Trying to Program a Harmony Ultimate One - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 11-16-2019, 11:00 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
ttibsen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Trying to Program a Harmony Ultimate One

I am trying to clarify the labelling of the HDMI ports on my TV and AV receiver.
Attached Files
File Type: pdf hdmi in or out cabling.pdf (191.8 KB, 14 views)
ttibsen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 11-16-2019, 02:28 PM
Senior Member
 
FlyOnTheWall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 473
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 161 Post(s)
Liked: 37
looks good
FlyOnTheWall is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 11-16-2019, 07:06 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
ttibsen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks for clarifying that
ttibsen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Remote Control Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off