge Pro
Win 10 Pro x64 1909
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v22.0.0 - 1/8/2020
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.2.0 - 7/5/2019
AnotherDude is offline  
post #82 of 314 Old 02-13-2017, 02:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
I have my first complete configuration, mostly based on my imported devices and IR codes, to which I applied various image layouts. The only one I did from scratch was the OPPO BD player just to see how that worked.

Once you get used to the quirks it works quite well. But I can't figure out why they didn't make some things more efficient for the user. My main beef here would be when you overwrite buttons with a theme. Instead of using the existing button labels they replace them with Button 1, Button 2, etc. Now we have to go one by one and re-write the labels. Come on!

Some things work very nicely, like when you drag & drop a background from the gallery to a page it removes the previous background image for you.

Anyway it's been a fun challenge, now to wait for the remote hopefully a couple of more days!

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, Pioneer UDP-LX500, Outlaw 975, C6-HDR, VideoForge Pro
Win 10 Pro x64 1909
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v22.0.0 - 1/8/2020
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.2.0 - 7/5/2019
AnotherDude is offline  
post #83 of 314 Old 02-18-2017, 08:57 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
I finally figured out (RTFM carefully!) if you do things in the proper strict order the labels are preserved. My remote finally got here and I'm enjoying both programming (after five days of struggling with the manual) and using it.

I do need to get used to the somewhat different button layout from the MX-700, but that comes with use.

---------------------------------------
Samsung 75Q9FN, Pioneer UDP-LX500, Outlaw 975, C6-HDR, VideoForge Pro
Win 10 Pro x64 1909
HT Enthusiast Extended Custom WF v22.0.0 - 1/8/2020
HT Enthusiast Essentials Custom WF v1.2.0 - 7/5/2019
AnotherDude is offline  
post #84 of 314 Old 03-16-2017, 05:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
Horta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: South Florida
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Hello All

Well I have purchased a MX990 and MRF350. My last remote was an RTI and i was use to reprogram it a bit my self. Well now i will be starting from scratch. By chance would any one be willing to share there whole program so I can see how its all put together and learn how to modify it?

Here is my gear, well that I will be getting.

JVC Projector RS500
Marantz Receiver 6011
Oppo UHD Blue ray
Oppo regular Blur ray
DirecTv Genie

Thank you for any comments or help in advance.
Horta is offline  
post #85 of 314 Old 03-16-2017, 07:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
I had an RTI a long time ago. My config is pretty non-standard ... Only one Main screen, no pretty images, lots of big text, no channels or such, and some pages optimized for use during display calibration ... I think you'd have to redo the whole thing

70" Sharp Elite
B&K Preamp
DirecTV HR-22
Oppo BD
Lumagen Radiance
AnotherDude is offline  
post #86 of 314 Old 03-17-2017, 07:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
Horta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: South Florida
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post
I had an RTI a long time ago. My config is pretty non-standard ... Only one Main screen, no pretty images, lots of big text, no channels or such, and some pages optimized for use during display calibration ... I think you'd have to redo the whole thing

70" Sharp Elite
B&K Preamp
DirecTV HR-22
Oppo BD
Lumagen Radiance
Well I would love to play around with your program? Is it something you can email me? My remote is blank, so I just need a starting place.

[email protected]

Thank you
Horta is offline  
post #87 of 314 Old 03-17-2017, 09:06 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
AnotherDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,571
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1093 Post(s)
Liked: 672
Here you go ...

BTW, I should add that the text looks different in the remote than it does in the CCP simulator
Attached Files
File Type: zip MyMX-990.zip (685.3 KB, 116 views)

Last edited by AnotherDude; 03-17-2017 at 09:26 AM.
AnotherDude is offline  
post #88 of 314 Old 03-17-2017, 09:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
Horta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: South Florida
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnotherDude View Post
Here you go ...
Thank you, I mess around with it over the weekend.
Horta is offline  
post #89 of 314 Old 03-20-2017, 09:41 AM
Senior Member
 
cargen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Brentwood, TN
Posts: 240
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by Horta View Post
Hello All

Well I have purchased a MX990 and MRF350. My last remote was an RTI and i was use to reprogram it a bit my self. Well now i will be starting from scratch. By chance would any one be willing to share there whole program so I can see how its all put together and learn how to modify it?

Here is my gear, well that I will be getting.

JVC Projector RS500
Marantz Receiver 6011
Oppo UHD Blue ray
Oppo regular Blur ray
DirecTv Genie

Thank you for any comments or help in advance.
Just sent you a PM.
cargen is offline  
post #90 of 314 Old 04-04-2017, 05:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
rustolemite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Pineville, LA
Posts: 688
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 383 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Nvidia Shield TV 2017

Is there a way to get the MX-990 to work my 2017 Shield Non Pro?

Thanks

VIDEO: Epson 5050UB * SeymourAV CenterStage XD 137.7" * Samsung UBD-M9500 * Nvidia Shield * HTPC * Xbox OneX * URC MX-990
AUDIO: Yamaha RX-A3080
SPEAKERS: PSA MTM-210T L/C/R * PSA MTM-110 (2) Surrounds * S2(4) Atmos * HSU VTF-3MK4
http://www.invelos.com/dvdcollection.aspx/Rustolamite
rustolemite is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Remote Control Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off